Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Antonio are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Sam Antonio

    Everything was fantastic!

    -- Anonymous Sep 16, 2018
  • San Antonio Rocks

    San Antonio, Texas is a incredible place to visit. The people, the food and the atmosphere are the best. It has the best Mexican cuisine and also great Italian and Greek. The burgers are so delicious and the nightlife is amazing. San Antonio rocks.

    -- Sheldon Jul 29, 2018
  • Love San Antonio

    San Antonio is a great place to visit. I was lucky enough to be able to visit during Fiesta. A huge almost 2 week festival, several parades, music, Market Square. The food was delicious. The smell as you walk through made me want to try everything the booths had to offer. All in all my time spent there was wonderful. A must do time and time again.

    -- Anonymous May 01, 2018
  • MS

    I had an awesome time in San Antonio

    -- Anonymous Apr 24, 2018
  • Travel to San Antonio Texas

    Had a wonderful trip to San Antonio Texas.

    -- Jimmy Apr 12, 2018
  • SA trip

    Nice visit, terrific, friendly peple. Love SA.

    -- Gata Aug 24, 2018
  • Very comfortable

    I was very satisfied from the flight to the pleasure of it all. I am over Joy with the service and the friendliness. Thank you

    -- Frankie Jul 21, 2018
  • Mr

    Fiesta was wonderful! 300 yrs in the making

    -- Anonymous Apr 27, 2018
  • Loved the Riverwalk

    I just absolutely loved San Antonio and the culture and vibrant nature of the Riverwalk. I wish I would have had more time to explore, but what I did see was fabulous and the food was amazing.

    -- Shantae Apr 17, 2018
  • Awesomeness

    Great safe flight. Definitely recommend it.

    -- Anonymous Mar 23, 2018
  • Great

    San Antonio is wonderful and has a little of everything.

    -- Lawrence Mar 15, 2018
  • Happy customer

    I loved the flight to San Antonio the overall greeting was great..San Antonio is where I come to relax and unwind...the flight and trip was phenomenal. .

    -- Anonymous Mar 15, 2018
  • Ms.

    Great experience. I would reccomend this flight to anyone who asks. Thanks!!!

    -- Anonymous Jan 21, 2018
  • Ms.

    Great trip.

    -- Elisa Dec 13, 2017
  • Very good

    Y’all are the best

    -- Anonymous Dec 03, 2017
  • Trip

    Was great

    -- Lori Mar 15, 2018
  • Trip home

    I love going back to visit San Antonio. Coming home is always great.

    -- Member Feb 09, 2018
  • San Antonio Visit

    San Antonio has one of the best restaurants in the country, thinking about moving here

    -- Jimmy Dec 16, 2017
  • Very good

    Y’all are the best

    -- Member Dec 03, 2017
  • San Antonio/Alamo

    My trip was fabulous! The city was beautiful! I went up north to see the Kerrville empty cross which was awe inspiring! I will definitely return!

    -- Margaret Oct 29, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!