Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Philadelphia are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


6
  • Ms. JoAnna

    Had a great experience. Thank you.

    -- Joanne Nov 15, 2016
  • Sir

    They called me sir

    -- David Nov 11, 2016
  • Fantastic

    Absolutely fantastic

    -- Ismael Oct 28, 2016
  • Great experience

    philly was cold when I reached but it became warmer on weekend. I drove to state college . It was an amazing view of fall colors. Walked around and joined the group programs of Penn State . At night saw a play called rock of ages. Overall it was a successful trip

    -- Moinuddin Oct 20, 2016
  • Albert Davis

    Services was helpful and friendly

    -- Jay Oct 19, 2016
  • Mr.

    Home town family food and fun????????????????????????

    -- David Nov 14, 2016
  • Experience

    Great price will travel with them again

    -- Member Nov 08, 2016
  • Philly

    Yes it was a nice flight

    -- Marcus Oct 23, 2016
  • Please continue after October

    Great summer schedule which she could continue over the winter but definitely the best value and most convenient 4 Northeast Florida thank you Frontier thank you Philadelphia

    -- Member Oct 19, 2016
  • Great city

    Love Philly. As a Chicago native I like urban environments. Philly has outstanding public trans options

    -- Starr Oct 18, 2016
  • Philly Trip

    Great trip! Everything went very smoothly.

    -- Linda Oct 06, 2016
  • happened as planned

    I would fly thru CheapOair again because everything I booked happened as planned.

    -- Mary Sep 29, 2016
  • Liberty City

    Wonderful city with great sightseeing,food,people and football! Had a fabulous weekend in Philly!!!

    -- damon Sep 27, 2016
  • punctuality

    Liked the punctuality

    -- SANTIAGO Sep 18, 2016
  • Charlotte, Nc

    Charlotte is a beautiful city with some amazibg people.

    -- Raymond Sep 07, 2016
  • Awesome

    Fantastic

    -- Ismael Sep 30, 2016
  • Mrs

    Wonderful flight. Planes were on time, flight attendants were pleasant.

    -- Ramona Sep 29, 2016
  • Cool place to visit

    I loved it there but I was 10 blocks away from shooting. Kind of scary but they do have a lot of police on the streets already.

    -- Member Sep 20, 2016
  • Great

    Took care of everything loved my time in Philly

    -- Leroy Sep 08, 2016
  • Fred

    Loving it....

    -- Freddie Aug 23, 2016
  • Nice trim

    Great trip

    -- Mohammed Aug 20, 2016
  • NC TRIP.

    We had s great vacation to North Carolina to see our Son and our Grand Daughter it was the best !!! And our flight home was good - a little bumpy but good. Thank you CheapOair. You hooked us up.

    -- James Aug 19, 2016
  • Flight

    Everything was great thank you to the Lord he made it safe

    -- Syphilia Aug 16, 2016
  • Trip

    Trip was AWESOME!

    -- Tania Aug 01, 2016
  • Lots to See

    Philadelphia is filled with all kinds of historic charm and much of it is within walking distance. We did not stay in the city while we were there as we were told it wasn't as safe. I would agree that precaution is best.

    -- Glenna Jul 28, 2016
  • Good service

    Everything was good !

    -- Jose Aug 20, 2016
  • Tita's trip

    For lessw than $300. it is a deal

    -- Juan Aug 17, 2016
  • Great trip to Philadelphia

    We can't begin to explain how amazing it was to attend a national political convention for the first time - not the traditional nightlife, but we loved it. As guests, we were able to see history. We booked our flights through CheapOair for great value.

    -- Marcy Aug 01, 2016
  • Awesome!!!

    My ticket person was awesome. Jonathan worked hard and got me on the next direct flight to Philadelphia!!!

    -- Pamela Jul 31, 2016
  • Philly

    Went to chicki and petes... Hot shrimp were so good i ordered them again

    -- Keith Jul 19, 2016
  • Fun

    Great experience great time

    -- Phyllis Jul 19, 2016
  • Philadelphia trip

    It was awesome

    -- Anonymous Jul 13, 2016
  • Great History

    Great history everywhere, but really hot and humid. Try traveling in May.

    -- Elizabeth Jul 09, 2016
  • East coast

    Loved it! There is so much to do with in such a close area. I have a lot of family there but it would still be a great trip if I didn't.

    -- Emily Jul 05, 2016
  • Philly visit

    Great weather, atmosphere and vibe. Lots of restaurants and cultural and historical attractions. Everything is accessible.

    -- Anonymous Jun 24, 2016
  • Lovely

    I truly enjoyed the peace and quite, the flight attendance were friendly, polite and very professional.

    -- Mildred Jul 18, 2016
  • Steve Housel

    Besides the35 min. delay in leaving and the 25 minute delay in deplaining everything else was ok.

    -- PATTI Jul 13, 2016
  • Phl

    It was very congested.

    -- Rene Jul 07, 2016
  • Izzy

    That was fantastic....

    -- Ismael Jul 01, 2016
  • Washington Trip

    I live in PA and was traveling out west. Overall it went well this time.

    -- Christina Jun 17, 2016
  • Great!

    It was a great experience.

    -- Esther Jun 10, 2016
  • The best price

    Si el pasaje fue bien economico y rasonable gracias. Yes the tickect was very affordable and conviniece. Thank you

    -- Williams May 19, 2016
  • GREAT

    Great friends, great city, great food

    -- Sheryl May 11, 2016
  • Philadelphia

    Trip to philadelphia..

    -- Sonia May 07, 2016
  • Trip to Philly

    Flights was pleasant

    -- Donna Apr 27, 2016
  • Trip to Philly

    Arrived on time. Rented a car through CheapOair and everything went smoothly. On the return all went well. CheapOair did a great job. Would use them again to book flight and rental.

    -- William Jun 08, 2016
  • CheapOair trip

    Trip to PA was easy to book. Flight went smoothly.

    -- Anne May 13, 2016
  • Excellent

    Great city, great food, great friends

    -- Sheryl May 11, 2016
  • Fantastic

    Everything was fantastic....I don't have world to say...

    -- Ismael May 01, 2016
  • Philly is beautiful in the Spring

    I love to visit this old city where my hip daughter lives and get a look at the plentiful street art, eat fabulous, healthy food and use public transportation to get anywhere we want to go. The city is old, but the people I see are young and creative and interesting.

    -- Cyndie Apr 24, 2016
  • FLL to YOW March 23, 2016

    Was a great trip back home, thank you.

    -- Anonymous Mar 25, 2016
  • Great Vacation Spot

    Hilton Head, Pine Beach. Beautiful weather, friendly people, beautiful scenery. A good time to vacation is in February, it is not crowded, everything is open, and travelling around is easier.

    -- Harley Feb 25, 2016
  • Amazing

    Booked a flight home for christmas and with discounts it was a little over $100! Always great prices!

    -- Wendy Jan 13, 2016
  • Philadelphia

    A walkable and pleasant city with lots to do

    -- Eileen Mar 05, 2016
  • Love Philly!

    Love Philly and all it has to offer. Felt very safe, roads cleared beautifully following the Blizzard of 2016!

    -- Michelle Jan 28, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!