Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Philadelphia are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Ms

    Overall good experience.

    -- Anthony Jul 14, 2018
  • Mr

    Everything was great. Just that my wife and I had to seat seperately in one flight.

    -- Rafael Jun 10, 2018
  • Back home

    Hometown good to be back!

    -- Anonymous Apr 14, 2018
  • Love

    Great flight attendants great trip

    -- Anonymous Mar 12, 2018
  • had to get there

    I had to go to a funeral and didn't know how to get there but your service has really done me Justice thank you from the bottom of my heart and I will recommend you to everybody that I know thanks again.

    -- Anonymous Nov 14, 2017
  • Great

    Travel from CLT gateway into the plane wasn't pleasant, short patient with customers. Otherwise great experience..

    -- Member Jul 06, 2018
  • Nice airport

    Nice airport

    -- Jose May 08, 2018
  • Home

    Got in it was cold as expected.

    -- Anonymous Mar 30, 2018
  • Mrs

    Other then being here for my mothers passing I met my granddaughter for the first time weather was what I was hoping to see SNOW

    -- Roberta Jan 05, 2018
  • My vacation

    The flight was very relaxing

    -- Anonymous Nov 10, 2017
  • Great trip

    This was a great weekend trip. I traveled to South Philly for authentic cheesesteaks and made a professional hockey game.

    -- Cindy Oct 31, 2017
  • Trip was awesome. There were police presence everywhere

    I felt very safe. I could have gone out at nights and walk the strips, sight seeing, shopping or just going for something to eat. I mean the streets were loaded with police presence. I have never ever felt so safe. I will definitely visit Philly again in the near future.

    -- Denise Oct 20, 2017
  • Mr

    Great experience

    -- lung Aug 07, 2017
  • Fun

    Had fun. Didn't do the nightlife but everything else was good.

    -- Anonymous Jul 30, 2017
  • Review

    The whole experience of using CheapOair for my flight was excellent!! I have the app and it's the best by far!!! I went there for a funeral and was able to find a cheap round trip ticket at the last minute!!! Thank you

    -- Lisa Oct 23, 2017
  • Brenda

    Every thing was good

    -- Anonymous Oct 12, 2017
  • Philly trip

    Great.

    -- Emily Jul 31, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!