Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Panama City are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • Loved Panama

    Had a great time. Great hotels, malls, prices, and people. Unfortunately, the traffic has become unbearable in Panama City.

    -- Bruce Nov 22, 2016
  • Panama paradise

    Panama city was absolutely beautiful, food can be a bit pricey depending on where you go. Driving in the city is nuts, and I recommended using Uber while your there. The uber fares were extremely cheap, and quite a few drivers were bi-lingual as well. Casco viejo was awesome there is a lot of construction going on, but they are rebuilding the area very nicely. The Biomuseum is a must see, along with the Amador Causeway. The view was amazing, beautiful blue water and yachts off the bay. The stores on the Causeway had the most affordable souvenir shopping. Tee shirts for $4 $2 keychain $3 wooden rosaries. Just to name a few.

    -- Lynelle Nov 20, 2016
  • Amazing!

    It was really good!! Yo have to know Panama City

    -- Natalia Oct 27, 2016
  • Panama Extravaganza

    The trip to Panama City, Panama was very relaxing. During our time there, we visited Playa Blanca Resort, Vera Cruz and we ate at the Trump Tower hotel with an oceanview dinner setting viewing the city and the landscape of Balboa avenue. Overall, we had a very pleasurable flight and visit to beautiful Central American country, Panama.

    -- Anonymous Aug 31, 2016
  • Love

    I love Panama City! It was really good. I had perfect time there! I wish I could stay longer!

    -- Anonymous May 18, 2016
  • FUN

    WE HAD A REALLY GREAT TIME IN PANAMA. THE CITY IS VERY PRETTY AND RICH IN HISTORY. SO MANY GREAT PLACES TO SEE AND EXPLORE AND THE PEOPLE ARE SO AWESOME!!!

    -- yolonda Nov 22, 2016
  • Panama

    I love EVERY single thing about Panama!

    -- Member Nov 13, 2016
  • Panama review

    Enjoyed my first trip to Panama. Friendly to Americans and dollars are used everywhere. Did not feel unsafe walking around Casco Antiguo in the evenings. Bocas del Toro is primitive compared to typical resort areas but very nice as remote getaway. Taxi's get you anywhere. Advise some discretion when selecting a taxi.

    -- Eric Oct 20, 2016
  • super vacation

    I had a good time in Panama City very nice country, people are very friendly, the Panama Canal is something that you have to see for your self.

    -- Gerardo Jul 24, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!