Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Bangkok are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • Bangkok

    It is a very busy city but lots of places to eat for a foodie and lots of little markets and shops everywhere. Also the palace and temples are stunning to visit.

    -- Anonymous Nov 13, 2018
  • Good times

    Suay Krap!

    -- James Oct 13, 2018
  • KEM

    Perfect. Thanks

    -- Anonymous Aug 09, 2018
  • Very good location for holiday

    Great location for holiday.

    -- Atulkumar May 08, 2018
  • Bkk is the best city in the world

    Food are cheap and delicious. And there are so many areas that I can just walk to the shopping mall. Culture wise is rich with its beauty and each part of Thailand are totally different in food and language

    -- Nick Mar 17, 2018
  • Excellent

    It was amazing trip ...

    -- Vikas Oct 24, 2018
  • We loved Bangkok

    Bangkok was better than our expectations. Loved it so much that I’ll be coming back for a solo trip some time next year to explore this city more.

    -- Margie Sep 11, 2018
  • thailand is worth visiting.

    thai people are always smile and less arrogance. Thai is a non racial society. I never felt unsafe here in thailand

    -- suthatip Jul 24, 2018
  • Best Bkk

    The website was easy to use and the delivery was right on.

    -- art Mar 23, 2018
  • Bkk for me

    I love Bangkok. For many reasons. It’s night life it’s atmosphere it’s culture it’s transit. It is a harbour to those who need shelter as well. Love you.

    -- Anonymous Feb 13, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!