Overall Rating
Night Life

Ratings for Bangkok are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months

  • Bkk is the best city in the world

    Food are cheap and delicious. And there are so many areas that I can just walk to the shopping mall. Culture wise is rich with its beauty and each part of Thailand are totally different in food and language

    -- Nick Mar 17, 2018
  • Enjoy Thailand

    The whole country is a adventure.

    -- Anonymous Jan 03, 2018
  • My trip !

    Thailand is an amazing country !

    -- Joe Sep 15, 2017
  • Business trip

    Was easy business trip have done many times

    -- Anonymous Jun 03, 2017
  • Rosa

    Great experience!

    -- Leticia May 25, 2017
  • Bkk for me

    I love Bangkok. For many reasons. It’s night life it’s atmosphere it’s culture it’s transit. It is a harbour to those who need shelter as well. Love you.

    -- Anonymous Feb 13, 2018
  • Ms

    Bangkok is a great place to have a travel base from. Especially if you are staying in the city. It has a lot to offer for those who are seeking adventure. Also for my vegans out there, there is a plethora of option for you in the city.

    -- Alondra Dec 18, 2017
  • Vacation

    Great value

    -- Robert Jun 03, 2017
  • Thailand is an awesome destination !!!!!

    I had a great time. Thailand is a safe and very interesting country. The food is great. The people are very helpful and curtious. So many things to see and do.

    -- Anonymous Jun 01, 2017
  • Really fun

    We when all over the place. Rented like 4 different hotels some of them were as cheap as 20$ a night. Some food is cheap if you like eating out in the street.

    -- Andres Apr 30, 2017
  • Good

    Very well awcrastraited

    -- Douglas Apr 07, 2017
  • Trip to BKK.

    lots of fun and great bargain on shopping.

    -- Tip Apr 01, 2017
  • Bangkok

    Wonderful trip flights are on time great food during the flight a wonderful price. We are hoping to return next year to Bangkok to repeat our entire trip hopefully.

    -- Amber Mar 23, 2017
  • Bangkokk

    Good experience

    -- Yasunari Apr 05, 2017
  • The Heart of the Capital

    • Friendly locals • Great atmosphere • Unique nightlife • Pure adventure • Sense of tranquility

    -- Khalil Mar 29, 2017
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!