Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Yanji are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Trip to Kiev

    I went to Kiev to try and meet a woman (and others) that I had communicated with online. I was there six days and met only one woman of many potential candidates. The city had many post Soviet era housing complexes. There were some very nice churches and cathedrals that were the highlight of the trip. Most other European capitals would be more interesting and beautiful to visit.

    -- Jim Mar 31, 2019
  • Review of recent trip

    Excellent trip, very good service.

    -- Anonymous Mar 31, 2019
  • trip to CR

    Great experience, great food and beer, great people...

    -- Tom Apr 01, 2019
  • Ms

    It was fast and convenient and the last minute price was just right

    -- Anonymous Apr 01, 2019
  • Great experience.

    Thanks for helping me to plan my trip

    -- Anonymous Apr 01, 2019
  • Good Time!!!

    Good time at Fort Lauderdale.

    -- Attilio Mar 31, 2019
  • Robbie

    My trip was comfortable and i felt safe throughout my flight. It was convenient and everyone was pleasantly helpful. Thanks

    -- Anonymous Apr 01, 2019
  • Good

    Good attitude and assistance ??

    -- jose Apr 01, 2019
  • Very happy with my flight

    Crew was great. I love smiling people.

    -- Anonymous Apr 01, 2019
  • Round trip

    Arrangements we're excellent.

    -- yonayra Apr 01, 2019
  • Mrs

    I had a good flight

    -- mary Apr 01, 2019
  • Lots to do

    Fun place to travel too. Kinda pricey though

    -- emily Apr 02, 2019
  • San Antonio, Texas

    Freeway system can be frustrating and very congested. Plenty to do downtown and even though it is small, don’t miss visiting The Alamo.

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2019
  • Mr. Ogbskicael

    Good value, but not flexible.

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2019
  • I love Chengdu

    1 week in perfect spring weather in a city that welcomed me with noodles and the convenience WeChat pay. Unconventional vacation

    -- Katherine Apr 02, 2019
  • Mr Knight

    Great area. Will be back!

    -- Danny Apr 02, 2019
  • It was satisfying

    Not much food restaurants to choose from but will do for a small airport. I drove from Pennsylvania just to try this airport, and it was small but satisfying.

    -- SHEEHAN Apr 02, 2019
  • Sweet 16 Games

    My flights

    -- Jim Apr 02, 2019
  • Ms

    The ticket was pricy had to pay for everything, 2 sandwiches were served as a meal !!!

    -- Wessam Apr 02, 2019
  • Mr. Garcia

    It was awesome, The Lodge and spa at Pico Bonito and cayos cochinos were amazing!

    -- Amalia Apr 02, 2019
  • Dr

    Costa Rica was awesome! Pura Vida!

    -- Roberto Apr 02, 2019
  • Mr

    Excellent

    -- Henry Apr 02, 2019
  • Ms Joyce Miller

    Had a great time

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2019
  • Chico, California

    Great trip, a lot of stuff to do. Great small town vibe.

    -- Lauren Apr 02, 2019
  • Amazing

    Im wondering to be back

    -- Ronald Apr 02, 2019
  • Moved with ease

    Thank you,all went very well,flowed,which made it a pleasant experiance.

    -- Hanna Apr 02, 2019
  • Great

    Great and friendly service

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2019
  • A favorite cityq

    Copenhagen is not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Clean, welcoming, enjoyable. Great ballet too

    -- Martin Apr 02, 2019
  • Ms. Mary Ellen Halstead

    The trip from Hartford to Saint Louis was flawless: smooth

    -- Mary Apr 02, 2019
  • Trip to Mpls

    Great experience overall. I was also able to charge my phone on board and enjoy new release movies.

    -- Christine Apr 03, 2019
  • Good

    Good service

    -- Carina Apr 03, 2019
  • Pretty good!

    Satisfied with this trip! It's part of a long journey!

    -- Stan Apr 03, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip always on time

    -- Tony Apr 03, 2019
  • AA

    Pleasant trip would recommend again

    -- Keshia Apr 03, 2019
  • isla majeras mexico

    Isla is a beautiful island off of Cancun Mexico. I was captivated by the water I have never seen water so beautiful. The locals were so nice and just went out of they're way to make you feel welcome,. And everyone is so friendly and attentive. the food was fantastic . it did take a little adjusting to not being able to dispose paper in the toilet. and brushing your teeth with bottled water, That was a small sacrifice for such an amazing experience. Overall an amazing trip!!! highly recomended

    -- Lisa Apr 03, 2019
  • Fantastic

    I love the city and the fly, everything was fantastic!!!

    -- Christian Apr 03, 2019
  • Bogota

    An amazing experience. If you are comfortable traveling in Mexico, you will Love Colombia.

    -- Member Apr 03, 2019
  • Ms.

    Great trip. Flight was excellent. Pilot landed the plane like he was driving a car. Very smooth.

    -- Mamie Apr 03, 2019
  • Little town

    Lots of cows friendly people

    -- Member Apr 03, 2019
  • NY is amazing!

    New York was fantastic. There is so much to do there, and it's always bustling with people. The 9/11 memorial, Central Park, and the One World tower are really great attractions to see.

    -- Member Apr 03, 2019
  • Trip to Denver was wonderful

    Great service,

    -- beth Apr 03, 2019
  • Mr

    Fair overall

    -- Susan Apr 04, 2019
  • Carla Castro to Italy

    Was amazing

    -- Carla Apr 04, 2019
  • Cancun all good

    Very relaxing and pleasant days

    -- Ariadna Apr 04, 2019
  • Las Vegas

    My Las Vegas trip was amazing and unforgettable. Will be returning!

    -- Karla Apr 04, 2019
  • Wonderful

    I felt safe and had a great time.

    -- Lady Apr 03, 2019
  • Hello

    I really enjoyed myself in Vegas and looking forward to traveling there again

    -- Charletta Apr 04, 2019
  • Arizona Bound !

    I had wonderful connections and remain grateful for Cheap-O for affording me the best value for a flight that had excellent timing that met my needs.

    -- Barry Apr 04, 2019
  • Happy

    Just had a great time visiting my friend

    -- Kristi Apr 04, 2019
  • Wonderful trip to Gillette Wyoming

    I was in Wyoming visiting my Husband. He’s a welder I’m thinking of moving there.

    -- Member Apr 05, 2019
  • Mrs

    Professional, polite, effectiveness, good services

    -- mayumi Apr 05, 2019
  • What a Blast

    Had a great time Good was amazing Riverwalk was a great experience... I highly recommend that anyone looking to have a 5 day getaway San Antonio is the place...

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Great shopping trip

    Miami is very convenient

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Buddy

    My trip was just wonderfu l had a great time.

    -- Sandy Apr 05, 2019
  • Family trip

    It was a good experience

    -- jeongmi Apr 05, 2019
  • Washington DC

    Our trip was perfect. We loved the DC area, the hotel was great, the atmosphere was great and the people were great.

    -- Lisa Apr 05, 2019
  • I like it

    Good place to stay and holiday longer time

    -- Lee Apr 05, 2019
  • B'Day Wk Vacay

    Love it The best I ever did was to take flight for the first time

    -- Erica Apr 05, 2019
  • My trip

    It was a wonderful trip everybody was great, thank you all so very much.

    -- Member Apr 05, 2019
  • Slc

    Had an awesome trip

    -- Jackelyne Apr 05, 2019
  • Amazing trip!

    My trip to Puerto Rico was amazing! I was walking distance from the beach as well as restaurants, convenient stores and local bars.

    -- Samantha Apr 05, 2019
  • Lisboa

    Tho was a great trip. We had a wonderful guide

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Santrell Francis

    Great last minute flight went fantastic however didn't like the cost of the trip to say it was only Dallas to New Orleans

    -- Santrell Apr 06, 2019
  • Nice and clean

    Nice and clean, easy to find the gate, many coffee and restaurant around the gate

    -- Quoc Apr 06, 2019
  • Amazing

    I did enjoy!

    -- Anonymous Apr 06, 2019
  • Mrs. Maria Ramirez

    Feliz con el servicio tan eficiente. Navegar para conseguir el mejor precio para un tiquete de vacaciones fue sencillo y efectivo. No necesito buscar en un lugar diferente para mis pr?ximas reservas. Altamente satisfecha. Muchas gracias.

    -- Maria Apr 05, 2019
  • Loved it

    Love using this app

    -- Rose Apr 06, 2019
  • Penang is my favourite place next to Vancouver

    Loved the Equatorial hotel there. Malindo Air is good too.

    -- Stan Apr 06, 2019
  • it was ok

    nth much it was a very quiet town that I went to in krabi the flight was good but the airplane were quite dirty especially a food tray in front of my seat they needed to hire someone to deep clean them every 2 days lol

    -- Hkzy Apr 06, 2019
  • SA GREAT M8

    Coming home is always a blast but nice quiet ol radadelaide well it is what it is am I rite!

    -- Beau Apr 06, 2019
  • Edith Horne

    The trip was great and the crew also had an awesome sense of humor. They were so funny!

    -- Edith Apr 06, 2019
  • My Los Angeles Trip

    Great Flight!!!!!

    -- Stella Apr 06, 2019
  • Tremendous

    Tremendous

    -- robert Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Always a good time.

    -- Narong Apr 07, 2019
  • Busines travel

    Puerto Rico Always good !!??

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Norfolk area and airport

    easy to get in and out of this airport

    -- lorraine Apr 06, 2019
  • Kyiv, Ukraine

    Very historical city with a lot to see and do. Even the subway was a hoot. Because of the Cyllal alphabet used there it is a bit more difficult to navigate. The people I encountered were glad to help for the most part, and many knew some English.

    -- Philip Apr 06, 2019
  • Attorney

    Best place to go

    -- luis Apr 07, 2019
  • Mrsam

    Everything was awesome

    -- Sam Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Great atmosphere good service and great place. The people are amazing.

    -- Mauricio Apr 07, 2019
  • Mom's B-day

    Everything went like clock work. It was very smooth and convenient to fly into CLT and rent a car which was also book with you. Thank you for your help with our travel plans.

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Trip to Plano

    Lovely place, with old style streets and shops. Great parks too.

    -- Simone Apr 07, 2019
  • Worth every penny

    Unspoilt, lush volanic islands.

    -- Lesleen Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs

    Overall wonderful trip.

    -- WILLIAM Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr john j obrien

    It was awesome.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Ismail durrani

    Awesome deal with cool less timing in between connections

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Fort Hood/Killeen is an amazing area. Lots of good restaurants. The weather was beautiful. Plenty to do in a good distance. I would visit again.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Denver

    It was wonderful! I got to meet my sister for the first time since I was 5, after 27 years! The trip was amazing!

    -- Tara Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr

    Pre-alert was good, and China Air has kept service and on-time.

    -- Chong Apr 08, 2019
  • My trip

    My stay was enjoyable and travel was fine.

    -- Win Apr 08, 2019
  • Trip to Denver

    I had good trip to Denver. The flight was on Time. The flight arrived on time. Flight crew was nice. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you.

    -- jamie Apr 08, 2019
  • Brilliant!

    Memorable Experience!

    -- UMAIR Apr 09, 2019
  • Boston trip

    We took a weekend trip from Charlotte to Boston and back and it was absolutely perfect from the moment we left our home to the time we got back! Loved every single minute of it!!

    -- Roxanne Apr 09, 2019
  • Like it sofar

    That is all good

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Great trip!!! Easy access to car rental.friendly people!!!

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mrs.C

    Great trip!

    -- Cynthia Apr 09, 2019
  • Ms

    Amazing deal for last minute

    -- Jody Apr 09, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip!!!

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Love everything about Portland it was beautiful

    -- Jose Apr 09, 2019
  • GREAT TRIP

    MY TRIP WAS GREAT

    -- JUDY Apr 09, 2019
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!