Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Wangerooge are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


6
  • Queretaro Life

    It’s an awesome place! Wonderful weather! Nice atmosphere! Warm people! To comeback every year!

    -- Irma Jan 01, 2021
  • Nice Weather

    Tampa was a great destination. Nice warm weather. Great family and friends.

    -- Aurelio Jan 30, 2021
  • Finest City

    WORLD'S FINEST CITY. BEST YEAR-ROUND CLIMATE. ALWAYS FUN THINGS TO DO.

    -- KEN Apr 01, 2021
  • Daytona beach

    Sun,sand, and great food at reasonable prices

    -- Gary Apr 30, 2021
  • Great place to have fun

    Denver has so much to offer in the nightlife. Fun town.

    -- Janice May 04, 2021
  • Very Nice

    The beach night life was very nice

    -- Henry Jan 04, 2021
  • Best Place

    Best place to go is in ocean beach park the beach is there and mad different restaurants and night club.

    -- Jacqueline Mar 27, 2021
  • Exciting Getaway

    This was exciting and smooth sailing which I love to experience again.

    -- Winston Apr 06, 2021
  • Tampa Trip

    Just a wonderful time! Late April is great time to visit Tampa area! Weather, atmosphere, everything was perfect! Thanks Cheapoair for helping plan a beautiful affordable trip!

    -- Debra May 02, 2021
  • Southern Hospitality

    We had a great time. It was more of a family reunion after 18 months of Covid. There is a great area with lots of restaurants and shops and everything you need to make this town a nice getaway trip. We didn't do any nightlife activities, so I don't know about that. Different day trips to the bayou or Jefferson Island made it even more fun.

    -- Marlene May 05, 2021
  • A Fine Trip

    My trip was excellent. I traveled to Reno by plane and drove to Susanville Ranch Park for a run. I had a amazing time. My experience was fine.

    -- Ali May 10, 2021
  • Yuma trip

    I would definitely use cheapoair again. Great prices

    -- Anonymous Jun 14, 2021
  • My 4 DAYS IN SAN DIEGO

    Incredible weather. Unsurpassed scenery. Friendly people. San Diego is a place I will be visiting more often.

    -- Kimberly Jun 17, 2021
  • Good place, Warm people

    Istanbul was really cool. I liked the airline and airport, its very different than your typical western destination. I saw the Haggia Sophia and went into Asia. It was also cool to hear the daily prayers... surreal to hear them echoing throughout the early morning streets.

    -- Mike Jun 18, 2021
  • My flight status

    Been using cheapo air we’re over 10 years they have been great thank you for all you do

    -- Crystal Jul 03, 2021
  • Weekend Trip

    Charming city. Nice attractions. Most down town attractions are within walking distance of each other to include Fountain of Youth, Governors House, Flagler College, San Marcos National Monument, Old Town, the great cross and etc. Other great sites are Anastasia State Park/Beach and Light House. If you choose not to walk you can rent bicycles or motor cycles. Entire city seems to have dedicated bicycle lanes. Friendly people. Parking down town was between $15- $20 for a full day.

    -- Ty Jun 09, 2021
  • Recife

    It was a nice city. Many beautiful and historic sites. Enjoyed seeing the beach. Did a tour and it was very interesting.

    -- Timothy Jun 14, 2021
  • Jesus Follower

    Awesome visit to Goiania Brazil! Cheap o air once again delivered there promise! Excellent !!

    -- william Jun 18, 2021
  • Great!

    Had the best time visiting family! Dallas is always a great time! The food,the people and the adventure options are awesome!

    -- Marisol Jun 20, 2021
  • Don’t miss it!!

    Copenhagen is a gem. A highly walkable, explorable, bikeable city with something for everyone. The city comes truly alive in the summer and is a city built for people to enjoy - there is so much to see and do, don’t miss it!!

    -- Ana Jul 05, 2021
  • Yaounde trip

    Except for Covid-19 requirements, everything regarding the booking and trip was awesome. Thanks Cheapoair. See you next trip.

    -- CATHERINE Jul 06, 2021
  • Puerto Vallarta-very welcoming!

    We often go to Puerto Vallarta, great food, warm, welcoming people, lots to do, beautiful….!

    -- Jon Jul 09, 2021
  • Nice trip

    It was a lovely trip, the people were very friendly, the services were good. Reasonable prices

    -- JORGE Jul 17, 2021
  • Home away from home

    The room was just what we expected - it very nice and clean. The staff was very attentive. Thank you Kristen from the front desk for taking such good care of us and Megan for her hospitality each morning doing breakfast time! Everything was superb. The location is conveniently located to everything. The beach was 10 minutes away. The view was everything. The next time I visit Florida I will be patronizing at Hotel Indigo! ????????????

    -- Anonymous Jul 19, 2021
  • Fun In The A.

    Hands down a very much needed getaway. The city was packed with different cultures and foods from all over.

    -- Wayne Jul 29, 2021
  • Nashville trip

    You love Nashville lots of things to do there. Many places to visit and nice Historic places to view. People are nice and social you enjoy there.

    -- Jonathan Jul 08, 2021
  • My Birthday Trip!

    I enjoyed my first visit to Las Vegas. I enjoyed night life on the strip. My transit ride on the strip was nice to the outlet malls. I enjoyed the food at Cafe Americano and Virgils bbq. Drinks at Margaritaville was great. I even gambled more than usual. I will be visiting again.

    -- Diana Jul 15, 2021
  • Fun

    It was a great city to visit with plenty of good food and hospitable people.

    -- Timica Jul 17, 2021
  • Excellent service

    Excellent service, kindness, a direct flight, I enjoyed my weekend arriving early at my destination and the price of the excellent flight ticket I recommend it.

    -- Norma Jul 20, 2021
  • Athens trip

    Overall it was really nice trip. Lots of things to see. Food was good. People were nice. It was really hot.

    -- Maria Jul 31, 2021
  • Wilmington, NC

    I went to Wilmington, NC to scope it out for a retirement city. I was impressed with the city, history, convenience for travel and the beaches.

    -- PATRICIA Aug 02, 2021
  • Nashville Rocks

    Nashville was a beautiful city w/ amazing scenery and an unforgettable nightlife.

    -- Aaron Aug 10, 2021
  • Atlanta

    Atlanta is a whole lot of fun wrapped up in a single city. I saw the GA Aquarium, the Coca Cola museum, the new Mercedes Benz stadium, and many other great attractions. I also drove out to Stone Mountain and climbed to the summit too. A great destination and I will be visiting again soon.

    -- Craig Aug 10, 2021
  • BEST TRIP

    Charming Cairo is the best city in the world, its kind people, its great river, the Nile, its magical nights

    -- NASSERELDIN Aug 15, 2021
  • Espectacular

    My experience of the trip to Costa Rica was spectacular. The people are very helpful, cheerful and very friendly. Many tourists choose to go to the Pacific but to visit the South Caribbean is to be amazed at the beauty of these communities. A union, respect and coexistence between more than 50 people from different countries that they decided to stay and live with the indigenous, Spaniars, mulatto, chinese and especially black people of the region decendents from Africa, Jamaica ect. Is impressive. surpasses the imagination. In addition to the mixture of cultures and customs.

    --  Aug 16, 2021
  • Trip to Chicago

    Very much satisfied from Tampa to Chicago and back! I’m sure to use Spirit in my future trips! Good job ??

    -- Bella Aug 09, 2021
  • PhIL to Yyz via Etihad Airways

    Travel to our destination was smooth and the food offered were good. Cheapoair got us a good deal and we entered canada safe and sound. Thank you

    -- Russel Aug 10, 2021
  • Relaxing time

    People in Texas were very welcoming. Drove to New mexico for a wedding and had tons of fun. Beautiful scenery with mountains,cows, and deers.

    -- Karina Aug 10, 2021
  • Hawaiian Vacation

    We spent 11 fabulous days in Hawaii (Oahu) visiting family and friends. We enjoyed relaxing at the beach and shopping, as well. Aloha spirit is alive and well!

    -- Member Aug 16, 2021
  • Trip to Budapest

    I loved the city. It has great architecture and atmosphere, fantastic food, easy to get around thanks to great and clean public transportation. Highly recommended.

    -- Member Aug 20, 2021
  • Ms

    My flight there and return flight c was awesome. LA is a crazy fun and full of life, place. Anything goes and poor to rich.... beautiful place

    -- Norman Aug 21, 2021
  • Mazatlan, Sinaloa

    My trip was awesome, I greatly enjoyed every minute of it, customer service was great, people are very friendly, the food is all fresh and delicious, prices are great and safety for all tourists is excellent, I encourage everyone to visit Mazatlan, Sinaloa

    -- Gloria Aug 23, 2021
  • Green Bay Trip

    we went to green bay to see the packers play. everything was great. our hotel was close to lambeau field so we were able to walk to the game and also walk to the restaurants and sports bars. you do have to arrange travel to and from the airport either by taxi or uber or lyft. there were no cabs waiting. but a quick call to the cab company had a cab show up quickly.

    -- Tom Aug 24, 2021
  • A little of everything

    I travel to Springfield once a month for business and I love the city. Everything is in walking distance. People are nice and the prices are amazing. It really gives off a family vibe Monday - Thursday and then it turns into party central Friday - Sunday.

    -- April Aug 29, 2021
  • Santorini Greece

    I know we’ve heard a trip described as amazing!!!! It really is. the sunsets, the ground vineyards ,the blue doomed churches , the donkeys at the tiny ports. The people friendly without reason and of course the food, the food , the food and I DO NOT consider my self a foodie.

    -- Carvin Sep 01, 2021
  • Enjoyed Chicago Visit

    I enjoyed my summer visit near Chicago. The weather was better than I expected for July. There were many activities to do with young children as well as nightlife despite Covid restrictions. There were many summer festivals and outdoor concerts. The travel plans went smoothly despite an increase in Covid cases.

    -- Diane Aug 22, 2021
  • Korea family trip

    I spent a wonderful time in Korea with my kid. Korean people is very nice and they have great food. I went to Seoul,Songdo and a lot of beaches. Amazing landscapes and awesome cities.... I'll return!

    -- Miguel Aug 23, 2021
  • Colorado

    Colorado is a wonder place to visit, especially in the summertime! The temperatures were perfect in higher elevations. I would definitely recommend Vail and Breckenridge to anyone!

    -- Mary Aug 27, 2021
  • Amazing Yellwstone

    Traveled to Bozeman and from there to Yellowstone. Highly recommend to visit at least once, Yellowstone is incredible, one of the world wonders.

    -- Jose Aug 29, 2021
  • Weekend in Newcastle UK

    Great little city. It has a lot going on. busy night life with lots of people. There is a great little china town for oriental food inside the old walled city. the metro is very easy to use to get around and get to and from the airport. The Segedunum and Aribiea Roman forts are worth the visit and easy to reach using the metro. The Newcastle castle is also worth the trip. Great train station in the city center to get to other parts of the country.

    -- colin Sep 02, 2021
  • Fabulous Fairbanks

    It was my first visit to Alaska. The city of Fairbanks had that small town atmosphere and was beautiful. Although a small city there were numerous places to visit and place to eat and relax.

    -- Cliff Sep 03, 2021
  • VACATION

    I HAD A WONDERFUL TRIP TRAVELING TO TAMPA, FL. TAMPA IS A NICE TOWN TO VISIT AND HAVE FUN WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

    -- Kevin Sep 07, 2021
  • moonshield87@gmail.com

    Had a great trip out in Scotland, CheapO made it super simple and gave me all the covid details I'd need.

    -- Scott Sep 13, 2021
  • Beautiful Country

    Azerbaijan was gorgeous and people were mostly nice . Food was amazing. You can buy an exceptional merchandise for extremely cheap prices. Streets werevvery clean but I suggest going in November due to it being very hot from May to October. You will not regret the trip

    -- YANA Sep 13, 2021
  • A most vacation...

    My husband and I loved everything about Las Vegas... The Strips and Fairmount area was amazing. There were so many different attractions to see. You really don't need a rental car, but you must have comfortable shoes to walk up and down the strips.

    -- Petrina Sep 14, 2021
  • Best place to visit in India

    Hyderabad is the best place to visit it had more scenic places to visit lot of good food to eat and places to explore.

    -- Lakshmi Sep 06, 2021
  • Medellin the vacation destination!

    Medellin has such ambiance, history, adventure, nightlife-including dancing. One of my favorite destinations to visit, and will definitely be back.

    -- Jon Sep 09, 2021
  • Great time in Puerto Vallarta

    What a great city to visit! The city is friendly, affordable and there is plenty to do. Great for family's. Food is delicious and abundant. Street food on every corner! The Romantic district is a must see and the Malecon is fun for all. Great beaches with very warm sea water. Would highly recommend!

    -- Elizabeth Sep 13, 2021
  • Amazing Nature

    Iceland was amazing. There is so much natural beauty everywhere you look. Lots to see and do if you like the outdoors. What a great trip!

    -- Lynn Sep 13, 2021
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide.

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!