Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Urumqi are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Everything was great except Seat selection

    The trip was great. The seat selection on cheapoair.com let me pick seats that turned out to be first class. I paid to pick the seats and when I went to board, I got assigned to other seats each way, and only because I was handicapped was I able to change seats. On the way back, I had to pay $10 again. I think I’m going to just use aa.com from now on.

    -- Vincent Jan 08, 2020
  • Ms.Cindy

    The best city ever!

    -- cindy Jan 08, 2020
  • Good

    the trip was great

    -- Nataly Jan 08, 2020
  • Enjoy this city and the surroundings

    One of the best destination to escape the european winter

    -- Jean Jan 12, 2020
  • Great place

    I would make better choices in the future

    -- Carlos Jan 12, 2020
  • Ms Cindy

    Excellent service always

    -- cindy Jan 08, 2020
  • Mesa

    Mesa/Phoenix was beautiful this time of year

    -- Jess Jan 08, 2020
  • Mr.

    We really had a great time. The experience is priceless.

    -- AnaLinda Jan 08, 2020
  • La Paz

    Beautiful city. Different from most in the world. 100% recommended.

    -- Mateo Jan 12, 2020
  • El paso trip

    Nice flight

    -- Alma Jan 12, 2020
  • Brilliant

    Love the place

    -- Neelofar Jan 12, 2020
  • Nice

    I love Kansas city

    -- Cassandra Jan 18, 2020
  • Love Kauai

    Kauai is one of a kind and always so beautiful

    -- Mark Jan 18, 2020
  • Amazing trip

    Was a fun and exciting time new people new places

    -- matthew Jan 18, 2020
  • Frankfurt

    Great trip

    -- Bethany Jan 18, 2020
  • Cairo

    Loved seeing the pyramids and out hotel bin front of the pyramids was just fantastic

    -- Mark Jan 12, 2020
  • Las Vegas a lot of fun

    My second trip to Las Vegas loved it a lot of fun Freemont area was my favorite love the old Casino feel and the slots seem a bit looser than the strip and lots of free entertainment

    -- Daniel Jan 18, 2020
  • Nice trip

    I am enjoyed this trip , if I can get destination not midnight will be convenient .

    -- Xiuzhen Jan 18, 2020
  • Amazing Place

    Houston is an amazing place to visit. I would recommend people to visit, there is a lot of stuff to do in Houston! From the malls to the boardwalk to the bars and especially good restaurants!

    -- Rolman Jan 18, 2020
  • Corpus Christi is a great destination

    Great place for a winter retreat. Large town/city with plenty to do and wonderful weather at this time of the year. Semi pro sports teams that area a blast to watch. Gorgeous views of the Gulf of Mexico with temperatures in the 70's usually in the winter time.

    -- Ken Jan 18, 2020
  • Trip to LAX to go to NAMM 2020

    Great trip. Airline, Hotel and Car rentals all went fine

    -- Dennis Jan 19, 2020
  • Travel home

    Great flight !!

    -- matthew Jan 19, 2020
  • Passenger

    Good experience

    -- delmi Jan 19, 2020
  • St Thomas

    Beautiful Caribbean setting with gorgeous sunsets, warm water and blue skies. Easy access to the BVIs. Highly recommend!

    -- Wayne Jan 19, 2020
  • Colorado Springs

    Absolutely fascinating place...need to adventure to the old downtowns. Hiking is great!

    -- Jean Jan 20, 2020
  • Arizona

    What a great trip it was I enjoyed it very much Will be going back to Arizona in the very near future

    -- Teresa Jan 19, 2020
  • Saunder

    Love love love

    -- Saunder Jan 19, 2020
  • Travel

    Very good experience thanks CheapOair always with you thanks!!!!

    -- Jorge Jan 19, 2020
  • Brunei is beautiful

    A good place to go for business.

    -- Mohammed Jan 19, 2020
  • Edgar Martinez

    It was a beautiful country to visit I strongly recommend beautiful beaches and country side great restaurants

    -- Edgar Jan 20, 2020
  • Pleased

    First time flyer it was awesome for my first experience

    -- TOMMY Jan 20, 2020
  • Paris

    Everything was Absolutely beautiful.!

    -- Anonymous Jan 22, 2020
  • New Orleans is rockin!

    My boyfriend and I had a fantastic time in New Orleans! There is so much to do and see there. We ate delicious food, had a great time on our ghost/pub crawl tour and distillery tour, and had fun on the paddleboat ride. Open container laws are the best, too (though that wasn't new for us since we also live in a city with them).

    -- Josie Jan 22, 2020
  • Super service

    Excellent

    -- Fernando Jan 22, 2020
  • Vegas

    Excellent enjoyed every moment

    -- Danielle Jan 22, 2020
  • Great time with my family

    I enjoyed my flight to Orlando. Both flights were good.

    -- Valeria Jan 22, 2020
  • Water at Wellington

    Hotel was clean and very pleasant nonvirulent. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    -- john Jan 22, 2020
  • My Jeddah Experience

    I had a great time in Jeddah. It is becoming more and more exciting these days. It is very safe to be out with the local people well into the night. Overall my experience was great!

    -- Aisha Jan 22, 2020
  • Honolulu

    It’s was an amazing experience! People were so friendly ! The plane had everyone with good treatment.

    -- Jacqueline Jan 22, 2020
  • Happy in Saint Louis

    Saint Louis is a great, fun place to visit. The Archway to the West and its museum are a must-see site. The restaurants with varied foods are fantastic. There are various live theatres. I saw three excellent plays while I was there.

    -- Tom Jan 22, 2020
  • Nice Trip

    Nice Trip

    -- David Jan 24, 2020
  • See Family

    Great trip to leave warm AZ...to cold Chicago....but warm family there....??

    -- James Jan 24, 2020
  • Auckland

    Amazing travel planning and will use again for all my future travels!

    -- Anonymous Jan 24, 2020
  • first-time

    Great weather

    -- Raquel Jan 24, 2020
  • Not what i expected from pheonix

    Great place and nice people

    -- john Jan 24, 2020
  • Viva mexico

    Wonderful experience

    -- Irene Jan 24, 2020
  • Great experience

    Thank you for resolving my trip challenge on time. I arrived on time and safely after Island air cancelation. Thank you!

    -- Jackie Jan 24, 2020
  • Overall good

    Enjoyed my trip overall!

    -- Valerie Jan 24, 2020
  • All 5 Stars

    Fabulous! I want to do it again already!

    -- David Jan 24, 2020
  • Dr adam Salem

    Ok trip

    -- Mohamed Jan 24, 2020
  • excellent

    overall the trip was smooth. enjoyed amd satisfied with service

    -- ronaldo Jan 25, 2020
  • Fort myers

    Great deals on great flights.

    -- Jordan Jan 25, 2020
  • Miss

    SeaTac is good all around!

    -- George Jan 25, 2020
  • Chicago trip

    It’s was pleasure trip

    -- Paresa Jan 26, 2020
  • Philadelphia to Boston

    The flight on American Airlines was great. Unfortunately the flight from Boston to Portland was canceled due to inclement weather conditions. However Logan airport has a bus station downstairs which was a lifesaver to Portland. That trip was also super because there was only five passengers on the bus!!!! Thank you. Regards, Lori Rodgers

    -- Lori Jan 26, 2020
  • Yakima Trip

    One of the best trips of my life!!

    -- Laurie Jan 25, 2020
  • Excellent

    Five star

    -- Member Jan 25, 2020
  • Belize vacation

    4.8 stars

    -- Joaquin Jan 26, 2020
  • Mrs. Kecie AncarWelch

    My overall experience was very exciting and everything was excellent!

    -- Kecie Jan 26, 2020
  • My new beginning

    Charlotte NC is a beautiful place to move to.

    -- Carmelo Jan 26, 2020
  • Charlotte NC... Who knew...

    This city has an extraordinary business Startup Community. My trip was extremely worthwhile...

    -- William Jan 26, 2020
  • Ms Dorothy tucker

    Easy and convenient. Great updated and timely flight status

    -- Elaine Jan 26, 2020
  • wonderful trip

    Everything is perfect and great!

    -- Melinda Jan 26, 2020
  • Pasha

    V GOOD

    -- ali Jan 26, 2020
  • West palm Beach

    Great time for a 8 day, seven night stay

    -- Amy Jan 27, 2020
  • Ms

    Great for a 1st time

    -- deborah Jan 26, 2020
  • Trip from Newark to Phoenix

    My flight and the price I paid was a great value.

    -- Lyle Jan 26, 2020
  • Frankfurt

    Was a great trip crews on flights were great

    -- Alfred Jan 26, 2020
  • Lucas Mason

    Was a great stay Polo tower in Vegas was very nice I was well taken care of.

    -- Lucas Jan 27, 2020
  • Just a stop over....

    LA is an amazing city, depending on what you’re looking for. The airport is “user friendly”. Signs are very clear not easy to get lost.

    -- marlene Jan 27, 2020
  • Mr

    Had great time

    -- dale Jan 27, 2020
  • Parks

    All good but the airline

    -- Miguel Jan 27, 2020
  • Phoenix

    Enjoyed my trip to visit friends in the Phoenix area, and the price was great!!!

    -- karen Jan 27, 2020
  • Florida

    I had a great experience

    -- natasha Jan 28, 2020
  • Mrs

    Ok town not to many restaurants.

    -- Patrice Jan 28, 2020
  • Lovely City

    It feels so good to be home. Augusta Ga is a place of historical treasure.

    -- Wendell Jan 27, 2020
  • Puerto Rico is fabulous

    Atmosphere was great. People have great spirit and positive and friendly

    -- Hilda Jan 27, 2020
  • Myrtle Beach

    Not at all what it once was! Overbuilding, overcrowded, overpriced and overrated! Go to Florida!

    -- R. Jan 27, 2020
  • Great trip

    Awesome trip! Will use CheapOAir again! Checked me in and had updates so nice!

    -- Chelsea Jan 28, 2020
  • Amman

    It was a good trip

    -- Ola Jan 28, 2020
  • I never want to leave

    I had such an amazing time. So much to idlos and decorate for the holidays.

    -- Eileen Jan 28, 2020
  • great trip to NY

    had a blast... worry free travel

    -- edward Jan 28, 2020
  • Psp to sfo

    Palm Springs to sfo;The trip on plane was great thx u.

    -- Judy Jan 28, 2020
  • Home Sweet Home

    Vancouver is a great city, especially when you can escape to Palm Springs with a 2.5 hour flight!!!

    -- Deretta Jan 28, 2020
  • Consumer

    Great flight

    -- Ora Jan 28, 2020
  • My Travel

    It was a great experience, and looking forward to my next trip

    -- WANDA Jan 28, 2020
  • phx

    Great short trip

    -- Maria Jan 28, 2020
  • Rita from Arkansas

    My trip was great! My flight into Chicago and out serviced as a connecting flight to and from Israel. All went very nicely!

    -- Rita Jan 28, 2020
  • Nice

    Overall good nice I am very impressed and happy to this flight

    -- Abid Jan 28, 2020
  • Norfolk

    Very nice experience

    -- Zoila Feb 01, 2020
  • Mr

    Was very pleased, thanks CheapOair

    -- Keiron Feb 01, 2020
  • Great Flight

    Wonderful! Flight was on time leaving and arrival was early

    -- Jacqueline Feb 01, 2020
  • St Petes beach

    All around fun town. Unfortunately weather didn

    -- Lois Feb 02, 2020
  • Cheapest air line

    I recommend cheapoair

    -- Nicky Feb 02, 2020
  • Mr. T

    Trip was fabulous and beyond my expectations!

    -- Thomas Feb 02, 2020
  • L.A.

    It was a trip to get me in a better spot for a much longer trip. On to international travel. Which has proven great.

    -- Robert Feb 01, 2020
  • Trip to Lakewood

    Was a great trip. Convenient and fast

    -- David Feb 02, 2020
  • Turks And Caicos

    Loved every minute of it the white sand, clear blue water and the atmosphere. I would recommend it to all my friends.

    -- Darryl Feb 02, 2020
  • Amir

    cheapoair did a good job

    -- Amos Feb 02, 2020
  • Very Good

    Went well from start to finish very impressed with everything

    -- christopher Feb 02, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!