Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Tampa are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


5
  • Love

    It was my first time going to Tampa and I really loved it.

    -- Juliana Nov 27, 2016
  • Florida Trip

    November trip to Florida was an excellent experience. Weather was good, traveling was great.

    -- Marvin Nov 21, 2016
  • Housekeeping

    Every thing was wonderful!!

    -- Maria Nov 12, 2016
  • Ms.

    It was a reall7 grateful flight to Tampa and back the price was so awesome I wish I could find another great deal like that!

    -- Tashia Nov 07, 2016
  • Tampa/st pete

    Beautiful city... Lots to do.

    -- Francine Nov 04, 2016
  • Shonda Bogan

    Great trip!

    -- Anonymous Nov 23, 2016
  • Tampa

    All flights were on time

    -- Anonymous Nov 15, 2016
  • Visit with dad

    Had a wonderful time flight was great

    -- Anonymous Nov 09, 2016
  • Tampa trip

    My trip to Tampa was very nice. That was the first time I was on Untied airlines and the first time I was CheapOair.com. I would use both on my next trip . Thanks very much

    -- Ruthie Nov 07, 2016
  • Awesome

    Great!!!!

    -- Anonymous Nov 02, 2016
  • Venice, Florida

    Had a wonderful time and found the community I was looking for to move. Stayed at the Hampton Inn and Venice and this property never fails to provide great service and good rates. Overall, our trip was an A .

    -- Gale Oct 31, 2016
  • good flight

    The flight was excellent

    -- Anonymous Oct 30, 2016
  • Trip

    The trip was very nice and comfortable

    -- Mario Oct 24, 2016
  • Trip to Tampa, St Petersbug and Sun City Center and beaches

    Had a great time visiting friends and meeting new ones. We went to 4 beaches, a concert, and visited Sacred Lands in St. Pete.

    -- Maryann Oct 20, 2016
  • Tampa teip

    Flights were on time travel was smooth my trip was an over easy and smooth experience

    -- Elijah Oct 13, 2016
  • Mr Henry Pendarvis

    Always have a good time in Tampa or anywhere in Fl.

    -- Member Oct 31, 2016
  • TAMPA IS AWESOME!!!

    TAMPA IS AWESOME!!!

    -- Gretchen Oct 26, 2016
  • Tampa

    Off season. Not much going on.

    -- Peter Oct 23, 2016
  • Tampa trip

    Good trip. Flights were good both ways.

    -- Katherine Oct 14, 2016
  • Janet Bryan

    The fare and convenience was great.

    -- Anonymous Oct 10, 2016
  • Vaca

    I enjoyed my vacation and will be coming back

    -- Stephanie Oct 03, 2016
  • Gina

    My trip went well, a couple delays due to lightning, but overall the flight both ways was great.

    -- Gina Sep 29, 2016
  • Good

    Wonderful air Lane good service

    -- Anonymous Sep 19, 2016
  • Mrs.

    Overall trip was amazing and everything was wirh miles reach. Very affordable.

    -- Mary Sep 06, 2016
  • Mr

    It was great

    -- SERGE Aug 16, 2016
  • Longboat Key

    A beautiful city! Visit the Ringling Mansion while your there! Longboat Key was very beautiful with fantastic sunsets! Water was carribian clear until Red Tide came to visit!

    -- Sandra Sep 29, 2016
  • most needed getaway

    My trip to Tampa was the second best thing I've done this year for my peace of mind

    -- Marcus Sep 22, 2016
  • Tampa trip 1

    Very enjoyable trip.

    -- Linda Sep 14, 2016
  • Fun in Tampa

    A nice time

    -- Michael Aug 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Trip

    Tampa and the surrounding are spectacular!!!!

    -- Maribel Aug 16, 2016
  • Pleasure

    I enjoyed Tampa and the area surroundings. A lot of things to do.

    -- Jennifer Jul 31, 2016
  • Great service

    They gave good service from there and back kind and friendly service on my trip

    -- Duc Jul 11, 2016
  • Washington DC/tampa

    My flight was on time stewardess were very attentive to my needs

    -- Anonymous Jul 08, 2016
  • Rebecca cozzi

    I had a great experience and great value for my trip

    -- Rebecca Jun 28, 2016
  • Tampa

    Awesome time

    -- Teresa May 04, 2016
  • Disney World

    We flew into to Tampa on our way to Disney because the flights were much cheaper. It worked out very well for us. We were hoping to spend a little time seeing the sites of Tampa but ran out of time. We hope to next time.

    -- Kelley Jul 15, 2016
  • Very happy

    Love my experience with CheapOair!!!

    -- Teresa Jul 10, 2016
  • Nice Trip

    Nice Trip....Enjoyed my stay with family

    -- Parveen Jul 06, 2016
  • Clear Water

    We stayed on the strip. It was Literally Beautiful! I want to go back.

    -- Anonymous Jun 16, 2016
  • trip to Tampa

    I had a wonderful time air flyt was good, saw all my friends and weather was great. would do it again if the price was right and this time it was right.

    -- Karin Apr 28, 2016
  • Awesome Trip!!!

    Finding CheapOAir was a pleasant surprise and their airfares were much lower than any other online site and especially the carrier sites.

    -- David Apr 20, 2016
  • Great!

    Great Times

    -- BARRY Apr 08, 2016
  • Tampa Trip

    It was a good family trip. Spent time with grandchildren and family. Went to a spring training baseball game where we were treated very well at McKechnie Field in Bradenton, FL. Good visit.

    -- Robert Mar 09, 2016
  • My trip from Washington DC to Tampa

    Excellent service and price

    -- Eunice Feb 23, 2016
  • Quick trip

    Did not have much time to see the sites, hope to get back soon.

    -- Gary Dec 25, 2015
  • tampa trip

    excellent place to settle down

    -- Hector Apr 08, 2016
  • St. Petersburg is lovely!

    I love St. Petersburg. It has absolutely everything a person could want. Culture, museums, nightlife, great weather, beautiful beaches, and ubiquitous lovely parks throughout the city. Loved every minute.

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2016
  • Clearwater/St. Pete Beach

    A lot of great gems in this area. Great microbreweries around St. Petersburg. Food was ok, a little over priced and some areas very pricey. But wonderful beaches and perfect weather made it great!

    -- Frank Feb 25, 2016
  • Spirit to Tampa flight

    Can't bring too much with you for free but, we didn't need much. The ticket prices are great because of that.

    -- Anonymous Jan 03, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!