Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Tampa are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Great trip!

    Tampa is just really great for night life amd close to all the beautiful beaches!

    -- Anonymous Sep 07, 2018
  • Jasmine freyn

    Trip was great... def go back

    -- Anonymous Aug 09, 2018
  • Rainy Tampa

    First-time trip to Tampa I only wish the weather would have cooperated, as it rained 8 days in a row. unfortunately i couldnt check out any beaches. downtown nightlife was great due to the Lightning being in the Stanley Cup Playoffs. Ybor city is an excellent place to have great local beers and enjoy the nightlife unfortunately weather didn't permit any great sightseeing. i look forward to a visit in the near future.

    -- Anonymous May 24, 2018
  • Overall good experience

    Stayed in Naples, but flew from Tampa. It was easy to get to our hotel and a quiet peaceful stay was exactly what we experienced.

    -- Theresa May 10, 2018
  • Ann maria

    Lovely time in the Sunshine state

    -- ronald Apr 13, 2018
  • Great

    Overall good flight

    -- Ronnie Sep 02, 2018
  • My stay in ampa bay.

    I was really wanting to spend some time back in st Petersburg. It was great to find a plane ticket in such a short notice that was reasonable.

    -- Member Jul 03, 2018
  • Good

    Good food good atmosphere good service

    -- Ljubica May 11, 2018
  • Tampa

    Truly enjoyed the trip and especially the cheap airfare price round trip.

    -- Bonita Apr 27, 2018
  • Tampa

    Great trip.

    -- Luke Apr 06, 2018
  • Jimbo

    Everything was good.

    -- Anonymous Mar 11, 2018
  • Elizabeth

    The flight was great. Snacks were good, drinks were good. Crew very nice and a quick smooth trip at a fair price.. Thanks for making my honeymoon so easy

    -- Elizabeth Feb 28, 2018
  • Cak to tpa

    From CAK to Charlotte, then to TPA, both flights were comfortable and smooth. Thank you.

    -- Anonymous Feb 04, 2018
  • First time

    I loved this trip and everything about it

    -- Anonymous Jan 18, 2018
  • Ms.

    Nice, quiet, and convenient

    -- Anonymous Dec 30, 2017
  • Great

    Tampa a great place to visit to enjoy the different scenes across the city of Tampa. I had a great time experiencing places like top golf, shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Great city wonderful people. I enjoyed my trip to Tampa.

    -- Lonnie Mar 02, 2018
  • Mrs.

    Nice trip to Tampa

    -- Member Feb 14, 2018
  • Nice trip

    Thanks for everything,had a good trip.

    -- Anonymous Jan 23, 2018
  • I love tampa

    I have live in the tampa bay area for many years and i love it

    -- john Jan 07, 2018
  • Great Place

    Tampa’s Florida Is such a beautiful place and everyone must see it!!

    -- Anonymous Nov 23, 2017
  • Mr. Jackson

    The trip was quite, fast,and affordable

    -- Anonymous Nov 22, 2017
  • Nice Area!

    Tampa Bay in many ways, is one of the nicest areas in the world!

    -- TYRONE Nov 18, 2017
  • Loved it

    I will definitely use CheapOair again.

    -- Yesenia Nov 14, 2017
  • Tampa

    Tampa area offers great beaches great food and lots of outdoor things to do

    -- Lisa Oct 23, 2017
  • Rose

    Excellent sevice.

    -- rose Sep 29, 2017
  • Great trip!!

    I love Tampa!! Everything is centrally located. Great food and people.

    -- Andrea Nov 20, 2017
  • Mr.Ray Mallard

    Really enjoyed the whole experience. See you’ll soon!!!!!!!!

    -- Member Nov 15, 2017
  • Tampa Florida

    I was born here so I go to see family and friends. It's not a great area if you're going for the beach

    -- Anonymous Oct 30, 2017
  • Tampa

    Great first visit to the Tampa area Definitely going back soon

    -- Stuart Oct 10, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!