Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Tampa are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Tampa trip

    Tampa beaches are so beautiful! Powder sugar sand, calm water, perfect temp. Traffic not so great but Busch Gardens fun, bike riding and everything else = a wonderful Spring break!

    -- Renee Mar 29, 2019
  • Tampa airport

    Tampa airport is very user friendly with having the Marriott hotel attached. The hotel is nice but not cheap.

    -- Joe Mar 04, 2019
  • Vacation

    Great experience over all.

    -- Anonymous Feb 04, 2019
  • Very good

    Very nice crew team ! Very good airplane ! Thank you ! Keep the prices ... we will flight to see our family more often ...????

    -- Patricia Jan 25, 2019
  • Excellent

    Another wonderful vacation

    -- Raymond Jan 11, 2019
  • Spirit

    Satisfied

    -- Teresa Mar 04, 2019
  • Beautiful

    Awesome weather

    -- Nancy Feb 11, 2019
  • Tampa trip

    The flight personell was excellent

    -- Toni Feb 02, 2019
  • Graduation

    It was beautiful, no fuss hassle, jus a great experience

    -- Machli Jan 16, 2019
  • Florida was awesome

    This was a very safe and exciting trip

    -- Shiloh Dec 25, 2018
  • Downtown

    Great booming area with the new Armature Works Market, the Channelside Wharf, the Riverwalk and the Gasparilla Bowl partying with tailgateusa.net makes Tampa an exciting vacation destination.

    -- Anonymous Dec 20, 2018
  • Great trip!

    Tampa is just really great for night life amd close to all the beautiful beaches!

    -- Anonymous Sep 07, 2018
  • Jasmine freyn

    Trip was great... def go back

    -- Anonymous Aug 09, 2018
  • Tampa was great

    Tampa was great overall

    -- Jose Dec 11, 2018
  • Great

    Overall good flight

    -- Ronnie Sep 02, 2018
  • My stay in ampa bay.

    I was really wanting to spend some time back in st Petersburg. It was great to find a plane ticket in such a short notice that was reasonable.

    -- Member Jul 03, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!