Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Split are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Kyiv, Ukraine

    Very historical city with a lot to see and do. Even the subway was a hoot. Because of the Cyllal alphabet used there it is a bit more difficult to navigate. The people I encountered were glad to help for the most part, and many knew some English.

    -- Philip Apr 06, 2019
  • Attorney

    Best place to go

    -- luis Apr 07, 2019
  • Mrsam

    Everything was awesome

    -- Sam Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Great atmosphere good service and great place. The people are amazing.

    -- Mauricio Apr 07, 2019
  • Ismail durrani

    Awesome deal with cool less timing in between connections

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Tremendous

    Tremendous

    -- robert Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Always a good time.

    -- Narong Apr 07, 2019
  • Busines travel

    Puerto Rico Always good !!??

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Mom's B-day

    Everything went like clock work. It was very smooth and convenient to fly into CLT and rent a car which was also book with you. Thank you for your help with our travel plans.

    -- Member Apr 07, 2019
  • Trip to Plano

    Lovely place, with old style streets and shops. Great parks too.

    -- Simone Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Fort Hood/Killeen is an amazing area. Lots of good restaurants. The weather was beautiful. Plenty to do in a good distance. I would visit again.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Denver

    It was wonderful! I got to meet my sister for the first time since I was 5, after 27 years! The trip was amazing!

    -- Tara Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr

    Pre-alert was good, and China Air has kept service and on-time.

    -- Chong Apr 08, 2019
  • My trip

    My stay was enjoyable and travel was fine.

    -- Win Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs.C

    Great trip!

    -- Cynthia Apr 09, 2019
  • Worth every penny

    Unspoilt, lush volanic islands.

    -- Lesleen Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs

    Overall wonderful trip.

    -- WILLIAM Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr john j obrien

    It was awesome.

    -- Member Apr 08, 2019
  • Trip to Denver

    I had good trip to Denver. The flight was on Time. The flight arrived on time. Flight crew was nice. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you.

    -- jamie Apr 08, 2019
  • Brilliant!

    Memorable Experience!

    -- UMAIR Apr 09, 2019
  • Ms

    Amazing deal for last minute

    -- Jody Apr 09, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip!!!

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Love everything about Portland it was beautiful

    -- Jose Apr 09, 2019
  • GREAT TRIP

    MY TRIP WAS GREAT

    -- JUDY Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing

    Definitely would go back

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Boston trip

    We took a weekend trip from Charlotte to Boston and back and it was absolutely perfect from the moment we left our home to the time we got back! Loved every single minute of it!!

    -- Roxanne Apr 09, 2019
  • Like it sofar

    That is all good

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Great trip!!! Easy access to car rental.friendly people!!!

    -- Member Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Everything was smooth and on time

    -- Michael Apr 09, 2019
  • Hong Kong trip

    Hong Kong is one of the best place to eat and shop. The food are really fantastic, you must try the Dim Sum and live sea-food. Shopping are everything, so much to see and price are reasonable.

    -- Patrick Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Satisfied in Denver.

    -- Dawit May 22, 2019
  • Orlando is always awesome

    Orlando is always awesome no matter the time of year. Thank you for finding a great fare for me in a limited amount of days. I am still astonished by your ability to accomplish such a treat. My only wrinkle was figuring out the iteniary you sent. Difficult to access. I couldn't go straight to my flight info but had to "re-register" in a sense

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • Great

    Excellent experience

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • Florida to Akron

    My trip was very reasonable. I had to book last minute for a funeral and it went smoothly. Unfortunately my trip from Akron to Charlotte got diverted to Lynch burg, Virginia due to weather conditions. The whole trip kept getting delayed but it was out of our control... it took approximately 4 hours longer but we made it safely and that’s most important.

    -- Janet May 05, 2019
  • Amazing Egypt

    Egypt is amazing, everything was easy to find out the sites were well worth the money

    -- Lucille May 05, 2019
  • Sympathy

    Nice nature and atmosphere

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • houston beutiful city

    Nice airport nice people

    -- Juan May 05, 2019
  • Go cheapoair

    Excellent service from start to end

    -- Ziad May 05, 2019
  • Tetova

    Great culture, very friendly people, convenient stores everywhere, lots of sights to see

    -- Linora May 05, 2019
  • Trip to Sacramento, CA

    All went well and thankfully I got to Denver airport on time as a layover airport. I flew on Frontier airlines going out and United airlines coming home. I preferred United airlines to Frontier because United provided beverages other than water without an extra charge. The attendants on both airlines were pleasant.

    -- Claudia May 05, 2019
  • Nashville, TN.

    Went to visit family and see Jimmy Buffet. To my surprise NFL Draft was there. The crowds were amazing friendly people, and the atmosphere was electrified. Went zip lining right outside of Nashville, and hiking to beautiful falls. Best trip ever and convienant to So much. Thanks for the new memories.

    -- DarLyn May 05, 2019
  • LA - the best!

    Los Angeles is always a good idea! The weather, the people, the atmosphere, you just can't go wrong!

    -- Celina May 08, 2019
  • San juan

    I love to go to puerto rico nothing is better than the warm weather and the beatiful beaches and the best food ever planning to go back soon

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Trip review

    It was great. And cheaper compared to other service providers. The food was great

    -- Brian May 08, 2019
  • San Juan Trip

    Was a great trip. My only gripe is that you fly stand by and are not treated the same by the airlines that participate in your programs.

    -- Jose May 20, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Was really a good trip and a great price.

    -- Member May 08, 2019
  • Vacations to the caribbean

    The best trip ever everything on time and the best prices im already planning another trip

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Miami reloaded

    This was one of my most memorable vacations of all time. I got to experience and have a great in Miami.

    -- Chadrick May 08, 2019
  • Hawaii

    Absolutely beautiful and ultimate relaxation destination.

    -- Lena May 20, 2019
  • Dominican Republic

    Beautiful country and beautiful people

    -- Ysabel May 20, 2019
  • Mr Jelinek

    Arrived at 1030 pm, the place was totally empty except for one TSA and one ground transportation person. I was able to get through the airport very easily and was happy with everything.

    -- Anonymous May 20, 2019
  • Orlando: a nice place for family holidays

    Appart of Disney parks, Orlando can be tha travel base for several places in Florida, such as Kennedy Space Center, Saint Agustin Fort, Cocoa beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, etc. I advice travelling by car.

    -- Pedro May 20, 2019
  • Lisbon

    friendly folks, clean and safe environment, awesome scenery, especially the beach front in Cascais, scrumptious food! will definitely plan to go back!

    -- Emma May 20, 2019
  • Dr Kolawole Ajao Owoka

    I booked a trip from Cleveland to Houston and it went smoothly despite the fact that we had one stop at Atlanta in between I recommend Cheapoair to all travellers

    -- Anonymous May 22, 2019
  • EDC Las Vegas

    People on the flight were very friendly and respectful and since I went by myself, even the passenger was very nice and respectful to me.

    -- Yvonne May 22, 2019
  • Dallas Vacationq

    My time in Dallas was short but great! I got to feed giraffes at Fossil Rim Wildlife with family and successfully escape at Wellrock Escapology.

    -- Isabel May 20, 2019
  • ARUBA Sure is ONE HAPPY ISLAND!!!

    My flights were great and the entire trip went off without one hitch. Great time! Would do it again in a heartbeat!!!

    -- Margaret May 20, 2019
  • Home for Mothers Day

    I was glad I was able to go home for Mother. The airfare was a decent price. Fresno is good for the concerts, shopping and night life. For me it’s all about family.

    -- Dawn May 20, 2019
  • It was fun

    I loved Irvington and White Plain was the best choice in terms of airport.

    -- Marina May 22, 2019
  • Buffalo trip

    The people are friendly. Loved the old houses and great bars and restaurants.

    -- Briggette May 22, 2019
  • My trip was great!

    My trip went really smooth. The plane was good

    -- wendy May 22, 2019
  • Perfect travel

    My vacation was wonderful. Everything was perfect.

    -- Alesia May 22, 2019
  • Lovely place

    The city is a lovely place To be, lots of places to shop and eat from. Beaches are good for a nice afternoon tanning session, kids love the warm ocean water making everyone want to jump in as well.

    -- Elsie May 27, 2019
  • Great experience

    It was a great experience, fast transaction. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    -- Athena May 27, 2019
  • Excellent

    Excellent! Best ride in a long time, I've traveled on many airlines and this was the best! The texts were great too!

    -- Lorraine May 27, 2019
  • Had such a good time!

    Myrtle beach was great! Had so much fun and renting a car was a great idea!

    -- Ornella May 22, 2019
  • Trip to San Francisco

    I had a very enjoyable trip which involved the right combination of academics and recreation!

    -- Michael May 22, 2019
  • Great experience

    It was a great experience, hotel didn't live up to it's expections but everything else was great.

    -- James May 27, 2019
  • Nashville

    Nashville is a great place to visit. The nightlife is amazing, with all the honky tonks downtown, the Grand Ole Opry and Oprymills mall right next door to the Opry. Everyone should experience once

    -- Donna May 27, 2019
  • Orlando

    It was a fun trip, over all. I enjoyed my time there greatly.

    -- Kinzie May 27, 2019
  • Fun town

    Fun town where everyone is treated like a local ... feels like home

    -- Sofya May 27, 2019
  • US NAVAL ACADEMY

    Good value, timely, professional, straightforward.

    -- Martiin May 27, 2019
  • Very good

    Hi I only can say that everything was perfect. The hotel was very clean and not so expensive. If i will stay again in Santa Cruz I know where to sleep.

    -- Franz Jun 18, 2019
  • Holiday

    Everything was excellent. Company gave me all information what I needed. Next time I will order air tickets again. JM

    -- Jaroslav Jul 18, 2019
  • EWR to GSO

    The flight was great and the captain explained every small delay and put us quite at ease. A very pleasant trip indeed!

    -- Jane Jul 18, 2019
  • Enjoyed

    I enjoyed my country to the utmost. The fear about crime never came once to my mind . Trinidad nationals are very happy and free. I hope to be back soon.

    -- Leonora May 27, 2019
  • San juan Puerto Rico

    Beautiful beaches,Night entertainment, nice casinos, best of all the foods super delicious, lots of places to go rivers ,mountain, old San Juan 5***** will see you soon.

    -- Jose May 27, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    All was executed with knowledge and care

    -- Member Jul 18, 2019
  • Trip to Nassau, Bahamas

    I had a great trip from start to finish. The only fly in the ointment was the trip from Providenciales to Nassau. It left late, but the weather in Nassau was bad, which, I believe, caused the delay. The stay in Nassau was great, other than the extra charges levied by the hotel Comfort Suites, where I stayed on Paradise Island.

    -- Sandra Jul 18, 2019
  • Mrs

    A wonderful time and great people experience

    -- A Jul 18, 2019
  • Great trip

    I loved it the flight was great, especially the way the staff treated us, their experience was fabulous. The check in was pretty fast and unloading the luggages was great. Thank you United

    -- Wanda Aug 05, 2019
  • Wonderful Experience

    The island of Puerto Rico has so much to offer, the city of San Juan is not really geared to children but outlining areas are. The driving in Puerto Rico apparently has no laws but everyone is constantly aware of each other. It is very unique. I would recommend this destination. The people are wonderful, majority of them love having visitors and will stop and talk to you and give suggestions on where to go and what to do. We are looking forward to returning to experience everything we were not able to do during this last trip.

    -- Joshua Aug 14, 2019
  • Trip to Toronto

    Love the city of Toronto! Friendly people, bustling city life and great destination overall.

    -- Froilan Aug 14, 2019
  • Good service

    I love traveling with copa and cheapoair gave me a good deal

    -- Dennisse Aug 14, 2019
  • Calgary review

    One of the greatest area's we have ever visited.

    -- Anonymous Aug 14, 2019
  • Superb!!

    Loved it!!!

    -- Minh Aug 14, 2019
  • Girl Trip

    I had an amazing time, Vegas is a must.

    -- Ashley Aug 14, 2019
  • Excellent place

    Cuenca has a wonderful vibe. It's a beautiful, peaceful and interesting place to visit. You can have a great night out with it's bars and restaurants, and is safe for you to take a pleasent walk by the river.

    -- Maria Aug 14, 2019
  • Guangzhou

    Great city they have everything you need

    -- Patrick Aug 14, 2019
  • Trip from Albuquerque to Los Angeles

    Trip was great, prices were great, and process very fast and convenient!!

    -- AffirmInc Aug 14, 2019
  • First international trip

    My family and I had a Great first international trip to Iceland!

    -- Douglas Aug 14, 2019
  • Canada Oh Canada!

    First time in Toronto I did not know what to expect. As an experienced traveler, I thought I ve seen it all (or at least most of it), but I was wrong. It is such an interesting US- Europe fusion: eclectic architectural style, cuisine diversity, wealth of languages and cultures. Big city look and big city feel!

    -- Sofia Aug 14, 2019
  • Chicago Trip

    We stayed in downtown Chicago for 3 days. It was one of the best and cleanest cities I have visited. Lake Michigan is amazingly blue and clean. We took a ferry trip in Navy Pier for $25 and listened to the history of the structures around the area. We also went to Wrigley Field Tour. That was very informative too. In case you missed getting Chicago souvenirs you can get them at Walgreens (we got ours near the Water Tower). Don’t forget to try their deep dish pizza!

    -- Catherine Aug 14, 2019
  • Mr

    Good trip

    -- Giddeh Aug 14, 2019
  • great trip

    It was cheap, enjoy and safe trip for visiting japan

    -- Yuko Aug 15, 2019
  • Long Beach Trip

    Loved Long Beach California, got an air bnb and it was very nice.

    -- Stacy Aug 14, 2019
  • better than I expect

    Colombian people very nice, respectful , We were 3 females and we feel safe

    -- Luz Aug 14, 2019
  • looking forward to another trip

    my trip was very good ,looking forward to another trip

    -- Venessa Aug 14, 2019
  • Vacation

    I had great time

    -- Member Aug 15, 2019
  • Family Stay in Manila

    Support was very helpful when we had to change our flight schedule at the last minute.

    -- Jeremy Aug 15, 2019
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!