Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Sioux City are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Lucas Mason

    Was a great stay Polo tower in Vegas was very nice I was well taken care of.

    -- Lucas Jan 27, 2020
  • Just a stop over....

    LA is an amazing city, depending on what you’re looking for. The airport is “user friendly”. Signs are very clear not easy to get lost.

    -- marlene Jan 27, 2020
  • Lovely City

    It feels so good to be home. Augusta Ga is a place of historical treasure.

    -- Wendell Jan 27, 2020
  • Puerto Rico is fabulous

    Atmosphere was great. People have great spirit and positive and friendly

    -- Hilda Jan 27, 2020
  • Myrtle Beach

    Not at all what it once was! Overbuilding, overcrowded, overpriced and overrated! Go to Florida!

    -- R. Jan 27, 2020
  • West palm Beach

    Great time for a 8 day, seven night stay

    -- Amy Jan 27, 2020
  • Mr

    Had great time

    -- dale Jan 27, 2020
  • Parks

    All good but the airline

    -- Miguel Jan 27, 2020
  • Phoenix

    Enjoyed my trip to visit friends in the Phoenix area, and the price was great!!!

    -- karen Jan 27, 2020
  • Florida

    I had a great experience

    -- natasha Jan 28, 2020
  • Great trip

    Awesome trip! Will use CheapOAir again! Checked me in and had updates so nice!

    -- Chelsea Jan 28, 2020
  • Amman

    It was a good trip

    -- Ola Jan 28, 2020
  • My Travel

    It was a great experience, and looking forward to my next trip

    -- WANDA Jan 28, 2020
  • phx

    Great short trip

    -- Maria Jan 28, 2020
  • Rita from Arkansas

    My trip was great! My flight into Chicago and out serviced as a connecting flight to and from Israel. All went very nicely!

    -- Rita Jan 28, 2020
  • Mrs

    Ok town not to many restaurants.

    -- Patrice Jan 28, 2020
  • I never want to leave

    I had such an amazing time. So much to idlos and decorate for the holidays.

    -- Eileen Jan 28, 2020
  • great trip to NY

    had a blast... worry free travel

    -- edward Jan 28, 2020
  • Psp to sfo

    Palm Springs to sfo;The trip on plane was great thx u.

    -- Judy Jan 28, 2020
  • Home Sweet Home

    Vancouver is a great city, especially when you can escape to Palm Springs with a 2.5 hour flight!!!

    -- Deretta Jan 28, 2020
  • Nice

    Overall good nice I am very impressed and happy to this flight

    -- Abid Jan 28, 2020
  • Norfolk

    Very nice experience

    -- Zoila Feb 01, 2020
  • L.A.

    It was a trip to get me in a better spot for a much longer trip. On to international travel. Which has proven great.

    -- Robert Feb 01, 2020
  • Trip to Lakewood

    Was a great trip. Convenient and fast

    -- David Feb 02, 2020
  • Turks And Caicos

    Loved every minute of it the white sand, clear blue water and the atmosphere. I would recommend it to all my friends.

    -- Darryl Feb 02, 2020
  • Consumer

    Great flight

    -- Ora Jan 28, 2020
  • Mr

    Was very pleased, thanks CheapOair

    -- Keiron Feb 01, 2020
  • Great Flight

    Wonderful! Flight was on time leaving and arrival was early

    -- Jacqueline Feb 01, 2020
  • St Petes beach

    All around fun town. Unfortunately weather didn

    -- Lois Feb 02, 2020
  • Cheapest air line

    I recommend cheapoair

    -- Nicky Feb 02, 2020
  • Amir

    cheapoair did a good job

    -- Amos Feb 02, 2020
  • Very Good

    Went well from start to finish very impressed with everything

    -- christopher Feb 02, 2020
  • Nice hotel

    Good

    -- TzuYu Feb 03, 2020
  • Miss

    Just everything wonderful

    -- andressa Feb 03, 2020
  • San Juan

    San Juan was an amazing destination, the people there were more then friendly and the sites were breathtaking. From the forts in Old San Juan to the El Yunque Rainforest. I would definitely suggest going here to anyone.

    -- Daniel Feb 03, 2020
  • Mr. T

    Trip was fabulous and beyond my expectations!

    -- Thomas Feb 02, 2020
  • Very good trip

    Very good trip

    -- Ramy Feb 03, 2020
  • A great trip

    A great place for everyone

    -- Jon Feb 03, 2020
  • Fun

    I had a MARVELOUS time

    -- Cathleen Feb 03, 2020
  • Amazing experience!

    Chicago it'a an amazing place. Chicago Inn hotel has an excellent location, it's not so luxury but comfortable, and personal was very kind

    -- Elsa Feb 03, 2020
  • Denver

    Denver is a nice city with lots to see

    -- Revonda Feb 03, 2020
  • Fun

    A great place to have a great time!

    -- Angela Feb 04, 2020
  • Great

    Great

    -- Karen Feb 04, 2020
  • TJ

    I had a wonderful and splendid experience.

    -- Olusola Feb 04, 2020
  • Birthday I little cute boy

    Thankssssssss greatttt god blessss youuu

    -- Guillermo Feb 05, 2020
  • dawn Beach

    Wonderful trip to St Maarten. The Dawn Beach Hotel and Resort was very nice. The staff are excellent. The food is also excellent. The chef is very good and creates a high quality menu. The service by Kevin and Keith at the restaurant was outstanding and made our meals memorable and pleasant. These guys are an asset that should be regarded by the owners. The villa was clean

    -- Christopher Feb 03, 2020
  • Chicago

    Both flights were great and a easy travel

    -- Tonya Feb 04, 2020
  • Loretta Davis

    Beautiful vacation I love Miami would def come again

    -- Loretta Feb 04, 2020
  • Recomended

    It was nice i recomended for people choosing the cheapair

    -- Yuri Feb 05, 2020
  • Trip to NY

    Trip was smooth and on time

    -- Blues Feb 05, 2020
  • Best Short Flight Ever

    My round trip to Charlotte NC was the best short trip. Both airlines American and Spirit were trouble free and arrived early for both trips.

    -- Donald Feb 05, 2020
  • Flight

    all in all it was good although all of us cheapest fair travelers got stuffed in the back when there were many empty seats in front of us

    -- DAVID Feb 05, 2020
  • Texas Bound

    Awesome Trip

    -- Harry Feb 05, 2020
  • Ms

    Good Job! Cheapoair.com

    -- Robin Feb 06, 2020
  • Great trip to Baltimore

    Baltimore met all expectations! Loved Fort McHenry! We had the best guide ever!! Enjoyed our time with family.

    -- Linda Feb 06, 2020
  • CHARLOTTE TRIP

    My trip was excellent the travel arrangements were even better overall when the best experiences I have had thank you so much

    -- Robert Feb 05, 2020
  • Wielanda

    Enjoyed my trip to Duluth and back to Denver. A bit lengthy but still worth it. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Great conversations to be had.

    -- Serena Feb 05, 2020
  • Great trip

    The trip went off without a hitch, which actually shows how professionally everyone performed their assignments. I had a great trip and am looking forward to my next vacation. Thanks.

    -- dwayne Feb 05, 2020
  • San Jose

    This city is the urban center of Costa Rica. There isn't anything you can't get or do or see in 2 miles from the Central Ave. I highly recommend going and experiencing this wonderful capital city.

    -- Elizabeth Feb 06, 2020
  • Mr

    Extremely happy with all interactions with employees. Very efficient.

    -- Ed Feb 06, 2020
  • Nice place

    Good place to stay.

    -- CARLA Feb 06, 2020
  • Dubai

    It was amazing. A once in a lifetime trip I hope to do again!

    -- Latoya Feb 06, 2020
  • Ms

    Great trip

    -- Ann Feb 06, 2020
  • Great flight

    Great flight and travel

    -- Angela Feb 06, 2020
  • Sandy Collins

    We had a great time !

    -- Sandra Feb 07, 2020
  • Up up and AWAY

    Love it

    -- Aileen Feb 06, 2020
  • San Juan was AMAZING!!!

    I absolutely loved my time in San Juan. I wish I could’ve stayed longer and plan to go back very soon!!!

    -- Abe Feb 06, 2020
  • Fort Myers trip

    All went well as expected.

    -- Georgia Feb 06, 2020
  • Ms.

    The price was good.. The cheking in as well as the bording went smoothly very Helpful and pleasant staff.. will recomend and definitely flight again with Spirit airlines..

    -- manuel Feb 06, 2020
  • Phoenix trip

    Had a great time without incident

    -- larae Feb 07, 2020
  • Dallas trip

    Great trip

    -- Darin Feb 07, 2020
  • Steve

    Great experience

    -- Steve Feb 07, 2020
  • Satisfied

    Satisfied with the service but I went to Newark not New York.. Thanks for everything....

    -- Lisa Feb 07, 2020
  • BonitaSprings FL

    A wonderful trip! Scenery and weather were ideal.

    -- Jeanine Feb 08, 2020
  • Cancun/ Riviera Trip

    All in all another fantastic trip. Thanks!

    -- Victoria Feb 08, 2020
  • Business

    Very good

    -- nasim Feb 07, 2020
  • Dbf

    Fairbanks Beauty Visiting our son was great! My bucket list was to see the Aurora but did not happen this time. All the more ready to come back. Seeing the mountain ranges where we stayed was breath taking. Truly blessed for all this beauty God gives us. Alaska airlines was very good...

    -- Dennis Feb 07, 2020
  • Hawai’i

    Great!

    -- Terry Feb 07, 2020
  • Fort Myers Trip

    The plane was very clean and the staff was very nice. We arrived sooner then expected and over all it was a very enjoyable experience.

    -- Susan Feb 08, 2020
  • Mr jean-pierre louise

    I was on a 2 months vacation but it was all okk..

    -- jean-pierre Feb 08, 2020
  • Puerto Rico the Enchanted Island

    We enjoyed our visit to Puerto Rico....we stayed on the west coast just south of Rincon. The beach was beautiful with many wonderful sunsets and the ocean was calm. We also were able to easily drive to Rincon for their many restaurants and the variety of beaches there. Some were calm with clear water and reefs and others had waves for surfing. It is a beautiful place with the nicest people you'll ever meet....everyone is so helpful and they really appreciate tourists who come to visit their island!

    -- Caren Feb 08, 2020
  • Good stopover

    Town had some good tourist options. Saw Isla santay, la perla, museums, iguana park and las penas

    -- Leah Feb 08, 2020
  • Michelle

    I had a great trip to Denver. Frontier is great way to fly.

    -- michelle Feb 08, 2020
  • Great trip to Cancun

    It was a really great time to visit Mexico. A little cooler, but still very warm and a great winter escape.

    -- ashley Feb 08, 2020
  • Best

    That's was amazing. There is no delay.

    -- Suresh Feb 09, 2020
  • Passenger

    All services from CheapOair received fast without any complication.

    -- Svetlana Feb 08, 2020
  • Don’t Miss Denver

    Denver is a great city. It has a western feeling. The people are friendly and welcoming. The original buildings add to its appeal. There is something for everyone in Denver. Its close proximity to beautiful ski resorts is another reason to visit Denver!

    -- Barbara Feb 08, 2020
  • Montana

    Flights from IAH to FCA we’re both on time. The Kandahar lodge was convenient to the base lodge. Walking distance to snow bus which goes to town of Whitefish or to the base lodge. The staff at Kandahar were all great. Especially the driver of the shuttle. He would take you anywhere in the village. Ski/boot room was convenient. We are already looking at going back next month. It’s a wonderful place at Whitefish mountain resort. Shhhh....lets keep it our little secret.

    -- Tara Feb 08, 2020
  • Bucharest lovely city

    Many shopping mall,Cheaper prices the other European Countries,busy city,nice food and coffee shops,nice helpful peaple.It was my first visit and it’s wouldn’t be the last.

    -- Mubarak Feb 09, 2020
  • Las Vegas

    Always fun!

    -- Arturo Feb 09, 2020
  • Awesome

    This place was awesome all we expected

    -- Javier Feb 09, 2020
  • The Holy City

    This is the place where I have my first house of my own I love this city and it’s downtown Love the house and the my garden

    -- Alokesh Feb 09, 2020
  • MARTINEZ

    Very pleasant and smooth trip

    -- Euclides Feb 09, 2020
  • Cancun Vacation

    Our first visit to Cancun. The resort we stayed at was beautiful! The beach was gorgeous! We opted for an excursion and had a great time. ATV riding, visited the Mayan ruins in Tulum and swam in the cenotes. MUST see the cenotes when you are there!

    -- Nicole Feb 10, 2020
  • Amazing Trip

    I always travel to the Dominican Republic and it's a very amazing and beautiful country. I absolutely enjoy myself everytime that I go there.

    -- YoSoyKayla Feb 10, 2020
  • Co-Founder

    The trip was great! Very easy to change seats!

    -- Yamilca Feb 09, 2020
  • Hi!

    Great!

    -- Dragica Feb 09, 2020
  • Eng.

    Great family visit, visiting canada in winter is exciting as much as in summer, the country is totally equiped for harsh winter, some places closes during this period yet you can always enjoy the remaining in a more calm atmosphere and less packed, for those who appreciate experiences of any kind and love to discover new places i totally recommend it yet i prefer not to go beyond the 15 days limit.

    -- Rony Feb 10, 2020
  • Timelines of Flight

    Great service

    -- Raymond Feb 10, 2020
  • Amazing!

    We loved our trip to Cocoa Beach

    -- Vera Feb 10, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide.

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!