Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Semporna are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Detroit bound

    I really enjoyed my trip to Detroit. I got a chance to see family and friends. My flight was fine. I just didn't like that they changed the policy so I had to pay $65 for bags going and $42 coming back, Which cost just as much as my ticket. I think that is ridiculous. Overall I had a nice time.

    -- AffirmInc Mar 30, 2019
  • My review

    Overall my trip was good

    -- Tori Mar 30, 2019
  • Reda

    It was a nice trip everything was smooth

    -- Reda Mar 30, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Comfortable and spacious seats. Smooth flight and overall great service on Delta.

    -- arnold Mar 30, 2019
  • The best island in the world

    Amazing food, beautiful beaches, awesome people. Everything is wonderful there.

    -- Maria Mar 30, 2019
  • Tiffany Dillard

    Very nice experience- The city was absolutely gorgeous. There were several great places to see including Thomas Jefferson beautifully designed rotunda

    -- Tiffany Mar 30, 2019
  • Toronto something else

    i was in toronto for more than 2 weeks weather still cold i rent a car and went around the city food was fantastic shopping and night life was excellent

    -- morris Mar 30, 2019
  • Passerger

    The trip was very smooth. Take off and landing. The Airport attendants were very nice.

    -- Anonymous Mar 30, 2019
  • Houston Trip was Great

    The website helped to get everything we needed for our trip. Houston is an amazing place to visit!

    -- Amie Mar 30, 2019
  • Ms. Carolyn Amey

    It was a nice round-trip flight. Although I don't like the fact that you have 24 hour policy if you want to change your flight or cancel it.

    -- Carolyn Mar 30, 2019
  • Zaya

    It was such a nice trip,everything was good and on time.

    -- Batdorj Mar 31, 2019
  • Guadalajara Gems

    Guadalajara is a wonderful city and a hidden gem in Mexico. There is so much to do but the tequila tours were my favorite. I found really useful information on the best tours here https://www.visitguadalajara.com/tequila

    -- Erin Mar 31, 2019
  • Overall great

    Overall great

    -- Anonymous Mar 31, 2019
  • Good Time!!!

    Good time at Fort Lauderdale.

    -- Attilio Mar 31, 2019
  • Robbie

    My trip was comfortable and i felt safe throughout my flight. It was convenient and everyone was pleasantly helpful. Thanks

    -- Anonymous Apr 01, 2019
  • Asheville Trip

    Asheville is a quaint and beautiful southern town in the heart of the Appalachian Mountains. Great food, great beer, and nice people all around!

    -- Borna Mar 31, 2019
  • Jacksonville

    Was a good flight

    -- teeunit21 Mar 31, 2019
  • Trip to Kiev

    I went to Kiev to try and meet a woman (and others) that I had communicated with online. I was there six days and met only one woman of many potential candidates. The city had many post Soviet era housing complexes. There were some very nice churches and cathedrals that were the highlight of the trip. Most other European capitals would be more interesting and beautiful to visit.

    -- Jim Mar 31, 2019
  • Review of recent trip

    Excellent trip, very good service.

    -- Member Mar 31, 2019
  • trip to CR

    Great experience, great food and beer, great people...

    -- Tom Apr 01, 2019
  • Good

    Good attitude and assistance ??

    -- jose Apr 01, 2019
  • Very happy with my flight

    Crew was great. I love smiling people.

    -- Anonymous Apr 01, 2019
  • Round trip

    Arrangements we're excellent.

    -- yonayra Apr 01, 2019
  • Mr Knight

    Great area. Will be back!

    -- Danny Apr 02, 2019
  • It was satisfying

    Not much food restaurants to choose from but will do for a small airport. I drove from Pennsylvania just to try this airport, and it was small but satisfying.

    -- SHEEHAN Apr 02, 2019
  • Ms

    It was fast and convenient and the last minute price was just right

    -- Member Apr 01, 2019
  • Great experience.

    Thanks for helping me to plan my trip

    -- Member Apr 01, 2019
  • Mrs

    I had a good flight

    -- mary Apr 01, 2019
  • Lots to do

    Fun place to travel too. Kinda pricey though

    -- emily Apr 02, 2019
  • San Antonio, Texas

    Freeway system can be frustrating and very congested. Plenty to do downtown and even though it is small, don’t miss visiting The Alamo.

    -- Member Apr 02, 2019
  • Sweet 16 Games

    My flights

    -- Jim Apr 02, 2019
  • Ms

    The ticket was pricy had to pay for everything, 2 sandwiches were served as a meal !!!

    -- Wessam Apr 02, 2019
  • Mr. Garcia

    It was awesome, The Lodge and spa at Pico Bonito and cayos cochinos were amazing!

    -- Amalia Apr 02, 2019
  • Moved with ease

    Thank you,all went very well,flowed,which made it a pleasant experiance.

    -- Hanna Apr 02, 2019
  • Great

    Great and friendly service

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2019
  • Mr. Ogbskicael

    Good value, but not flexible.

    -- Member Apr 02, 2019
  • I love Chengdu

    1 week in perfect spring weather in a city that welcomed me with noodles and the convenience WeChat pay. Unconventional vacation

    -- Katherine Apr 02, 2019
  • Dr

    Costa Rica was awesome! Pura Vida!

    -- Roberto Apr 02, 2019
  • Mr

    Excellent

    -- Henry Apr 02, 2019
  • Ms Joyce Miller

    Had a great time

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2019
  • A favorite cityq

    Copenhagen is not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Clean, welcoming, enjoyable. Great ballet too

    -- Martin Apr 02, 2019
  • Ms. Mary Ellen Halstead

    The trip from Hartford to Saint Louis was flawless: smooth

    -- Mary Apr 02, 2019
  • Trip to Mpls

    Great experience overall. I was also able to charge my phone on board and enjoy new release movies.

    -- Christine Apr 03, 2019
  • Fantastic

    I love the city and the fly, everything was fantastic!!!

    -- Christian Apr 03, 2019
  • Bogota

    An amazing experience. If you are comfortable traveling in Mexico, you will Love Colombia.

    -- Anonymous Apr 03, 2019
  • Chico, California

    Great trip, a lot of stuff to do. Great small town vibe.

    -- Lauren Apr 02, 2019
  • Amazing

    Im wondering to be back

    -- Ronald Apr 02, 2019
  • Good

    Good service

    -- Carina Apr 03, 2019
  • Pretty good!

    Satisfied with this trip! It's part of a long journey!

    -- Stan Apr 03, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip always on time

    -- Tony Apr 03, 2019
  • Ms.

    Great trip. Flight was excellent. Pilot landed the plane like he was driving a car. Very smooth.

    -- Mamie Apr 03, 2019
  • Little town

    Lots of cows friendly people

    -- Anonymous Apr 03, 2019
  • NY is amazing!

    New York was fantastic. There is so much to do there, and it's always bustling with people. The 9/11 memorial, Central Park, and the One World tower are really great attractions to see.

    -- Anonymous Apr 03, 2019
  • Wonderful

    I felt safe and had a great time.

    -- Lady Apr 03, 2019
  • Hello

    I really enjoyed myself in Vegas and looking forward to traveling there again

    -- Charletta Apr 04, 2019
  • AA

    Pleasant trip would recommend again

    -- Keshia Apr 03, 2019
  • isla majeras mexico

    Isla is a beautiful island off of Cancun Mexico. I was captivated by the water I have never seen water so beautiful. The locals were so nice and just went out of they're way to make you feel welcome,. And everyone is so friendly and attentive. the food was fantastic . it did take a little adjusting to not being able to dispose paper in the toilet. and brushing your teeth with bottled water, That was a small sacrifice for such an amazing experience. Overall an amazing trip!!! highly recomended

    -- Lisa Apr 03, 2019
  • Trip to Denver was wonderful

    Great service,

    -- beth Apr 03, 2019
  • Mr

    Fair overall

    -- Susan Apr 04, 2019
  • Carla Castro to Italy

    Was amazing

    -- Carla Apr 04, 2019
  • Arizona Bound !

    I had wonderful connections and remain grateful for Cheap-O for affording me the best value for a flight that had excellent timing that met my needs.

    -- Barry Apr 04, 2019
  • Happy

    Just had a great time visiting my friend

    -- Kristi Apr 04, 2019
  • Wonderful trip to Gillette Wyoming

    I was in Wyoming visiting my Husband. He’s a welder I’m thinking of moving there.

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Washington DC

    Our trip was perfect. We loved the DC area, the hotel was great, the atmosphere was great and the people were great.

    -- Lisa Apr 05, 2019
  • I like it

    Good place to stay and holiday longer time

    -- Lee Apr 05, 2019
  • Cancun all good

    Very relaxing and pleasant days

    -- Ariadna Apr 04, 2019
  • Las Vegas

    My Las Vegas trip was amazing and unforgettable. Will be returning!

    -- Karla Apr 04, 2019
  • Mrs

    Professional, polite, effectiveness, good services

    -- mayumi Apr 05, 2019
  • What a Blast

    Had a great time Good was amazing Riverwalk was a great experience... I highly recommend that anyone looking to have a 5 day getaway San Antonio is the place...

    -- Member Apr 05, 2019
  • Great shopping trip

    Miami is very convenient

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • B'Day Wk Vacay

    Love it The best I ever did was to take flight for the first time

    -- Erica Apr 05, 2019
  • My trip

    It was a wonderful trip everybody was great, thank you all so very much.

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Slc

    Had an awesome trip

    -- Jackelyne Apr 05, 2019
  • Mrs. Maria Ramirez

    Feliz con el servicio tan eficiente. Navegar para conseguir el mejor precio para un tiquete de vacaciones fue sencillo y efectivo. No necesito buscar en un lugar diferente para mis pr?ximas reservas. Altamente satisfecha. Muchas gracias.

    -- Maria Apr 05, 2019
  • Loved it

    Love using this app

    -- Rose Apr 06, 2019
  • Buddy

    My trip was just wonderfu l had a great time.

    -- Sandy Apr 05, 2019
  • Family trip

    It was a good experience

    -- jeongmi Apr 05, 2019
  • Amazing trip!

    My trip to Puerto Rico was amazing! I was walking distance from the beach as well as restaurants, convenient stores and local bars.

    -- Samantha Apr 05, 2019
  • Lisboa

    Tho was a great trip. We had a wonderful guide

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Santrell Francis

    Great last minute flight went fantastic however didn't like the cost of the trip to say it was only Dallas to New Orleans

    -- Santrell Apr 06, 2019
  • Penang is my favourite place next to Vancouver

    Loved the Equatorial hotel there. Malindo Air is good too.

    -- Stan Apr 06, 2019
  • it was ok

    nth much it was a very quiet town that I went to in krabi the flight was good but the airplane were quite dirty especially a food tray in front of my seat they needed to hire someone to deep clean them every 2 days lol

    -- Hkzy Apr 06, 2019
  • SA GREAT M8

    Coming home is always a blast but nice quiet ol radadelaide well it is what it is am I rite!

    -- Beau Apr 06, 2019
  • Norfolk area and airport

    easy to get in and out of this airport

    -- lorraine Apr 06, 2019
  • Kyiv, Ukraine

    Very historical city with a lot to see and do. Even the subway was a hoot. Because of the Cyllal alphabet used there it is a bit more difficult to navigate. The people I encountered were glad to help for the most part, and many knew some English.

    -- Philip Apr 06, 2019
  • Nice and clean

    Nice and clean, easy to find the gate, many coffee and restaurant around the gate

    -- Quoc Apr 06, 2019
  • Amazing

    I did enjoy!

    -- Member Apr 06, 2019
  • Edith Horne

    The trip was great and the crew also had an awesome sense of humor. They were so funny!

    -- Edith Apr 06, 2019
  • My Los Angeles Trip

    Great Flight!!!!!

    -- Stella Apr 06, 2019
  • Tremendous

    Tremendous

    -- robert Apr 07, 2019
  • Attorney

    Best place to go

    -- luis Apr 07, 2019
  • Mrsam

    Everything was awesome

    -- Sam Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Great atmosphere good service and great place. The people are amazing.

    -- Mauricio Apr 07, 2019
  • Ismail durrani

    Awesome deal with cool less timing in between connections

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Fort Hood/Killeen is an amazing area. Lots of good restaurants. The weather was beautiful. Plenty to do in a good distance. I would visit again.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr

    Always a good time.

    -- Narong Apr 07, 2019
  • Busines travel

    Puerto Rico Always good !!??

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Mom's B-day

    Everything went like clock work. It was very smooth and convenient to fly into CLT and rent a car which was also book with you. Thank you for your help with our travel plans.

    -- Member Apr 07, 2019
  • Trip to Plano

    Lovely place, with old style streets and shops. Great parks too.

    -- Simone Apr 07, 2019
  • Worth every penny

    Unspoilt, lush volanic islands.

    -- Lesleen Apr 08, 2019
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!