Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Semarang are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Nice trip

    I am enjoyed this trip , if I can get destination not midnight will be convenient .

    -- Xiuzhen Jan 18, 2020
  • Amazing Place

    Houston is an amazing place to visit. I would recommend people to visit, there is a lot of stuff to do in Houston! From the malls to the boardwalk to the bars and especially good restaurants!

    -- Rolman Jan 18, 2020
  • Corpus Christi is a great destination

    Great place for a winter retreat. Large town/city with plenty to do and wonderful weather at this time of the year. Semi pro sports teams that area a blast to watch. Gorgeous views of the Gulf of Mexico with temperatures in the 70's usually in the winter time.

    -- Ken Jan 18, 2020
  • Arizona

    What a great trip it was I enjoyed it very much Will be going back to Arizona in the very near future

    -- Teresa Jan 19, 2020
  • Saunder

    Love love love

    -- Saunder Jan 19, 2020
  • Amazing trip

    Was a fun and exciting time new people new places

    -- matthew Jan 18, 2020
  • Frankfurt

    Great trip

    -- Bethany Jan 18, 2020
  • Trip to LAX to go to NAMM 2020

    Great trip. Airline, Hotel and Car rentals all went fine

    -- Dennis Jan 19, 2020
  • Travel home

    Great flight !!

    -- matthew Jan 19, 2020
  • Passenger

    Good experience

    -- delmi Jan 19, 2020
  • Travel

    Very good experience thanks CheapOair always with you thanks!!!!

    -- Jorge Jan 19, 2020
  • Brunei is beautiful

    A good place to go for business.

    -- Mohammed Jan 19, 2020
  • Edgar Martinez

    It was a beautiful country to visit I strongly recommend beautiful beaches and country side great restaurants

    -- Edgar Jan 20, 2020
  • Great time with my family

    I enjoyed my flight to Orlando. Both flights were good.

    -- Valeria Jan 22, 2020
  • Water at Wellington

    Hotel was clean and very pleasant nonvirulent. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    -- john Jan 22, 2020
  • St Thomas

    Beautiful Caribbean setting with gorgeous sunsets, warm water and blue skies. Easy access to the BVIs. Highly recommend!

    -- Wayne Jan 19, 2020
  • Colorado Springs

    Absolutely fascinating place...need to adventure to the old downtowns. Hiking is great!

    -- Jean Jan 20, 2020
  • Pleased

    First time flyer it was awesome for my first experience

    -- TOMMY Jan 20, 2020
  • Paris

    Everything was Absolutely beautiful.!

    -- Member Jan 22, 2020
  • New Orleans is rockin!

    My boyfriend and I had a fantastic time in New Orleans! There is so much to do and see there. We ate delicious food, had a great time on our ghost/pub crawl tour and distillery tour, and had fun on the paddleboat ride. Open container laws are the best, too (though that wasn't new for us since we also live in a city with them).

    -- Josie Jan 22, 2020
  • My Jeddah Experience

    I had a great time in Jeddah. It is becoming more and more exciting these days. It is very safe to be out with the local people well into the night. Overall my experience was great!

    -- Aisha Jan 22, 2020
  • Honolulu

    It’s was an amazing experience! People were so friendly ! The plane had everyone with good treatment.

    -- Jacqueline Jan 22, 2020
  • Happy in Saint Louis

    Saint Louis is a great, fun place to visit. The Archway to the West and its museum are a must-see site. The restaurants with varied foods are fantastic. There are various live theatres. I saw three excellent plays while I was there.

    -- Tom Jan 22, 2020
  • Viva mexico

    Wonderful experience

    -- Irene Jan 24, 2020
  • Great experience

    Thank you for resolving my trip challenge on time. I arrived on time and safely after Island air cancelation. Thank you!

    -- Jackie Jan 24, 2020
  • Super service

    Excellent

    -- Fernando Jan 22, 2020
  • Vegas

    Excellent enjoyed every moment

    -- Danielle Jan 22, 2020
  • Nice Trip

    Nice Trip

    -- David Jan 24, 2020
  • See Family

    Great trip to leave warm AZ...to cold Chicago....but warm family there....??

    -- James Jan 24, 2020
  • Auckland

    Amazing travel planning and will use again for all my future travels!

    -- Member Jan 24, 2020
  • Overall good

    Enjoyed my trip overall!

    -- Valerie Jan 24, 2020
  • All 5 Stars

    Fabulous! I want to do it again already!

    -- David Jan 24, 2020
  • Dr adam Salem

    Ok trip

    -- Mohamed Jan 24, 2020
  • Yakima Trip

    One of the best trips of my life!!

    -- Laurie Jan 25, 2020
  • Excellent

    Five star

    -- Anonymous Jan 25, 2020
  • first-time

    Great weather

    -- Raquel Jan 24, 2020
  • Not what i expected from pheonix

    Great place and nice people

    -- john Jan 24, 2020
  • excellent

    overall the trip was smooth. enjoyed amd satisfied with service

    -- ronaldo Jan 25, 2020
  • Fort myers

    Great deals on great flights.

    -- Jordan Jan 25, 2020
  • Miss

    SeaTac is good all around!

    -- George Jan 25, 2020
  • Belize vacation

    4.8 stars

    -- Joaquin Jan 26, 2020
  • Mrs. Kecie AncarWelch

    My overall experience was very exciting and everything was excellent!

    -- Kecie Jan 26, 2020
  • My new beginning

    Charlotte NC is a beautiful place to move to.

    -- Carmelo Jan 26, 2020
  • Ms

    Great for a 1st time

    -- deborah Jan 26, 2020
  • Trip from Newark to Phoenix

    My flight and the price I paid was a great value.

    -- Lyle Jan 26, 2020
  • Chicago trip

    It’s was pleasure trip

    -- Paresa Jan 26, 2020
  • Philadelphia to Boston

    The flight on American Airlines was great. Unfortunately the flight from Boston to Portland was canceled due to inclement weather conditions. However Logan airport has a bus station downstairs which was a lifesaver to Portland. That trip was also super because there was only five passengers on the bus!!!! Thank you. Regards, Lori Rodgers

    -- Lori Jan 26, 2020
  • Charlotte NC... Who knew...

    This city has an extraordinary business Startup Community. My trip was extremely worthwhile...

    -- William Jan 26, 2020
  • Ms Dorothy tucker

    Easy and convenient. Great updated and timely flight status

    -- Elaine Jan 26, 2020
  • wonderful trip

    Everything is perfect and great!

    -- Melinda Jan 26, 2020
  • Frankfurt

    Was a great trip crews on flights were great

    -- Alfred Jan 26, 2020
  • Lucas Mason

    Was a great stay Polo tower in Vegas was very nice I was well taken care of.

    -- Lucas Jan 27, 2020
  • Just a stop over....

    LA is an amazing city, depending on what you’re looking for. The airport is “user friendly”. Signs are very clear not easy to get lost.

    -- marlene Jan 27, 2020
  • Lovely City

    It feels so good to be home. Augusta Ga is a place of historical treasure.

    -- Wendell Jan 27, 2020
  • Puerto Rico is fabulous

    Atmosphere was great. People have great spirit and positive and friendly

    -- Hilda Jan 27, 2020
  • Pasha

    V GOOD

    -- ali Jan 26, 2020
  • West palm Beach

    Great time for a 8 day, seven night stay

    -- Amy Jan 27, 2020
  • Mr

    Had great time

    -- dale Jan 27, 2020
  • Parks

    All good but the airline

    -- Miguel Jan 27, 2020
  • Phoenix

    Enjoyed my trip to visit friends in the Phoenix area, and the price was great!!!

    -- karen Jan 27, 2020
  • Myrtle Beach

    Not at all what it once was! Overbuilding, overcrowded, overpriced and overrated! Go to Florida!

    -- R. Jan 27, 2020
  • Great trip

    Awesome trip! Will use CheapOAir again! Checked me in and had updates so nice!

    -- Chelsea Jan 28, 2020
  • Amman

    It was a good trip

    -- Ola Jan 28, 2020
  • My Travel

    It was a great experience, and looking forward to my next trip

    -- WANDA Jan 28, 2020
  • phx

    Great short trip

    -- Maria Jan 28, 2020
  • Florida

    I had a great experience

    -- natasha Jan 28, 2020
  • Mrs

    Ok town not to many restaurants.

    -- Patrice Jan 28, 2020
  • I never want to leave

    I had such an amazing time. So much to idlos and decorate for the holidays.

    -- Eileen Jan 28, 2020
  • great trip to NY

    had a blast... worry free travel

    -- edward Jan 28, 2020
  • Psp to sfo

    Palm Springs to sfo;The trip on plane was great thx u.

    -- Judy Jan 28, 2020
  • Rita from Arkansas

    My trip was great! My flight into Chicago and out serviced as a connecting flight to and from Israel. All went very nicely!

    -- Rita Jan 28, 2020
  • Nice

    Overall good nice I am very impressed and happy to this flight

    -- Abid Jan 28, 2020
  • Norfolk

    Very nice experience

    -- Zoila Feb 01, 2020
  • L.A.

    It was a trip to get me in a better spot for a much longer trip. On to international travel. Which has proven great.

    -- Robert Feb 01, 2020
  • Trip to Lakewood

    Was a great trip. Convenient and fast

    -- David Feb 02, 2020
  • Home Sweet Home

    Vancouver is a great city, especially when you can escape to Palm Springs with a 2.5 hour flight!!!

    -- Deretta Jan 28, 2020
  • Consumer

    Great flight

    -- Ora Jan 28, 2020
  • Mr

    Was very pleased, thanks CheapOair

    -- Keiron Feb 01, 2020
  • Great Flight

    Wonderful! Flight was on time leaving and arrival was early

    -- Jacqueline Feb 01, 2020
  • St Petes beach

    All around fun town. Unfortunately weather didn

    -- Lois Feb 02, 2020
  • Turks And Caicos

    Loved every minute of it the white sand, clear blue water and the atmosphere. I would recommend it to all my friends.

    -- Darryl Feb 02, 2020
  • Amir

    cheapoair did a good job

    -- Amos Feb 02, 2020
  • Very Good

    Went well from start to finish very impressed with everything

    -- christopher Feb 02, 2020
  • Nice hotel

    Good

    -- TzuYu Feb 03, 2020
  • Miss

    Just everything wonderful

    -- andressa Feb 03, 2020
  • Cheapest air line

    I recommend cheapoair

    -- Nicky Feb 02, 2020
  • Mr. T

    Trip was fabulous and beyond my expectations!

    -- Thomas Feb 02, 2020
  • Very good trip

    Very good trip

    -- Ramy Feb 03, 2020
  • A great trip

    A great place for everyone

    -- Jon Feb 03, 2020
  • Fun

    I had a MARVELOUS time

    -- Cathleen Feb 03, 2020
  • San Juan

    San Juan was an amazing destination, the people there were more then friendly and the sites were breathtaking. From the forts in Old San Juan to the El Yunque Rainforest. I would definitely suggest going here to anyone.

    -- Daniel Feb 03, 2020
  • Denver

    Denver is a nice city with lots to see

    -- Revonda Feb 03, 2020
  • Fun

    A great place to have a great time!

    -- Angela Feb 04, 2020
  • Great

    Great

    -- Karen Feb 04, 2020
  • TJ

    I had a wonderful and splendid experience.

    -- Olusola Feb 04, 2020
  • Amazing experience!

    Chicago it'a an amazing place. Chicago Inn hotel has an excellent location, it's not so luxury but comfortable, and personal was very kind

    -- Elsa Feb 03, 2020
  • dawn Beach

    Wonderful trip to St Maarten. The Dawn Beach Hotel and Resort was very nice. The staff are excellent. The food is also excellent. The chef is very good and creates a high quality menu. The service by Kevin and Keith at the restaurant was outstanding and made our meals memorable and pleasant. These guys are an asset that should be regarded by the owners. The villa was clean

    -- Christopher Feb 03, 2020
  • Chicago

    Both flights were great and a easy travel

    -- Tonya Feb 04, 2020
  • Loretta Davis

    Beautiful vacation I love Miami would def come again

    -- Loretta Feb 04, 2020
  • Recomended

    It was nice i recomended for people choosing the cheapair

    -- Yuri Feb 05, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!