Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Juan are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Review

    Everything was perfect thank you for everything!!!

    -- Ivette May 15, 2018
  • My PR Trip

    As always fun

    -- Zaida Mar 23, 2018
  • Nice

    Very Nice, Fast And Easy

    -- Chantelle Mar 04, 2018
  • Wonderful weather

    Although people consider it winter time there, not by NY standards. Wonderful 80 degrees with light winds. Not humid as when you go in Summer. Less crowds. Basically have beach to yourself.

    -- Zoraida Feb 17, 2018
  • San Juan

    The atmosphere of this recently devastated city was amazing despite the hardships the scenery was beautiful the people were nice friendly and very helpful .

    -- Anonymous Jan 24, 2018
  • Mr

    Will do it again nice place

    -- Melchor Apr 13, 2018
  • No esta facil

    No esta facil, carreteras llenas de bogetes, la luz va y viene, muchos semaforos no funcionan. Muchos escombros,

    -- Anonymous Mar 18, 2018
  • Pretty good trip

    San Juan nightlife is awesome.

    -- Juan Feb 20, 2018
  • Great

    Fullfill all my expectations

    -- Victor Feb 03, 2018
  • Christmas in PR

    Nothing like a warm and fun Christmas in PR.

    -- Jonathan Jan 14, 2018
  • Could be better

    A little expencive ticket as always. Good servise though.

    -- Grey Dec 23, 2017
  • Excellent

    I live in PR so i love it. Thanks for find me a cheap ticket.

    -- Anonymous Oct 30, 2017
  • Family reunion

    Great trip nothimg but fun.

    -- Heidi Aug 24, 2017
  • Trip

    Great experience warm ambience felt welcome

    -- Anonymous Aug 06, 2017
  • Trip to San Juan pe

    The entire crew of jet blue was outstanding. Easy to get to and from the terminals...

    -- Anonymous Aug 02, 2017
  • Good

    female workers aint as professional as the guys...

    -- Eli Nov 17, 2017
  • Vacation 2017

    Had a wonderful time in the Island of enchantment flight was great going and coming home will going back soon beautiful Island beautiful people great food loved everything about it

    -- MARITZA Sep 06, 2017
  • St Regis Bahia Bahiia Puerto Rico

    Fabulous resort

    -- FLORINE Aug 06, 2017
  • San juan

    Everything was great had a ball stay in a condo in isle verde was great

    -- mary Aug 02, 2017
  • Best vacay

    Loved it!!!!

    -- Member Aug 01, 2017
  • Nos distinguimo por nuestra calidad

    Excelente

    -- Nelson Jul 23, 2017
  • Great flight

    I had a great safe trip. Thank you for an amazing flight. Great choice

    -- Anonymous Jul 14, 2017
  • Great service and on time

    Everything went great and service was excellent

    -- Jose Jul 06, 2017
  • Memorial Day Weekend Getaway

    An overall amazing and well worth it trip. Puerto Rico is called "La Isla Del Encanto" for a reason. Do your self a favor and explore the island. Do your research and when it's best to go financially and weather wise.

    -- Andrea May 31, 2017
  • Simple and nice prize

    Def the trip was worth the value and it was for the most part a very satisfying journey.

    -- Anonymous Jul 19, 2017
  • Ms E.M. Grant

    This trip to P.R was fabulous the weather was good, food was good and people are great!

    -- Eunice Jul 11, 2017
  • Puerto Rico is awesome!

    Wonderful island, wonderful people, and wonderful food! Just wonderful!

    -- Timotie Jun 30, 2017
  • Puerto rico mi bella isla

    Love my island my roots.. this will always be my second home a must for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy a small paradise with amazing hidden treasures

    -- Deborah May 25, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!