Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Juan are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Passenger

    Agradable, Seguro y rapido.

    -- Anonymous Oct 05, 2018
  • Puerto Rico

    It was so beautiful the people were so kind I fell I love ...

    -- Kassadie Sep 19, 2018
  • Thanks

    Everything was as I soected

    -- Robeto Aug 24, 2018
  • Our flight

    Excelent flight.

    -- milagros Jul 27, 2018
  • Getaway

    It was one of the most best getaway ever i loved the view the weather the scenery..overall i loved it and meeting my wife there was the best present

    -- Sheryl Jul 22, 2018
  • Margirita

    Every thing was VIP

    -- Carol Sep 29, 2018
  • Small accident

    The trip was great but one of the girls that was serving the drinks her name is "rachel" she spilled coffee on my leg. It burt thoughout the trip, but they gave me ice to put on it.

    -- francia Sep 15, 2018
  • Excelent Service

    100% excelence

    -- Anonymous Aug 12, 2018
  • BEAUTY

    Is good travel

    -- Juan Jul 23, 2018
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico trip

    I had a great time in San Juan. I found that the people were friendly, the culture was fascinating, and the overall experience was fantastic. I definitely want to return.

    -- Member Jun 10, 2018
  • Review

    Everything was perfect thank you for everything!!!

    -- Ivette May 15, 2018
  • My PR Trip

    As always fun

    -- Zaida Mar 23, 2018
  • Nice

    Very Nice, Fast And Easy

    -- Chantelle Mar 04, 2018
  • Wonderful weather

    Although people consider it winter time there, not by NY standards. Wonderful 80 degrees with light winds. Not humid as when you go in Summer. Less crowds. Basically have beach to yourself.

    -- Zoraida Feb 17, 2018
  • San Juan

    The atmosphere of this recently devastated city was amazing despite the hardships the scenery was beautiful the people were nice friendly and very helpful .

    -- Anonymous Jan 24, 2018
  • Mr

    Will do it again nice place

    -- Melchor Apr 13, 2018
  • No esta facil

    No esta facil, carreteras llenas de bogetes, la luz va y viene, muchos semaforos no funcionan. Muchos escombros,

    -- Anonymous Mar 18, 2018
  • Pretty good trip

    San Juan nightlife is awesome.

    -- Juan Feb 20, 2018
  • Great

    Fullfill all my expectations

    -- Victor Feb 03, 2018
  • Christmas in PR

    Nothing like a warm and fun Christmas in PR.

    -- Jonathan Jan 14, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!