Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Juan are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Kiara Terrero

    I love buying from cheapAir! I was have the best experience

    -- Kiara Aug 20, 2019
  • Vacations to the caribbean

    The best trip ever everything on time and the best prices im already planning another trip

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Attorney

    Best place to go

    -- luis Apr 07, 2019
  • Round trip

    Arrangements we're excellent.

    -- yonayra Apr 01, 2019
  • Puerto Rico

    Great experience!

    -- Joel Mar 28, 2019
  • San juan

    I love to go to puerto rico nothing is better than the warm weather and the beatiful beaches and the best food ever planning to go back soon

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Busines travel

    Puerto Rico Always good !!??

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing trip!

    My trip to Puerto Rico was amazing! I was walking distance from the beach as well as restaurants, convenient stores and local bars.

    -- Samantha Apr 05, 2019
  • The best island in the world

    Amazing food, beautiful beaches, awesome people. Everything is wonderful there.

    -- Maria Mar 30, 2019
  • Beautiful beaches

    Vistes Puerto Rico. Every day was a different beach visit. It was great blue tTurquoise water. Clear as glass it was just absolutely beautiful. The nightlife was amazing friendly people. Would recommend to everyone

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2019
  • Love it!!!

    Love San Juan so much!!! Have to visit la placita right on the other side of the highway of el condado. If you wanna experience that real Puerto Rican night life head to la placita!! Love you PR

    -- Stephanie Mar 26, 2019
  • Love Puerto Rico

    Puerto Rico is beautiful with awesome beaches old san juan is breathtaking

    -- Ramona Mar 03, 2019
  • Ms

    Loved everything

    -- Melody Feb 05, 2019
  • San Juan PR

    San Juan is a beautiful place to visit.

    -- Daina Dec 20, 2018
  • Puerto Rico

    Great trip

    -- Anonymous Nov 07, 2018
  • Mr.Azor

    Overall we enjoyed our trip to Puerto Rico

    -- Alberson Mar 18, 2019
  • GRACIAS

    everything was amazing I love it !!!

    -- Anonymous Feb 28, 2019
  • Family visit PR

    Great trip

    -- Ronald Feb 01, 2019
  • Love Puerto Rico

    Even though this trip I was going for a funeral and not vacation like I normally do I do love to visit. The island is a great comeback story for anyone who is losing hope. Last year at this time the island was destroyed by hurricane Maria and now I see they have come a long way. And that's without electricity for most of the past year. The island is a beautiful place to visit.

    -- DEONNA Nov 20, 2018
  • Visiting my mother

    Came home from NC and it was good prices to purchased.

    -- Anonymous Oct 19, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!