Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Jose Cabo are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


0
  • Mrs

    Cabo was fabulous!

    -- Teresa Mar 04, 2019
  • Los Cabos

    Prices are higher. Fewer people around. Not much going on. Infrastructure needs more work. General apathy prevails.

    -- Anonymous Dec 10, 2018
  • Los cabos

    Awesome place

    -- Anna Jan 14, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Our trip to Cabo was a great experance.. fun and friendly time. Lots to do and beautiful weather.

    -- Anonymous Aug 12, 2018
  • Mrs

    Cabo was fabulous!

    -- Teresa Mar 04, 2019
  • Los Cabos

    Prices are higher. Fewer people around. Not much going on. Infrastructure needs more work. General apathy prevails.

    -- Anonymous Dec 10, 2018
  • Los cabos

    Awesome place

    -- Anna Jan 14, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Our trip to Cabo was a great experance.. fun and friendly time. Lots to do and beautiful weather.

    -- Anonymous Aug 12, 2018
  • Mrs

    Cabo was fabulous!

    -- Teresa Mar 04, 2019
  • Los Cabos

    Prices are higher. Fewer people around. Not much going on. Infrastructure needs more work. General apathy prevails.

    -- Anonymous Dec 10, 2018
  • Los cabos

    Awesome place

    -- Anna Jan 14, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Our trip to Cabo was a great experance.. fun and friendly time. Lots to do and beautiful weather.

    -- Anonymous Aug 12, 2018
  • Mrs

    Cabo was fabulous!

    -- Teresa Mar 04, 2019
  • Los Cabos

    Prices are higher. Fewer people around. Not much going on. Infrastructure needs more work. General apathy prevails.

    -- Anonymous Dec 10, 2018
  • Los cabos

    Awesome place

    -- Anna Jan 14, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Our trip to Cabo was a great experance.. fun and friendly time. Lots to do and beautiful weather.

    -- Anonymous Aug 12, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!