Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Francisco are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • C18v

    Fabulous, breathtaking, awesome, the perfect get away. I enjoyed every moment, wish I could've stayed longer.

    -- Anonymous Aug 14, 2018
  • Plane trip

    Very pleasant trip

    -- Anonymous Aug 08, 2018
  • Summer trip

    It was great,fun, and amazing!

    --  Jun 28, 2018
  • Mrs

    Hi It was uncomfortable x mi mom to get the meal our first time travel we dont have internet to watch movies and offer watter coffee or juice ??

    -- Carmen Feb 26, 2018
  • First trip to San Francisco

    It was my first time to San Francisco and very fun I loved it and would totally come again

    -- Xochitl Feb 13, 2018
  • Cisco

    San Franciscoom

    -- Richard Aug 11, 2018
  • Nice experience

    Had a great time.

    -- Member Jul 11, 2018
  • Bobby

    We had a great time in San Francisco! We jammed a lot of sightseeing and good food into 3 days!!!

    -- Robert Mar 13, 2018
  • Joy

    San Francisco never disappoints! I had a lovely time visiting my daughter who lives in the Bay Area!

    -- Anonymous Feb 15, 2018
  • Walnut Creek

    I highly recommend a trip to Walnut Creek

    -- Maria Jan 27, 2018
  • Best trip ever

    A beautiful City, great food amd amazing people.

    -- Mariela Jan 23, 2018
  • I Love San Francisco

    This was my first time returning to San Francisco since graduating from UCSF in 2015. It’s always great to reconnect with friends, eat great food, and this time be a bridesmaid in a friend’s wedding. There’s always so much to do in San Francisco.

    -- Breanna Dec 27, 2017
  • Mr

    I cant say anything i enjoyed it and im sure that i will tell somebody to used your service. Thanks

    -- MARIO Dec 22, 2017
  • Mr.

    Great

    -- Jesus Nov 02, 2017
  • San Fransisco

    My trip was amazing and JetBlue made it 100 times better with such great staff and clean and easy flights.

    -- Anonymous Oct 25, 2017
  • Mr. Isidro

    San Francisco is lovely!

    -- Federico Dec 28, 2017
  • Business trip

    Was there for business. Can't comment on much else as it was not the focus of my trip.

    -- Michael Dec 24, 2017
  • Miss

    Good trip

    -- Miah Dec 21, 2017
  • Coty behrens

    Amazing

    -- Member Oct 31, 2017
  • Love SF

    I had an incredible time in San Francisco, I will be back and I would recommend this City to anyone.

    -- Anonymous Oct 23, 2017
  • James Mcconnell

    Safety is the utmost importance in travel.... above comfort and convenience.... I feel all 3 were treated as a priority on my trip.

    -- James Oct 13, 2017
  • Mrs

    San Francisco is a great city

    -- ZENAIDA Sep 28, 2017
  • San Fran/Oakland

    Different place good food, nice views, good wine.

    -- Paul Aug 24, 2017
  • Cheep

    Goid flight

    -- Mickie Sep 29, 2017
  • San Francisco

    I enjoyed my time it was a relaxing and presurable vacation. I love the sights and cuisine. I would recommend the big bus tour. I also recommend this place as a vacation destination.

    -- Felicia Aug 31, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!