Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Diego are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Mrs

    My trip to and from San Diego was wonderful and worth what I paid.

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2018
  • San Diego

    Enjoyed my trip to see old friend.

    -- Sally Jan 22, 2018
  • VP

    Excellent

    -- Anonymous Oct 11, 2017
  • Bob G

    Great price!....smooth flight!

    -- ROBERT Sep 22, 2017
  • Interesting city

    I spend one day in seaworld and I love it. It was a thrusday so there were no line, so I can enjoyed every sigle show. The other day I made a tour around the city, and arounds, it was very interesting. People are nice.

    -- Marisela Sep 02, 2017
  • Ms

    Imperial Beach was beautiful!!

    -- Anonymous Feb 26, 2018
  • Review

    It was a great experience

    -- Anonymous Nov 07, 2017
  • Very economic

    I was enjoyed my trip very economic and good service. Im looking foward for another trip in few months.

    -- Meleana Oct 03, 2017
  • Ms

    My motel visit was not pleasant originally. My card was charged before my arrival, which I opted to be eligible to pay upon my arrival. The clerk asked me what was the difference since I had to pay anyway! They still have not credit my deposit amount to my card

    -- Anonymous Sep 07, 2017
  • Nice destination

    All the beaches are very nice. Most had excellent access. The people were friendly and helpful. It was easy to access the beaches on the streets and signs were very accurate in getting you too where you wanted to be. Overall I would visit San Diego again it was a great location for a nice relaxing place to enjoy

    -- Ron Sep 01, 2017
  • Sd

    Nice place

    -- Anonymous Aug 26, 2017
  • Trip to San Diego from Oklahoma

    The trip was smooth, especially the landing. Crew were nice and welcoming. I like the arrangement of seating

    -- Anonymous Jul 09, 2017
  • Very Nice

    overall was a very nice trip. the flight in first class was wonderful. the resort on north island was right on the beach. very lovely

    -- Pamela Jun 02, 2017
  • Tracy bejarano

    Loved it, San Diego it's so pretty and super fun. Nice life at 100%

    -- Anonymous Aug 08, 2017
  • Vacation

    It was a great place. Cornoda beach was the place to stay. It was beautiful!!!

    -- Anonymous Jul 02, 2017
  • Great City

    Always like to go back to what we know, but this time, except for SeaWorld, we visited new and wonderful places and restaurants and were surprised by being taken to San Diego Opera's production of "La Traviata". Fantastic! Bravi tutti.

    -- Randolph Apr 29, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!