Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Diego are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • San Diego

    Beautiful city! My hotel was very close to my cruise ship pier. Very convient.

    -- David Dec 09, 2018
  • Flight san diego

    Ok everything perfect

    -- Marivelle Dec 07, 2018
  • Ms.

    This trip was the best, I got to go see my parents and my friends over the break which was awesome.

    -- Noora Nov 27, 2018
  • Mr

    Excellent area and night life. Not to difficult to get around with many transportation devices.

    -- Richardo Nov 07, 2018
  • Esther Campos

    I loved San Diego, the weather was great, la Jolla was beautiful.

    -- Anonymous Oct 19, 2018
  • San Diego

    Beautiful city! My hotel was very close to my cruise ship pier. Very convient.

    -- David Dec 09, 2018
  • Alaska

    Great flight

    -- Samuel Nov 29, 2018
  • San Diego trip

    It was the easiest trip to the US I have ever made. I most likely will take it again in the future.

    -- Soc Nov 25, 2018
  • San Diego get away.

    What a great place to visit. Wouldn't mind living there. California dreaming! WOW!!!

    -- William Oct 22, 2018
  • Good flight

    Everything was fine about the flight but I heard several others that got the same flight for $160.00-considerably cheaper than mine

    -- Corita Oct 18, 2018
  • Good experience

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience, the hotel staff was very friendly the restaurants offer excellent food service , I strongly recommend this hotel..

    --  Sep 04, 2018
  • San Diego

    You get what you pay for in choosing a hotel.

    -- Helen Jul 27, 2018
  • Trip

    Very nice and easy n convenient

    -- Anonymous May 29, 2018
  • Highly recommend

    Highly recommended

    -- Anonymous May 11, 2018
  • Satisfied

    Guaranteed satisfaction for our trip to San Diego.

    -- Anonymous Apr 27, 2018
  • San Diego trip

    My flight was comfortable and the flight attendants were great!

    -- Sally Aug 18, 2018
  • san diego in 3 days

    Great city! Totally laid back,and not because everyone was high (haha),though it wasn't unusual to see that. We only had 3 full days so we asked locals where to go. We ended up at Encinitas (my decision- i wanted to see the meditation gardens)- LOVED the energy there. Also ate dinner in LaJolla-very upscale shops but lovely beach with sea lions you could walk right up to. Spent an evening at Ocean Beach-okay so literally everyone was high there but it was so much fun to see. Had a wonderful lunch at the gas lamp district. Loved San Diego!

    -- kelly Jul 04, 2018
  • Wonderful

    I had a good trip to San Diego and everything was fantastic. The Airline I used was so good. Thank you for your services!!

    -- Member May 17, 2018
  • Got to visit my wonderful grand daughter!!!!!

    San Diego is such a beautiful place. I loved my week. Also worked in two spa treatments. Had lunch at the beautiful Winery Restaurant in LaJolla at the UTC updated shops. What a great place. How beautiful. It's got to be a destination for everyone. Nothing gets better than seeing dear friends and I got to do that too.

    -- Kathryn May 01, 2018
  • Mrs

    My trip to and from San Diego was wonderful and worth what I paid.

    -- Member Apr 02, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!