Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Diego are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Great ride!

    It was smooth and fast

    -- Lauren Dec 03, 2016
  • Get Away

    It was a wonderful little trip. Hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful.

    -- Melinda Nov 20, 2016
  • Mrs. Kelly Skor

    Fantastic and highly recommended trip location!!

    -- Kelly Nov 01, 2016
  • Lifetime Experience

    Didn't realize how wonderful Puerto Rico was and your company just made it that much more special . thanks for great service!!!

    -- Edward Oct 14, 2016
  • CheapOair the Best!

    I am quite pleased with my travels to San Diego. I can truly say I will be using CheapOair in the future for my next trip.

    -- Anonymous Oct 05, 2016
  • Ms.

    The ride itself was bumpy except the last trip to Charlotte. Everyone was polite. The economy/coach area was very tiny.

    -- Member Dec 01, 2016
  • San Diego visit

    Had a great time and ready to go back!

    -- Kathy Nov 03, 2016
  • Mrs. McCarthy

    Love San Diego and the wonderful weather

    -- Anonymous Oct 14, 2016
  • San Diego no sea world

    San Diego is easy to get around, It's a fairly small city and from what I saw mostly adult and very few children. I wasn't seeking the venue's that cater to children. I rented a car on this trip, but, won't the next time I go. A taxi, uber of lift are probably cheaper and quicker when you figure in parking, gas, time it takes to get a car and return it. the time spent looking for parking, and the very likely situation that you have a drink or more. All in all a very friendly, warm, city with old and new area's to explore.

    -- Member Oct 06, 2016
  • San Diego

    The low Mark on safety was due to a hard landing in SD. It seemed like the plane landed at a high speed.

    -- Mark Sep 29, 2016
  • service

    I received a good service from you, receiving in my phone all changes from the airlines.

    -- MIGUEL Sep 28, 2016
  • mcrd graduation trip

    great place ! great staff! great views!

    -- Michael Sep 19, 2016
  • my trip

    the city was very nice the weather was great good shopping centers and very good places to eat, the food was great had a very good trip

    -- Clara Aug 25, 2016
  • Trip

    Good but a lot of stops

    -- Karen Aug 18, 2016
  • Great Vacation

    I enjoyed new cultures and learning different backgrounds that shape how people live. San Diego is clean and biking was a plus. Nothing like La Jolla Shores and Imperial Beach. The Rock Church was icing on the cake. My calendar was full during the whole trip. Oh yes shopping :) with my grandmother was over the top.

    -- Sharon Jul 29, 2016
  • lovely SD

    nice view, convenient and many things to do

    -- Jose Sep 24, 2016
  • Mexico

    It all went good

    -- Karen Sep 18, 2016
  • SanDiego-Oceanside

    First time to southern California, great views, restaurants and cafe's.

    -- Anonymous Aug 24, 2016
  • San Diego, Ca

    I travel a lot and look for many factors in my destinations. I must say San Diego is my favorite. The weather is always beautiful . the night life, shopping and attractions are plenty and awesome fun. Will continue to return.

    -- Jo Aug 07, 2016
  • Abilene TX

    Was a great time!!! Would love to go back.

    -- Teresa Jul 21, 2016
  • Ms

    Flights were fine---on time. Layovers ---Ok...

    -- Janet Jul 17, 2016
  • San Diego

    Beautiful city, extremely patriotic, nice people everywhere, perfect weather and so many things to do!

    -- Anonymous Jul 06, 2016
  • Jana Nichols

    Wonderful, friendly city. Weather in San Diego is awesome! We stayed at hotel circle and it is further away than we realized. No walking to our destinations. Needed several cabs.

    -- Jana Jun 22, 2016
  • Spontaneous!!!

    Hollywood was interesting

    -- Eddie Apr 26, 2016
  • San Diego trip

    I had such a great time in San Diego. This is one of the most beautiful city in the USA. There are bitches,the city,the mountains. The nightlife is great. People go out every day. I really recommend this city.

    -- candice Jan 23, 2016
  • Trip of a lifetime

    San Diego is amazingly beautiful. You can hike in the mountains and see the coast in the distance. Kayaking the ocean caves of La Jolla was epic, sea lions were on the rocks around the caves. We enjoyed the zoo in July and it was a comfortable 75 degrees with an ocean breeze. Oceanside pier open market on Thursday nights had the best vibe, live music and array of crafts and the biggest variety of food.

    -- TERESA Jul 15, 2016
  • San Diego

    San Diego was awesome.

    -- Brigette Jun 30, 2016
  • Wonderful San Diego

    Unlike LA, San Diego and its surrounding areas are largely free from debilitating gridlock and offer a smaller-town feel. We spent time downtown by the Gas Light district, on Coronado and in the North County area - all are wonderful.

    -- Brendan May 03, 2016
  • great place

    went to see my new grandson of course it was great

    -- Douglas Feb 06, 2016
  • Great

    I always go to San Diego for the Christmas/New Years holiday, since my family is out there. The trip was great.

    -- Grace Jan 06, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!