Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for San Diego are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • san diego in 3 days

    Great city! Totally laid back,and not because everyone was high (haha),though it wasn't unusual to see that. We only had 3 full days so we asked locals where to go. We ended up at Encinitas (my decision- i wanted to see the meditation gardens)- LOVED the energy there. Also ate dinner in LaJolla-very upscale shops but lovely beach with sea lions you could walk right up to. Spent an evening at Ocean Beach-okay so literally everyone was high there but it was so much fun to see. Had a wonderful lunch at the gas lamp district. Loved San Diego!

    -- kelly Jul 04, 2018
  • Wonderful

    I had a good trip to San Diego and everything was fantastic. The Airline I used was so good. Thank you for your services!!

    -- Anonymous May 17, 2018
  • Got to visit my wonderful grand daughter!!!!!

    San Diego is such a beautiful place. I loved my week. Also worked in two spa treatments. Had lunch at the beautiful Winery Restaurant in LaJolla at the UTC updated shops. What a great place. How beautiful. It's got to be a destination for everyone. Nothing gets better than seeing dear friends and I got to do that too.

    -- Kathryn May 01, 2018
  • Mrs

    My trip to and from San Diego was wonderful and worth what I paid.

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2018
  • San Diego

    Enjoyed my trip to see old friend.

    -- Sally Jan 22, 2018
  • Trip

    Very nice and easy n convenient

    -- Member May 29, 2018
  • Highly recommend

    Highly recommended

    -- Anonymous May 11, 2018
  • Satisfied

    Guaranteed satisfaction for our trip to San Diego.

    -- Anonymous Apr 27, 2018
  • Ms

    Imperial Beach was beautiful!!

    -- Anonymous Feb 26, 2018
  • Review

    It was a great experience

    -- Anonymous Nov 07, 2017
  • VP

    Excellent

    -- Anonymous Oct 11, 2017
  • Bob G

    Great price!....smooth flight!

    -- ROBERT Sep 22, 2017
  • Interesting city

    I spend one day in seaworld and I love it. It was a thrusday so there were no line, so I can enjoyed every sigle show. The other day I made a tour around the city, and arounds, it was very interesting. People are nice.

    -- Marisela Sep 02, 2017
  • Sd

    Nice place

    -- Anonymous Aug 26, 2017
  • Very economic

    I was enjoyed my trip very economic and good service. Im looking foward for another trip in few months.

    -- Meleana Oct 03, 2017
  • Ms

    My motel visit was not pleasant originally. My card was charged before my arrival, which I opted to be eligible to pay upon my arrival. The clerk asked me what was the difference since I had to pay anyway! They still have not credit my deposit amount to my card

    -- Anonymous Sep 07, 2017
  • Nice destination

    All the beaches are very nice. Most had excellent access. The people were friendly and helpful. It was easy to access the beaches on the streets and signs were very accurate in getting you too where you wanted to be. Overall I would visit San Diego again it was a great location for a nice relaxing place to enjoy

    -- Ron Sep 01, 2017
  • Tracy bejarano

    Loved it, San Diego it's so pretty and super fun. Nice life at 100%

    -- Anonymous Aug 08, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!