Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Samara are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Ms. Mary Ellen Halstead

    The trip from Hartford to Saint Louis was flawless: smooth

    -- Mary Apr 02, 2019
  • Trip to Mpls

    Great experience overall. I was also able to charge my phone on board and enjoy new release movies.

    -- Christine Apr 03, 2019
  • Fantastic

    I love the city and the fly, everything was fantastic!!!

    -- Christian Apr 03, 2019
  • Bogota

    An amazing experience. If you are comfortable traveling in Mexico, you will Love Colombia.

    -- Anonymous Apr 03, 2019
  • Ms.

    Great trip. Flight was excellent. Pilot landed the plane like he was driving a car. Very smooth.

    -- Mamie Apr 03, 2019
  • Amazing

    Im wondering to be back

    -- Ronald Apr 02, 2019
  • Good

    Good service

    -- Carina Apr 03, 2019
  • Pretty good!

    Satisfied with this trip! It's part of a long journey!

    -- Stan Apr 03, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip always on time

    -- Tony Apr 03, 2019
  • AA

    Pleasant trip would recommend again

    -- Keshia Apr 03, 2019
  • Little town

    Lots of cows friendly people

    -- Anonymous Apr 03, 2019
  • NY is amazing!

    New York was fantastic. There is so much to do there, and it's always bustling with people. The 9/11 memorial, Central Park, and the One World tower are really great attractions to see.

    -- Anonymous Apr 03, 2019
  • Wonderful

    I felt safe and had a great time.

    -- Lady Apr 03, 2019
  • Hello

    I really enjoyed myself in Vegas and looking forward to traveling there again

    -- Charletta Apr 04, 2019
  • Arizona Bound !

    I had wonderful connections and remain grateful for Cheap-O for affording me the best value for a flight that had excellent timing that met my needs.

    -- Barry Apr 04, 2019
  • isla majeras mexico

    Isla is a beautiful island off of Cancun Mexico. I was captivated by the water I have never seen water so beautiful. The locals were so nice and just went out of they're way to make you feel welcome,. And everyone is so friendly and attentive. the food was fantastic . it did take a little adjusting to not being able to dispose paper in the toilet. and brushing your teeth with bottled water, That was a small sacrifice for such an amazing experience. Overall an amazing trip!!! highly recomended

    -- Lisa Apr 03, 2019
  • Trip to Denver was wonderful

    Great service,

    -- beth Apr 03, 2019
  • Mr

    Fair overall

    -- Susan Apr 04, 2019
  • Carla Castro to Italy

    Was amazing

    -- Carla Apr 04, 2019
  • Cancun all good

    Very relaxing and pleasant days

    -- Ariadna Apr 04, 2019
  • Happy

    Just had a great time visiting my friend

    -- Kristi Apr 04, 2019
  • Wonderful trip to Gillette Wyoming

    I was in Wyoming visiting my Husband. He’s a welder I’m thinking of moving there.

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Washington DC

    Our trip was perfect. We loved the DC area, the hotel was great, the atmosphere was great and the people were great.

    -- Lisa Apr 05, 2019
  • I like it

    Good place to stay and holiday longer time

    -- Lee Apr 05, 2019
  • B'Day Wk Vacay

    Love it The best I ever did was to take flight for the first time

    -- Erica Apr 05, 2019
  • Las Vegas

    My Las Vegas trip was amazing and unforgettable. Will be returning!

    -- Karla Apr 04, 2019
  • Mrs

    Professional, polite, effectiveness, good services

    -- mayumi Apr 05, 2019
  • What a Blast

    Had a great time Good was amazing Riverwalk was a great experience... I highly recommend that anyone looking to have a 5 day getaway San Antonio is the place...

    -- Member Apr 05, 2019
  • Great shopping trip

    Miami is very convenient

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Buddy

    My trip was just wonderfu l had a great time.

    -- Sandy Apr 05, 2019
  • My trip

    It was a wonderful trip everybody was great, thank you all so very much.

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Slc

    Had an awesome trip

    -- Jackelyne Apr 05, 2019
  • Mrs. Maria Ramirez

    Feliz con el servicio tan eficiente. Navegar para conseguir el mejor precio para un tiquete de vacaciones fue sencillo y efectivo. No necesito buscar en un lugar diferente para mis pr?ximas reservas. Altamente satisfecha. Muchas gracias.

    -- Maria Apr 05, 2019
  • Loved it

    Love using this app

    -- Rose Apr 06, 2019
  • Penang is my favourite place next to Vancouver

    Loved the Equatorial hotel there. Malindo Air is good too.

    -- Stan Apr 06, 2019
  • Family trip

    It was a good experience

    -- jeongmi Apr 05, 2019
  • Amazing trip!

    My trip to Puerto Rico was amazing! I was walking distance from the beach as well as restaurants, convenient stores and local bars.

    -- Samantha Apr 05, 2019
  • Lisboa

    Tho was a great trip. We had a wonderful guide

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Santrell Francis

    Great last minute flight went fantastic however didn't like the cost of the trip to say it was only Dallas to New Orleans

    -- Santrell Apr 06, 2019
  • Nice and clean

    Nice and clean, easy to find the gate, many coffee and restaurant around the gate

    -- Quoc Apr 06, 2019
  • it was ok

    nth much it was a very quiet town that I went to in krabi the flight was good but the airplane were quite dirty especially a food tray in front of my seat they needed to hire someone to deep clean them every 2 days lol

    -- Hkzy Apr 06, 2019
  • SA GREAT M8

    Coming home is always a blast but nice quiet ol radadelaide well it is what it is am I rite!

    -- Beau Apr 06, 2019
  • Norfolk area and airport

    easy to get in and out of this airport

    -- lorraine Apr 06, 2019
  • Kyiv, Ukraine

    Very historical city with a lot to see and do. Even the subway was a hoot. Because of the Cyllal alphabet used there it is a bit more difficult to navigate. The people I encountered were glad to help for the most part, and many knew some English.

    -- Philip Apr 06, 2019
  • Attorney

    Best place to go

    -- luis Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing

    I did enjoy!

    -- Member Apr 06, 2019
  • Edith Horne

    The trip was great and the crew also had an awesome sense of humor. They were so funny!

    -- Edith Apr 06, 2019
  • My Los Angeles Trip

    Great Flight!!!!!

    -- Stella Apr 06, 2019
  • Tremendous

    Tremendous

    -- robert Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Always a good time.

    -- Narong Apr 07, 2019
  • Mrsam

    Everything was awesome

    -- Sam Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Great atmosphere good service and great place. The people are amazing.

    -- Mauricio Apr 07, 2019
  • Ismail durrani

    Awesome deal with cool less timing in between connections

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Fort Hood/Killeen is an amazing area. Lots of good restaurants. The weather was beautiful. Plenty to do in a good distance. I would visit again.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Denver

    It was wonderful! I got to meet my sister for the first time since I was 5, after 27 years! The trip was amazing!

    -- Tara Apr 08, 2019
  • Busines travel

    Puerto Rico Always good !!??

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Mom's B-day

    Everything went like clock work. It was very smooth and convenient to fly into CLT and rent a car which was also book with you. Thank you for your help with our travel plans.

    -- Member Apr 07, 2019
  • Trip to Plano

    Lovely place, with old style streets and shops. Great parks too.

    -- Simone Apr 07, 2019
  • Worth every penny

    Unspoilt, lush volanic islands.

    -- Lesleen Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs

    Overall wonderful trip.

    -- WILLIAM Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr

    Pre-alert was good, and China Air has kept service and on-time.

    -- Chong Apr 08, 2019
  • My trip

    My stay was enjoyable and travel was fine.

    -- Win Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs.C

    Great trip!

    -- Cynthia Apr 09, 2019
  • Ms

    Amazing deal for last minute

    -- Jody Apr 09, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip!!!

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr john j obrien

    It was awesome.

    -- Member Apr 08, 2019
  • Trip to Denver

    I had good trip to Denver. The flight was on Time. The flight arrived on time. Flight crew was nice. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you.

    -- jamie Apr 08, 2019
  • Brilliant!

    Memorable Experience!

    -- UMAIR Apr 09, 2019
  • Boston trip

    We took a weekend trip from Charlotte to Boston and back and it was absolutely perfect from the moment we left our home to the time we got back! Loved every single minute of it!!

    -- Roxanne Apr 09, 2019
  • Like it sofar

    That is all good

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Love everything about Portland it was beautiful

    -- Jose Apr 09, 2019
  • GREAT TRIP

    MY TRIP WAS GREAT

    -- JUDY Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing

    Definitely would go back

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Satisfied in Denver.

    -- Dawit May 22, 2019
  • Orlando is always awesome

    Orlando is always awesome no matter the time of year. Thank you for finding a great fare for me in a limited amount of days. I am still astonished by your ability to accomplish such a treat. My only wrinkle was figuring out the iteniary you sent. Difficult to access. I couldn't go straight to my flight info but had to "re-register" in a sense

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • Mr

    Great trip!!! Easy access to car rental.friendly people!!!

    -- Member Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Everything was smooth and on time

    -- Michael Apr 09, 2019
  • Hong Kong trip

    Hong Kong is one of the best place to eat and shop. The food are really fantastic, you must try the Dim Sum and live sea-food. Shopping are everything, so much to see and price are reasonable.

    -- Patrick Apr 09, 2019
  • Sympathy

    Nice nature and atmosphere

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • houston beutiful city

    Nice airport nice people

    -- Juan May 05, 2019
  • Great

    Excellent experience

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • Florida to Akron

    My trip was very reasonable. I had to book last minute for a funeral and it went smoothly. Unfortunately my trip from Akron to Charlotte got diverted to Lynch burg, Virginia due to weather conditions. The whole trip kept getting delayed but it was out of our control... it took approximately 4 hours longer but we made it safely and that’s most important.

    -- Janet May 05, 2019
  • Amazing Egypt

    Egypt is amazing, everything was easy to find out the sites were well worth the money

    -- Lucille May 05, 2019
  • Nashville, TN.

    Went to visit family and see Jimmy Buffet. To my surprise NFL Draft was there. The crowds were amazing friendly people, and the atmosphere was electrified. Went zip lining right outside of Nashville, and hiking to beautiful falls. Best trip ever and convienant to So much. Thanks for the new memories.

    -- DarLyn May 05, 2019
  • LA - the best!

    Los Angeles is always a good idea! The weather, the people, the atmosphere, you just can't go wrong!

    -- Celina May 08, 2019
  • Go cheapoair

    Excellent service from start to end

    -- Ziad May 05, 2019
  • Tetova

    Great culture, very friendly people, convenient stores everywhere, lots of sights to see

    -- Linora May 05, 2019
  • Trip to Sacramento, CA

    All went well and thankfully I got to Denver airport on time as a layover airport. I flew on Frontier airlines going out and United airlines coming home. I preferred United airlines to Frontier because United provided beverages other than water without an extra charge. The attendants on both airlines were pleasant.

    -- Claudia May 05, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Was really a good trip and a great price.

    -- Member May 08, 2019
  • Vacations to the caribbean

    The best trip ever everything on time and the best prices im already planning another trip

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • San juan

    I love to go to puerto rico nothing is better than the warm weather and the beatiful beaches and the best food ever planning to go back soon

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Trip review

    It was great. And cheaper compared to other service providers. The food was great

    -- Brian May 08, 2019
  • San Juan Trip

    Was a great trip. My only gripe is that you fly stand by and are not treated the same by the airlines that participate in your programs.

    -- Jose May 20, 2019
  • Mr Jelinek

    Arrived at 1030 pm, the place was totally empty except for one TSA and one ground transportation person. I was able to get through the airport very easily and was happy with everything.

    -- Anonymous May 20, 2019
  • Orlando: a nice place for family holidays

    Appart of Disney parks, Orlando can be tha travel base for several places in Florida, such as Kennedy Space Center, Saint Agustin Fort, Cocoa beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, etc. I advice travelling by car.

    -- Pedro May 20, 2019
  • Miami reloaded

    This was one of my most memorable vacations of all time. I got to experience and have a great in Miami.

    -- Chadrick May 08, 2019
  • Hawaii

    Absolutely beautiful and ultimate relaxation destination.

    -- Lena May 20, 2019
  • Dominican Republic

    Beautiful country and beautiful people

    -- Ysabel May 20, 2019
  • Dallas Vacationq

    My time in Dallas was short but great! I got to feed giraffes at Fossil Rim Wildlife with family and successfully escape at Wellrock Escapology.

    -- Isabel May 20, 2019
  • ARUBA Sure is ONE HAPPY ISLAND!!!

    My flights were great and the entire trip went off without one hitch. Great time! Would do it again in a heartbeat!!!

    -- Margaret May 20, 2019
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!