Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Salt Lake City are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Mr

    A was great

    -- Raymundo Oct 27, 2016
  • Greeting

    An amazing trip, thanks to all CheapOair team :)

    -- Ahmed Oct 14, 2016
  • mrs Magrietha M Bothma

    Thank you! You kept me updated all the time. From the moment I've booked my ticket till this morning! Prices that I can afford as a pensioner...can visit my children and grandchildren! Loved it!

    -- Magrietha Sep 29, 2016
  • Had a great first time experience

    Loved the City. Will definitely go again to Salt Lake City.

    -- Prateek Sep 13, 2016
  • Salt lake city trip

    Great venue.

    -- Celia Aug 22, 2016
  • Utah

    Utah is great if you love mountains. The liquor laws aren't stellar but they do have some good burgers at local bar lucky 13.

    -- Lynnea Oct 23, 2016
  • Would go again

    This was my first time going to salt lake city. It was great! The airport is close to downtown- and is a pretty quick taxi ride. If you have a free weekend check it out!

    -- Kristen Oct 11, 2016
  • Doterra

    The convention was great! Next year I will stay closer to arena. Great food! Very clean city!

    -- Anonymous Sep 21, 2016
  • A unique American venue

    We found Salt Lake City to be a great place to visit and we plan to come back soon to see more.

    -- Michael Sep 11, 2016
  • Our Trip to the West...

    The trip was wonderful, we loved all the places we visited, Yellowstone Utah, The Grand Teton Mtn, The Rocky Mtn. Colorado...

    -- Charles Jul 06, 2016
  • Maui

    All of my flights were on time.....no surprises.....makes traveling so much easier!

    -- Robin Mar 22, 2016
  • Holiday time

    Salt Lake City is wonderland during the holidays. There is loads to do and see. Winter sports are great. My travel arrangements were very nice. I'll be doing it again next year.

    -- Cleo Feb 24, 2016
  • Salt Lake City

    Nice flight on Alaska Air booked easily through CheapOair.

    -- Daniel Dec 19, 2015
  • great experience

    It was very smooth trip and fast.

    -- Mousa Mar 11, 2016
  • Salt Lake Flight

    Excellent - THANK YOU!

    -- Charles Jan 11, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!