Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Quito are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • Excellent service !!!!

    Always on time, good food, good services, good attitude of the employees, I love to fly with Copa.

    -- Alexandra Aug 29, 2016
  • Endlessly Wondrous Destination

    My detailed stories on Ecuador will come in various other places. Just to say that (outside of the airport a million miles from nowhere!) Quito is, as much as a capital city can be, a splendid place. Transport is efficient (buses go everywhere, taxis honest and cheap), people are low-key, delightful, architectural and historical surprises around every corner in the Historic District where we stayed. And for our visits outside Quito, throughout Ecuador, not only comfortable and breathtaking vistas on the way, but relaxing, interesting, hassle-free sites everywhere. True, Ecuadorean food is blah-boring (having been a food-critic in Asia for many years, I'm spoiled), but the Guinea pig was worth a few stories. And trying to find something interesting to eat in little towns was a good challenge in itself. A terrific place

    -- Harry Aug 16, 2016
  • Trip to Quito

    It was a comfortable trip.

    -- Marcia Aug 01, 2016
  • Great trip

    Ecuador was a wonderful place to visit. I loved the view of the mountains and the diversity of the territory.

    -- Maribel Jul 22, 2016
  • Super Vacations

    Quito, Ecuador is paradise whose people are kind and very educated, the food is very fresh and the nights are party nights, the authority is very kind. In my opinion it would be my place to live.

    -- Carlos Apr 17, 2016
  • Hotel akros was great, Food terrific

    Visited mana places many historical areas, towns and my highlight was Mashpi. I have visited Ecuador before, found lots of changes some for better and some not. It is a small country growing a lot.

    -- Sussy Aug 28, 2016
  • Ecuadord

    Beautiful country. Friendly people. Outstanding value. Wonderful food.

    -- Walter Aug 01, 2016
  • Quito Ecuador

    Quito and the surrounding Andes towns are just spectacular. Drive along H35 and you'll see the most scenic and beautiful mountain ranges in the Americas. When free of clouds the Ecuadorian Volcanoes can be breath taking. The roads are new and driving is as easy as being in the states.

    -- Ralph Jul 27, 2016
  • Great Trip

    Quito was amazing, Ecuador is beautiful and I recommend it.

    -- Dana Jul 08, 2016
  • Excelente Lugar para Visitar

    Realmente vale la pena visitar Quito, Cuenca y Ba?os, como las localidades m?s bonitas del Ecuador. Tambi?n ir a las Islas Gal?pagos, donde encontrar?s aventuras y naturaleza

    -- JORGE Feb 23, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!