Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Phoenix are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • The experience

    Pleased that my travel trip to Phoenix went well. It arrived on time with no delay. My trip overall was good

    -- Jonathan Apr 02, 2018
  • Vacation

    Live my trip on my way to las vegas now.

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2018
  • Mrs.

    Flight going to Phoenix was like sardines very tight old planecoming home very comfortable. Car rental double the $$$

    -- Gerry Mar 10, 2018
  • Had to go.

    Phoenix is well worth a visit. We're from Denver, so visiting didn't feel that special. My wife and I agree on this: we like Denver MUCH better.

    -- Charles Feb 14, 2018
  • Phoenix

    From -5 degrees to 85. ??

    -- Anonymous Feb 01, 2018
  • Mrs

    Enjoyed the area

    -- carmen Apr 02, 2018
  • Great trip

    Traveled whole state of Arizona. What a great adventure! Would recommend to all

    -- Jimmie Mar 15, 2018
  • Mom

    Awesome place to travel to for a vacation!!

    -- TURQUOISE Mar 09, 2018
  • Trip

    Was everything and much more..

    -- Anonymous Feb 06, 2018
  • Retired

    Exceeded my expectations

    -- Member Jan 27, 2018
  • Reginald Washington

    I enjoyed my flight. The people who helped me get my ticket were very good at doing there job. I will be very happy in using Cheaoair again soon.

    -- Anonymous Jan 17, 2018
  • Made It Back Safe

    Thank you. ???

    -- Gerell Jan 03, 2018
  • Arizona trip

    My trip to Arizona was great

    -- Sheila Dec 28, 2017
  • PHX_Trip

    Very satisfied of the flight and trip. It was good to escape Portland cold weather for a while.

    -- Isaac Dec 06, 2017
  • Buisness trip

    Had no time for travelling in the city, the surrounding landscapes are great.

    -- Alexander Nov 15, 2017
  • Mrs R

    I just bought a home in Phoenix and plan on spending the winters there. The weather is just great. Sunny every day. Love its

    -- Linda Jan 05, 2018
  • It was great

    It was a great time thanks

    -- William Dec 29, 2017
  • Airfare

    I tried CheapOair Fareportal first time and was impressed. They were able to get me a great air fare and used same airlines round trip. Their were no extra hidden fees above what I paid. I will look for airfare for other destinations.

    -- Member Dec 12, 2017
  • Mr.

    My flight wrnt well ans wirhout the incident of difficulty.

    -- Anonymous Dec 03, 2017
  • Phoenix Trip

    Great place. Beautiful mountains and weather.

    -- Anonymous Nov 06, 2017
  • Loved it

    I loved it.

    -- Katie Sep 26, 2017
  • Good trip

    Very trip, flight was very nice.

    -- John Aug 29, 2017
  • Very pleased!

    I'll definitely be back soon

    -- Anonymous Jul 16, 2017
  • Trip

    Very good

    -- Anonymous Jun 13, 2017
  • Arizona Biltmore resort and spa

    Arizona Biltmore resort and spa A great place to stay. The staff is wonderful all the way down to housekeeping and all the way up to the front desk. Anything you needed was available and the ribs were comfortable and clean

    -- Barbara Sep 21, 2017
  • Sweet

    It was a nice trip

    -- Laura Jul 22, 2017
  • Great trip

    A wonderful place to live.

    -- Anonymous Jun 13, 2017
  • Vacation

    Always good to visit home.... Everything is convenient.... Weather was a good 80 in the middle of May this year a plus...

    -- Rachel May 15, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!