Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Phoenix are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Mrs.C

    Great trip!

    -- Cynthia Apr 09, 2019
  • I love Phoenix!

    The weather is so great in March!??

    -- Teresa Mar 26, 2019
  • Awesome Phoenix

    Phoenix was a nice place to visit to get from the coldness of the midwest. There are a lot of things to do outdoor because i love to hike and sightsee. Wonderful people, food and places to hang out

    -- Anonymous Feb 07, 2019
  • Sr

    Todo fue muy bien Gracias

    -- Angelica Feb 03, 2019
  • I liked it

    I liked it

    -- Anonymous Jan 15, 2019
  • Excited

    It was a pleasant flight and will make another trip Thanks You

    -- Hector Mar 26, 2019
  • Phoenix trip

    Best trip ever!

    -- Christopher Feb 21, 2019
  • From Phoenix to Sedona

    It was absolutely gorgeous. breathtaking views and nice weather. I wouldn't consider it being a place to visit for the night life or if you are looking to get the most bang for your buck. But overall a great trip!

    -- Anonymous Feb 05, 2019
  • Trip

    As always weather and eateries were amazing great shopping as well

    -- Candice Jan 22, 2019
  • Mrs. Sousa

    We went for a work event at the Convention Center and we stayed at the Kimpton Hotel. What a Great location we were able to walk all over.

    -- Renea Jan 15, 2019
  • Was amazing

    Great trip with great friends

    -- Emily Jan 04, 2019
  • Beautiful

    It is an amazing place! The weather is perfect, the landscapes are awesome, people is nice.

    -- Pamela Jan 02, 2019
  • Carmen H

    Everything went smoth and I spend great time in Phoenix.

    -- Anonymous Dec 21, 2018
  • Arizona

    Great trip to see my bestie whom is now cancer free. Was a great 3 days and a great reason to make the trip.

    -- Jenny Dec 11, 2018
  • Az.

    Great overall.

    -- Raquel Nov 11, 2018
  • Worth It

    It was nice

    -- Cynthia Jan 02, 2019
  • Local renting for a visiting friend

    I rented a car from EZ as a friend was visiting from out of town. Service was professional, price was great. Will dsfinitsly use cheap-o again.

    -- Heath Dec 29, 2018
  • A trip to remember

    There is someoen really special to me living in Phoenix, so any chance I get to travel down there is going to be an amazing experience regardless. However, I wasn’t too happy about the hour delay of my return flight. Hoping that doesn’t happen again.

    -- Anonymous Dec 19, 2018
  • Last minute flight

    Easy site maneuvering great experience

    -- Anonymous Nov 21, 2018
  • Mr

    Busy place traffic was t?arable, hotel was great food excellent

    -- Jay Oct 29, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!