Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Phoenix are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Trip

    Its very nice experienced and thats my 1st experienced

    -- Anonymous Aug 06, 2018
  • Safety

    I was really happy with the service and will recommend to family and friends.

    -- Anonymous Jul 11, 2018
  • Arizona

    Arizona is nice we just prefer more greenery in the land.

    -- Anonymous May 25, 2018
  • Mrs

    Enjoyed the area

    -- carmen Apr 02, 2018
  • Great trip

    Traveled whole state of Arizona. What a great adventure! Would recommend to all

    -- Jimmie Mar 15, 2018
  • Mrs

    We enjoyed our trip to Phoenix. They had plenty to keep you busy. We were there for a week and only touched some main highlights. I think you could easily spend two weeks and not see everything. Really enjoyed Grand Canyon, Sedona it was beautiful, Train ride to La Verde, city of Williams and Jerome. Trip after arriving in Phoenix was enjoyable!!

    -- Sara Jul 30, 2018
  • Ms

    I really enjoyed Arizona and seeing a part of the country that I have never seen. I will be back!

    -- Kerry May 30, 2018
  • The experience

    Pleased that my travel trip to Phoenix went well. It arrived on time with no delay. My trip overall was good

    -- Jonathan Apr 02, 2018
  • Vacation

    Live my trip on my way to las vegas now.

    -- Member Mar 28, 2018
  • Mrs.

    Flight going to Phoenix was like sardines very tight old planecoming home very comfortable. Car rental double the $$$

    -- Gerry Mar 10, 2018
  • Mom

    Awesome place to travel to for a vacation!!

    -- TURQUOISE Mar 09, 2018
  • Trip

    Was everything and much more..

    -- Anonymous Feb 06, 2018
  • Retired

    Exceeded my expectations

    -- Anonymous Jan 27, 2018
  • Mrs R

    I just bought a home in Phoenix and plan on spending the winters there. The weather is just great. Sunny every day. Love its

    -- Linda Jan 05, 2018
  • It was great

    It was a great time thanks

    -- William Dec 29, 2017
  • Had to go.

    Phoenix is well worth a visit. We're from Denver, so visiting didn't feel that special. My wife and I agree on this: we like Denver MUCH better.

    -- Charles Feb 14, 2018
  • Phoenix

    From -5 degrees to 85. ??

    -- Anonymous Feb 01, 2018
  • Reginald Washington

    I enjoyed my flight. The people who helped me get my ticket were very good at doing there job. I will be very happy in using Cheaoair again soon.

    -- Anonymous Jan 17, 2018
  • Made It Back Safe

    Thank you. ???

    -- Gerell Jan 03, 2018
  • Arizona trip

    My trip to Arizona was great

    -- Sheila Dec 28, 2017
  • Airfare

    I tried CheapOair Fareportal first time and was impressed. They were able to get me a great air fare and used same airlines round trip. Their were no extra hidden fees above what I paid. I will look for airfare for other destinations.

    -- Anonymous Dec 12, 2017
  • Mr.

    My flight wrnt well ans wirhout the incident of difficulty.

    -- Anonymous Dec 03, 2017
  • Phoenix Trip

    Great place. Beautiful mountains and weather.

    -- Anonymous Nov 06, 2017
  • Arizona Biltmore resort and spa

    Arizona Biltmore resort and spa A great place to stay. The staff is wonderful all the way down to housekeeping and all the way up to the front desk. Anything you needed was available and the ribs were comfortable and clean

    -- Barbara Sep 21, 2017
  • PHX_Trip

    Very satisfied of the flight and trip. It was good to escape Portland cold weather for a while.

    -- Isaac Dec 06, 2017
  • Buisness trip

    Had no time for travelling in the city, the surrounding landscapes are great.

    -- Alexander Nov 15, 2017
  • Loved it

    I loved it.

    -- Katie Sep 26, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!