Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Phoenix are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Mrs.C

    Great trip!

    -- Cynthia Apr 09, 2019
  • I love Phoenix!

    The weather is so great in March!??

    -- Teresa Mar 26, 2019
  • Awesome Phoenix

    Phoenix was a nice place to visit to get from the coldness of the midwest. There are a lot of things to do outdoor because i love to hike and sightsee. Wonderful people, food and places to hang out

    -- Anonymous Feb 07, 2019
  • Sr

    Todo fue muy bien Gracias

    -- Angelica Feb 03, 2019
  • I liked it

    I liked it

    -- Anonymous Jan 15, 2019
  • Excited

    It was a pleasant flight and will make another trip Thanks You

    -- Hector Mar 26, 2019
  • Phoenix trip

    Best trip ever!

    -- Christopher Feb 21, 2019
  • From Phoenix to Sedona

    It was absolutely gorgeous. breathtaking views and nice weather. I wouldn't consider it being a place to visit for the night life or if you are looking to get the most bang for your buck. But overall a great trip!

    -- Anonymous Feb 05, 2019
  • Trip

    As always weather and eateries were amazing great shopping as well

    -- Candice Jan 22, 2019
  • Mrs. Sousa

    We went for a work event at the Convention Center and we stayed at the Kimpton Hotel. What a Great location we were able to walk all over.

    -- Renea Jan 15, 2019
  • Was amazing

    Great trip with great friends

    -- Emily Jan 04, 2019
  • Beautiful

    It is an amazing place! The weather is perfect, the landscapes are awesome, people is nice.

    -- Pamela Jan 02, 2019
  • Carmen H

    Everything went smoth and I spend great time in Phoenix.

    -- Anonymous Dec 21, 2018
  • Arizona

    Great trip to see my bestie whom is now cancer free. Was a great 3 days and a great reason to make the trip.

    -- Jenny Dec 11, 2018
  • Az.

    Great overall.

    -- Raquel Nov 11, 2018
  • Worth It

    It was nice

    -- Cynthia Jan 02, 2019
  • Local renting for a visiting friend

    I rented a car from EZ as a friend was visiting from out of town. Service was professional, price was great. Will dsfinitsly use cheap-o again.

    -- Heath Dec 29, 2018
  • A trip to remember

    There is someoen really special to me living in Phoenix, so any chance I get to travel down there is going to be an amazing experience regardless. However, I wasn’t too happy about the hour delay of my return flight. Hoping that doesn’t happen again.

    -- Anonymous Dec 19, 2018
  • Last minute flight

    Easy site maneuvering great experience

    -- Anonymous Nov 21, 2018
  • Mr

    Busy place traffic was t?arable, hotel was great food excellent

    -- Jay Oct 29, 2018
  • Back. Home

    Very good on time nice mortification

    -- Luis Oct 22, 2018
  • Mrs.

    Beautiful flight

    -- mary Oct 04, 2018
  • Trip

    Its very nice experienced and thats my 1st experienced

    -- Anonymous Aug 06, 2018
  • Safety

    I was really happy with the service and will recommend to family and friends.

    -- Anonymous Jul 11, 2018
  • Phoenix, arizona

    Amazing vacation spot for girls trip! Patio bars and restaurants, amazing nights out, and lots more to do!!!

    -- Shelby Oct 11, 2018
  • Good

    Really Cheap

    -- Elizama Sep 23, 2018
  • Mrs

    We enjoyed our trip to Phoenix. They had plenty to keep you busy. We were there for a week and only touched some main highlights. I think you could easily spend two weeks and not see everything. Really enjoyed Grand Canyon, Sedona it was beautiful, Train ride to La Verde, city of Williams and Jerome. Trip after arriving in Phoenix was enjoyable!!

    -- Sara Jul 30, 2018
  • Ms

    I really enjoyed Arizona and seeing a part of the country that I have never seen. I will be back!

    -- Kerry May 30, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!