Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Pelican are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Vacation

    I had great time

    -- Anonymous Aug 15, 2019
  • Family Stay in Manila

    Support was very helpful when we had to change our flight schedule at the last minute.

    -- Jeremy Aug 15, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    All was executed with knowledge and care

    -- Anonymous Jul 18, 2019
  • interjet

    Great flight ! i love the pilot view camaras I'm always delated with your work and thank you for getting me home safe.

    -- Elvin Aug 15, 2019
  • Boston ??

    Great city with so much to offer!

    -- Pamela Aug 15, 2019
  • great trip

    It was cheap, enjoy and safe trip for visiting japan

    -- Yuko Aug 15, 2019
  • Superb!!

    Loved it!!!

    -- Minh Aug 14, 2019
  • Ecuador "fun times"

    I love to go to Ecuador. People are friendly and all the places I went to were clean and safe.

    -- Daysi Aug 15, 2019
  • Amazing country

    I love Zambia! it reminds me of my language Swahili as we share alot of similarities with their local language. The weather is great, people are kind and the activities are countless! Preparing myself to take another trip to Victoria falls soon.

    -- Cynthia Aug 15, 2019
  • Enumclaw Washington

    Our destination was Enumclaw Washington very beautiful place to visit lots of magnificent things to check out

    -- Julie Aug 15, 2019
  • Dallas flight

    Great!!

    -- Maria Aug 15, 2019
  • Great time!

    Names Shaun, Instagram: Shaun_dawn. I had a great time while in Ft Lauderdale, plane and my stay right on the beach. It gave me the chance to RESET my mind and allowed me to focus on what’s important. In saying that I have developed a clothing line RLCC(RESET LIFESTYLE Clothing Company) that pushes individuals to Reset your life...whether it be taking a vacation, spending time with your family, or even just remember what it’s like to be a kid. “It only takes a second” i will send you a link to the prototype t-shirt i can design for your company “CheapOAir”. You can contact me @ fullershaun813@gmail.com Or Dm on Instagram. Link below is to the prototypes I have so far https://teespring.com/stores/capridonz

    -- Shaun Aug 15, 2019
  • Best time!

    We felt the holiday inn resort was a great choice. It wasnt on the beach but has beautiful outdoor area facing the bay which is perfect to watch the sunrise. Also kids eat free there so that was a big help considering food is expensive on the island. We loved the Cayman islands and would def return.

    -- Carolina Aug 15, 2019
  • EWR to GSO

    The flight was great and the captain explained every small delay and put us quite at ease. A very pleasant trip indeed!

    -- Jane Jul 18, 2019
  • Awesome

    This trip was everything I wanted and so much more!

    -- Danese Aug 18, 2019
  • Unhappy

    Going was ok but I was never told that I have to pay for luggage $120.00 and on the way back as well $120.00which did put a dent on my trip then returning from Dubrovnik to Chadwick airport in London had to transfer to Heathrow airport which cost me another $100 (bus ride to Heathrow)for 2 people and one hour bus ride and my luggage was lost for almost 2 hours @ Chadwick airport and we almost missed a flight to New York! I am sorry but I won’t use cheapo air ever again because it was an headache trip and very expensive too when you take all the money I had to pay. If you need to contact me I can be reached via e mail or my phone (347) 200-2200 Very unsatisfied passengers

    -- Anonymous Aug 15, 2019
  • Experience

    Good experience

    -- Youcef Aug 15, 2019
  • Mrs

    A wonderful time and great people experience

    -- A Jul 18, 2019
  • Trip to Nassau, Bahamas

    I had a great trip from start to finish. The only fly in the ointment was the trip from Providenciales to Nassau. It left late, but the weather in Nassau was bad, which, I believe, caused the delay. The stay in Nassau was great, other than the extra charges levied by the hotel Comfort Suites, where I stayed on Paradise Island.

    -- Sandra Jul 18, 2019
  • Atlanta night

    Nice city you can enjoy in Many place. The foods is very good

    -- Oswaldo Aug 18, 2019
  • Holiday

    Everything was excellent. Company gave me all information what I needed. Next time I will order air tickets again. JM

    -- Jaroslav Jul 18, 2019
  • FUN IN THE SUN THE SAMBA SWAY!

    Very beautiful Country and Big . I landed in Rio De Janeiro via Copa Airlines on Sunday at 6.30am, my flight felt lovely my tummy was feeling cozy from all the delicous drink and food i received on Copa Airlines. As I landed I was being convenienced to change money at the airport . Don't do that just go pull out Reais from a bank once . For 1.00us you can get up to 4.00 REAIS. That's their money . Off to my Airbnb in Lappa Rio which is conveniently near to The Arch , Christ the Redeemer also the Artisty steps . Plus tones of bars lounges and restruanants. Plus near the metro station too. Uber is your best way to get around Rio . It's cheap safe and on time . Plus the people food and music is just uplifting . Also Ipanema and Copacabana beach was just 19mins away . Just learn some porteguesse if you can before you go..or have a friend who speaks the language. Or just have your Google translate with you at all times . Will go back ..Very charming place lots to do and see.

    -- Tricia Aug 18, 2019
  • Mr

    Good trip

    -- Giddeh Aug 14, 2019
  • Chicago Trip

    We stayed in downtown Chicago for 3 days. It was one of the best and cleanest cities I have visited. Lake Michigan is amazingly blue and clean. We took a ferry trip in Navy Pier for $25 and listened to the history of the structures around the area. We also went to Wrigley Field Tour. That was very informative too. In case you missed getting Chicago souvenirs you can get them at Walgreens (we got ours near the Water Tower). Don’t forget to try their deep dish pizza!

    -- Catherine Aug 14, 2019
  • Canada Oh Canada!

    First time in Toronto I did not know what to expect. As an experienced traveler, I thought I ve seen it all (or at least most of it), but I was wrong. It is such an interesting US- Europe fusion: eclectic architectural style, cuisine diversity, wealth of languages and cultures. Big city look and big city feel!

    -- Sofia Aug 14, 2019
  • Love it

    This Resort was excellent

    -- Anonymous Aug 18, 2019
  • Great City!

    I really enjoy the city. There is always something to do! You can find just about any day or night activity that interests you.

    -- Tania Aug 15, 2019
  • looking forward to another trip

    my trip was very good ,looking forward to another trip

    -- Venessa Aug 14, 2019
  • better than I expect

    Colombian people very nice, respectful , We were 3 females and we feel safe

    -- Luz Aug 14, 2019
  • Long Beach Trip

    Loved Long Beach California, got an air bnb and it was very nice.

    -- Stacy Aug 14, 2019
  • First international trip

    My family and I had a Great first international trip to Iceland!

    -- Douglas Aug 14, 2019
  • Calgary review

    One of the greatest area's we have ever visited.

    -- Anonymous Aug 14, 2019
  • Good service

    I love traveling with copa and cheapoair gave me a good deal

    -- Dennisse Aug 14, 2019
  • Trip to Toronto

    Love the city of Toronto! Friendly people, bustling city life and great destination overall.

    -- Froilan Aug 14, 2019
  • Wonderful Experience

    The island of Puerto Rico has so much to offer, the city of San Juan is not really geared to children but outlining areas are. The driving in Puerto Rico apparently has no laws but everyone is constantly aware of each other. It is very unique. I would recommend this destination. The people are wonderful, majority of them love having visitors and will stop and talk to you and give suggestions on where to go and what to do. We are looking forward to returning to experience everything we were not able to do during this last trip.

    -- Joshua Aug 14, 2019
  • Trip from Albuquerque to Los Angeles

    Trip was great, prices were great, and process very fast and convenient!!

    -- AffirmInc Aug 14, 2019
  • Guangzhou

    Great city they have everything you need

    -- Patrick Aug 14, 2019
  • Excellent place

    Cuenca has a wonderful vibe. It's a beautiful, peaceful and interesting place to visit. You can have a great night out with it's bars and restaurants, and is safe for you to take a pleasent walk by the river.

    -- Maria Aug 14, 2019
  • Girl Trip

    I had an amazing time, Vegas is a must.

    -- Ashley Aug 14, 2019
  • Great trip

    I loved it the flight was great, especially the way the staff treated us, their experience was fabulous. The check in was pretty fast and unloading the luggages was great. Thank you United

    -- Wanda Aug 05, 2019
  • Ms.

    Wonderful time!

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • Mr

    Trip was awesome. Cheapoair support team is great! Real value for money!

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • Great time in Denver

    This was my first time to book a flight through Cheap O'air. I travel several times a year for work and have used different websites. This one made it quick and easy to book my flight to Denver. I will definitely use this website again.

    -- Tammy Aug 19, 2019
  • Awesome experience

    The two flights I took were at a good price and a great experience. no complaints from me.

    -- Carlos Aug 19, 2019
  • Dublin

    Great trip!

    -- Cyndi Aug 19, 2019
  • perfect

    Really it was nice trip

    -- Mahmoud Aug 17, 2019
  • Mrs

    The trip overall was planned out perfectly with 3 stops and each airline was there to connect to the next flight. However

    -- Diane Aug 19, 2019
  • Great Trip to Santa Barbara

    The Airport was easy to get around. Liked the easy access to the Airport!

    -- Susan Aug 19, 2019
  • Baby trip

    Had a great trip made my connection on time with the assistants of their courtesy golf cart reaching my gate on time.

    -- Member Aug 19, 2019
  • Mr

    Was really happy with my trip and booking experience Very helpful staff and great service

    -- Rakb Sep 05, 2019
  • Great times

    If you like lots of people and partying this is your town. people everywhere, lots of stores, bars, restaurants, bright lights, loud music and plenty of things to do. Most people were very friendly to foreigners. Bring VND cash a lot of places do not accept credit card until you get to the bigger stores or restaurants. Most people were honest and helpful but there were a few that would try to take advantage of you and overcharge. Know the cost of something before you purchase. If they don't want to tell you before they bring it to you be cautious. Leave the driving to the locals. Driving here is not for foreigners, beside taxis and very very cheap. Overall very fun town this was our favorite then Hoi An, then Hanoie out of the 3 towns we visited.

    -- Douglas Aug 20, 2019
  • Johnson

    So much to do and really enjoyed

    -- Eloisa Aug 18, 2019
  • Best solo trip

    Went to Japan for a week alone and I got a great flight to make travel quick and easy. Trip itself was very fun and everyday I was able to do something new and just go about on my own pace.

    -- Devika Aug 18, 2019
  • Great trip

    Went to Dallas Texas for the football game the most amazing Stadium I've ever been to the greatest game the greatest

    -- Anonymous Oct 23, 2019
  • Cheapoair is is a reliable friend

    Cheapoair is is a reliable friend Vic,US

    -- Anonymous Nov 06, 2019
  • Quick trip to Michigan

    I booked this trip approximately a week before my boarding and it went well and the price was perfect. I couldn't pass up on the low price. I enjoyed my trip and will be using CheapOair often to visit family in Michigan.

    -- Member Aug 18, 2019
  • very nice, safety

    very nice, safety

    -- APRIL Aug 18, 2019
  • Awesome!

    Perfect experience!

    -- Chelsi Aug 20, 2019
  • A clean European NYC

    I must say this trip was great! Everyone walks and uses their amazing metro system in Budapest. Not to mention its unspoken and courteous when an elder gets on kids automatically get up ro offer their seat,, unlike NY. I didn't care fior LOT airlines flight attendants on way home rude and the tv entertainment system worked fior middle aisles only not my seat total boredom for 8.5 hrs to NY then layover and flight home to Orlando. On the way there my seat headphone jack had broken piece so I already had no TV on way to Budapest prior but on the way there the flight attendants were at least nice. Over all you get great value fior the dollar in Budapest and and the culture and lifestyle is terrific I'm already planning a trip back. I also took train r/t to Vienna only about $30 American dollars how great is that and stayed in an amazing place in Vienna.

    -- Joanne Oct 23, 2019
  • Trip to Jamaica

    It was worth everything Trip to Jamaica

    -- Sophia Nov 06, 2019
  • New York New York

    Loved visiting the city and seeing the Manhattan night life!

    -- Nicole Nov 06, 2019
  • Hawaii vacation

    We got good time And Were Happy ??????

    -- Loyda Nov 06, 2019
  • Ms

    Everything was amazing i wish to come back soon

    -- Haydee Nov 06, 2019
  • I Love Charleston, SC!!!

    I had an amazing time in Charleston. Downtown has everything you could want. From food/entertainmen and shopping to historic buildings and tours. Ready to move there now!

    -- Michael Nov 06, 2019
  • Must visit Toronto!

    Great for any vacation. Lots to do! Beautiful and very clean streets, the views, activities, food... perfect! Specially Niagara Falls, CN Tower and Canada's Wonderland. Always received an email regarding flight changes etc. Good service

    -- Angelica Aug 20, 2019
  • Good

    Good overall

    -- Benito Nov 06, 2019
  • Washington DC Trip

    Trip was wonderful. Enjoyed the Washington DC area very much.

    -- GAURAV Nov 06, 2019
  • Changing planes

    My trip included changing from the domestic flight terminal to the international flight terminal at Munich. Only an hour between flights might have been too little time for an elderly traveler. I had presence of mind to book assistance, no charge, but a tip would be kind. The ride through the airport was a very successful adventure. Thanks to an aggressive woman who works for Lufthansa. She is fearless.

    -- Member Nov 06, 2019
  • Great Deals to Detroit

    This is the first place I

    -- Anonymous Nov 06, 2019
  • Great experinece

    Great experinece

    -- Sayali Aug 20, 2019
  • Excellent

    Excellent

    -- Lio Nov 06, 2019
  • Good service

    Just awesome service staff

    -- Anonymous Aug 20, 2019
  • Perfect

    Everything was good. Thanks much

    -- Anne Aug 18, 2019
  • Perfect flight and city

    Most amazing country

    -- Anonymous Aug 18, 2019
  • Miriam Gardiner

    I was born in Trinidad and love going to visit

    -- AffirmInc Nov 06, 2019
  • Kansas Trip

    Our trip to Kansas was amazing. We went to visit family and we enjoyed everything we did. Every restaurant we visited treated us great. Had a great time at Topgolf must visit so relaxing. Pad Thai restaurant the service was excellent and the food was even better. The only thing was our trip back home took for ever because a storm going through and we couldn’t land to our connection flight so there was a lot of waiting but overall we had a great time in Kansas.

    -- Agneris Aug 20, 2019
  • ATL

    GREAT TRIP! THANKS!

    -- Member Aug 20, 2019
  • Washington DC

    Great city. Very easy to get around on Metro or bike/scooter rentals. There is an amazing number of things to see and most have no admission charges. White House and Capital tours need to be arranged online weeks before your visit.

    -- Anonymous Aug 18, 2019
  • Manager

    It was amazing

    -- Member Aug 17, 2019
  • Rui Palace

    Overall great birthday trip for the wife

    -- Adlean Nov 06, 2019
  • Amazing

    I had so much fun. I love Jamaica

    -- Britne Aug 17, 2019
  • good

    good

    -- swapnil Aug 17, 2019
  • Nice and easy flights!

    All was easy from departures both ways to arrivals. Nice for a change!

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • Total surprise

    Warsaw was more than we expected. Fantastic scenery, delicious food and all accessible.

    -- Elizabeth Aug 17, 2019
  • Thanks for the hard work

    You have made my trip wonderful, thanks for the services.

    -- Anonymous Oct 07, 2019
  • My trip to Denver

    My flight to Denver was very comfortable and on time . . I was very pleased with the price and the flight

    -- Gloria Nov 06, 2019
  • Roshan

    Great experience

    -- Indika Aug 17, 2019
  • Perfect Vacation Place

    There are so many things to do in Memphis. Who doesn't want to see Grace Land? How about that great Memphis barbeque? They have a great zoo. You must go to Beale Street. the "Home of the Blues" is a wonderland of the history of Musical Legends and famous gangsters. This is the place to paqrty and let your hair down.

    -- Kathrine Aug 17, 2019
  • Thanks

    I had a great time.

    -- Member Oct 07, 2019
  • Good work

    Keep up the good work.

    -- Rahul Oct 09, 2019
  • Japan

    Overall a great trip, very interesting

    -- Col Jan 07, 2020
  • Wonderful experience

    American airlines flights were great, on time and comfortable. Airports were good. Connection in Philadelphia went great and on way home connection in Charlotte was good also. Great cities and fantastic vacation!

    -- Donna Aug 24, 2019
  • Thanks for the hard work

    I had a good trip thanks for your services.

    -- Anonymous Oct 07, 2019
  • Nice trip to Curacao

    overall it was a nice trip

    -- Melva Jan 07, 2020
  • EXCELLENT TRIP TO U.S.A.

    I LOVE "CHEAPOAIR"!!!!.. AND I RECOMMENDED TO ALL AIRLINE TICKET BUYERS ON LINE!!!, IT IS YOUR BEST OPTION!!!, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

    -- eduardo Jan 07, 2020
  • Overall it was excellent

    The connections were perfect. The reminders were timely and the trip less stressful. I would do it again and would recommend colleagues and friends.

    -- Hardwick Jan 07, 2020
  • Great Job.

    A had a good time. Thanks for your services.

    -- Member Oct 07, 2019
  • Mrs

    Flight excellent arrived 1/2 hr early very comfortable flight

    -- Marjorie Aug 17, 2019
  • Good service

    Great prices and good service

    -- Garrett Jan 07, 2020
  • Las Vegas

    Bday weekend was a sucess as each and every year!

    -- Vianca Jan 07, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!