Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Parma are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Sympathy

    Nice nature and atmosphere

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • houston beutiful city

    Nice airport nice people

    -- Juan May 05, 2019
  • Go cheapoair

    Excellent service from start to end

    -- Ziad May 05, 2019
  • Tetova

    Great culture, very friendly people, convenient stores everywhere, lots of sights to see

    -- Linora May 05, 2019
  • Trip to Sacramento, CA

    All went well and thankfully I got to Denver airport on time as a layover airport. I flew on Frontier airlines going out and United airlines coming home. I preferred United airlines to Frontier because United provided beverages other than water without an extra charge. The attendants on both airlines were pleasant.

    -- Claudia May 05, 2019
  • Orlando is always awesome

    Orlando is always awesome no matter the time of year. Thank you for finding a great fare for me in a limited amount of days. I am still astonished by your ability to accomplish such a treat. My only wrinkle was figuring out the iteniary you sent. Difficult to access. I couldn't go straight to my flight info but had to "re-register" in a sense

    -- Member May 05, 2019
  • Great

    Excellent experience

    -- Member May 05, 2019
  • Florida to Akron

    My trip was very reasonable. I had to book last minute for a funeral and it went smoothly. Unfortunately my trip from Akron to Charlotte got diverted to Lynch burg, Virginia due to weather conditions. The whole trip kept getting delayed but it was out of our control... it took approximately 4 hours longer but we made it safely and that’s most important.

    -- Janet May 05, 2019
  • Amazing Egypt

    Egypt is amazing, everything was easy to find out the sites were well worth the money

    -- Lucille May 05, 2019
  • Nashville, TN.

    Went to visit family and see Jimmy Buffet. To my surprise NFL Draft was there. The crowds were amazing friendly people, and the atmosphere was electrified. Went zip lining right outside of Nashville, and hiking to beautiful falls. Best trip ever and convienant to So much. Thanks for the new memories.

    -- DarLyn May 05, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Was really a good trip and a great price.

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Vacations to the caribbean

    The best trip ever everything on time and the best prices im already planning another trip

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Miami reloaded

    This was one of my most memorable vacations of all time. I got to experience and have a great in Miami.

    -- Chadrick May 08, 2019
  • Hawaii

    Absolutely beautiful and ultimate relaxation destination.

    -- Lena May 20, 2019
  • Dominican Republic

    Beautiful country and beautiful people

    -- Ysabel May 20, 2019
  • LA - the best!

    Los Angeles is always a good idea! The weather, the people, the atmosphere, you just can't go wrong!

    -- Celina May 08, 2019
  • San juan

    I love to go to puerto rico nothing is better than the warm weather and the beatiful beaches and the best food ever planning to go back soon

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Trip review

    It was great. And cheaper compared to other service providers. The food was great

    -- Brian May 08, 2019
  • San Juan Trip

    Was a great trip. My only gripe is that you fly stand by and are not treated the same by the airlines that participate in your programs.

    -- Jose May 20, 2019
  • Mr Jelinek

    Arrived at 1030 pm, the place was totally empty except for one TSA and one ground transportation person. I was able to get through the airport very easily and was happy with everything.

    -- Member May 20, 2019
  • Dallas Vacationq

    My time in Dallas was short but great! I got to feed giraffes at Fossil Rim Wildlife with family and successfully escape at Wellrock Escapology.

    -- Isabel May 20, 2019
  • ARUBA Sure is ONE HAPPY ISLAND!!!

    My flights were great and the entire trip went off without one hitch. Great time! Would do it again in a heartbeat!!!

    -- Margaret May 20, 2019
  • Home for Mothers Day

    I was glad I was able to go home for Mother. The airfare was a decent price. Fresno is good for the concerts, shopping and night life. For me it’s all about family.

    -- Dawn May 20, 2019
  • It was fun

    I loved Irvington and White Plain was the best choice in terms of airport.

    -- Marina May 22, 2019
  • Buffalo trip

    The people are friendly. Loved the old houses and great bars and restaurants.

    -- Briggette May 22, 2019
  • Orlando: a nice place for family holidays

    Appart of Disney parks, Orlando can be tha travel base for several places in Florida, such as Kennedy Space Center, Saint Agustin Fort, Cocoa beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, etc. I advice travelling by car.

    -- Pedro May 20, 2019
  • Lisbon

    friendly folks, clean and safe environment, awesome scenery, especially the beach front in Cascais, scrumptious food! will definitely plan to go back!

    -- Emma May 20, 2019
  • Dr Kolawole Ajao Owoka

    I booked a trip from Cleveland to Houston and it went smoothly despite the fact that we had one stop at Atlanta in between I recommend Cheapoair to all travellers

    -- Member May 22, 2019
  • EDC Las Vegas

    People on the flight were very friendly and respectful and since I went by myself, even the passenger was very nice and respectful to me.

    -- Yvonne May 22, 2019
  • My trip was great!

    My trip went really smooth. The plane was good

    -- wendy May 22, 2019
  • Had such a good time!

    Myrtle beach was great! Had so much fun and renting a car was a great idea!

    -- Ornella May 22, 2019
  • Trip to San Francisco

    I had a very enjoyable trip which involved the right combination of academics and recreation!

    -- Michael May 22, 2019
  • Great experience

    It was a great experience, hotel didn't live up to it's expections but everything else was great.

    -- James May 27, 2019
  • Nashville

    Nashville is a great place to visit. The nightlife is amazing, with all the honky tonks downtown, the Grand Ole Opry and Oprymills mall right next door to the Opry. Everyone should experience once

    -- Donna May 27, 2019
  • Orlando

    It was a fun trip, over all. I enjoyed my time there greatly.

    -- Kinzie May 27, 2019
  • Perfect travel

    My vacation was wonderful. Everything was perfect.

    -- Alesia May 22, 2019
  • Lovely place

    The city is a lovely place To be, lots of places to shop and eat from. Beaches are good for a nice afternoon tanning session, kids love the warm ocean water making everyone want to jump in as well.

    -- Elsie May 27, 2019
  • Great experience

    It was a great experience, fast transaction. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    -- Athena May 27, 2019
  • Excellent

    Excellent! Best ride in a long time, I've traveled on many airlines and this was the best! The texts were great too!

    -- Lorraine May 27, 2019
  • Fun town

    Fun town where everyone is treated like a local ... feels like home

    -- Sofya May 27, 2019
  • Enjoyed

    I enjoyed my country to the utmost. The fear about crime never came once to my mind . Trinidad nationals are very happy and free. I hope to be back soon.

    -- Leonora May 27, 2019
  • San juan Puerto Rico

    Beautiful beaches,Night entertainment, nice casinos, best of all the foods super delicious, lots of places to go rivers ,mountain, old San Juan 5***** will see you soon.

    -- Jose May 27, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    All was executed with knowledge and care

    -- Anonymous Jul 18, 2019
  • Trip to Nassau, Bahamas

    I had a great trip from start to finish. The only fly in the ointment was the trip from Providenciales to Nassau. It left late, but the weather in Nassau was bad, which, I believe, caused the delay. The stay in Nassau was great, other than the extra charges levied by the hotel Comfort Suites, where I stayed on Paradise Island.

    -- Sandra Jul 18, 2019
  • Mrs

    A wonderful time and great people experience

    -- A Jul 18, 2019
  • US NAVAL ACADEMY

    Good value, timely, professional, straightforward.

    -- Martiin May 27, 2019
  • Very good

    Hi I only can say that everything was perfect. The hotel was very clean and not so expensive. If i will stay again in Santa Cruz I know where to sleep.

    -- Franz Jun 18, 2019
  • Holiday

    Everything was excellent. Company gave me all information what I needed. Next time I will order air tickets again. JM

    -- Jaroslav Jul 18, 2019
  • EWR to GSO

    The flight was great and the captain explained every small delay and put us quite at ease. A very pleasant trip indeed!

    -- Jane Jul 18, 2019
  • Great trip

    I loved it the flight was great, especially the way the staff treated us, their experience was fabulous. The check in was pretty fast and unloading the luggages was great. Thank you United

    -- Wanda Aug 05, 2019
  • Superb!!

    Loved it!!!

    -- Minh Aug 14, 2019
  • Girl Trip

    I had an amazing time, Vegas is a must.

    -- Ashley Aug 14, 2019
  • Excellent place

    Cuenca has a wonderful vibe. It's a beautiful, peaceful and interesting place to visit. You can have a great night out with it's bars and restaurants, and is safe for you to take a pleasent walk by the river.

    -- Maria Aug 14, 2019
  • Guangzhou

    Great city they have everything you need

    -- Patrick Aug 14, 2019
  • Trip from Albuquerque to Los Angeles

    Trip was great, prices were great, and process very fast and convenient!!

    -- AffirmInc Aug 14, 2019
  • Wonderful Experience

    The island of Puerto Rico has so much to offer, the city of San Juan is not really geared to children but outlining areas are. The driving in Puerto Rico apparently has no laws but everyone is constantly aware of each other. It is very unique. I would recommend this destination. The people are wonderful, majority of them love having visitors and will stop and talk to you and give suggestions on where to go and what to do. We are looking forward to returning to experience everything we were not able to do during this last trip.

    -- Joshua Aug 14, 2019
  • Trip to Toronto

    Love the city of Toronto! Friendly people, bustling city life and great destination overall.

    -- Froilan Aug 14, 2019
  • Good service

    I love traveling with copa and cheapoair gave me a good deal

    -- Dennisse Aug 14, 2019
  • Calgary review

    One of the greatest area's we have ever visited.

    -- Anonymous Aug 14, 2019
  • First international trip

    My family and I had a Great first international trip to Iceland!

    -- Douglas Aug 14, 2019
  • Long Beach Trip

    Loved Long Beach California, got an air bnb and it was very nice.

    -- Stacy Aug 14, 2019
  • better than I expect

    Colombian people very nice, respectful , We were 3 females and we feel safe

    -- Luz Aug 14, 2019
  • looking forward to another trip

    my trip was very good ,looking forward to another trip

    -- Venessa Aug 14, 2019
  • Vacation

    I had great time

    -- Anonymous Aug 15, 2019
  • Family Stay in Manila

    Support was very helpful when we had to change our flight schedule at the last minute.

    -- Jeremy Aug 15, 2019
  • Canada Oh Canada!

    First time in Toronto I did not know what to expect. As an experienced traveler, I thought I ve seen it all (or at least most of it), but I was wrong. It is such an interesting US- Europe fusion: eclectic architectural style, cuisine diversity, wealth of languages and cultures. Big city look and big city feel!

    -- Sofia Aug 14, 2019
  • Chicago Trip

    We stayed in downtown Chicago for 3 days. It was one of the best and cleanest cities I have visited. Lake Michigan is amazingly blue and clean. We took a ferry trip in Navy Pier for $25 and listened to the history of the structures around the area. We also went to Wrigley Field Tour. That was very informative too. In case you missed getting Chicago souvenirs you can get them at Walgreens (we got ours near the Water Tower). Don’t forget to try their deep dish pizza!

    -- Catherine Aug 14, 2019
  • Mr

    Good trip

    -- Giddeh Aug 14, 2019
  • great trip

    It was cheap, enjoy and safe trip for visiting japan

    -- Yuko Aug 15, 2019
  • Great time!

    Names Shaun, Instagram: Shaun_dawn. I had a great time while in Ft Lauderdale, plane and my stay right on the beach. It gave me the chance to RESET my mind and allowed me to focus on what’s important. In saying that I have developed a clothing line RLCC(RESET LIFESTYLE Clothing Company) that pushes individuals to Reset your life...whether it be taking a vacation, spending time with your family, or even just remember what it’s like to be a kid. “It only takes a second” i will send you a link to the prototype t-shirt i can design for your company “CheapOAir”. You can contact me @ fullershaun813@gmail.com Or Dm on Instagram. Link below is to the prototypes I have so far https://teespring.com/stores/capridonz

    -- Shaun Aug 15, 2019
  • Unhappy

    Going was ok but I was never told that I have to pay for luggage $120.00 and on the way back as well $120.00which did put a dent on my trip then returning from Dubrovnik to Chadwick airport in London had to transfer to Heathrow airport which cost me another $100 (bus ride to Heathrow)for 2 people and one hour bus ride and my luggage was lost for almost 2 hours @ Chadwick airport and we almost missed a flight to New York! I am sorry but I won’t use cheapo air ever again because it was an headache trip and very expensive too when you take all the money I had to pay. If you need to contact me I can be reached via e mail or my phone (347) 200-2200 Very unsatisfied passengers

    -- Anonymous Aug 15, 2019
  • Enumclaw Washington

    Our destination was Enumclaw Washington very beautiful place to visit lots of magnificent things to check out

    -- Julie Aug 15, 2019
  • Amazing country

    I love Zambia! it reminds me of my language Swahili as we share alot of similarities with their local language. The weather is great, people are kind and the activities are countless! Preparing myself to take another trip to Victoria falls soon.

    -- Cynthia Aug 15, 2019
  • Ecuador "fun times"

    I love to go to Ecuador. People are friendly and all the places I went to were clean and safe.

    -- Daysi Aug 15, 2019
  • Best time!

    We felt the holiday inn resort was a great choice. It wasnt on the beach but has beautiful outdoor area facing the bay which is perfect to watch the sunrise. Also kids eat free there so that was a big help considering food is expensive on the island. We loved the Cayman islands and would def return.

    -- Carolina Aug 15, 2019
  • Dallas flight

    Great!!

    -- Maria Aug 15, 2019
  • Boston ??

    Great city with so much to offer!

    -- Pamela Aug 15, 2019
  • interjet

    Great flight ! i love the pilot view camaras I'm always delated with your work and thank you for getting me home safe.

    -- Elvin Aug 15, 2019
  • Experience

    Good experience

    -- Youcef Aug 15, 2019
  • Great City!

    I really enjoy the city. There is always something to do! You can find just about any day or night activity that interests you.

    -- Tania Aug 15, 2019
  • perfect

    Really it was nice trip

    -- Mahmoud Aug 17, 2019
  • Manager

    It was amazing

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • good

    good

    -- swapnil Aug 17, 2019
  • Nice and easy flights!

    All was easy from departures both ways to arrivals. Nice for a change!

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • Total surprise

    Warsaw was more than we expected. Fantastic scenery, delicious food and all accessible.

    -- Elizabeth Aug 17, 2019
  • Mr

    Trip was awesome. Cheapoair support team is great! Real value for money!

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • Amazing

    I had so much fun. I love Jamaica

    -- Britne Aug 17, 2019
  • Roshan

    Great experience

    -- Indika Aug 17, 2019
  • Perfect Vacation Place

    There are so many things to do in Memphis. Who doesn't want to see Grace Land? How about that great Memphis barbeque? They have a great zoo. You must go to Beale Street. the "Home of the Blues" is a wonderland of the history of Musical Legends and famous gangsters. This is the place to paqrty and let your hair down.

    -- Kathrine Aug 17, 2019
  • Mrs

    Flight excellent arrived 1/2 hr early very comfortable flight

    -- Marjorie Aug 17, 2019
  • Mr.

    Nice, safe and full services.transient time is very long 6 hours.

    -- Ibrahim Aug 17, 2019
  • Awesome

    This trip was everything I wanted and so much more!

    -- Danese Aug 18, 2019
  • Perfect

    Everything was good. Thanks much

    -- Anne Aug 18, 2019
  • FUN IN THE SUN THE SAMBA SWAY!

    Very beautiful Country and Big . I landed in Rio De Janeiro via Copa Airlines on Sunday at 6.30am, my flight felt lovely my tummy was feeling cozy from all the delicous drink and food i received on Copa Airlines. As I landed I was being convenienced to change money at the airport . Don't do that just go pull out Reais from a bank once . For 1.00us you can get up to 4.00 REAIS. That's their money . Off to my Airbnb in Lappa Rio which is conveniently near to The Arch , Christ the Redeemer also the Artisty steps . Plus tones of bars lounges and restruanants. Plus near the metro station too. Uber is your best way to get around Rio . It's cheap safe and on time . Plus the people food and music is just uplifting . Also Ipanema and Copacabana beach was just 19mins away . Just learn some porteguesse if you can before you go..or have a friend who speaks the language. Or just have your Google translate with you at all times . Will go back ..Very charming place lots to do and see.

    -- Tricia Aug 18, 2019
  • Perfect flight and city

    Most amazing country

    -- Anonymous Aug 18, 2019
  • Ms.

    Wonderful time!

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • Atlanta night

    Nice city you can enjoy in Many place. The foods is very good

    -- Oswaldo Aug 18, 2019
  • Love it

    This Resort was excellent

    -- Anonymous Aug 18, 2019
  • Washington DC

    Great city. Very easy to get around on Metro or bike/scooter rentals. There is an amazing number of things to see and most have no admission charges. White House and Capital tours need to be arranged online weeks before your visit.

    -- Anonymous Aug 18, 2019
  • Quick trip to Michigan

    I booked this trip approximately a week before my boarding and it went well and the price was perfect. I couldn't pass up on the low price. I enjoyed my trip and will be using CheapOair often to visit family in Michigan.

    -- Member Aug 18, 2019
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!