Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Ogoki are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Kyiv, Ukraine

    Very historical city with a lot to see and do. Even the subway was a hoot. Because of the Cyllal alphabet used there it is a bit more difficult to navigate. The people I encountered were glad to help for the most part, and many knew some English.

    -- Philip Apr 06, 2019
  • Attorney

    Best place to go

    -- luis Apr 07, 2019
  • Mrsam

    Everything was awesome

    -- Sam Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Great atmosphere good service and great place. The people are amazing.

    -- Mauricio Apr 07, 2019
  • Ismail durrani

    Awesome deal with cool less timing in between connections

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Tremendous

    Tremendous

    -- robert Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Always a good time.

    -- Narong Apr 07, 2019
  • Busines travel

    Puerto Rico Always good !!??

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Mom's B-day

    Everything went like clock work. It was very smooth and convenient to fly into CLT and rent a car which was also book with you. Thank you for your help with our travel plans.

    -- Member Apr 07, 2019
  • Trip to Plano

    Lovely place, with old style streets and shops. Great parks too.

    -- Simone Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Fort Hood/Killeen is an amazing area. Lots of good restaurants. The weather was beautiful. Plenty to do in a good distance. I would visit again.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Denver

    It was wonderful! I got to meet my sister for the first time since I was 5, after 27 years! The trip was amazing!

    -- Tara Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr

    Pre-alert was good, and China Air has kept service and on-time.

    -- Chong Apr 08, 2019
  • My trip

    My stay was enjoyable and travel was fine.

    -- Win Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs.C

    Great trip!

    -- Cynthia Apr 09, 2019
  • Worth every penny

    Unspoilt, lush volanic islands.

    -- Lesleen Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs

    Overall wonderful trip.

    -- WILLIAM Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr john j obrien

    It was awesome.

    -- Member Apr 08, 2019
  • Trip to Denver

    I had good trip to Denver. The flight was on Time. The flight arrived on time. Flight crew was nice. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you.

    -- jamie Apr 08, 2019
  • Brilliant!

    Memorable Experience!

    -- UMAIR Apr 09, 2019
  • Ms

    Amazing deal for last minute

    -- Jody Apr 09, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip!!!

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Love everything about Portland it was beautiful

    -- Jose Apr 09, 2019
  • GREAT TRIP

    MY TRIP WAS GREAT

    -- JUDY Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing

    Definitely would go back

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Boston trip

    We took a weekend trip from Charlotte to Boston and back and it was absolutely perfect from the moment we left our home to the time we got back! Loved every single minute of it!!

    -- Roxanne Apr 09, 2019
  • Like it sofar

    That is all good

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Great trip!!! Easy access to car rental.friendly people!!!

    -- Member Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Everything was smooth and on time

    -- Michael Apr 09, 2019
  • Hong Kong trip

    Hong Kong is one of the best place to eat and shop. The food are really fantastic, you must try the Dim Sum and live sea-food. Shopping are everything, so much to see and price are reasonable.

    -- Patrick Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Satisfied in Denver.

    -- Dawit May 22, 2019
  • Great trip to Cancun

    It was a really great time to visit Mexico. A little cooler, but still very warm and a great winter escape.

    -- ashley Feb 08, 2020
  • Best

    That's was amazing. There is no delay.

    -- Suresh Feb 09, 2020
  • Awesome

    This place was awesome all we expected

    -- Javier Feb 09, 2020
  • The Holy City

    This is the place where I have my first house of my own I love this city and it’s downtown Love the house and the my garden

    -- Alokesh Feb 09, 2020
  • Montana

    Flights from IAH to FCA we’re both on time. The Kandahar lodge was convenient to the base lodge. Walking distance to snow bus which goes to town of Whitefish or to the base lodge. The staff at Kandahar were all great. Especially the driver of the shuttle. He would take you anywhere in the village. Ski/boot room was convenient. We are already looking at going back next month. It’s a wonderful place at Whitefish mountain resort. Shhhh....lets keep it our little secret.

    -- Tara Feb 08, 2020
  • Bucharest lovely city

    Many shopping mall,Cheaper prices the other European Countries,busy city,nice food and coffee shops,nice helpful peaple.It was my first visit and it’s wouldn’t be the last.

    -- Mubarak Feb 09, 2020
  • Las Vegas

    Always fun!

    -- Arturo Feb 09, 2020
  • Co-Founder

    The trip was great! Very easy to change seats!

    -- Yamilca Feb 09, 2020
  • Hi!

    Great!

    -- Dragica Feb 09, 2020
  • MARTINEZ

    Very pleasant and smooth trip

    -- Euclides Feb 09, 2020
  • Cancun Vacation

    Our first visit to Cancun. The resort we stayed at was beautiful! The beach was gorgeous! We opted for an excursion and had a great time. ATV riding, visited the Mayan ruins in Tulum and swam in the cenotes. MUST see the cenotes when you are there!

    -- Nicole Feb 10, 2020
  • Amazing Trip

    I always travel to the Dominican Republic and it's a very amazing and beautiful country. I absolutely enjoy myself everytime that I go there.

    -- YoSoyKayla Feb 10, 2020
  • Destination

    Everything perfect

    -- Apostle Feb 10, 2020
  • Amazing. Another planet

    A paradise of happy people and celebration. A dream

    -- Joan Feb 10, 2020
  • Eng.

    Great family visit, visiting canada in winter is exciting as much as in summer, the country is totally equiped for harsh winter, some places closes during this period yet you can always enjoy the remaining in a more calm atmosphere and less packed, for those who appreciate experiences of any kind and love to discover new places i totally recommend it yet i prefer not to go beyond the 15 days limit.

    -- Rony Feb 10, 2020
  • Timelines of Flight

    Great service

    -- Raymond Feb 10, 2020
  • Amazing!

    We loved our trip to Cocoa Beach

    -- Vera Feb 10, 2020
  • Vacation

    It was amazingly incredible

    -- BIBI Feb 10, 2020
  • Family

    Very good

    -- Amir Feb 12, 2020
  • Very Pleased!!

    I had a great trip! Staff was nice, flight wasn't long,able to watch movies and TV shows on the flight was a plus!!

    -- Anetria Feb 12, 2020
  • Excellent

    Excellent service. Always happy with you guys. Thank you so much for providing best costumers service!

    -- David Feb 12, 2020
  • Tempe- great place to visit

    Tempe and the surrounding area was a wonderful place to go to get some sun. We had fabulous dinners . The streets were clean and safe . Lots of good energy from the students at ASU.

    -- Randi Feb 12, 2020
  • Cabo Trip

    We had a wonderful time in Cabo San Lucas! There is plenty to do for the whole family. If you just want to relax by the beach, there are many vendors that make it a bit difficult, but we didn't let them spoil our beach time.

    -- Pamela Feb 12, 2020
  • Not what you think it might be

    As it is said, "what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas." After experiencing the nightlife, I would say it's a out of control wild event.

    -- Rodney Feb 12, 2020
  • Great

    Great

    -- laura Feb 12, 2020
  • Cold weather

    The weather was unexpected for me. It was cold and snowing. The rest thing was fine. I enjoyed it.

    -- Tesfaye Feb 12, 2020
  • Chi-town

    I love using cheapoair

    -- Shahara Feb 12, 2020
  • Vibrant city.

    Kuala Lumpur is a vibrant city in South East Asia. It's always busy with people. There are lots of places to visit. From the twin tower to Menara KL and Batu Caves. The foods are also great, ranging from Malay, Chinese and Indian foods.

    -- Azrinsyah Feb 12, 2020
  • Smooth ride

    my complete trip from las vegas to kansas city was smooth sailing

    -- MAY Feb 12, 2020
  • Awesome

    Was awesome

    -- Emanoel Feb 12, 2020
  • Cartagena is a great place to visit

    Beaches weren't crowded, people were friendly, food was good and cheap. We had a great time.

    -- ian Feb 12, 2020
  • First time flyer

    Great experience

    -- Claudia Feb 12, 2020
  • Mendoza, Argentina

    It was great! beautiful places, nice weather, nice people

    -- Estela Feb 13, 2020
  • i love taipei

    Came to Taipei on a whim and could not have been happier. The city is very structured and so cute! Hello kitty and other adorable characters are in every corner. The local food was the best yet my whole trip, from the traditional Chinese food to the over the top dessert I throughly enjoyed everything. I felt extremely safe in the city and needed not to worry about my valuables while walking around. Overall 10/10 for my trip. I will definitely be returning soon :)

    -- Bianca Feb 13, 2020
  • nice weather Puerto Rico

    im glad I go back to Puerto Rico, trip was good and air fare decent. will go travel again soon

    -- Jose Feb 12, 2020
  • Ok trip

    The trip was ok. Quiet different from the United states but good nonetheless

    -- Racquel Feb 12, 2020
  • Lovely!

    Really enjoyed Chiangmai. The markets are great and lots of great street food. Was there during the flower festival. Absolutely stunning displays.

    -- Deb Feb 12, 2020
  • Mrs.

    Ft.Myers Florida is an excellent place. Its so close to so many other GREAT PLACES with AWESOME beaches, shopping, attractions. The people are great, food is fantastic.

    -- Karlyn Feb 13, 2020
  • Visit

    Loved getting to visit my son and his wife

    -- Neiha Feb 13, 2020
  • GGoulkd

    Great trip!

    -- Gregory Feb 13, 2020
  • Refreshing, delightful, and country side comfort!

    Getting away from the city rush life can be a plus for relaxing among the friendly folk in Montrose. Even the small airport in Montrose is convenient for the get-away time!

    -- Joyce Feb 13, 2020
  • Dallas flight

    Perfect flight

    -- Breese Feb 13, 2020
  • Solo trip

    My trip to Guadalajara was great. I arrived at the GDL at 6:00 in the morning and there were a lot of people around so it made me feel very safe.

    -- Teresa Feb 14, 2020
  • Vacation

    Great trip

    -- clark Feb 14, 2020
  • Ft Myers

    Great weather

    -- Sharon Feb 13, 2020
  • Great time

    It was a great trip connecting with friends I have not saw in many years.

    -- Thomas Feb 13, 2020
  • Great trip!

    Easy to get to Miami from Ft Lauderdale! Nice area. Would do again!

    -- Tracy Feb 13, 2020
  • Trip to Guatemala

    He was very tidy to board the flight very quiet the whole flight I liked the attention.

    -- Herminia Feb 14, 2020
  • My trip to AZ

    My trip on the air bus was very nice. I was happy with the service. And the setting was good. I would us your services again. thank you.

    -- John Feb 14, 2020
  • Great Pp

    Yes

    -- Charles Feb 14, 2020
  • Chang Mai

    My wife and I went to Chang Mai on a recommendation of a friend. We enjoyed the city especially the night market. We hired a car a nd went to the National Park it was very beautiful and we stopped at many sites.

    -- Stanley Feb 14, 2020
  • Excellent trip

    I had an Excellent trip to Savannah Georgia

    -- Deborah Feb 14, 2020
  • Ms.

    Great trip! Love CheapOair!

    -- mary Feb 14, 2020
  • Kpelot

    Love Florida

    -- Kathy Feb 14, 2020
  • Great Pp

    Yes

    -- Charles Feb 14, 2020
  • Miss

    I was very pleased

    -- Nancy Feb 14, 2020
  • Fajardo

    Great vacation destination

    -- JoAnn Feb 14, 2020
  • Barb

    It was over all a very comfortable trip. Plane was cleaned flight attendant was friendly we arrived on time and took off on time.

    -- Barbara Feb 14, 2020
  • Mussy

    This is considered one of the most fantastic vacation I ever had. I love my trip to Dubai.

    -- Musibau Feb 15, 2020
  • Nice Area

    Had a very nice time in Pensacola. Would love to go back there next year.

    -- Dawn Feb 15, 2020
  • orlando

    was a wonderful place to visit will go again

    -- Amy Feb 15, 2020
  • norfolk

    Great time. Loved all of the historial tours.

    -- Betty Feb 15, 2020
  • Manila/Hawaii Vacation

    Amazing and relaxing trip!!!

    -- Celedonia Feb 16, 2020
  • Trip to St Vincent

    Amazing place to spent the holidays.

    -- Gemma Feb 16, 2020
  • City of brothery love

    So many things to see that theres never enough time. Must visit Redding market and Chinatown.

    -- AffirmInc Feb 15, 2020
  • MS

    The experience was wonderful. I had a great time in Vegas. It was my first time but it will not be my last.

    -- Angela Feb 15, 2020
  • Vacation

    Great

    -- Richard Feb 16, 2020
  • Good flight

    The seats are very comfortable, good space between them. The stuff very nice.

    -- Zulema Feb 16, 2020
  • Awesome

    Despite of the ncov virus, everything went fine and smooth. My travel was on time.It was awesome.

    -- Jemalyn Feb 17, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!