Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Minsk are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Queretaro Life

    It’s an awesome place! Wonderful weather! Nice atmosphere! Warm people! To comeback every year!

    -- Irma Jan 01, 2021
  • Nice Weather

    Tampa was a great destination. Nice warm weather. Great family and friends.

    -- Aurelio Jan 30, 2021
  • Finest City

    WORLD'S FINEST CITY. BEST YEAR-ROUND CLIMATE. ALWAYS FUN THINGS TO DO.

    -- KEN Apr 01, 2021
  • Daytona beach

    Sun,sand, and great food at reasonable prices

    -- Gary Apr 30, 2021
  • Great place to have fun

    Denver has so much to offer in the nightlife. Fun town.

    -- Janice May 04, 2021
  • Very Nice

    The beach night life was very nice

    -- Henry Jan 04, 2021
  • Best Place

    Best place to go is in ocean beach park the beach is there and mad different restaurants and night club.

    -- Jacqueline Mar 27, 2021
  • Exciting Getaway

    This was exciting and smooth sailing which I love to experience again.

    -- Winston Apr 06, 2021
  • Tampa Trip

    Just a wonderful time! Late April is great time to visit Tampa area! Weather, atmosphere, everything was perfect! Thanks Cheapoair for helping plan a beautiful affordable trip!

    -- Debra May 02, 2021
  • Southern Hospitality

    We had a great time. It was more of a family reunion after 18 months of Covid. There is a great area with lots of restaurants and shops and everything you need to make this town a nice getaway trip. We didn't do any nightlife activities, so I don't know about that. Different day trips to the bayou or Jefferson Island made it even more fun.

    -- Marlene May 05, 2021
  • A Fine Trip

    My trip was excellent. I traveled to Reno by plane and drove to Susanville Ranch Park for a run. I had a amazing time. My experience was fine.

    -- Ali May 10, 2021
  • Yuma trip

    I would definitely use cheapoair again. Great prices

    -- Anonymous Jun 14, 2021
  • My 4 DAYS IN SAN DIEGO

    Incredible weather. Unsurpassed scenery. Friendly people. San Diego is a place I will be visiting more often.

    -- Kimberly Jun 17, 2021
  • Good place, Warm people

    Istanbul was really cool. I liked the airline and airport, its very different than your typical western destination. I saw the Haggia Sophia and went into Asia. It was also cool to hear the daily prayers... surreal to hear them echoing throughout the early morning streets.

    -- Mike Jun 18, 2021
  • Weekend Trip

    Charming city. Nice attractions. Most down town attractions are within walking distance of each other to include Fountain of Youth, Governors House, Flagler College, San Marcos National Monument, Old Town, the great cross and etc. Other great sites are Anastasia State Park/Beach and Light House. If you choose not to walk you can rent bicycles or motor cycles. Entire city seems to have dedicated bicycle lanes. Friendly people. Parking down town was between $15- $20 for a full day.

    -- Ty Jun 09, 2021
  • Recife

    It was a nice city. Many beautiful and historic sites. Enjoyed seeing the beach. Did a tour and it was very interesting.

    -- Timothy Jun 14, 2021
  • Jesus Follower

    Awesome visit to Goiania Brazil! Cheap o air once again delivered there promise! Excellent !!

    -- william Jun 18, 2021
  • Great!

    Had the best time visiting family! Dallas is always a great time! The food,the people and the adventure options are awesome!

    -- Marisol Jun 20, 2021
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide.

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!