Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Minneapolis are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • My Trip

    Very Relaxing!

    -- Samuel Apr 04, 2018
  • Pleasant travel

    Had a good trip and pleasant environment in flight.felt very comfortable in flight.will travel again for sure

    -- Monica Mar 30, 2018
  • My trip to Mn

    Had a great time and the town was beautiful. Would recommend a trip to Minneapolis.

    -- Pam Feb 14, 2018
  • Mr.

    The flight attendants were great, very professional and polite.

    -- Anonymous Jan 10, 2018
  • Ms.

    Everything was wonderful n love the friendly staff

    -- Antrice Nov 19, 2017
  • Nice experience

    Great one!

    -- Ragunath Apr 02, 2018
  • Coolweather

    Trip was cool, sky was blue and wind was brisk to noticible. People nice, craps was ice.

    -- joel Mar 07, 2018
  • Happy customer

    I ordered ticket for next day travel it was a reasonable price and easy to order i will you this site again

    -- Anonymous Jan 13, 2018
  • Christmas trip

    Awesome city. We were not in Minneapolis but it was still a great trip...

    -- Anonymous Jan 05, 2018
  • Home Sweet Home

    Although chilly in November the MSP airport offers shopping, restaurants and services for everyone. Truly Minnesota nice!

    -- Anonymous Nov 13, 2017
  • Minnesota

    Great trip

    -- Devin Nov 13, 2017
  • Dr Vincent H. Bulus

    The best flight and excellent trip with these company. credible and reliable. Pilot and staff on air and post were highly professional and caring. Landing was superb. I will strongly recomend this company to my friends and anyone in need of good deals for travels. God bless America.

    -- Anonymous Oct 02, 2017
  • Minnesota trip

    I truly enjoyed the ease of my flights going and coming. I enjoyed my trip greatly

    -- Anonymous Sep 17, 2017
  • Visiting

    This is awesome!

    -- Brittany Nov 03, 2017
  • Grandfather funeral

    I was treated so kind and would fly again

    -- Emily Sep 29, 2017
  • Mpls mn

    Overall like I've always said Minnesota is a good place to be from but till this day not many happy people there too many somemallens and too much harsh weather 90 degrees and 85% humidity not fun I'd take Phoenix any day at 105 with 10% humidity flight was good great for the price and I'll certainly do it again

    -- Anonymous Jun 13, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!