Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Miami are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Ms Alicea

    Puerto Rico is simply gorgeously breathtaking

    -- Linda Jul 10, 2018
  • Mrs

    Was everything ok

    -- EMMA May 11, 2018
  • Na

    I really enjoyed the flight was safe and easy and will be using your services again

    -- Johna May 06, 2018
  • Ms

    Great for last min trip

    -- Tiina Mar 22, 2018
  • Mr

    The main weaknesses is the web site And the boarding cards printing

    -- Shimon Feb 04, 2018
  • Lisa pizzo

    A beautiful place to vacation. beaches, peoole, food were perfect

    -- Member Jul 06, 2018
  • My 48th Birthday

    I had a wonderful stay while was there. Flights were good just too cold.

    -- Anonymous May 10, 2018
  • Iris wilson

    My fly was excellent, it landed16 min before. Very happy

    -- David Apr 15, 2018
  • Costomer

    I really enjoyed my flight thank you very much for the services

    -- Anonymous Mar 01, 2018
  • Fantastic vacation in Miami and Key West

    We took advantage of extremely low airfare to Miami to take a vacation on my birthday. We spent 3 days in Key West and 3 in Miami. The highlight of our trip for me was the Little Havana Culinary Tour.

    -- Rosie Feb 01, 2018
  • Good

    It was a very good flight and your staff over the phone very helpful.

    -- Anonymous Jan 25, 2018
  • Miami Wedding

    Went to Miami for a friend's wedding. Stayed in Coconut Grove. Place was great. Weather was fantastic. Drove to Key and it was an awesome experience.

    -- Anonymous Dec 27, 2017
  • Awesome trip to Miami

    This was the perfect destination for fun in the sun! We got away from Chicago and couldn’t have been happier! Stay by the beach! Castle Club was great...Alamo rental car was A

    -- Ariel Dec 05, 2017
  • Hospitality

    Good flight, and safe

    -- sandra Oct 19, 2017
  • Ali

    Miami beach is an excellent location a bit pricy but overall worth every penny..

    -- Joann Sep 03, 2017
  • Amazing

    Super comfortable!

    -- Member Jan 19, 2018
  • Miami Beach

    I enjoyed being in Miami and Miami I will be going back soon in fact January 22 to the 31. I people were so beautiful and nice. Atmosphere is what God what have wanted love between one another

    -- Anonymous Dec 17, 2017
  • Ms

    I really enjoyed myself.

    -- Anonymous Oct 22, 2017
  • Good job!

    Everything was great. I am happy...

    -- Rano Oct 02, 2017
  • LATAN TRIP FROM MIAMI TO BRAZIL

    I was upset because I requested a gluten-free meal and It was NOT served. I DID NOT HAVE DINNER ( a GLUTEN FREE MEAL) on the flight. This is the second time this happens to me on the LATAN flight.

    -- Daniela Sep 02, 2017
  • Great flight

    On time and very efficient

    -- Lara Aug 28, 2017
  • Benson

    I called Cheap Air and received all the information I needed to schedule my trip. The trip was great and the price was good.

    -- Anonymous Jul 30, 2017
  • Miami

    The trip to Miami was good

    -- Anonymous Jul 17, 2017
  • Great time in Miami

    I had an amazing time in Miami

    -- Julio Aug 08, 2017
  • Good

    It was good! The only thing that I didn't like was the time to come

    -- Anonymous Jul 17, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!