Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Miami are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Economy

    Yes please

    -- Jeannette Dec 13, 2018
  • Flight

    The flight was okay juSt Long

    -- Ronessia Dec 05, 2018
  • Miami and more

    Great experience, visiting art deco buildings, admiring amazing murales, enjoying the beach and the sea, watching threatening alligators and beautiful nature...all in a safe and friendly environment... a bit too noisy/loud but that’s ok...

    -- R Nov 10, 2018
  • Anniversary vacation

    It was a calm trip we had an amazing time at an amazing price we will be traveling again thank you

    -- Anonymous Nov 05, 2018
  • Miami

    Clean fun city

    -- Bradley Oct 02, 2018
  • Awesome

    My Trip was The Best

    -- Andrea Dec 12, 2018
  • Hotel

    Had Great time in south beach, Fl. Stayed at Riviera hotel. Was concerned because pics look like rooms are really dark. However Ashley at front desk eased my concerns. She even remembered me when i checked in. She was correct. Room was great and had plenty of lighting. Thanks Ashley...you are the best! Bartender Tony was awesome too!!

    -- Sheril Dec 02, 2018
  • Very good

    Excelente

    -- Jorge Nov 06, 2018
  • Mr.

    Excellent!

    -- Anonymous Nov 05, 2018
  • Mrs. Wellington

    This trip absolutely perfect

    -- Ariel Sep 30, 2018
  • Miami trip

    Trip was great

    -- Nikkie Sep 27, 2018
  • It was wonderful??

    I enjoyed every second in Miami. There's so many places and beaches to enjoy yourself. The food was good....

    -- Joanne Sep 12, 2018
  • South beach birthday 2018

    I always enjoy my time spent on South BEACH.. in Miami... my hotel was not what I expected...The majestic hotel on Ocean drive is outdated and needs an upgrade asap.. other than my hotel stay i enjoyed my birthday

    -- Amane Aug 15, 2018
  • Anniversary Trip

    We stayed at the Eden Roc Hotel and it was just perfect! If you are looking for a breathtaking ocean view in Mid beach, this is the perfect place to be. The hotel’s beach front is not crowded and exclusive for hotel guests only. So if you like to relax - stay here!

    -- KRISTINE Jul 29, 2018
  • Ms Alicea

    Puerto Rico is simply gorgeously breathtaking

    -- Linda Jul 10, 2018
  • Miami

    Staying at El Doral was quite a surprise of what great city with enormous avenues and the free transportation system called Trolley. I loved being there and going around with my love ones!

    -- Anonymous Sep 21, 2018
  • Regular

    It was a regular experience

    -- Yvan Sep 04, 2018
  • Nice city in day time

    Nice place for visit

    -- Fernando Jul 30, 2018
  • Great

    Had an awesome time in Miami

    -- Lucas Jul 20, 2018
  • Lisa pizzo

    A beautiful place to vacation. beaches, peoole, food were perfect

    -- Member Jul 06, 2018
  • Mrs

    Was everything ok

    -- EMMA May 11, 2018
  • Na

    I really enjoyed the flight was safe and easy and will be using your services again

    -- Johna May 06, 2018
  • Ms

    Great for last min trip

    -- Tiina Mar 22, 2018
  • Mr

    The main weaknesses is the web site And the boarding cards printing

    -- Shimon Feb 04, 2018
  • Good

    It was a very good flight and your staff over the phone very helpful.

    -- Anonymous Jan 25, 2018
  • My 48th Birthday

    I had a wonderful stay while was there. Flights were good just too cold.

    -- Anonymous May 10, 2018
  • Iris wilson

    My fly was excellent, it landed16 min before. Very happy

    -- David Apr 15, 2018
  • Costomer

    I really enjoyed my flight thank you very much for the services

    -- Anonymous Mar 01, 2018
  • Fantastic vacation in Miami and Key West

    We took advantage of extremely low airfare to Miami to take a vacation on my birthday. We spent 3 days in Key West and 3 in Miami. The highlight of our trip for me was the Little Havana Culinary Tour.

    -- Rosie Feb 01, 2018
  • Amazing

    Super comfortable!

    -- Member Jan 19, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!