Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Miami are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


4
  • Miami reloaded

    This was one of my most memorable vacations of all time. I got to experience and have a great in Miami.

    -- Chadrick May 08, 2019
  • Amazing

    Im wondering to be back

    -- Ronald Apr 02, 2019
  • Nice frip

    Was good the trip, high recommend ??

    -- Carlos Mar 28, 2019
  • Miami Trip

    Flight was flawless. Arrived at destination in plenty of time to board cruise ship!

    -- Nancy Mar 26, 2019
  • Review

    Excellent Service

    -- Anonymous Feb 27, 2019
  • Great shopping trip

    Miami is very convenient

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Ms. Carolyn Amey

    It was a nice round-trip flight. Although I don't like the fact that you have 24 hour policy if you want to change your flight or cancel it.

    -- Carolyn Mar 30, 2019
  • Pepe

    Very good

    -- Jose Mar 27, 2019
  • Miami trip Experience

    My experience with my flight was great and on time . There was no delays which was perfect and convenient.

    -- Member Mar 06, 2019
  • Wonderful

    Definitely going back to south beach real soon

    -- Kassan Feb 27, 2019
  • Miami

    I enjoyed my flight and will do it again soon.

    -- Sheila Feb 26, 2019
  • Kathy

    We arrived in Miami and stayed in Fort Lauderdale. We had a wonderful time and a memorable experience !

    -- Anonymous Feb 24, 2019
  • Miami for shopping

    El clima excelente

    -- sandra Feb 03, 2019
  • Hot Miami

    Great city great food ,winter Paradise great to get away from the cold.

    -- Sunni Jan 12, 2019
  • Best city

    Safe and fun

    -- Ivan Jan 04, 2019
  • Great experience

    Loved the placed beautiful views definitely would visit again

    -- Member Feb 25, 2019
  • Miami

    Everything went smoothly

    -- Member Feb 07, 2019
  • Good trip

    It was a good trip

    -- Anonymous Jan 16, 2019
  • Mr Yousef

    Great experience!!!

    -- Yousef Jan 04, 2019
  • Miami beach

    Was a amazing trip.

    -- Federico Dec 31, 2018
  • Economy

    Yes please

    -- Jeannette Dec 13, 2018
  • Flight

    The flight was okay juSt Long

    -- Ronessia Dec 05, 2018
  • Miami and more

    Great experience, visiting art deco buildings, admiring amazing murales, enjoying the beach and the sea, watching threatening alligators and beautiful nature...all in a safe and friendly environment... a bit too noisy/loud but that’s ok...

    -- R Nov 10, 2018
  • Anniversary vacation

    It was a calm trip we had an amazing time at an amazing price we will be traveling again thank you

    -- Anonymous Nov 05, 2018
  • Miami

    Clean fun city

    -- Bradley Oct 02, 2018
  • Awesome

    My Trip was The Best

    -- Andrea Dec 12, 2018
  • Hotel

    Had Great time in south beach, Fl. Stayed at Riviera hotel. Was concerned because pics look like rooms are really dark. However Ashley at front desk eased my concerns. She even remembered me when i checked in. She was correct. Room was great and had plenty of lighting. Thanks Ashley...you are the best! Bartender Tony was awesome too!!

    -- Sheril Dec 02, 2018
  • Very good

    Excelente

    -- Jorge Nov 06, 2018
  • Mr.

    Excellent!

    -- Anonymous Nov 05, 2018
  • Mrs. Wellington

    This trip absolutely perfect

    -- Ariel Sep 30, 2018
  • Miami trip

    Trip was great

    -- Nikkie Sep 27, 2018
  • It was wonderful??

    I enjoyed every second in Miami. There's so many places and beaches to enjoy yourself. The food was good....

    -- Joanne Sep 12, 2018
  • South beach birthday 2018

    I always enjoy my time spent on South BEACH.. in Miami... my hotel was not what I expected...The majestic hotel on Ocean drive is outdated and needs an upgrade asap.. other than my hotel stay i enjoyed my birthday

    -- Amane Aug 15, 2018
  • Anniversary Trip

    We stayed at the Eden Roc Hotel and it was just perfect! If you are looking for a breathtaking ocean view in Mid beach, this is the perfect place to be. The hotel’s beach front is not crowded and exclusive for hotel guests only. So if you like to relax - stay here!

    -- KRISTINE Jul 29, 2018
  • Ms Alicea

    Puerto Rico is simply gorgeously breathtaking

    -- Linda Jul 10, 2018
  • Miami

    Staying at El Doral was quite a surprise of what great city with enormous avenues and the free transportation system called Trolley. I loved being there and going around with my love ones!

    -- Anonymous Sep 21, 2018
  • Regular

    It was a regular experience

    -- Yvan Sep 04, 2018
  • Nice city in day time

    Nice place for visit

    -- Fernando Jul 30, 2018
  • Great

    Had an awesome time in Miami

    -- Lucas Jul 20, 2018
  • Lisa pizzo

    A beautiful place to vacation. beaches, peoole, food were perfect

    -- Member Jul 06, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!