Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Miami are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Miami

    Staying at El Doral was quite a surprise of what great city with enormous avenues and the free transportation system called Trolley. I loved being there and going around with my love ones!

    -- Anonymous Sep 21, 2018
  • Regular

    It was a regular experience

    -- Yvan Sep 04, 2018
  • Nice city in day time

    Nice place for visit

    -- Fernando Jul 30, 2018
  • Great

    Had an awesome time in Miami

    -- Lucas Jul 20, 2018
  • Lisa pizzo

    A beautiful place to vacation. beaches, peoole, food were perfect

    -- Anonymous Jul 06, 2018
  • It was wonderful??

    I enjoyed every second in Miami. There's so many places and beaches to enjoy yourself. The food was good....

    -- Joanne Sep 12, 2018
  • South beach birthday 2018

    I always enjoy my time spent on South BEACH.. in Miami... my hotel was not what I expected...The majestic hotel on Ocean drive is outdated and needs an upgrade asap.. other than my hotel stay i enjoyed my birthday

    -- Amane Aug 15, 2018
  • Anniversary Trip

    We stayed at the Eden Roc Hotel and it was just perfect! If you are looking for a breathtaking ocean view in Mid beach, this is the perfect place to be. The hotel’s beach front is not crowded and exclusive for hotel guests only. So if you like to relax - stay here!

    -- KRISTINE Jul 29, 2018
  • Ms Alicea

    Puerto Rico is simply gorgeously breathtaking

    -- Linda Jul 10, 2018
  • Mrs

    Was everything ok

    -- EMMA May 11, 2018
  • My 48th Birthday

    I had a wonderful stay while was there. Flights were good just too cold.

    -- Anonymous May 10, 2018
  • Iris wilson

    My fly was excellent, it landed16 min before. Very happy

    -- David Apr 15, 2018
  • Costomer

    I really enjoyed my flight thank you very much for the services

    -- Anonymous Mar 01, 2018
  • Fantastic vacation in Miami and Key West

    We took advantage of extremely low airfare to Miami to take a vacation on my birthday. We spent 3 days in Key West and 3 in Miami. The highlight of our trip for me was the Little Havana Culinary Tour.

    -- Rosie Feb 01, 2018
  • Amazing

    Super comfortable!

    -- Anonymous Jan 19, 2018
  • Na

    I really enjoyed the flight was safe and easy and will be using your services again

    -- Johna May 06, 2018
  • Ms

    Great for last min trip

    -- Tiina Mar 22, 2018
  • Mr

    The main weaknesses is the web site And the boarding cards printing

    -- Shimon Feb 04, 2018
  • Good

    It was a very good flight and your staff over the phone very helpful.

    -- Anonymous Jan 25, 2018
  • Miami Wedding

    Went to Miami for a friend's wedding. Stayed in Coconut Grove. Place was great. Weather was fantastic. Drove to Key and it was an awesome experience.

    -- Anonymous Dec 27, 2017
  • Miami Beach

    I enjoyed being in Miami and Miami I will be going back soon in fact January 22 to the 31. I people were so beautiful and nice. Atmosphere is what God what have wanted love between one another

    -- Anonymous Dec 17, 2017
  • Ms

    I really enjoyed myself.

    -- Anonymous Oct 22, 2017
  • Good job!

    Everything was great. I am happy...

    -- Rano Oct 02, 2017
  • Awesome trip to Miami

    This was the perfect destination for fun in the sun! We got away from Chicago and couldn’t have been happier! Stay by the beach! Castle Club was great...Alamo rental car was A

    -- Ariel Dec 05, 2017
  • Hospitality

    Good flight, and safe

    -- sandra Oct 19, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!