Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Miami are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


5
  • Miami Wedding

    Went to Miami for a friend's wedding. Stayed in Coconut Grove. Place was great. Weather was fantastic. Drove to Key and it was an awesome experience.

    -- Anonymous Dec 27, 2017
  • Awesome trip to Miami

    This was the perfect destination for fun in the sun! We got away from Chicago and couldn’t have been happier! Stay by the beach! Castle Club was great...Alamo rental car was A

    -- Ariel Dec 05, 2017
  • Hospitality

    Good flight, and safe

    -- sandra Oct 19, 2017
  • Ali

    Miami beach is an excellent location a bit pricy but overall worth every penny..

    -- Joann Sep 03, 2017
  • Great flight

    On time and very efficient

    -- Lara Aug 28, 2017
  • Miami Beach

    I enjoyed being in Miami and Miami I will be going back soon in fact January 22 to the 31. I people were so beautiful and nice. Atmosphere is what God what have wanted love between one another

    -- Anonymous Dec 17, 2017
  • Ms

    I really enjoyed myself.

    -- Anonymous Oct 22, 2017
  • Good job!

    Everything was great. I am happy...

    -- Rano Oct 02, 2017
  • LATAN TRIP FROM MIAMI TO BRAZIL

    I was upset because I requested a gluten-free meal and It was NOT served. I DID NOT HAVE DINNER ( a GLUTEN FREE MEAL) on the flight. This is the second time this happens to me on the LATAN flight.

    -- Daniela Sep 02, 2017
  • Great time in Miami

    I had an amazing time in Miami

    -- Julio Aug 08, 2017
  • Benson

    I called Cheap Air and received all the information I needed to schedule my trip. The trip was great and the price was good.

    -- Anonymous Jul 30, 2017
  • Miami

    The trip to Miami was good

    -- Anonymous Jul 17, 2017
  • RN

    I lived every aspect and lived it

    -- Anonymous Jun 20, 2017
  • Miami

    Like tiger say....THERREEEE GREAT!

    -- Diego Jun 02, 2017
  • Good Services

    Everything was good and the flights was on time

    -- Anonymous May 15, 2017
  • Good

    It was good! The only thing that I didn't like was the time to come

    -- Anonymous Jul 17, 2017
  • Trip to Miami

    Excellent trip

    -- Caridad Jun 23, 2017
  • My trip

    was great everything

    -- Kripsa Jun 15, 2017
  • Student

    Amazing experience

    -- Lynn May 22, 2017
  • Home

    Great to be back home!

    -- Anonymous May 10, 2017
  • perfect

    I love to work with you Guys .And Im sou Glad i make my trip save and i enjoy.

    -- Sara Apr 28, 2017
  • Mr panayiotou

    Had a very good trip with CheapOair everything was perfect !!!!

    -- Panayiotis Apr 22, 2017
  • Excellent

    Is a beautiful place with beautiful beaches.

    -- pablo Apr 11, 2017
  • Spring Break 2017

    Miami spring break 2017 was live. Put it on your bucket list!

    -- Felicia Mar 28, 2017
  • Excellent

    Very good !!!!

    -- Jesus Mar 26, 2017
  • Lovely city

    Love travel to Miami city...

    -- Anonymous Apr 27, 2017
  • Miami Sun

    Great place to just relax

    -- Stephanie Apr 20, 2017
  • Miami Trip

    Miami And Florida in General are magnificient!!!

    -- Cristina Apr 04, 2017
  • Amazing Trip

    Trip was amazing. Hotel was in a great location in the center of the action and close to the beach

    -- Kathryn Mar 26, 2017
  • Miami

    The weather this time of year was perfect.

    -- Ann Mar 20, 2017
  • amazing

    This was my first cruise and it was Awsome to say the least..All staff was superior. Good and entertainment were also great. I've already booked for 2018.Ya

    -- Nancy Mar 17, 2017
  • Great

    It was completely amazing. Better than expected

    -- Camila Feb 28, 2017
  • I Like Miami

    Buen destino para los latinos adultos. Variedad de opciones para comer, beber y divertirse. Buenos centros comerciales. Mucho tr?fico en las horas pico. Clima tropical, deportes, Baseball, Basketball y Football profesional.

    -- Anonymous Feb 21, 2017
  • Perfecto

    El vuelo de New Orle?ns a Miami y despu?s el regreso fue estupendo.

    -- Anonymous Feb 08, 2017
  • Jessie Ramos

    Nice place, nice value.

    -- Jessie Jan 30, 2017
  • Trip to the Florida Keys

    I went to Marathon, FL to visit a friend for a week. The United Airlines trip was great - nice stewards and it was on time. The visit was wonderful - I visited Key West for the first time. I took a bus from my friend's condo and it was only $2 round trip! Key West is wonderful. The trip was what I needed to get away from Indiana's winter.

    -- Joy Mar 02, 2017
  • Trip to SKB

    Everything thing went as planned.

    -- EL Feb 22, 2017
  • miami trip

    great service

    -- Piero Feb 16, 2017
  • Great

    They are very nice guys at all. I had no trouble overall and everything smooth.

    -- hosam Feb 04, 2017
  • Miami

    Thanks for your time and effort to keep the experience of my life a reality.

    -- Maurice Jan 29, 2017
  • Miami

    Awesome trip, miami is a great destination often undervalued by natives.

    -- Luis Jan 28, 2017
  • Magic Miami

    Perfecto para disfrutar de la playa , y los miles de lugares para ir de compras , genial noches de fiesta o de relajaci?n mientras degustas de las diferentes comidas y bebidas en los m?s sofisticados restaurantes ....Miami es variedad es todo en uno, dif?cil de describir en unas cu?ntas palabras ...as? que Desc?brelo por ti mismo ??!!!!

    -- Anonymous Jan 22, 2017
  • Mss

    Amazing experience, very nice people and great weather

    -- Carmen Jan 19, 2017
  • Great

    It was so much fun had a great time for a great price.

    -- Member Jan 26, 2017
  • Amazing

    I'm having the best time ever! The weather is perfect! There's so much to do! I love it here!

    -- Pauline Jan 21, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!