Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Mexico City are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Good!

    It was good trip

    -- Anonymous Nov 30, 2016
  • Mexico city

    Great trip so much to do! The pyramids the presidential Palace the shopping the church the most important food

    -- Anonymous Nov 26, 2016
  • Mrs Norma

    Everithing was good but I was glad with the punctuality.

    -- Norma Nov 22, 2016
  • Mr

    My trip was excellent

    -- Rita Nov 14, 2016
  • Excellent

    Thank you for you service, my trip was very good I was so happy with the price.thank you for giving us the opportunity to go home with you offer the you have thank you very much

    -- Anonymous Oct 28, 2016
  • Amazing Mex City

    Amazing Mexico City, one of the biggest in the world. Wonderful weather, attractions, food and people.

    -- VERONICA Nov 29, 2016
  • Fun and adventure at cheap price!

    It was fun! We enjoyed every minute of our stay. At very affordable price, we had the chance to experience Mexico city's wonderful places.

    -- Marie Nov 22, 2016
  • Love it

    Mexico City is an amazing place.

    -- Anonymous Nov 17, 2016
  • Having a nice trip

    Im having a wonderful day at mexico city , nice people,

    -- Alan Oct 28, 2016
  • Mexico city visit

    The hospitality is great

    -- Leonardo Oct 23, 2016
  • need more english

    Our trip was fine but with out a translator I would have been screwed

    -- amber Oct 21, 2016
  • Enamorada de mexico

    Feliz de ver a mi familia

    -- Lucrecia Aug 28, 2016
  • Tourists

    The flight was good.

    -- Jessica Aug 16, 2016
  • good traveling

    real traveling to United is good flight

    -- Oswaldo Jul 31, 2016
  • Mexico

    I had a great time in Mexico. Definetly going soon.

    -- Laura Jul 24, 2016
  • Mexico city

    Everything was great

    -- Maria Sep 19, 2016
  • great experience!

    My experience was great! Mexico City is such a huge yet wonderful city! There is so much to do and for a low price! The food was delicious as well! Thank you CheapOair for the best prices you offer!

    -- Rosy Aug 23, 2016
  • Mrs

    Had the time of my life.

    -- Vanessa Aug 11, 2016
  • Opionion

    It was fast and I was satisfied.

    -- Arturo Jul 28, 2016
  • great trip

    I've been going therenfor years but always have a blast. for the salsa dancers definitely check out mama rumba.

    -- Anonymous Jul 20, 2016
  • very friendly

    safety, friendly and tasty

    -- Margarita Jul 18, 2016
  • Last Minute Travel

    Going back home is always awsome, the flights where ok (1 stop in Mcallen for 1hr) but other than that everything was awsome.

    -- Yazmin Jun 21, 2016
  • Mexico City life

    Great experience

    -- Jannet May 02, 2016
  • Viva Mexico!!

    I loved it. I love the people. I love the things that the people built and left for us there.

    -- Donald Apr 12, 2016
  • Mexico City trip

    Mexico City trip

    -- Augusto Jan 18, 2016
  • Mexico City June 2016

    Beautiful!

    --  Jul 02, 2016
  • Mexico City Trip

    The service, friendliness, and support of everyone that I came in contact with was excellent! Great experience all around!! Thanks!!

    -- Rodrigo May 31, 2016
  • Nice!

    Very nice trip to Mx, I loved it 100%. Now I feel a bit nostalgic and I'll go back as soon as possible!! Thanks for everything.

    -- Member Apr 19, 2016
  • Great time in Mexico

    Overall my trip to mexico city was great. Good food and nice people. The flight with aeromexico was pleasant.

    -- Martin Apr 08, 2016
  • Mexico City Trip

    Only spent a couple days in the city, but everything went smoothly. Lots of traffic!

    -- Janet Jan 01, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!