Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Mexico City are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Mexico

    Was really good! All around Mexico City is amazing I recommend to visit mexico 100%

    -- Anonymous Jul 27, 2018
  • Artist

    Most profesional service, assistence and help. I will recomend 100% price is the best . thank you to the Directors you are doing very good.

    -- Javier Jul 22, 2018
  • Mexico City

    Always a great time! I stayed at the Camino Real in Polanco and the hotel itself has amazing restaurants! I highly recommend visiting

    -- Pamela Jul 11, 2018
  • Very good

    Good flight good savings

    -- Anonymous Apr 26, 2018
  • Family reunion

    We had a wonderful time in Mexico

    -- Sylvia Apr 09, 2018
  • Mr

    Excellent

    -- Javier Jul 23, 2018
  • Valle de Bravo

    Family visit with brother and wife was rally voor. First trip to Mexico for my brother and he was happy.

    -- Maria Jul 21, 2018
  • Puebla mx.

    Was great

    -- Martha Jul 03, 2018
  • Mexico trip review

    I had not recently been to Mexico. My experience was amazing and I definitely will return!

    -- Anonymous Apr 18, 2018
  • Mexico

    It was good

    -- Nancy Mar 07, 2018
  • Wonderful

    I felt safe and enjoyed the day I was there.

    -- Nancy Feb 13, 2018
  • Welcome to Mexico

    Great service and very nice personnel

    -- Anonymous Jan 31, 2018
  • Singh harjas

    Best trip ever

    -- Harjas Jan 17, 2018
  • Great Trip

    Enjoyed my time in Mexico! Will continue to travel there.

    -- Yeny Jan 16, 2018
  • One of the most exciting places

    Very nice trip in 787 jets...

    -- Oscar Jan 02, 2018
  • Mexico trip

    Amazing

    -- Anonymous Jan 31, 2018
  • Mexico

    It was good

    -- Member Jan 24, 2018
  • Male

    Very good

    -- Carlos Jan 17, 2018
  • Trip

    Excelent service

    -- Anonymous Jan 05, 2018
  • Excelente

    Muy bueno Gracias

    -- Member Jan 02, 2018
  • Tom sauer

    Had a wonderful time

    -- Thomas Dec 07, 2017
  • Mrs

    We enjoyed our stay and so blessed to visit Our Lady of Guadalupe Shrine. Our hotel was closed to restaurants and our tour bus meeting place

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2017
  • Trip to MEXICO CITY

    Everything was excelent.

    -- Anonymous Sep 23, 2017
  • Mrs

    Had a great time

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2017
  • CDMX

    I was impressed by the people and the city. Although I was there during the earthquake, everyone came together.

    -- Brad Sep 26, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!