Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Manila are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Perfect

    It’s was amazing trip and I recomend it to every traveller...

    -- Anonymous Sep 13, 2018
  • Ok

    All was well

    -- steven Jul 11, 2018
  • Ms Tangalin

    i will book again coz my flight was great and both are on time

    -- Julito May 18, 2018
  • Mr

    My trip was good overall except the boarding process in inchon on trip to manila they lost control it was unorganized.

    -- Kenneth Apr 13, 2018
  • Manila Trip

    I enjoyed my stay in the Philippines.

    -- Anonymous Mar 04, 2018
  • Great trip

    Beautiful people

    -- Jonathan Aug 06, 2018
  • AG

    Awesome destination!

    -- Albert Jun 23, 2018
  • Traveling through the Philippines via Manila

    I have family and friends who live throughout the islands and traveling through Manila has been the most convenient way to reach all of my destinations within the Philippines.

    -- Christopher May 11, 2018
  • Very good

    Very good

    -- Anonymous Mar 25, 2018
  • Manila trip

    The flight was great with Korean Air and the Filipino people were very friendly and helpful to me

    -- Anonymous Feb 23, 2018
  • Trip to Manila

    My trip is okay but has long layover due to 2 changes to my original trip.

    -- Aurora Feb 04, 2018
  • Very Good

    The experience is one of the best. I was able to sleep good and not to worry on anything. When we’re on air; i didn’t feel anything that I have to worry about, the trip is so smooth and landed fine. The staffs we’re all friendly and very caring to all their passengers.

    -- Anonymous Jan 23, 2018
  • Trip

    Trip turned out good.

    -- Allen Jan 18, 2018
  • fantastic

    all was okay and went smoothly, thanks for offering a cheap air ticket CheapOair!!

    -- Anonymous Jan 01, 2018
  • Best relaxing trip ever

    I had the most wonderful time with my family for the first time seeing them ever, I would never forget this trip ever. Thank you so much for the best price for my airfare.

    -- kenneth Dec 04, 2017
  • Best trip

    Good deal.

    -- Zander Jan 24, 2018
  • Manila trip

    Very good trip.

    -- Reuben Jan 19, 2018
  • Excellent

    Excellent plane ride

    -- Anonymous Jan 06, 2018
  • Vacation to Philippines

    My overall recent trips to the Philippines was great deal! Love it! Thanks!

    -- Anthony Dec 20, 2017
  • Content

    I am content with the overall experience.

    -- Sean Nov 28, 2017
  • Great

    Thanks to CheapOair I got the flight time I wanted. thanks

    -- Anonymous Nov 02, 2017
  • Too Short

    The trip overall was a great pleasure. Good food and spirits with family and friends.

    -- Edwin Oct 22, 2017
  • Thrilla in Manila

    Manila is what I'd consider a very overcrowded city. This very fact can influence whether you like the place or not.

    -- Anonymous Oct 13, 2017
  • Coming home

    The trip was smooth and enjoyable.

    -- Jose Nov 01, 2017
  • Me

    Wonderful

    -- Nick Oct 18, 2017
  • Jordan Haddad

    Manila was great

    -- Jordan Sep 20, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!