Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Manila are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


4
  • Mr

    My trip was good overall except the boarding process in inchon on trip to manila they lost control it was unorganized.

    -- Kenneth Apr 13, 2018
  • Manila Trip

    I enjoyed my stay in the Philippines.

    -- Anonymous Mar 04, 2018
  • Trip to Manila

    My trip is okay but has long layover due to 2 changes to my original trip.

    -- Aurora Feb 04, 2018
  • Very Good

    The experience is one of the best. I was able to sleep good and not to worry on anything. When we’re on air; i didn’t feel anything that I have to worry about, the trip is so smooth and landed fine. The staffs we’re all friendly and very caring to all their passengers.

    -- Anonymous Jan 23, 2018
  • Trip

    Trip turned out good.

    -- Allen Jan 18, 2018
  • Very good

    Very good

    -- Anonymous Mar 25, 2018
  • Manila trip

    The flight was great with Korean Air and the Filipino people were very friendly and helpful to me

    -- Anonymous Feb 23, 2018
  • Best trip

    Good deal.

    -- Zander Jan 24, 2018
  • Manila trip

    Very good trip.

    -- Reuben Jan 19, 2018
  • Excellent

    Excellent plane ride

    -- Anonymous Jan 06, 2018
  • fantastic

    all was okay and went smoothly, thanks for offering a cheap air ticket CheapOair!!

    -- Anonymous Jan 01, 2018
  • Best relaxing trip ever

    I had the most wonderful time with my family for the first time seeing them ever, I would never forget this trip ever. Thank you so much for the best price for my airfare.

    -- kenneth Dec 04, 2017
  • Great

    Thanks to CheapOair I got the flight time I wanted. thanks

    -- Anonymous Nov 02, 2017
  • Too Short

    The trip overall was a great pleasure. Good food and spirits with family and friends.

    -- Edwin Oct 22, 2017
  • Thrilla in Manila

    Manila is what I'd consider a very overcrowded city. This very fact can influence whether you like the place or not.

    -- Anonymous Oct 13, 2017
  • Vacation to Philippines

    My overall recent trips to the Philippines was great deal! Love it! Thanks!

    -- Anthony Dec 20, 2017
  • Content

    I am content with the overall experience.

    -- Sean Nov 28, 2017
  • Coming home

    The trip was smooth and enjoyable.

    -- Jose Nov 01, 2017
  • Me

    Wonderful

    -- Nick Oct 18, 2017
  • Jordan Haddad

    Manila was great

    -- Jordan Sep 20, 2017
  • Maria manuela paladil

    It was a great experience when going home where you belong :)

    -- ella Sep 09, 2017
  • manila vacay

    ourstanding experience

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2017
  • Martial Law

    Due to Martial Law in Southern Philippines and Mountaineers / NPA to the north and the explosives that rocked Manila World

    -- Edward Jun 17, 2017
  • Trip to manila

    supper enjoy

    -- Reyjohn Jun 09, 2017
  • PH trip

    Overall,the Philippines has morphed into a country that is catered specifically for tourists and visitors. It is indeed a country to visit. If not for its inefficient government,this country would be perfect!

    -- Maria May 30, 2017
  • Manila trip

    Overall flight ok

    -- Czarina Aug 19, 2017
  • Manila Pearl of the Orient

    A vibrant teeming city full of life

    -- Paul Jul 27, 2017
  • Vacay

    Fantastic

    -- Carla Jun 15, 2017
  • Mr

    Everythings very good

    -- Harvey Jun 09, 2017
  • Philippines

    Philippines vacation was fantastic!!!!

    -- Olive May 27, 2017
  • request

    happy and satisfied but just want you know and please next time i book a flight that was family or couple try to reserve a seat together.and also i request my milage when i booked but no one help me out . thanks

    -- Anonymous May 16, 2017
  • Manila

    Great destination with affordable cost of living

    -- Fiel May 08, 2017
  • very good

    Very good!

    -- Amelita May 02, 2017
  • Philippine Escapades

    We had a lot of fun and excitement on our trip to the Philippines

    -- Anonymous May 09, 2017
  • mrs

    affordable price. will purchase again next time

    --  May 04, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!