Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Madrid are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • Madrid was Awesome sauce

    I absolutely loved everything about Madrid. My flight was smooth there and back. Everything was perfect.

    -- Samyria Sep 05, 2018
  • Jalal al taleb

    Good and safe

    -- Jalal May 26, 2018
  • Sr

    Excelente

    -- Rodolfo Apr 11, 2018
  • Madrid

    Beautiful City

    -- Priscilla Jan 12, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great place to visit .

    -- Member Jul 19, 2018
  • Wonderfull trip

    Everything was wonderfull

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great town

    -- Anonymous Mar 16, 2018
  • Madrid was Awesome sauce

    I absolutely loved everything about Madrid. My flight was smooth there and back. Everything was perfect.

    -- Samyria Sep 05, 2018
  • Jalal al taleb

    Good and safe

    -- Jalal May 26, 2018
  • Sr

    Excelente

    -- Rodolfo Apr 11, 2018
  • Madrid

    Beautiful City

    -- Priscilla Jan 12, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great place to visit .

    -- Member Jul 19, 2018
  • Wonderfull trip

    Everything was wonderfull

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great town

    -- Anonymous Mar 16, 2018
  • Madrid was Awesome sauce

    I absolutely loved everything about Madrid. My flight was smooth there and back. Everything was perfect.

    -- Samyria Sep 05, 2018
  • Jalal al taleb

    Good and safe

    -- Jalal May 26, 2018
  • Sr

    Excelente

    -- Rodolfo Apr 11, 2018
  • Madrid

    Beautiful City

    -- Priscilla Jan 12, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great place to visit .

    -- Member Jul 19, 2018
  • Wonderfull trip

    Everything was wonderfull

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great town

    -- Anonymous Mar 16, 2018
  • Madrid was Awesome sauce

    I absolutely loved everything about Madrid. My flight was smooth there and back. Everything was perfect.

    -- Samyria Sep 05, 2018
  • Jalal al taleb

    Good and safe

    -- Jalal May 26, 2018
  • Sr

    Excelente

    -- Rodolfo Apr 11, 2018
  • Madrid

    Beautiful City

    -- Priscilla Jan 12, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great place to visit .

    -- Member Jul 19, 2018
  • Wonderfull trip

    Everything was wonderfull

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great town

    -- Anonymous Mar 16, 2018
  • Madrid was Awesome sauce

    I absolutely loved everything about Madrid. My flight was smooth there and back. Everything was perfect.

    -- Samyria Sep 05, 2018
  • Jalal al taleb

    Good and safe

    -- Jalal May 26, 2018
  • Sr

    Excelente

    -- Rodolfo Apr 11, 2018
  • Madrid

    Beautiful City

    -- Priscilla Jan 12, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great place to visit .

    -- Member Jul 19, 2018
  • Wonderfull trip

    Everything was wonderfull

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great town

    -- Anonymous Mar 16, 2018
  • Madrid was Awesome sauce

    I absolutely loved everything about Madrid. My flight was smooth there and back. Everything was perfect.

    -- Samyria Sep 05, 2018
  • Jalal al taleb

    Good and safe

    -- Jalal May 26, 2018
  • Sr

    Excelente

    -- Rodolfo Apr 11, 2018
  • Madrid

    Beautiful City

    -- Priscilla Jan 12, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great place to visit .

    -- Member Jul 19, 2018
  • Wonderfull trip

    Everything was wonderfull

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great town

    -- Anonymous Mar 16, 2018
  • Madrid was Awesome sauce

    I absolutely loved everything about Madrid. My flight was smooth there and back. Everything was perfect.

    -- Samyria Sep 05, 2018
  • Jalal al taleb

    Good and safe

    -- Jalal May 26, 2018
  • Sr

    Excelente

    -- Rodolfo Apr 11, 2018
  • Madrid

    Beautiful City

    -- Priscilla Jan 12, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great place to visit .

    -- Member Jul 19, 2018
  • Wonderfull trip

    Everything was wonderfull

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Madrid

    Great town

    -- Anonymous Mar 16, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!