Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Lubang are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Carla Castro to Italy

    Was amazing

    -- Carla Apr 04, 2019
  • Cancun all good

    Very relaxing and pleasant days

    -- Ariadna Apr 04, 2019
  • Las Vegas

    My Las Vegas trip was amazing and unforgettable. Will be returning!

    -- Karla Apr 04, 2019
  • Mrs

    Professional, polite, effectiveness, good services

    -- mayumi Apr 05, 2019
  • What a Blast

    Had a great time Good was amazing Riverwalk was a great experience... I highly recommend that anyone looking to have a 5 day getaway San Antonio is the place...

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Arizona Bound !

    I had wonderful connections and remain grateful for Cheap-O for affording me the best value for a flight that had excellent timing that met my needs.

    -- Barry Apr 04, 2019
  • Happy

    Just had a great time visiting my friend

    -- Kristi Apr 04, 2019
  • Wonderful trip to Gillette Wyoming

    I was in Wyoming visiting my Husband. He’s a welder I’m thinking of moving there.

    -- Member Apr 05, 2019
  • Washington DC

    Our trip was perfect. We loved the DC area, the hotel was great, the atmosphere was great and the people were great.

    -- Lisa Apr 05, 2019
  • I like it

    Good place to stay and holiday longer time

    -- Lee Apr 05, 2019
  • Great shopping trip

    Miami is very convenient

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • Buddy

    My trip was just wonderfu l had a great time.

    -- Sandy Apr 05, 2019
  • Family trip

    It was a good experience

    -- jeongmi Apr 05, 2019
  • Amazing trip!

    My trip to Puerto Rico was amazing! I was walking distance from the beach as well as restaurants, convenient stores and local bars.

    -- Samantha Apr 05, 2019
  • Lisboa

    Tho was a great trip. We had a wonderful guide

    -- Anonymous Apr 05, 2019
  • B'Day Wk Vacay

    Love it The best I ever did was to take flight for the first time

    -- Erica Apr 05, 2019
  • My trip

    It was a wonderful trip everybody was great, thank you all so very much.

    -- Member Apr 05, 2019
  • Slc

    Had an awesome trip

    -- Jackelyne Apr 05, 2019
  • Mrs. Maria Ramirez

    Feliz con el servicio tan eficiente. Navegar para conseguir el mejor precio para un tiquete de vacaciones fue sencillo y efectivo. No necesito buscar en un lugar diferente para mis pr?ximas reservas. Altamente satisfecha. Muchas gracias.

    -- Maria Apr 05, 2019
  • Loved it

    Love using this app

    -- Rose Apr 06, 2019
  • Santrell Francis

    Great last minute flight went fantastic however didn't like the cost of the trip to say it was only Dallas to New Orleans

    -- Santrell Apr 06, 2019
  • Nice and clean

    Nice and clean, easy to find the gate, many coffee and restaurant around the gate

    -- Quoc Apr 06, 2019
  • Amazing

    I did enjoy!

    -- Anonymous Apr 06, 2019
  • Edith Horne

    The trip was great and the crew also had an awesome sense of humor. They were so funny!

    -- Edith Apr 06, 2019
  • My Los Angeles Trip

    Great Flight!!!!!

    -- Stella Apr 06, 2019
  • Penang is my favourite place next to Vancouver

    Loved the Equatorial hotel there. Malindo Air is good too.

    -- Stan Apr 06, 2019
  • it was ok

    nth much it was a very quiet town that I went to in krabi the flight was good but the airplane were quite dirty especially a food tray in front of my seat they needed to hire someone to deep clean them every 2 days lol

    -- Hkzy Apr 06, 2019
  • SA GREAT M8

    Coming home is always a blast but nice quiet ol radadelaide well it is what it is am I rite!

    -- Beau Apr 06, 2019
  • Norfolk area and airport

    easy to get in and out of this airport

    -- lorraine Apr 06, 2019
  • Kyiv, Ukraine

    Very historical city with a lot to see and do. Even the subway was a hoot. Because of the Cyllal alphabet used there it is a bit more difficult to navigate. The people I encountered were glad to help for the most part, and many knew some English.

    -- Philip Apr 06, 2019
  • Tremendous

    Tremendous

    -- robert Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Always a good time.

    -- Narong Apr 07, 2019
  • Busines travel

    Puerto Rico Always good !!??

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Mom's B-day

    Everything went like clock work. It was very smooth and convenient to fly into CLT and rent a car which was also book with you. Thank you for your help with our travel plans.

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Trip to Plano

    Lovely place, with old style streets and shops. Great parks too.

    -- Simone Apr 07, 2019
  • Attorney

    Best place to go

    -- luis Apr 07, 2019
  • Mrsam

    Everything was awesome

    -- Sam Apr 07, 2019
  • Mr

    Great atmosphere good service and great place. The people are amazing.

    -- Mauricio Apr 07, 2019
  • Ismail durrani

    Awesome deal with cool less timing in between connections

    -- Anonymous Apr 07, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Fort Hood/Killeen is an amazing area. Lots of good restaurants. The weather was beautiful. Plenty to do in a good distance. I would visit again.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Worth every penny

    Unspoilt, lush volanic islands.

    -- Lesleen Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs

    Overall wonderful trip.

    -- WILLIAM Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr john j obrien

    It was awesome.

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2019
  • Trip to Denver

    I had good trip to Denver. The flight was on Time. The flight arrived on time. Flight crew was nice. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you.

    -- jamie Apr 08, 2019
  • Brilliant!

    Memorable Experience!

    -- UMAIR Apr 09, 2019
  • Denver

    It was wonderful! I got to meet my sister for the first time since I was 5, after 27 years! The trip was amazing!

    -- Tara Apr 08, 2019
  • Mr

    Pre-alert was good, and China Air has kept service and on-time.

    -- Chong Apr 08, 2019
  • My trip

    My stay was enjoyable and travel was fine.

    -- Win Apr 08, 2019
  • Mrs.C

    Great trip!

    -- Cynthia Apr 09, 2019
  • Ms

    Amazing deal for last minute

    -- Jody Apr 09, 2019
  • Boston trip

    We took a weekend trip from Charlotte to Boston and back and it was absolutely perfect from the moment we left our home to the time we got back! Loved every single minute of it!!

    -- Roxanne Apr 09, 2019
  • Like it sofar

    That is all good

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Great trip!!! Easy access to car rental.friendly people!!!

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Everything was smooth and on time

    -- Michael Apr 09, 2019
  • Hong Kong trip

    Hong Kong is one of the best place to eat and shop. The food are really fantastic, you must try the Dim Sum and live sea-food. Shopping are everything, so much to see and price are reasonable.

    -- Patrick Apr 09, 2019
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip!!!

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing trip

    Love everything about Portland it was beautiful

    -- Jose Apr 09, 2019
  • GREAT TRIP

    MY TRIP WAS GREAT

    -- JUDY Apr 09, 2019
  • Amazing

    Definitely would go back

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Mr

    Satisfied in Denver.

    -- Dawit May 22, 2019
  • Sympathy

    Nice nature and atmosphere

    -- Anonymous May 05, 2019
  • houston beutiful city

    Nice airport nice people

    -- Juan May 05, 2019
  • Go cheapoair

    Excellent service from start to end

    -- Ziad May 05, 2019
  • Tetova

    Great culture, very friendly people, convenient stores everywhere, lots of sights to see

    -- Linora May 05, 2019
  • Trip to Sacramento, CA

    All went well and thankfully I got to Denver airport on time as a layover airport. I flew on Frontier airlines going out and United airlines coming home. I preferred United airlines to Frontier because United provided beverages other than water without an extra charge. The attendants on both airlines were pleasant.

    -- Claudia May 05, 2019
  • Orlando is always awesome

    Orlando is always awesome no matter the time of year. Thank you for finding a great fare for me in a limited amount of days. I am still astonished by your ability to accomplish such a treat. My only wrinkle was figuring out the iteniary you sent. Difficult to access. I couldn't go straight to my flight info but had to "re-register" in a sense

    -- Member May 05, 2019
  • Great

    Excellent experience

    -- Member May 05, 2019
  • Florida to Akron

    My trip was very reasonable. I had to book last minute for a funeral and it went smoothly. Unfortunately my trip from Akron to Charlotte got diverted to Lynch burg, Virginia due to weather conditions. The whole trip kept getting delayed but it was out of our control... it took approximately 4 hours longer but we made it safely and that’s most important.

    -- Janet May 05, 2019
  • Amazing Egypt

    Egypt is amazing, everything was easy to find out the sites were well worth the money

    -- Lucille May 05, 2019
  • Nashville, TN.

    Went to visit family and see Jimmy Buffet. To my surprise NFL Draft was there. The crowds were amazing friendly people, and the atmosphere was electrified. Went zip lining right outside of Nashville, and hiking to beautiful falls. Best trip ever and convienant to So much. Thanks for the new memories.

    -- DarLyn May 05, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Was really a good trip and a great price.

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Vacations to the caribbean

    The best trip ever everything on time and the best prices im already planning another trip

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Miami reloaded

    This was one of my most memorable vacations of all time. I got to experience and have a great in Miami.

    -- Chadrick May 08, 2019
  • Hawaii

    Absolutely beautiful and ultimate relaxation destination.

    -- Lena May 20, 2019
  • Dominican Republic

    Beautiful country and beautiful people

    -- Ysabel May 20, 2019
  • LA - the best!

    Los Angeles is always a good idea! The weather, the people, the atmosphere, you just can't go wrong!

    -- Celina May 08, 2019
  • San juan

    I love to go to puerto rico nothing is better than the warm weather and the beatiful beaches and the best food ever planning to go back soon

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Trip review

    It was great. And cheaper compared to other service providers. The food was great

    -- Brian May 08, 2019
  • San Juan Trip

    Was a great trip. My only gripe is that you fly stand by and are not treated the same by the airlines that participate in your programs.

    -- Jose May 20, 2019
  • Mr Jelinek

    Arrived at 1030 pm, the place was totally empty except for one TSA and one ground transportation person. I was able to get through the airport very easily and was happy with everything.

    -- Member May 20, 2019
  • Dallas Vacationq

    My time in Dallas was short but great! I got to feed giraffes at Fossil Rim Wildlife with family and successfully escape at Wellrock Escapology.

    -- Isabel May 20, 2019
  • ARUBA Sure is ONE HAPPY ISLAND!!!

    My flights were great and the entire trip went off without one hitch. Great time! Would do it again in a heartbeat!!!

    -- Margaret May 20, 2019
  • Home for Mothers Day

    I was glad I was able to go home for Mother. The airfare was a decent price. Fresno is good for the concerts, shopping and night life. For me it’s all about family.

    -- Dawn May 20, 2019
  • It was fun

    I loved Irvington and White Plain was the best choice in terms of airport.

    -- Marina May 22, 2019
  • Buffalo trip

    The people are friendly. Loved the old houses and great bars and restaurants.

    -- Briggette May 22, 2019
  • Orlando: a nice place for family holidays

    Appart of Disney parks, Orlando can be tha travel base for several places in Florida, such as Kennedy Space Center, Saint Agustin Fort, Cocoa beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, etc. I advice travelling by car.

    -- Pedro May 20, 2019
  • Lisbon

    friendly folks, clean and safe environment, awesome scenery, especially the beach front in Cascais, scrumptious food! will definitely plan to go back!

    -- Emma May 20, 2019
  • Dr Kolawole Ajao Owoka

    I booked a trip from Cleveland to Houston and it went smoothly despite the fact that we had one stop at Atlanta in between I recommend Cheapoair to all travellers

    -- Member May 22, 2019
  • EDC Las Vegas

    People on the flight were very friendly and respectful and since I went by myself, even the passenger was very nice and respectful to me.

    -- Yvonne May 22, 2019
  • My trip was great!

    My trip went really smooth. The plane was good

    -- wendy May 22, 2019
  • Had such a good time!

    Myrtle beach was great! Had so much fun and renting a car was a great idea!

    -- Ornella May 22, 2019
  • Trip to San Francisco

    I had a very enjoyable trip which involved the right combination of academics and recreation!

    -- Michael May 22, 2019
  • Great experience

    It was a great experience, hotel didn't live up to it's expections but everything else was great.

    -- James May 27, 2019
  • Nashville

    Nashville is a great place to visit. The nightlife is amazing, with all the honky tonks downtown, the Grand Ole Opry and Oprymills mall right next door to the Opry. Everyone should experience once

    -- Donna May 27, 2019
  • Orlando

    It was a fun trip, over all. I enjoyed my time there greatly.

    -- Kinzie May 27, 2019
  • Perfect travel

    My vacation was wonderful. Everything was perfect.

    -- Alesia May 22, 2019
  • Lovely place

    The city is a lovely place To be, lots of places to shop and eat from. Beaches are good for a nice afternoon tanning session, kids love the warm ocean water making everyone want to jump in as well.

    -- Elsie May 27, 2019
  • Great experience

    It was a great experience, fast transaction. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    -- Athena May 27, 2019
  • Excellent

    Excellent! Best ride in a long time, I've traveled on many airlines and this was the best! The texts were great too!

    -- Lorraine May 27, 2019
  • Fun town

    Fun town where everyone is treated like a local ... feels like home

    -- Sofya May 27, 2019
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!