Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Luang Prabang are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • First vacation 2020

    My trip to Orlando was awesome. I met a friend after 35 years and I was so happy. I got a great deal for this trip with Cheapoair and everything went very well. All my flights were on time and safe.

    -- Alyssa Feb 21, 2020
  • Lebanon

    Beautiful country

    -- Ahmad Feb 21, 2020
  • Costa Rica

    I flew to Costa Rica for 10 days, had a good experience with the flight and it rean smooth, enjoyed Costa Rica a lot and want to return next year. I'm retire and would like to see if I can get some discounts on my travel back to Costa Rica

    -- John Feb 22, 2020
  • Friendship Strong 2020

    Great fun with high school friends. About 25 of us girls meet in Vegas every year to get caught up with hugs and good laughs. We stay at Orleans and they show us a great time. Food, shows and gambling. We shuttle to the strip for adventure and shopping. Fun for all.

    -- Judith Feb 22, 2020
  • Fly to West Palm

    I had a nice trip. Good flights. On time!

    -- Diana Feb 22, 2020
  • Las Vegas

    Great Trip

    -- Daniel Feb 21, 2020
  • MS

    Overall everything was great delays cannot be helped with weather. All was handled more than professional.

    -- linda Feb 22, 2020
  • Melanie

    Our trip to Austin was amazing!

    -- Melanie Feb 22, 2020
  • Puerto Rico

    My family of 5 with teenagers went to Puerto Rico for the first time. Felt very safe, there are chain stores like Walmart and McDonalds, use USA dollars. We went to the beaches, rainforest, surfing, bioluminescent bay kayaking, and stayed in condos. We rented a jeep, the roads are narrow, there is lots of traffic and it takes longer than you think to get somewhere. 85-degree weather in February! People are very friendly and helpful. Spanish is the first language but we were able to communicate without knowing much.

    -- Sherri Feb 22, 2020
  • Fun Times

    No matter where i went there was an adventure around the corner. the locals were pleasant and i loved the weather!

    -- Sunny Feb 22, 2020
  • Was a great trip

    I'm tall

    -- Nathan Feb 22, 2020
  • Santiago

    Everything was exellent with my flights. Cheap o air made everything easy!!! Loved it!

    -- Zulinet Feb 23, 2020
  • Great deal

    Great deal

    -- Tatiana Feb 23, 2020
  • Amazing

    I hadva wonderful time in the city, I'm a true country girl!!! But when I seen all the light and oh I love the night life so ready for another trip!!!

    -- Bernice Feb 25, 2020
  • My trip

    Overall a great trip! Will use this app again

    -- Tracy Feb 25, 2020
  • Beautyful place

    You'll love it live it every day and rent a car definitely and take a bike to go farther in beach drives lot of places to stay around

    -- Mauricio Feb 23, 2020
  • Thank you

    good journey Indulgence in weight good hospitality thank you

    -- Mohamed Feb 23, 2020
  • First time visit

    It was great, Thankyou!!

    -- cecilia Feb 23, 2020
  • Outstanding

    This is the must magical place all must visit once in a life time Adiyogi and the isha fountain is a must for all ages People are so beautiful

    -- Danielle Feb 25, 2020
  • Greensboro

    Great 3 day weekend! Nice convention center. Close to the airport and just the right amount of nightlife.

    -- Linda Feb 25, 2020
  • Great time

    Minimal lay over in Seattle. Lots to see and do! Golf, Roy’s Restaurant, Sheryl Crow, more golf..... If you don’t have a good time here, you must be dead!

    -- Murphy Feb 26, 2020
  • Lineman

    Enjoyed the flight to and back from Phoenix.

    -- Lawrence Feb 27, 2020
  • My sister and her husbands 50 th Wedding Anniversary

    Great trip. Enjoyed all the restaurants.

    -- Carol Feb 29, 2020
  • really great trip

    affordable and really great.

    -- Heather Mar 01, 2020
  • Phoenix Trip

    I booked my flight with CheapoAir. I ended up staying with a friend that lives in Scottsdale. CheapOAir was easy to win with and got me the best deal possible on my flights!

    -- Daniel Mar 02, 2020
  • Portland

    Really great overall

    -- Dustin Feb 26, 2020
  • trip to Arizona

    Had an amazing trip and my airline was smooth and efficient and after doors closed attendants moved people to be comfortable .

    -- Craig Feb 28, 2020
  • Ms. Desire Robertson

    I had a beautiful and wonderful trip. I love the service!

    -- Desire Feb 29, 2020
  • The paradise

    Something I was concerned about was the safety but once I got there I forgot about everything

    -- Elizabeth Mar 01, 2020
  • Mrs. dina Sampaio

    Good overall experience

    -- Dina Mar 02, 2020
  • passager

    enjoyed and relaxing

    -- Esther Mar 02, 2020
  • Last Minute Orlando Trip

    Had a great time visiting family on my week long excursion to Orlando. Cheapo Air was just what I needed to make my trip affordable and stress free. Thank you Frontier and Spirit airlines for a pleasant fight.

    -- Christine Mar 03, 2020
  • Great Trip!

    This was the wife's first trip to Hawaii. She enjoyed the flight as well as the Hotel and the Destination.

    -- Dwight Mar 03, 2020
  • California baby

    My flight was seamless and would definitely use again

    -- tom Mar 04, 2020
  • The high 49

    Anchorage is a great city and has a lot to offer.

    -- EDWARD Mar 09, 2020
  • Amazing trip to Kona!

    Kona was truly wonderful. There were so many amazing hikes to take, beaches to relax on, animals to see, and adventures to enjoy! I plan to go back many more times!

    -- Meredith Mar 02, 2020
  • Sofia

    My hometown Sofia is a great place to visit! In one day you can do it all! From walking thru downtown streets, savouring some local food to riding the cable car and sipping hot tea with snowy slopes view in just 30 min.

    -- Sabina Mar 03, 2020
  • I'm Going Back Baby

    I enjoyed everything about Detroit, and my only regret is that I didn't have enough time to see all of the sights.

    -- Diane Mar 03, 2020
  • Getaway

    Very nice and relaxing. Every thing was convenient, extremely enjoyable!

    -- Marc Mar 09, 2020
  • Singapore

    This is our third time staying in this location and its very convenient.

    -- Vincent Mar 09, 2020
  • Chicago

    I lived in Chicago for 20 years, I visit frequently due to I have children there. I love downtown, Michigan Ave is the best . There is everything from food to fun . It is always something to do, whether it's day or night

    -- Paula Mar 13, 2020
  • ToothfairyB

    The flight was quick and easy

    -- MELISSA Mar 14, 2020
  • Banff via Cheap O Air

    Banff and the flight were both great. CheapOair did a great job communicating and making it easy to be the passenger - staying easily connected with the airlines for check-in etc. Banff is an absolutely amazing place and I love what I saw of Canada. Did the 3 mountains on a ski vacation - for us (not overly experienced skiers) - Sunshine is perfect and family friendly - Lake Louise is pretty and a little too hard even on the greens...and Mr Norquay is the most amazing view ever - the tubing and the view are the fun there. Town of Banff is great and the shuttle service everywhere makes things easy for the visitor. Thank you for the hospitality into your countrty.

    -- Jane Mar 16, 2020
  • West palm Beach

    Great time for a 8 day, seven night stay

    -- Amy Jan 27, 2020
  • Mr

    Had great time

    -- dale Jan 27, 2020
  • Duke is doable

    Wherever your grandchildren are becomes a destination goal. Raleigh/Durham meets and exceeds my expectations every time I travel there. Thanks to CheapOair this has become something I can do more often. If you are ever in the area it is worth your time to tour the Duke Campus.

    -- Mary Mar 14, 2020
  • Visit to Phoenix

    I had a very pleasant experience both ways from Michigan to Phoenix!

    -- Carol Mar 15, 2020
  • Lucas Mason

    Was a great stay Polo tower in Vegas was very nice I was well taken care of.

    -- Lucas Jan 27, 2020
  • Just a stop over....

    LA is an amazing city, depending on what you’re looking for. The airport is “user friendly”. Signs are very clear not easy to get lost.

    -- marlene Jan 27, 2020
  • Lovely City

    It feels so good to be home. Augusta Ga is a place of historical treasure.

    -- Wendell Jan 27, 2020
  • Parks

    All good but the airline

    -- Miguel Jan 27, 2020
  • Phoenix

    Enjoyed my trip to visit friends in the Phoenix area, and the price was great!!!

    -- karen Jan 27, 2020
  • Florida

    I had a great experience

    -- natasha Jan 28, 2020
  • Mrs

    Ok town not to many restaurants.

    -- Patrice Jan 28, 2020
  • I never want to leave

    I had such an amazing time. So much to idlos and decorate for the holidays.

    -- Eileen Jan 28, 2020
  • Puerto Rico is fabulous

    Atmosphere was great. People have great spirit and positive and friendly

    -- Hilda Jan 27, 2020
  • Myrtle Beach

    Not at all what it once was! Overbuilding, overcrowded, overpriced and overrated! Go to Florida!

    -- R. Jan 27, 2020
  • Great trip

    Awesome trip! Will use CheapOAir again! Checked me in and had updates so nice!

    -- Chelsea Jan 28, 2020
  • Amman

    It was a good trip

    -- Ola Jan 28, 2020
  • My Travel

    It was a great experience, and looking forward to my next trip

    -- WANDA Jan 28, 2020
  • great trip to NY

    had a blast... worry free travel

    -- edward Jan 28, 2020
  • Psp to sfo

    Palm Springs to sfo;The trip on plane was great thx u.

    -- Judy Jan 28, 2020
  • Home Sweet Home

    Vancouver is a great city, especially when you can escape to Palm Springs with a 2.5 hour flight!!!

    -- Deretta Jan 28, 2020
  • Consumer

    Great flight

    -- Ora Jan 28, 2020
  • Mr

    Was very pleased, thanks CheapOair

    -- Keiron Feb 01, 2020
  • phx

    Great short trip

    -- Maria Jan 28, 2020
  • Rita from Arkansas

    My trip was great! My flight into Chicago and out serviced as a connecting flight to and from Israel. All went very nicely!

    -- Rita Jan 28, 2020
  • Nice

    Overall good nice I am very impressed and happy to this flight

    -- Abid Jan 28, 2020
  • Norfolk

    Very nice experience

    -- Zoila Feb 01, 2020
  • L.A.

    It was a trip to get me in a better spot for a much longer trip. On to international travel. Which has proven great.

    -- Robert Feb 01, 2020
  • Great Flight

    Wonderful! Flight was on time leaving and arrival was early

    -- Jacqueline Feb 01, 2020
  • St Petes beach

    All around fun town. Unfortunately weather didn

    -- Lois Feb 02, 2020
  • Cheapest air line

    I recommend cheapoair

    -- Nicky Feb 02, 2020
  • Mr. T

    Trip was fabulous and beyond my expectations!

    -- Thomas Feb 02, 2020
  • Very good trip

    Very good trip

    -- Ramy Feb 03, 2020
  • Trip to Lakewood

    Was a great trip. Convenient and fast

    -- David Feb 02, 2020
  • Turks And Caicos

    Loved every minute of it the white sand, clear blue water and the atmosphere. I would recommend it to all my friends.

    -- Darryl Feb 02, 2020
  • Amir

    cheapoair did a good job

    -- Amos Feb 02, 2020
  • Very Good

    Went well from start to finish very impressed with everything

    -- christopher Feb 02, 2020
  • Nice hotel

    Good

    -- TzuYu Feb 03, 2020
  • A great trip

    A great place for everyone

    -- Jon Feb 03, 2020
  • Fun

    I had a MARVELOUS time

    -- Cathleen Feb 03, 2020
  • Amazing experience!

    Chicago it'a an amazing place. Chicago Inn hotel has an excellent location, it's not so luxury but comfortable, and personal was very kind

    -- Elsa Feb 03, 2020
  • dawn Beach

    Wonderful trip to St Maarten. The Dawn Beach Hotel and Resort was very nice. The staff are excellent. The food is also excellent. The chef is very good and creates a high quality menu. The service by Kevin and Keith at the restaurant was outstanding and made our meals memorable and pleasant. These guys are an asset that should be regarded by the owners. The villa was clean

    -- Christopher Feb 03, 2020
  • Chicago

    Both flights were great and a easy travel

    -- Tonya Feb 04, 2020
  • Miss

    Just everything wonderful

    -- andressa Feb 03, 2020
  • San Juan

    San Juan was an amazing destination, the people there were more then friendly and the sites were breathtaking. From the forts in Old San Juan to the El Yunque Rainforest. I would definitely suggest going here to anyone.

    -- Daniel Feb 03, 2020
  • Denver

    Denver is a nice city with lots to see

    -- Revonda Feb 03, 2020
  • Fun

    A great place to have a great time!

    -- Angela Feb 04, 2020
  • Great

    Great

    -- Karen Feb 04, 2020
  • Loretta Davis

    Beautiful vacation I love Miami would def come again

    -- Loretta Feb 04, 2020
  • Recomended

    It was nice i recomended for people choosing the cheapair

    -- Yuri Feb 05, 2020
  • Trip to NY

    Trip was smooth and on time

    -- Blues Feb 05, 2020
  • CHARLOTTE TRIP

    My trip was excellent the travel arrangements were even better overall when the best experiences I have had thank you so much

    -- Robert Feb 05, 2020
  • Wielanda

    Enjoyed my trip to Duluth and back to Denver. A bit lengthy but still worth it. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Great conversations to be had.

    -- Serena Feb 05, 2020
  • TJ

    I had a wonderful and splendid experience.

    -- Olusola Feb 04, 2020
  • Birthday I little cute boy

    Thankssssssss greatttt god blessss youuu

    -- Guillermo Feb 05, 2020
  • Best Short Flight Ever

    My round trip to Charlotte NC was the best short trip. Both airlines American and Spirit were trouble free and arrived early for both trips.

    -- Donald Feb 05, 2020
  • Flight

    all in all it was good although all of us cheapest fair travelers got stuffed in the back when there were many empty seats in front of us

    -- DAVID Feb 05, 2020
  • Texas Bound

    Awesome Trip

    -- Harry Feb 05, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide.

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!