Overall Rating
Night Life

Ratings for Los Angeles are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months

  • Mr

    I really love Los Angeles i mean it just beautiful and the people are so helpful if you not from here

    -- Anonymous Mar 17, 2018
  • My cheap flight LA trip

    It was great

    -- Anonymous Mar 11, 2018
  • Be prepared

    Los Angeles trip was amazing however you really need to be prepared for transportation. You really need a car or keep on ordering ubers abd lifts not a lot can be done or seen walking

    -- Rosa Mar 06, 2018
  • Withoutwords#1

    Excellent..perfect that's it..

    -- Miguel Mar 04, 2018
  • Great trip

    It’s LA you can do any and everything in LA

    -- Josephina Feb 07, 2018
  • Overwhelmed

    Flew to surprise son for his birthday. Overwhelming at l.a.x airport is huge. But it was kind of nice to have anything you could ever want so close by it seemed no matter where you went. I've never seen so many stores.

    -- Candie Mar 14, 2018
  • Irishmeet

    Overall its good great place

    -- Anonymous Mar 08, 2018
  • My trip

    My trip was great. I was there for two talent functions and My overall LA experience went well.

    -- Meka Mar 04, 2018
  • On a budget

    Enjoyed my time, great place to visit and had so much fun. Going back again.

    -- Ellen Feb 13, 2018
  • Good price

    I want to spend less than $300 every 2 week to coming home.

    -- Regina Jan 29, 2018
  • Great time

    Without the price of your flight I wouldn't have been able to see my family. Thank you so much

    -- Anonymous Jan 22, 2018
  • LA

    Loved the big city LA and hope to be back soon!

    -- Serge Jan 05, 2018
  • La

    Thank you, the whole trip was very smooth. Happy Holidays.

    -- Anonymous Dec 30, 2017
  • Roadie85

    Great deals are here to be had. This was a great deal and it saved me big time. Everything went according to the plan.

    -- Anonymous Dec 15, 2017
  • LA


    -- Keyia Dec 01, 2017
  • Flight


    -- sandra Jan 16, 2018
  • East coast return trip

    Plane left on time and arrived a hour early. Very pleased with trip.

    -- Barbara Jan 04, 2018
  • South OC

    Had an amazing trip. On time no delays. Smooth Sailing.

    -- Michele Dec 28, 2017
  • Great times

    To live and die in LA it's the place to be you got to be there to know it and everybody wanna see!!!

    -- Anthony Dec 06, 2017
  • Perfect flight

    Perfect flight

    -- Anonymous Nov 27, 2017
  • It was okay

    I may use again if in a bind

    -- Anonymous Nov 26, 2017
  • Awesome and Interesting

    I have a great time at LA.Definitely coming back to explore more places and try more foods.

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2017
  • great

    it was wonderful every thing went smooth, the price was very reasonable.

    -- Hanan Nov 09, 2017
  • Passenger

    My trip was what I expected, weather and environment was amazing .

    -- Adriana Oct 31, 2017
  • Andrew

    Fast flight clean plane great service

    -- Anonymous Oct 30, 2017
  • Trip

    My trip was so pleased.. I was very excited to get to my destination... The ticket price was great deal.. I was happy all around.. Next time I fly to LA it will definitely be a girls trip.. The scenery was beautiful site to see.. The people was polite. Very nice spot hang out at..

    -- Member Nov 18, 2017
  • Flight

    Love it I was not sure if I was going to like sprit but it was a good flight overall

    -- Member Nov 15, 2017
  • Awesome trip!

    My trip to California was very Pleasant!

    -- Member Nov 06, 2017
  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is a place of dreamers. A place for hopeless romantics such as myself. I fell in love right away. I shall soon call LA my home. Nothing would make me happier than to live next to the ocean and be close enough to Hollywood to make dreams reality.

    -- Noelle Oct 30, 2017
  • LA

    Safe and fast trip.

    -- Antrez Oct 19, 2017
  • LA

    Everything was ok.

    -- JOSE Oct 13, 2017
  • Ms

    Nice trip

    -- Anonymous Oct 09, 2017
  • Los Angeles trip

    I spent almost one month in Los Angeles and loved every minute. I’ll definitely be back soon with CheapOair!

    -- Abraham Sep 25, 2017
  • Ms james

    I love visiting Cali

    -- April Sep 13, 2017
  • Mr Garcia

    It was a great flight going there. The people r friendly and very helpful.

    -- Louie Sep 06, 2017
  • Trip to LA. Hotel. Car rental, flight were all good.

    Very Good

    -- Anonymous Oct 10, 2017
  • Mr

    Great trip!

    -- Maria Oct 08, 2017
  • LA trip

    We were satisfied with our flights but we were just surprised that they said we requested for special meal which is Hindu meal. We didnt request for that meal , even in our ticket its written any meal.

    -- Rocelyn Sep 16, 2017
  • Los Angeles Trip

    This was a great trip. I was able to catch up with family and friends and also get some beach time in.

    -- Keith Sep 07, 2017
  • Mrs

    It was very good trip. I've enjoyed it.

    -- Abdulelah Aug 31, 2017
  • Nurse

    Very easy to buy and simple. I recommended to friends and family

    -- Anonymous Aug 30, 2017
  • Fave US city!

    I had so much fun in LA! So many museums and places to eat! Weather was perfect naturally!

    -- Anonymous Aug 23, 2017
  • Vp

    Everything went great

    -- Anonymous Aug 21, 2017
  • Ms

    I did not use my return flight. I had to leave LAX Long Beach 3 days sooner.

    -- Dawn Aug 08, 2017
  • Los Angeles trip

    This is an amazing trip in this summer.

    -- Anonymous Aug 03, 2017
  • Los Angeles

    What can I say, I absolutely love L.A.. The energy is great, the weather is great and tons of things to do and visit.

    -- Catherine Aug 25, 2017
  • LA

    Beautiful place

    -- Amelia Aug 22, 2017
  • Family Fun

    Loved the ocean, mountains and beautiful weather.

    -- Anonymous Aug 20, 2017
  • Los Angeles

    LA is awesome!!! Best stay!

    -- Anonymous Aug 05, 2017
  • LA trip for 2 weeks

    Great atmosphere but crazy traffic

    -- Matthew Aug 01, 2017
  • Wonderful trip

    I went to visit my friends in LA this time. We went to CHAYA downtown which is luxury Japanese style of restaurant. It was so satisfied service and every meals so delicious! And I enjoyed sightseeing. went to Disneyland, Hollywood, Some beaches.... Would really recommend to everyone to go visit to LA with cheapOair! Thank you.

    -- Tae Jul 29, 2017
  • california trip

    Overall satisfied with the trip back to Chicago. I did not feel uncomfortable at all!

    -- Jennifer Jul 26, 2017
  • Amazing experience

    Costumer service was amazing. Since the moment that i got into the airplane the people take care of me as i was in my house.

    -- Jennifer Jul 14, 2017
  • Lax


    -- Paul Jul 08, 2017
  • Great

    I love Los Angeles

    -- Red Jul 07, 2017
  • Lashawn w.

    Our trip was super awesome. Flight was very smooth.

    -- Anita Jul 27, 2017
  • LA Trip

    Amazing trip! LA has so many destinations to offer. Disneyland is definitely the first stop! So many places to eat and hang out at.

    -- Rochelle Jul 22, 2017
  • Mr

    Hotel one block off the beach! Convenient to everything...

    -- Anonymous Jul 09, 2017
  • Flight

    It was good and convenience,

    -- Member Jul 08, 2017
  • Home

    I live in Maui and came to mainland to visit family. We always have fun when we are all together in Southern California.

    -- Member Jun 21, 2017
  • Great trip


    -- GERSON Jun 18, 2017
  • Good flight


    -- pedro Jun 17, 2017
  • Good

    Everything was good

    -- Claudia Jun 14, 2017
  • SVRA

    Great rates, fun trip!

    -- Treva Jun 13, 2017
  • Mrs

    Fun filled experience

    -- Ademola Jun 11, 2017
  • Dream destination

    Dream destination

    -- Mary Jun 17, 2017
  • Los Angeles

    My trip has been very pleasant. Visiting children

    -- anna Jun 16, 2017
  • June trip 2017

    Had a great time with family. Went to Santa Monica pier one day. Next day, did the midevil times. Another day went to Catalina Island for the day. Was a blast and lots of good times.

    -- Jennifer Jun 14, 2017
  • Great

    That flight was great. Visiting family so didn't check out the night life

    -- Anonymous Jun 12, 2017
  • Daniel

    Love vegas Baby! Ready to go homebthough

    -- Member Jun 05, 2017
  • Pastor

    My trip is quite smooth. Thank you for your service.

    -- Anonymous Jun 03, 2017
  • Amazing trip

    My trip to Los angelos was wonderful

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2017
  • Recent LA trip

    Working with CheapOair was simple and direct. No hesitation going with CheapOair for my next trip.

    -- Richard May 03, 2017
  • Lax trip

    I will be using your service again

    -- Anonymous Apr 08, 2017
  • Dream vacay

    Will be back soon! Will use this site again, soon!

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2017
  • It was great

    I loved it everything about it was awesome i will definitely fly again and i dident get trown off or beat up (united)

    -- Armando May 31, 2017
  • Los Amgeles

    Great time nice city

    -- Aleida May 10, 2017
  • Trip to LA for a wedding

    My trip to LA was short but so great. I got to go to a good friend's wedding and see friends and family in some of my favourite LA places such as West Hollywood, Santa Monica and Venice. I wish I had more time to play!

    -- Jennifer Apr 11, 2017
  • Carol lewis

    The the most part it was a nice trip. The seats were a little tight though.

    -- carol Apr 06, 2017
  • City of angels

    Awesome city , definitely angelical

    -- Luis Mar 23, 2017
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!