Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Los Angeles are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Love the Glendale area

    I love the Glendale area. The Americana on Brand is a must for shopping restaurants and bars. Porto Bakery is a must. The potato balls are amazing!

    -- Sharlene Aug 20, 2019
  • Trip from Albuquerque to Los Angeles

    Trip was great, prices were great, and process very fast and convenient!!

    -- AffirmInc Aug 14, 2019
  • My Los Angeles Trip

    Great Flight!!!!!

    -- Stella Apr 06, 2019
  • Downtown LA - worth it

    Plenty to do right near downtown. If i wasn’t visiting other people I wouldn’t have had to get a car but didn’t realize it was further than i thought from Hollywood. There was traffic heading to and from that direction that I wasn’t prepared for but no big deal. Stayed at Hilton Doubletree and it was very luxurious for the price. Lots to do within walking distance.

    -- Catherine Mar 24, 2019
  • Wonderful

    Its was pleasure trip.lbwill fly again anytime getting there early really help.

    -- Andrew Mar 16, 2019
  • Awesome!

    Perfect experience!

    -- Chelsi Aug 20, 2019
  • Great trip!

    Was really a good trip and a great price.

    -- Member May 08, 2019
  • Buddy

    My trip was just wonderfu l had a great time.

    -- Sandy Apr 05, 2019
  • LA

    Awesome but traffic was not so good.

    -- David Mar 18, 2019
  • Antwan holland

    Wonderful

    -- Anonymous Mar 11, 2019
  • City of Los Angeles

    It’s a wonderful city. You have everything in California. Beautiful beaches. Amazing parks. Mountains with snow and little towns that look like fairy tales. Squirrels everywhere. Amazing museums and lots of things to do. You can try food from everywhere. Visiting the Griffith Observatory at night is a must. Love LA.

    -- Mikaela Mar 11, 2019
  • V.good

    V.good thanks

    -- Nabil Mar 01, 2019
  • Cool Trip

    All in all trip was amazing

    -- Anonymous Feb 25, 2019
  • Best birthday

    Best trip ever. Alaska flight and crew is world class folks!

    -- Dawn Feb 08, 2019
  • Awesome places

    I want to move here I liked it so much

    -- Christopher Jan 15, 2019
  • La trip

    Good trip overall

    -- Jose Mar 04, 2019
  • Mrs

    We loved it

    -- Brandon Feb 27, 2019
  • I pay for one round trip with no scales they change and add me scales

    The price was GOOD, the airways are GOOD too, the thing I dont agree and no like was that I pay for a round trip with out SCALES and they change me without any options for flights with scales

    -- Jorge Feb 08, 2019
  • Photographer

    Love the city of Los Angeles one of my favorite places

    -- AffirmInc Jan 29, 2019
  • LA flight

    Would recommend to a friend, only an hour delay

    -- Mary Jan 13, 2019
  • Great Blue Sky

    Best trip ever.

    -- Anonymous Jan 13, 2019
  • Excelent

    It was a excelente trip. Nice attention

    -- Otto Jan 11, 2019
  • Mr

    It was a nice trip got to see some friends ,

    -- Anonymous Dec 29, 2018
  • Cant really say

    I didnt get out much i was in a room most of the time . from what i did see to and from the airport id say Ohio looks like a place where i could live with my wifey.

    -- Estella Dec 14, 2018
  • Los Angeles trip

    Everything was very nice. Thanks God and thank you! I use to travel with this company.

    -- Jenny Nov 30, 2018
  • Los angeles

    It was nice trip

    -- Abdullh Jan 12, 2019
  • BoWalk

    Thank you for updating flight status. Very helpful.

    -- Anonymous Jan 04, 2019
  • Great trip to jave lots of fun

    I had an amazing time in California. I have family in California and had a wedding to go to, but every time it never disappoints all the fun and things you can do.

    -- Member Dec 18, 2018
  • Destination

    Wonderful

    -- Member Dec 10, 2018
  • Review

    Los Angeles was everything I expected! Would definitely travel there again

    -- Jasmine Nov 20, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!