Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Los Angeles are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


6
  • Great trip!

    Was really a good trip and a great price.

    -- Anonymous May 08, 2019
  • Buddy

    My trip was just wonderfu l had a great time.

    -- Sandy Apr 05, 2019
  • LA

    Awesome but traffic was not so good.

    -- David Mar 18, 2019
  • Antwan holland

    Wonderful

    -- Anonymous Mar 11, 2019
  • La trip

    Good trip overall

    -- Jose Mar 04, 2019
  • My Los Angeles Trip

    Great Flight!!!!!

    -- Stella Apr 06, 2019
  • Downtown LA - worth it

    Plenty to do right near downtown. If i wasn’t visiting other people I wouldn’t have had to get a car but didn’t realize it was further than i thought from Hollywood. There was traffic heading to and from that direction that I wasn’t prepared for but no big deal. Stayed at Hilton Doubletree and it was very luxurious for the price. Lots to do within walking distance.

    -- Catherine Mar 24, 2019
  • Wonderful

    Its was pleasure trip.lbwill fly again anytime getting there early really help.

    -- Andrew Mar 16, 2019
  • City of Los Angeles

    It’s a wonderful city. You have everything in California. Beautiful beaches. Amazing parks. Mountains with snow and little towns that look like fairy tales. Squirrels everywhere. Amazing museums and lots of things to do. You can try food from everywhere. Visiting the Griffith Observatory at night is a must. Love LA.

    -- Mikaela Mar 11, 2019
  • V.good

    V.good thanks

    -- Nabil Mar 01, 2019
  • Mrs

    We loved it

    -- Brandon Feb 27, 2019
  • I pay for one round trip with no scales they change and add me scales

    The price was GOOD, the airways are GOOD too, the thing I dont agree and no like was that I pay for a round trip with out SCALES and they change me without any options for flights with scales

    -- Jorge Feb 08, 2019
  • Photographer

    Love the city of Los Angeles one of my favorite places

    -- AffirmInc Jan 29, 2019
  • LA flight

    Would recommend to a friend, only an hour delay

    -- Mary Jan 13, 2019
  • Los angeles

    It was nice trip

    -- Abdullh Jan 12, 2019
  • Cool Trip

    All in all trip was amazing

    -- Anonymous Feb 25, 2019
  • Best birthday

    Best trip ever. Alaska flight and crew is world class folks!

    -- Dawn Feb 08, 2019
  • Awesome places

    I want to move here I liked it so much

    -- Christopher Jan 15, 2019
  • Great Blue Sky

    Best trip ever.

    -- Anonymous Jan 13, 2019
  • Excelent

    It was a excelente trip. Nice attention

    -- Otto Jan 11, 2019
  • BoWalk

    Thank you for updating flight status. Very helpful.

    -- Anonymous Jan 04, 2019
  • Great trip to jave lots of fun

    I had an amazing time in California. I have family in California and had a wedding to go to, but every time it never disappoints all the fun and things you can do.

    -- Anonymous Dec 18, 2018
  • Destination

    Wonderful

    -- Anonymous Dec 10, 2018
  • Review

    Los Angeles was everything I expected! Would definitely travel there again

    -- Jasmine Nov 20, 2018
  • ok

    Recommended

    -- Natt Nov 09, 2018
  • Mr

    It was a nice trip got to see some friends ,

    -- Anonymous Dec 29, 2018
  • Cant really say

    I didnt get out much i was in a room most of the time . from what i did see to and from the airport id say Ohio looks like a place where i could live with my wifey.

    -- Estella Dec 14, 2018
  • Los Angeles trip

    Everything was very nice. Thanks God and thank you! I use to travel with this company.

    -- Jenny Nov 30, 2018
  • Our trip with children

    Our trip with 4 young children was smooth. We want to Thank you!!

    -- Mahmud Nov 15, 2018
  • I like it

    The flight was very good to L.A. i will travel again soon i really had fun ,also the flight was relaxing

    -- Marsha Oct 31, 2018
  • Great Flight

    No delays my round trip was perfect

    -- Julius Oct 31, 2018
  • Coach

    Had a great flight. Very comfortable. You guys made life easy. Thank you for a great experience!

    -- Raul Oct 06, 2018
  • Miss

    I had a safe trip to Los Angeles

    -- Esther Sep 25, 2018
  • LA The Traffic Capital Of The World

    I had a great trip in LA, most of which was spent in traffic.

    -- Nesha Aug 29, 2018
  • Great

    I had a great time

    --  Aug 23, 2018
  • Chicago to lax trip.

    Good only a deleyed flight due to weather from Chicago. Otherwise im not happy due to payed even my hand carry . No nightlife my trip was early.

    -- Anonymous Oct 09, 2018
  • Tourist trip

    I was feeling so safety on the trip, all the people was so polite.

    -- Anonymous Sep 28, 2018
  • A beautiful experience

    I had a beautiful experience with Friendly and polite cabin crew. Smooth take off and landing, respect for scheduled flight time. Good job!

    -- Okoye Sep 24, 2018
  • good trip

    Thank you!

    -- Anonymous Aug 24, 2018
  • Los Angeles/Orange County

    A great place to visit. Just stay away from LA traffic!

    -- Anonymous Aug 18, 2018
  • Very recommend

    We went as a family and we had a lot of fun there are many things to do and see in the area

    -- Miri Aug 16, 2018
  • Fantastic

    It was very nice and pleasant trip thank you

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • I live here

    I live here

    -- Anonymous Jul 28, 2018
  • Mr

    Great service

    -- Malcolm Jul 17, 2018
  • Happy customer

    Best website yet!

    -- Anonymous Jul 07, 2018
  • mr

    well satisfied

    -- Enrico Aug 15, 2018
  • Good

    Good good good

    -- Member Jul 28, 2018
  • Mr Harold Godoy

    Amazing to planing with U, fast ....

    -- Harold Jul 25, 2018
  • MRS B

    This flight was comfortable,roomy and had movie/tv entertainment.

    --  Jul 11, 2018
  • Beautiful

    I would go again

    -- Cristian Jun 28, 2018
  • Flight

    Had a nice flight just was kind of upset about the 4 hour lay over but over all u all had a great price on ticket hopefully I can get another great deal

    -- Califunk Jun 27, 2018
  • Fun

    It was a blast

    -- Jonny Jun 10, 2018
  • First time in the US

    This was a wonderful experience, my first time in America and I love it. Don’t want to leave, nice people friendly service and a wonderful experience.

    -- MARVIN May 27, 2018
  • Good

    Every thing was wonderful

    -- Jenell Jun 12, 2018
  • Trip

    The personal is comfortable and accessible

    -- Enrique Jun 05, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!