Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Los Angeles are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


7
  • Fantastic

    It was very nice and pleasant trip thank you

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • I live here

    I live here

    -- Anonymous Jul 28, 2018
  • Mr

    Great service

    -- Malcolm Jul 17, 2018
  • Happy customer

    Best website yet!

    -- Anonymous Jul 07, 2018
  • Flight

    Had a nice flight just was kind of upset about the 4 hour lay over but over all u all had a great price on ticket hopefully I can get another great deal

    -- Califunk Jun 27, 2018
  • Good

    Good good good

    -- Member Jul 28, 2018
  • Mr Harold Godoy

    Amazing to planing with U, fast ....

    -- Harold Jul 25, 2018
  • MRS B

    This flight was comfortable,roomy and had movie/tv entertainment.

    --  Jul 11, 2018
  • Beautiful

    I would go again

    -- Cristian Jun 28, 2018
  • Good

    Every thing was wonderful

    -- Jenell Jun 12, 2018
  • Fun

    It was a blast

    -- Jonny Jun 10, 2018
  • First time in the US

    This was a wonderful experience, my first time in America and I love it. Don’t want to leave, nice people friendly service and a wonderful experience.

    -- MARVIN May 27, 2018
  • Mrs Oguonigho

    Best place i have ever visited in the states... weather is just perfect with alot of Hollywood city tour.. enjoyed my stay and will be visiting again.

    -- Anonymous May 23, 2018
  • Vacation

    Great trip to the Los Angeles area to spend time with my cousin and his wife!

    -- Greg Apr 26, 2018
  • Amazing

    My trip to L.A was absolutely amazing and I would love to go back soon!

    -- Brandon Apr 24, 2018
  • Trip

    The personal is comfortable and accessible

    -- Enrique Jun 05, 2018
  • Ottoaf

    The return flight with British Air was crammy specially the London to Budapest segment, for a tea and a sandwich had to pay over 8 pounds.

    -- Anonymous May 24, 2018
  • Owner

    Very good service.

    -- Joseph May 15, 2018
  • Amazing

    My trip to L.A was absoluetly amazing and im dying to go back again!

    -- Brandon Apr 24, 2018
  • Loved it!

    Loved it! Good price, I chose early flight the lines moved quickly. Departed on time and arrived on time.

    -- Rj Apr 11, 2018
  • Business

    Overall the trip was a good business trip. I was able to handle the things that I wanted to take care of for the most part.

    -- John Apr 08, 2018
  • Ms

    A nice place to visit so much to do

    -- Sandra Mar 21, 2018
  • Overwhelmed

    Flew to surprise son for his birthday. Overwhelming at l.a.x airport is huge. But it was kind of nice to have anything you could ever want so close by it seemed no matter where you went. I've never seen so many stores.

    -- Candie Mar 14, 2018
  • Irishmeet

    Overall its good great place

    -- Anonymous Mar 08, 2018
  • My trip

    My trip was great. I was there for two talent functions and My overall LA experience went well.

    -- Meka Mar 04, 2018
  • Los ?ngeles City of Angels

    So much fun! There’s a ton of things to do that doesn’t close till sunrise. If you ignore the traffic build ups then this is an amazing place to go!!

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2018
  • Mr

    I really love Los Angeles i mean it just beautiful and the people are so helpful if you not from here

    -- Member Mar 17, 2018
  • My cheap flight LA trip

    It was great

    -- Anonymous Mar 11, 2018
  • Be prepared

    Los Angeles trip was amazing however you really need to be prepared for transportation. You really need a car or keep on ordering ubers abd lifts not a lot can be done or seen walking

    -- Rosa Mar 06, 2018
  • Withoutwords#1

    Excellent..perfect that's it..

    -- Miguel Mar 04, 2018
  • On a budget

    Enjoyed my time, great place to visit and had so much fun. Going back again.

    -- Ellen Feb 13, 2018
  • Good price

    I want to spend less than $300 every 2 week to coming home.

    -- Regina Jan 29, 2018
  • Flight

    Fantastic

    -- sandra Jan 16, 2018
  • East coast return trip

    Plane left on time and arrived a hour early. Very pleased with trip.

    -- Barbara Jan 04, 2018
  • South OC

    Had an amazing trip. On time no delays. Smooth Sailing.

    -- Michele Dec 28, 2017
  • Great trip

    It’s LA you can do any and everything in LA

    -- Josephina Feb 07, 2018
  • Great time

    Without the price of your flight I wouldn't have been able to see my family. Thank you so much

    -- Anonymous Jan 22, 2018
  • LA

    Loved the big city LA and hope to be back soon!

    -- Serge Jan 05, 2018
  • La

    Thank you, the whole trip was very smooth. Happy Holidays.

    -- Anonymous Dec 30, 2017
  • Roadie85

    Great deals are here to be had. This was a great deal and it saved me big time. Everything went according to the plan.

    -- Anonymous Dec 15, 2017
  • Great times

    To live and die in LA it's the place to be you got to be there to know it and everybody wanna see!!!

    -- Anthony Dec 06, 2017
  • Perfect flight

    Perfect flight

    -- Anonymous Nov 27, 2017
  • Trip

    My trip was so pleased.. I was very excited to get to my destination... The ticket price was great deal.. I was happy all around.. Next time I fly to LA it will definitely be a girls trip.. The scenery was beautiful site to see.. The people was polite. Very nice spot hang out at..

    -- Anonymous Nov 18, 2017
  • Flight

    Love it I was not sure if I was going to like sprit but it was a good flight overall

    -- Anonymous Nov 15, 2017
  • Awesome trip!

    My trip to California was very Pleasant!

    -- Anonymous Nov 06, 2017
  • LA

    Amazing

    -- Keyia Dec 01, 2017
  • It was okay

    I may use again if in a bind

    -- Anonymous Nov 26, 2017
  • Awesome and Interesting

    I have a great time at LA.Definitely coming back to explore more places and try more foods.

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2017
  • great

    it was wonderful every thing went smooth, the price was very reasonable.

    -- Hanan Nov 09, 2017
  • Passenger

    My trip was what I expected, weather and environment was amazing .

    -- Adriana Oct 31, 2017
  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is a place of dreamers. A place for hopeless romantics such as myself. I fell in love right away. I shall soon call LA my home. Nothing would make me happier than to live next to the ocean and be close enough to Hollywood to make dreams reality.

    -- Noelle Oct 30, 2017
  • LA

    Safe and fast trip.

    -- Antrez Oct 19, 2017
  • Trip to LA. Hotel. Car rental, flight were all good.

    Very Good

    -- Anonymous Oct 10, 2017
  • Mr

    Great trip!

    -- Maria Oct 08, 2017
  • LA trip

    We were satisfied with our flights but we were just surprised that they said we requested for special meal which is Hindu meal. We didnt request for that meal , even in our ticket its written any meal.

    -- Rocelyn Sep 16, 2017
  • Andrew

    Fast flight clean plane great service

    -- Anonymous Oct 30, 2017
  • LA

    Everything was ok.

    -- JOSE Oct 13, 2017
  • Ms

    Nice trip

    -- Anonymous Oct 09, 2017
  • Los Angeles trip

    I spent almost one month in Los Angeles and loved every minute. I’ll definitely be back soon with CheapOair!

    -- Abraham Sep 25, 2017
  • Ms james

    I love visiting Cali

    -- April Sep 13, 2017
  • Los Angeles Trip

    This was a great trip. I was able to catch up with family and friends and also get some beach time in.

    -- Keith Sep 07, 2017
  • Mrs

    It was very good trip. I've enjoyed it.

    -- Abdulelah Aug 31, 2017
  • Los Angeles

    What can I say, I absolutely love L.A.. The energy is great, the weather is great and tons of things to do and visit.

    -- Catherine Aug 25, 2017
  • LA

    Beautiful place

    -- Amelia Aug 22, 2017
  • Family Fun

    Loved the ocean, mountains and beautiful weather.

    -- Anonymous Aug 20, 2017
  • Mr Garcia

    It was a great flight going there. The people r friendly and very helpful.

    -- Louie Sep 06, 2017
  • Nurse

    Very easy to buy and simple. I recommended to friends and family

    -- Member Aug 30, 2017
  • Fave US city!

    I had so much fun in LA! So many museums and places to eat! Weather was perfect naturally!

    -- Member Aug 23, 2017
  • Vp

    Everything went great

    -- Member Aug 21, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!