Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Las Vegas are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


6
  • Awesome

    Always a fabulous time!

    -- Robin Apr 19, 2018
  • Amazing trip

    Our trip to Las Vegas was my 4th time, but my husband’s 1st...we did various tours from ATV riding to Horseback rides through Red Rock. Overall, an unforgettable trip!

    -- Anonymous Apr 06, 2018
  • Birthday celebration

    Vegas was awesome!

    -- Anonymous Mar 08, 2018
  • Great time in vegas

    Had a great time

    -- Rolland Mar 01, 2018
  • Customer

    Staying at the mhm was a grand idea, but what HAPPENED to coffee makers in the rooms? $200 per night and no coffee?

    -- Anonymous Feb 18, 2018
  • Family

    Weather was perfect .enjoyed the Lift and Urber drivers

    -- Anonymous Apr 12, 2018
  • Vegas

    Awesome. Would do it again

    -- Member Mar 13, 2018
  • Ms ClubCat

    Great visit

    -- Brenda Mar 05, 2018
  • Las Vegas trip

    Las Vegas is definitely a different place... all the light and glam definitely a good time... not very kid friendly things to do but overall it was nice

    -- Veronica Mar 01, 2018
  • Fun trip

    Actually went to visit family members. Did hit the strip and of course it was fabulous!

    -- Anonymous Feb 17, 2018
  • Anniversary Vacation

    The stay in Vegas was great and everything about it. The flight on the other hand

    -- Katrina Jan 22, 2018
  • Great

    What a great place to visit

    -- Dawnya Jan 18, 2018
  • Concert

    There was a lot of turbulence on my way from Philly to Vegas I got a little sick on the airplane but activate when I got to Vegas my trip was amazing

    -- Nicole Jan 17, 2018
  • Vegas

    I love Vegas it’s always fun and there is always lots to do.

    -- Xadiera Jan 08, 2018
  • Vegas

    Excellent all around

    -- Holly Dec 25, 2017
  • ms

    very good

    -- Nicole Jan 19, 2018
  • Girls Trip

    Had a blast!

    -- Member Jan 18, 2018
  • vegas

    great city every moment was fun there is a lot to see

    -- Steve Jan 13, 2018
  • Monte carlo

    Monte Carlo was wonderful. We stayed in a newly refurbished room which was very red. Aside from the color the room was beautiful. Will stay there again

    -- veronica Dec 28, 2017
  • Highly recommend site for traveling

    The process is fast

    -- Binh Dec 21, 2017
  • Las Vegas

    Had a great trip! Start to finish!

    -- Naureen Dec 16, 2017
  • Happy Flyer

    Convenient non- stop flight.

    -- Laurinda Dec 14, 2017
  • SF to Vegas 2017

    Las Vegas was nice considering that didn't visit the strip

    -- Edgar Dec 05, 2017
  • Viva Las Vegas

    Great trip. Lots of fun. Wonderful time in the city that never sleeps.

    -- Anonymous Nov 26, 2017
  • Student

    Very please with my travels..

    -- Anonymous Nov 22, 2017
  • Holiday visit

    Nice during week

    -- Edgar Dec 15, 2017
  • David Albert

    Everything was great, except not being able to get a window seat.

    -- Member Dec 07, 2017
  • Las vegas

    It was really fun and really worth it

    -- Jabed Nov 26, 2017
  • Perfect

    I enjoyed every bit. Thank you!

    -- Jeneal Nov 26, 2017
  • Vegas via spirit air

    Another great trip!

    -- Elizabeth Nov 13, 2017
  • Minister Nichole

    Went to burry my uncle and cousin

    -- Anonymous Nov 07, 2017
  • Shorty in Vegas

    Great time in a great city.

    -- Albert Oct 30, 2017
  • Ms

    Flight was on time and early arriving to Las Vegas. We boarded the plane and left the plane very quickly! Great experience!

    -- Anonymous Oct 22, 2017
  • Vegas Rocks

    Was a great mini vacation.

    -- James Oct 09, 2017
  • Great experience!

    Had a great time

    -- Maria Sep 18, 2017
  • Excelente

    Me encanta Las Vegas

    -- Tanyita Nov 05, 2017
  • Trip

    Excellent

    -- Anonymous Oct 23, 2017
  • Getaway

    My favorite part was the Fremont Street Experience. The Strip was nice but I loved the atmosphere in Fremont. Uber drivers were all nice as well. I stayed at Excaliber. The room was great but the service in the casino was lacking.

    -- Paula Oct 18, 2017
  • My favourite place for vacation

    Las Vegas is and always will be one of my favourite places to visit. Besides having family here, the atmosphere is amazing. Once you know how to get around, even outside the strip, you will find great places to dine and shop at.

    -- Jim Oct 05, 2017
  • Debbie

    CheapOair took care of everything for me an were most helpful at a very difficult time my visit was for a funeral. THANK YOU

    -- Member Sep 18, 2017
  • Incredible Vegas !

    I enjoyed a lot my trip in Nevada ..Death Valley and Arizona with the visit of Great Canyon ! Las Vegas is an incredible city with many casinos, museums ..The Mob , shows as Titanic in Luxor, many bars and restaurants ! ... but life is so expansive ....

    -- caffier Sep 09, 2017
  • Tameka

    Excellent place to visit

    -- Tameka Aug 28, 2017
  • Trip to las vagas

    We are very much satisfied with our flight we took to Vagas and looking forward when we can take it again

    -- Anonymous Aug 27, 2017
  • Vegas is a must!

    Don't allow yourself to die before coming to Vegas. This city is amazing! Come alone or with friends. No matter how

    -- Wandilson Jul 25, 2017
  • Sheniqua

    Vegas is an amazing place to visit and I had a blast!!

    -- Sheniqua Jul 18, 2017
  • Great trip

    The trip was great thanks

    -- Ahmad Sep 03, 2017
  • Great experience

    Awesome

    -- Erin Aug 27, 2017
  • Vaciones en las vrgas

    Very good

    -- Hilda Aug 19, 2017
  • Vegas trip

    Had an excellent time in Vegas with my son and daughter. Has everything you want or need available.

    -- Darryl Jul 19, 2017
  • Me

    The steward and stewards were very funny

    -- Nancy Jul 15, 2017
  • Wonderful

    Regardless the weather 2 hot is a paradise to everyone's package

    -- victor Jul 15, 2017
  • Vagas trip!

    I enjoyed my time!

    -- Anonymous Jul 13, 2017
  • Love it

    Love it

    -- Sam Jun 11, 2017
  • Las Vegas

    Great deal on airfare had a great time!!!!

    -- Marlene Jun 05, 2017
  • Love Las Vegas

    Vegas is a great town

    -- Liz May 22, 2017
  • Flight to Vegas

    A Wonderful experience!

    -- Member Jul 14, 2017
  • I did that

    I had a blast not ENOUGH TIME

    -- Artrena Jun 11, 2017
  • Just Fabulous

    My trip was great. I was able to see family that I had not seen in 40 yrs. My flight was so great and prices so low I plan to travel again in a few months.

    -- Benita Jun 05, 2017
  • Fun in LasVegas

    Excellent

    -- Mila May 26, 2017
  • Great job

    Great trip

    -- Suzann May 19, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!