Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Las Vegas are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


6
  • EDC Las Vegas

    People on the flight were very friendly and respectful and since I went by myself, even the passenger was very nice and respectful to me.

    -- Yvonne May 22, 2019
  • Las Vegas

    My Las Vegas trip was amazing and unforgettable. Will be returning!

    -- Karla Apr 04, 2019
  • Las Vegas 2019

    It was great

    -- Jill Mar 29, 2019
  • Mrs.

    Everything went well!! The flight was on time going and coming back!! ????????2 thumbs up!

    -- Anonymous Mar 18, 2019
  • Excellent service

    Excellent services!

    -- Rosalind Feb 24, 2019
  • Amazing

    I did enjoy!

    -- Member Apr 06, 2019
  • Hello

    I really enjoyed myself in Vegas and looking forward to traveling there again

    -- Charletta Apr 04, 2019
  • vegas

    went for a bachelor party and loved every minute if it

    -- Anonymous Mar 27, 2019
  • Gamblers dream

    Anything you want to gamble on is at your disposal. Nightlife is off the charts. Party people is all over. Very fun town.

    -- Wade Mar 07, 2019
  • Something for everyone

    While it was unseasonably cold for our visit, we saw the Grand Canyon, drove Route 66, and marveled at the Hoover Dam prior to spending any time in Las Vegas. Once in town, I went to the Neon Museum, my son loved the free 1.5 hour tour at the Carroll Shelby Museum. The entire family liked the brunch at the Wynn.

    -- Brian Feb 21, 2019
  • Mrs.

    To high on food, drinks, no cash rewards for your points earned,

    -- Stacy Feb 17, 2019
  • Awesome

    Great flight great car. Awesome week!!!

    -- Anonymous Feb 16, 2019
  • Nicole

    Fun trip. I will be back

    -- Nicole Feb 15, 2019
  • Me

    It was good

    -- Anonymous Feb 10, 2019
  • Great

    Thanks!!!

    -- Anonymous Jan 11, 2019
  • Mr.

    It was a great trip I enjoyed my self wish I could've stayed longer. Thanks.

    -- Member Feb 16, 2019
  • Mr bernard rembert

    Great time

    -- Anonymous Feb 16, 2019
  • What Happens in Vegas stays in Vegas

    Came to see Van Morrison in concert. It was incredible.

    -- Daren Feb 13, 2019
  • My Vegas Trip

    ‘‘Twas lit

    -- Marque Jan 20, 2019
  • Overall Trip

    It was great. I enjoyed my time there.

    -- Yolanda Jan 02, 2019
  • Return home to Dallas

    Very nice service on time flight..

    -- Christopher Jan 02, 2019
  • There for the wedding!!

    Went for my daughter's wedding and had a great time! Love Vegas, don't love the overpriced item--like EVERY SINGLE ITEM! But loved my trip!!!

    -- Martha Dec 21, 2018
  • Michael fontenot

    I was not happy about the 4 hour delay it made me miss a visit with my son

    -- michael Dec 19, 2018
  • my trip

    Great time

    -- Anonymous Dec 07, 2018
  • Awesome

    Far above expectations!! Awesome sums it up! Thanks for making a trip home to surprise my Mom on her 80th birthday possible.

    -- Kevin Nov 24, 2018
  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas!!!!It was among my expectations I had a lovely Time and will return. Amazing Thanks Angela Lattimore

    -- Angela Dec 29, 2018
  • Nfr

    Good time in Vegas

    -- John Dec 20, 2018
  • Dr

    Very sastified!

    -- Marc Dec 18, 2018
  • Rippinloud

    Price was great!

    -- Steven Dec 06, 2018
  • Best time

    Great experience!

    -- Anonymous Nov 21, 2018
  • Vegas

    Vegas is fabulous!!! Visiting my family in this city is the best!

    -- Barbara Nov 16, 2018
  • More time

    Loved it and would have loved to stay longer but could not wanted to shop a little more

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2018
  • Thanks

    Great app

    -- Jampo Nov 11, 2018
  • Great trip

    Great trip

    -- Sabrina Nov 02, 2018
  • Exelent

    It was a good trip ,I will do It again

    -- Yaidel Oct 29, 2018
  • Runcation

    My 1st time in Vegas was Amazing. I was there for the Rock n Roll 5k and 10k race on the Strip. I will definitely go back. Vegas is Beautiful and there is so much to do and see.

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2018
  • Vegas

    Bringing less ppl next time!! Super fun!

    -- Anonymous Nov 12, 2018
  • Melanie

    It was AWESOME!!!

    -- Melanie Nov 05, 2018
  • Ms

    Vegas is a beautiful place to visit I am having such a ball I'll be back soon

    -- Member Oct 30, 2018
  • Fun Times

    I always have fun in Vegas. Especially Downtown Vegas. Great atmosphere, food and fun.

    -- Member Oct 23, 2018
  • Vacation

    Las Vegas is a amazing destination

    -- Jaqueline Oct 22, 2018
  • Vegas Break-cation

    Couples group trip to Vegas was great trip. Planned group outings mixed in with solo time made trip wonderful

    -- Anonymous Sep 30, 2018
  • Ms

    Experience was GREAT!

    -- Demeka Sep 09, 2018
  • Enjoyed trip

    Amazing flight an trip. No full paragraph. Just to the point.

    -- Anonymous Sep 05, 2018
  • Fun in vegas

    I had a great time

    -- Anonymous Aug 27, 2018
  • Mr

    Excellent destination Las Vegas,NV Im here 4 to 5 times a year......

    -- Wesley, Oct 11, 2018
  • Nell

    I stayed at the Circus Circus. The hotel was to far from the entertainment.

    -- Lenell Sep 19, 2018
  • Great trip

    I like the service. High recommend Thank you

    -- Jose Sep 06, 2018
  • Everything was great in Vegas

    You can go to Vegas and not gamble once. I went to shows, museums, ate well and had a marvelous time. The strip was really fun and i planned to take trips out of Vegas as well to Zion and Bryce Canyons.

    -- James Aug 30, 2018
  • Energized

    Fantastic stay. Purple Rain show a Tropicana was such a great tribute to Prince and the movie. Legends at the Flamingo really nailed it Tina Turner rocked and Elvis had the ladies swooned. Looking forward to my next trip.

    -- Rozilla Aug 18, 2018
  • Great Time

    My girls and I went for a couple of days and just had a wonderful time. We visited the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Graceland Chapel.

    -- cinthya Aug 16, 2018
  • Company owner

    Excellent and one of best Vacations we've had..

    -- Anonymous Aug 12, 2018
  • Freemont experience

    The Vegas trip was fun. There is more excitement in the old downtown Fremont experience than on main strip. When night comes the lights are on and we danced in the streets to the music. Everyone on streets was just having fun

    -- gwendolyn Jul 20, 2018
  • Reclamo

    Tengo un reclamo, cuando llegue al hotel me informaron que el pago de la habitacion no hab?a sido realizado por ustedes y tuve que pagar de nuevo, Pueden verificar esta solicitud y reintegrarme el dinero?

    -- William Jul 12, 2018
  • Mr harvey

    Always great to go home and visit

    -- Debra Aug 13, 2018
  • Great

    It was great

    -- Angel Jul 23, 2018
  • Las vegas

    Had a great time the price to get there was awesome. I will use this company all the time .they even went out their way to get me on the flight that I wanted and the time frame to get back home. I truly will send my family and friends to them

    -- gwendolyn Jul 20, 2018
  • Vegas2017

    Our first vacation together celebrating our birthday together so much to choose from events and shows and rides oh my cant forget about the drinks we had a blast!

    -- LaKisha Jul 07, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!