Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Las Vegas are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Mandalay Blast!

    It was our 15th anniversary and we had a great time.

    -- Anonymous Dec 05, 2016
  • Las Vegas Trip

    Thoroughly enjoyed my time in Las Vegas! Seeing the musical "Menopause" at Harrah's was a real highlight of my stay!

    -- Anonymous Nov 30, 2016
  • Las Vegas trip

    I am 100% satisfied with the service.

    -- Anonymous Nov 25, 2016
  • Loved Vegas

    Had a blast

    -- kyra Nov 23, 2016
  • Ms

    We had a great time

    -- Anonymous Nov 17, 2016
  • Good

    It was a great experience

    -- Member Nov 30, 2016
  • V. Day

    Overall it was a good trip. Had a great time with family and friends for the holiday.

    -- Valeria Nov 28, 2016
  • Mr

    Las Vegas Bellagio Resort and Grand Canyon west rim. Had a great time.

    -- Kenny Nov 23, 2016
  • Good experience

    God experience for my 1st time

    -- Tyreyun Nov 22, 2016
  • My Vegas Experience

    I always love visiting Las Vegas it's just so much to do and see . There are plenty of places to eat . The shows are always amazing . I would love to visit every year if I could .

    -- Lashan Nov 16, 2016
  • Had good one

    Nice trip good service thank you

    -- Anonymous Nov 15, 2016
  • Jeff

    Great experience! On time and very friendly flight crew! I will definately use your services again!

    -- Jeffrey Nov 08, 2016
  • Vegas

    So beautiful, never seen anything like vegas! Was amazing

    -- Anonymous Nov 07, 2016
  • Terrance

    I was very happy with my overall experience on this trip to Las Vegas. Because of this very affordable deal I received I was able to visit family and welcome the newest member, my little cousin Kai was born.

    -- Terrance Nov 05, 2016
  • Vegas

    Easy to use.

    -- Sarah Nov 03, 2016
  • Las Vegas

    Great trip....visiting a very dear elderly aunt. She cant walk for very long but we did enjoy the High Roller observation wheel...fantastic ....spectacular drive on the loop road of Red Rock Canyon...Rumer Willis cabaret show at the Stevens Center, a Farmers Market at Tivoili a movie and some good food.

    -- Keri Nov 09, 2016
  • Jeff

    Great experience! On time and very friendly flight crew! I will definately use your services again!

    -- Jeffrey Nov 08, 2016
  • give Star

    I recommend this company CheapOair.com give Star in organization, thank you!

    -- Juan Nov 05, 2016
  • Vegas

    Vegas is always a good time

    -- Amir Nov 04, 2016
  • Halloween In Vegas

    Although I don't usually book through a 3rd party travel agency I enjoyed my time in Las Vegas

    -- Kaimoku Nov 03, 2016
  • Road trip

    This was my starting point for a road trip with my Daughter to National Parts. Perfect place to start and to finish. There's more to Vegas than the night life. We explored ares near by. Great trip.

    -- Maria Nov 01, 2016
  • Good business in Las Vegas

    I had not been to Las Vegas since I left living there 13 years ago. I went for business. The city is still wonderful. I loved sunset and sunrise over the mountains from my 23d floor hotel. I booked an extra day to go out in the city. I was able to take in a couple of casinos, and had coffee under a canopy while it rained. I had a 365 degree view of the great architecture. I was busy and excited, but very relaxed as well. Everyone should go at least once.

    -- Mary Oct 26, 2016
  • Ms

    It was a great flight with easy connections, I enjoyed it!

    -- Anonymous Oct 21, 2016
  • Hotel was very nice and clean

    Was very good hotel and I enjoyed my trip.Thank you

    -- saeed Oct 19, 2016
  • Westgate las vegas

    Hotel room was very nice. Great beds. However, the staff can be very pushy when it comes to their travel club/time share sales pitch.

    -- Barbara Oct 17, 2016
  • Great .

    Great,So much fun . I

    -- Member Oct 31, 2016
  • Reunion in Vegas

    Enjoyed Vegas. Flight was okay. 1 hour delay from LAS to COS due to a sick crew member.

    -- Katherine Oct 23, 2016
  • My best days in vegas

    Planning a trip for a special event involves a good plans for it to be successful but with the right help, things get easier and better ..... so I will come back and use cheap Oair again .

    -- Elsa Oct 19, 2016
  • Trip to Vegas!

    It was my husband's birthday so a surprise trip to Vegas with some of our friends was a delight for him! We gambled, saw many shows, went shopping and stayed in a wonderful resort. Vegas is a happening destination. The flights down and back were right on time and very convenient. A vacation to remember!

    -- Elizabeth Oct 17, 2016
  • Vegas 2016

    Was good times

    -- Pat Oct 15, 2016
  • William

    Had a fantastic time in Las Vegas the airplane ride was a little cramped other than that everything was fantastic

    -- William Oct 11, 2016
  • LV Route 91 Concert trip

    Had a great time as always in Vegas.

    -- Charlene Oct 07, 2016
  • las vegas

    Had a blast.

    -- Anonymous Oct 05, 2016
  • Vegas the place to be!

    Vegas is truly the city that never sleeps! There is so many things to do! The entertainment for everyone! Food is fabulous!

    -- Jocelyn Oct 04, 2016
  • Las Vegas

    Very Satisfied

    -- Anonymous Sep 29, 2016
  • Anita's Las Vegas Trip

    Overall the trip was wonderful however the "redeye flight" back was not so great with cramped seating as well as being kicked continually in the back by the passenger directly behind me.

    -- Anita Oct 09, 2016
  • Good time in Las Vegas!

    We had a wonderful time in Las Vegas. We met family and friends there, and enjoyed exploring sights inside and outside the city. We didn't find any cheap buffets and brunches left in the city. That was something that changed from 13 years ago. We found it was a little harder to get around. Most walkways were over the streets. Some of the elevators and escalators were not working, though, so it was more difficult for those who could not take the stairs.

    -- Sandra Oct 06, 2016
  • GOOD TRAVELS

    IT WAS EASY TO TRAVEL. I MADE SOME GOOD FRIENDS AND HAD BIG FUN WITH THEM I N FLIGHT.

    -- Pamela Oct 05, 2016
  • My flight

    Plane ride back was uncomfortable

    -- Charlene Sep 29, 2016
  • Now Las Vegas offers much.

    So much more than gaming and shows. Shops and easy access to points of interest. Hoover dam, national parks, and any level of dining,

    -- Jeffrey Sep 26, 2016
  • Mr

    Yes I rented a car through you guys an outstanding job Great Value great deal

    -- Jacquelyne Sep 25, 2016
  • Great

    I had a wonderful time with always go back . The service was very great

    -- Yolanda Sep 17, 2016
  • Vegas

    I loved the hotel and our room. The hotel was located steps away from the strip made everything accessible.

    -- Sabina Sep 13, 2016
  • Las Vegas bonita!

    A great place just to shop , fow marvelous shows, tours and have fun.on a.healthy way! For me the casinos and nightclubs were not interesting!

    -- Swinda Sep 10, 2016
  • Great

    Excellent

    -- Lee Sep 07, 2016
  • Las Vegas

    Didn't win, had fun, took a trip to the Grand Canyon.

    -- Linda Sep 19, 2016
  • Business travel

    Great trip

    -- June Sep 14, 2016
  • Love Las Vegas

    we had a fabulous time in Vegas. we will definitely go back. we spent time at the Hoover Dam and did the tour which was worth seeing for sure! stayed at the NY NY casino and hotel and loved it there

    -- Theresa Sep 12, 2016
  • Vegas trip

    Had a great time at Vegas. I recommend going with a list of places you definitely want to hit, stay hydrated and put sunscreen on when out in the sun. Old Vegas has a rustic charm to it, almost like old polished gold which has a shine no matter what, in comparison to the newer strip. Both had their perks.

    -- Nimisha Sep 09, 2016
  • Mrs

    I had a wonderful time in Vegas

    -- Sayunda Sep 05, 2016
  • great time

    we always have a great time in vegas, Fremont street is awesome

    -- Timothy Sep 03, 2016
  • Las Vegas

    Quick, easy and affordable. My next experience will definitely be with CheapOair...

    -- Jose Aug 26, 2016
  • Las V.

    Viva Las Vegas,I'm a recent resident and I enjoy the food,concerts and affordability of everyday stuff??

    -- Yonko Aug 19, 2016
  • Las Vegas strip

    It was great and fun!!! Got good deal for hotel..

    -- Phoenix Aug 16, 2016
  • Having blast

    Me and my family having fun at Las vegas.

    -- Julius Aug 12, 2016
  • Vegas

    Everything about Vegas was awesome! Enjoyed my traveling experience!

    -- Gary Aug 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Ruby L. Davis

    The trip was amazing. Overall convenient, economical. So much so I plan to return in 2 months for a do over.

    -- Ruby Aug 21, 2016
  • Best Of The Best

    Thank you. Looking forward to buy my next airplane ticket from you guys.

    -- Jean Aug 19, 2016
  • vacation

    over all a great vacation

    -- robert Aug 16, 2016
  • Las vegas

    To many fees...

    -- Anonymous Aug 10, 2016
  • Gardner

    Awesome trip

    -- Robert Aug 09, 2016
  • Zone 2 and 3

    The environment was beautiful

    -- Gladys Aug 06, 2016
  • Fun

    I had an amazing time in Vegas. It was hot so bring shades and a lot of tank tops!

    -- LaRon Jul 31, 2016
  • Excellent trip

    Excellent trip

    -- Shelia Jul 29, 2016
  • Party town

    Best place to meet happy people!

    -- Tanya Jul 27, 2016
  • First trip to Vee

    I was satisfied with the handling of my trip

    -- Angela Aug 07, 2016
  • Vegas 2016

    I had an amazing experience so did my husband. I took him with for 30th birthday. Overall it was a great experience.

    -- Marie Aug 02, 2016
  • Mrs.Jones

    Enjoyable

    -- Tulunda Jul 31, 2016
  • Ms

    VERY HOT NICE WEATHER ACTIVTY FILLED WEEK

    -- Charice Jul 28, 2016
  • Hot?l review

    Planet Hollywood hotel

    -- Beverly Jul 27, 2016
  • Destination

    My wife and I had a great time at the hotel.

    -- Edward Jul 27, 2016
  • A Great Trip!

    When my sister moved to CA, I thought it would be forever before I had a chance to see my sister and nephew but this was easy! Thanks!~!

    -- Bianca Jul 26, 2016
  • Vegas

    So much to do amazing city

    -- Tacarrie Jul 25, 2016
  • Roland

    Great experience!!

    -- Roland Jul 24, 2016
  • Awesome

    It was very good.

    -- ADITYA Jul 21, 2016
  • Clave 2016

    Great time!

    -- MYKAELL Jul 27, 2016
  • Las Vegas

    Great trip had a blast.

    -- Asim Jul 26, 2016
  • Vegas trip

    Rate was awesome! Last minute to Vegas never looked so good

    -- Anonymous Jul 25, 2016
  • Vacation in LV for 33 days - Time Fly

    We had a great time, we were up early and out by 8:30am and did not return until 6 or 7 pm every day. At lease 4 to 5 times a week in the evening we went out to dinner and a show. Time fly when you are having fun! We did not want to leave. 33 days is to shot to vacation in LV.

    -- Alneeda Jul 23, 2016
  • Reunion

    Everything was beautiful

    -- Rhonda Jul 16, 2016
  • Fun

    We had an awesome time. We would definitely be doing it again

    -- Ayoka Jul 13, 2016
  • Jessica

    I was lost, it was my first time being at that airport with no help of direction

    -- Jessica Jul 09, 2016
  • Vegas Trip

    I haven't been to Vegas in years and my business mixed with fun trip was wonderful!!

    -- Delvis Jun 28, 2016
  • vegas baby

    Had a great trip, 1 more off the bucket list!! Saw Garth and Trisha at the Tmobile arena ,great venue ,right on the strip,can walk from any hotel..

    -- Tammy Jun 27, 2016
  • very good service

    excelent!

    -- Sofia Jun 13, 2016
  • you must go to vegas

    best experience of my life

    -- Anonymous Jul 11, 2016
  • My trip

    From st Louis to Las Vegas met my daughter from San Diego. What a wonderful trip.

    -- Beverly Jun 30, 2016
  • Ms

    Smooth flight besides having to find my gate number

    -- Geanne Jun 28, 2016
  • Womens National Bowling Tournament

    I went to participate in the bowling tournament. Had a wonderful time. Sightseeing and enjoying the strip.

    -- Patricia Jun 20, 2016
  • Fun in Vegas!

    Had an amazing trip, would love to do it again. I recommend CheapOair for all my future travels... Vegas was great lots to do and fun galore.

    -- Elizabeth Jun 11, 2016
  • Great time

    We stayed at Treasure Island and it was great. Nice room and we are smokers but our smoking room did not smell like some other hotels we've stayed at in the past, it was fine. Beds were comfortable. It was an all around nice place to stay at and would highly recommend it.

    -- Darlene Jun 07, 2016
  • first time to vegas

    had a blast and loved your services. Can't beat the price.

    -- TARA Jun 02, 2016
  • Amazing Vegas

    Vegas was a super awesome trip. Had loads of fun..

    -- kanwardeep May 14, 2016
  • Great

    Best stay. Will do it again

    -- Dawn May 12, 2016
  • The best

    Great flight and great experience!

    -- Jose May 12, 2016
  • The Blakes in Las Vegas

    We had the best time in Las Vegas and had a great flight

    -- Elizabeth Jun 03, 2016
  • Vegas Trip

    Enjoyed the hiking in the Red Rocks Canyon.

    -- Lisa May 23, 2016
  • Great city!

    Super funny.

    -- Allan May 13, 2016
  • Las Vegas

    I had an amazing time and amazing experience.

    -- Yesenia May 12, 2016
  • Great service and room

    Fantastics star :)

    -- Allan May 12, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!