Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Las Vegas are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


6
  • Nell

    I stayed at the Circus Circus. The hotel was to far from the entertainment.

    -- Lenell Sep 19, 2018
  • Great trip

    I like the service. High recommend Thank you

    -- Jose Sep 06, 2018
  • Everything was great in Vegas

    You can go to Vegas and not gamble once. I went to shows, museums, ate well and had a marvelous time. The strip was really fun and i planned to take trips out of Vegas as well to Zion and Bryce Canyons.

    -- James Aug 30, 2018
  • Energized

    Fantastic stay. Purple Rain show a Tropicana was such a great tribute to Prince and the movie. Legends at the Flamingo really nailed it Tina Turner rocked and Elvis had the ladies swooned. Looking forward to my next trip.

    -- Rozilla Aug 18, 2018
  • Mr harvey

    Always great to go home and visit

    -- Debra Aug 13, 2018
  • Ms

    Experience was GREAT!

    -- Demeka Sep 09, 2018
  • Enjoyed trip

    Amazing flight an trip. No full paragraph. Just to the point.

    -- Anonymous Sep 05, 2018
  • Fun in vegas

    I had a great time

    -- Anonymous Aug 27, 2018
  • Great Time

    My girls and I went for a couple of days and just had a wonderful time. We visited the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Graceland Chapel.

    -- cinthya Aug 16, 2018
  • Company owner

    Excellent and one of best Vacations we've had..

    -- Member Aug 12, 2018
  • Great

    It was great

    -- Angel Jul 23, 2018
  • Las vegas

    Had a great time the price to get there was awesome. I will use this company all the time .they even went out their way to get me on the flight that I wanted and the time frame to get back home. I truly will send my family and friends to them

    -- gwendolyn Jul 20, 2018
  • Vegas2017

    Our first vacation together celebrating our birthday together so much to choose from events and shows and rides oh my cant forget about the drinks we had a blast!

    -- LaKisha Jul 07, 2018
  • Trip to vegas

    Very nice thank you

    -- Limetrea May 21, 2018
  • Vegas

    The trip was an overall success but it was kinda hot in the daytime kinda hard to move around. It cooled off at night and made the nightlife much better.

    -- Patrick May 14, 2018
  • Freemont experience

    The Vegas trip was fun. There is more excitement in the old downtown Fremont experience than on main strip. When night comes the lights are on and we danced in the streets to the music. Everyone on streets was just having fun

    -- gwendolyn Jul 20, 2018
  • Reclamo

    Tengo un reclamo, cuando llegue al hotel me informaron que el pago de la habitacion no hab?a sido realizado por ustedes y tuve que pagar de nuevo, Pueden verificar esta solicitud y reintegrarme el dinero?

    -- William Jul 12, 2018
  • I love vegas

    It was my third time out there and everything was as spectacular as it always has been. I can

    -- Genna May 24, 2018
  • Away

    Was a good experience. Got rest and loved visiting resorts casinos.

    -- Ruth May 16, 2018
  • Customer

    Good experience ?? stay

    -- Maurice May 06, 2018
  • God Blessed Trip

    Patience with the LORD made it possible to enjoy Everything Vegas had to offer. I was there for my oldest Son's wedding to the beautiful Mykela. I saw Logan my grandson for the second time since he was born and my ONLY lil brother came down to share the JOY.

    -- Anonymous May 04, 2018
  • Vegas

    Everything was great, I really had a wonderful time. This was my second time going to Vegas but this time I had the time of my life.?

    -- Anonymous Apr 20, 2018
  • Family

    Weather was perfect .enjoyed the Lift and Urber drivers

    -- Anonymous Apr 12, 2018
  • Vegas

    Awesome. Would do it again

    -- Anonymous Mar 13, 2018
  • Ms ClubCat

    Great visit

    -- Brenda Mar 05, 2018
  • Las vegas

    Great trip

    -- Gina May 03, 2018
  • Awesome

    Always a fabulous time!

    -- Robin Apr 19, 2018
  • Amazing trip

    Our trip to Las Vegas was my 4th time, but my husband’s 1st...we did various tours from ATV riding to Horseback rides through Red Rock. Overall, an unforgettable trip!

    -- Anonymous Apr 06, 2018
  • Birthday celebration

    Vegas was awesome!

    -- Anonymous Mar 08, 2018
  • Great time in vegas

    Had a great time

    -- Rolland Mar 01, 2018
  • Las Vegas trip

    Las Vegas is definitely a different place... all the light and glam definitely a good time... not very kid friendly things to do but overall it was nice

    -- Veronica Mar 01, 2018
  • Fun trip

    Actually went to visit family members. Did hit the strip and of course it was fabulous!

    -- Anonymous Feb 17, 2018
  • ms

    very good

    -- Nicole Jan 19, 2018
  • Girls Trip

    Had a blast!

    -- Anonymous Jan 18, 2018
  • vegas

    great city every moment was fun there is a lot to see

    -- Steve Jan 13, 2018
  • Customer

    Staying at the mhm was a grand idea, but what HAPPENED to coffee makers in the rooms? $200 per night and no coffee?

    -- Member Feb 18, 2018
  • Anniversary Vacation

    The stay in Vegas was great and everything about it. The flight on the other hand

    -- Katrina Jan 22, 2018
  • Great

    What a great place to visit

    -- Dawnya Jan 18, 2018
  • Concert

    There was a lot of turbulence on my way from Philly to Vegas I got a little sick on the airplane but activate when I got to Vegas my trip was amazing

    -- Nicole Jan 17, 2018
  • Vegas

    I love Vegas it’s always fun and there is always lots to do.

    -- Xadiera Jan 08, 2018
  • Monte carlo

    Monte Carlo was wonderful. We stayed in a newly refurbished room which was very red. Aside from the color the room was beautiful. Will stay there again

    -- veronica Dec 28, 2017
  • Highly recommend site for traveling

    The process is fast

    -- Binh Dec 21, 2017
  • Holiday visit

    Nice during week

    -- Edgar Dec 15, 2017
  • David Albert

    Everything was great, except not being able to get a window seat.

    -- Anonymous Dec 07, 2017
  • Las vegas

    It was really fun and really worth it

    -- Jabed Nov 26, 2017
  • Vegas

    Excellent all around

    -- Holly Dec 25, 2017
  • Las Vegas

    Had a great trip! Start to finish!

    -- Naureen Dec 16, 2017
  • Happy Flyer

    Convenient non- stop flight.

    -- Laurinda Dec 14, 2017
  • SF to Vegas 2017

    Las Vegas was nice considering that didn't visit the strip

    -- Edgar Dec 05, 2017
  • Viva Las Vegas

    Great trip. Lots of fun. Wonderful time in the city that never sleeps.

    -- Member Nov 26, 2017
  • Perfect

    I enjoyed every bit. Thank you!

    -- Jeneal Nov 26, 2017
  • Vegas via spirit air

    Another great trip!

    -- Elizabeth Nov 13, 2017
  • Excelente

    Me encanta Las Vegas

    -- Tanyita Nov 05, 2017
  • Trip

    Excellent

    -- Anonymous Oct 23, 2017
  • Getaway

    My favorite part was the Fremont Street Experience. The Strip was nice but I loved the atmosphere in Fremont. Uber drivers were all nice as well. I stayed at Excaliber. The room was great but the service in the casino was lacking.

    -- Paula Oct 18, 2017
  • Student

    Very please with my travels..

    -- Member Nov 22, 2017
  • Minister Nichole

    Went to burry my uncle and cousin

    -- Anonymous Nov 07, 2017
  • Shorty in Vegas

    Great time in a great city.

    -- Albert Oct 30, 2017
  • Ms

    Flight was on time and early arriving to Las Vegas. We boarded the plane and left the plane very quickly! Great experience!

    -- Member Oct 22, 2017
  • Vegas Rocks

    Was a great mini vacation.

    -- James Oct 09, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!