Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Las Vegas are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


6
  • my trip

    Great time

    -- Anonymous Dec 07, 2018
  • Awesome

    Far above expectations!! Awesome sums it up! Thanks for making a trip home to surprise my Mom on her 80th birthday possible.

    -- Kevin Nov 24, 2018
  • Vegas

    Vegas is fabulous!!! Visiting my family in this city is the best!

    -- Barbara Nov 16, 2018
  • More time

    Loved it and would have loved to stay longer but could not wanted to shop a little more

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2018
  • Thanks

    Great app

    -- Jampo Nov 11, 2018
  • Rippinloud

    Price was great!

    -- Steven Dec 06, 2018
  • Best time

    Great experience!

    -- Anonymous Nov 21, 2018
  • Runcation

    My 1st time in Vegas was Amazing. I was there for the Rock n Roll 5k and 10k race on the Strip. I will definitely go back. Vegas is Beautiful and there is so much to do and see.

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2018
  • Vegas

    Bringing less ppl next time!! Super fun!

    -- Anonymous Nov 12, 2018
  • Melanie

    It was AWESOME!!!

    -- Melanie Nov 05, 2018
  • Great trip

    Great trip

    -- Sabrina Nov 02, 2018
  • Exelent

    It was a good trip ,I will do It again

    -- Yaidel Oct 29, 2018
  • Vacation

    Las Vegas is a amazing destination

    -- Jaqueline Oct 22, 2018
  • Vegas Break-cation

    Couples group trip to Vegas was great trip. Planned group outings mixed in with solo time made trip wonderful

    -- Anonymous Sep 30, 2018
  • Ms

    Experience was GREAT!

    -- Demeka Sep 09, 2018
  • Ms

    Vegas is a beautiful place to visit I am having such a ball I'll be back soon

    -- Member Oct 30, 2018
  • Fun Times

    I always have fun in Vegas. Especially Downtown Vegas. Great atmosphere, food and fun.

    -- Member Oct 23, 2018
  • Mr

    Excellent destination Las Vegas,NV Im here 4 to 5 times a year......

    -- Wesley, Oct 11, 2018
  • Nell

    I stayed at the Circus Circus. The hotel was to far from the entertainment.

    -- Lenell Sep 19, 2018
  • Great trip

    I like the service. High recommend Thank you

    -- Jose Sep 06, 2018
  • Enjoyed trip

    Amazing flight an trip. No full paragraph. Just to the point.

    -- Anonymous Sep 05, 2018
  • Fun in vegas

    I had a great time

    -- Anonymous Aug 27, 2018
  • Great Time

    My girls and I went for a couple of days and just had a wonderful time. We visited the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Graceland Chapel.

    -- cinthya Aug 16, 2018
  • Company owner

    Excellent and one of best Vacations we've had..

    -- Anonymous Aug 12, 2018
  • Freemont experience

    The Vegas trip was fun. There is more excitement in the old downtown Fremont experience than on main strip. When night comes the lights are on and we danced in the streets to the music. Everyone on streets was just having fun

    -- gwendolyn Jul 20, 2018
  • Everything was great in Vegas

    You can go to Vegas and not gamble once. I went to shows, museums, ate well and had a marvelous time. The strip was really fun and i planned to take trips out of Vegas as well to Zion and Bryce Canyons.

    -- James Aug 30, 2018
  • Energized

    Fantastic stay. Purple Rain show a Tropicana was such a great tribute to Prince and the movie. Legends at the Flamingo really nailed it Tina Turner rocked and Elvis had the ladies swooned. Looking forward to my next trip.

    -- Rozilla Aug 18, 2018
  • Mr harvey

    Always great to go home and visit

    -- Debra Aug 13, 2018
  • Great

    It was great

    -- Angel Jul 23, 2018
  • Las vegas

    Had a great time the price to get there was awesome. I will use this company all the time .they even went out their way to get me on the flight that I wanted and the time frame to get back home. I truly will send my family and friends to them

    -- gwendolyn Jul 20, 2018
  • Reclamo

    Tengo un reclamo, cuando llegue al hotel me informaron que el pago de la habitacion no hab?a sido realizado por ustedes y tuve que pagar de nuevo, Pueden verificar esta solicitud y reintegrarme el dinero?

    -- William Jul 12, 2018
  • I love vegas

    It was my third time out there and everything was as spectacular as it always has been. I can

    -- Genna May 24, 2018
  • Away

    Was a good experience. Got rest and loved visiting resorts casinos.

    -- Ruth May 16, 2018
  • Customer

    Good experience ?? stay

    -- Maurice May 06, 2018
  • Las vegas

    Great trip

    -- Gina May 03, 2018
  • Vegas2017

    Our first vacation together celebrating our birthday together so much to choose from events and shows and rides oh my cant forget about the drinks we had a blast!

    -- LaKisha Jul 07, 2018
  • Trip to vegas

    Very nice thank you

    -- Limetrea May 21, 2018
  • Vegas

    The trip was an overall success but it was kinda hot in the daytime kinda hard to move around. It cooled off at night and made the nightlife much better.

    -- Patrick May 14, 2018
  • God Blessed Trip

    Patience with the LORD made it possible to enjoy Everything Vegas had to offer. I was there for my oldest Son's wedding to the beautiful Mykela. I saw Logan my grandson for the second time since he was born and my ONLY lil brother came down to share the JOY.

    -- Anonymous May 04, 2018
  • Vegas

    Everything was great, I really had a wonderful time. This was my second time going to Vegas but this time I had the time of my life.?

    -- Member Apr 20, 2018
  • Awesome

    Always a fabulous time!

    -- Robin Apr 19, 2018
  • Amazing trip

    Our trip to Las Vegas was my 4th time, but my husband’s 1st...we did various tours from ATV riding to Horseback rides through Red Rock. Overall, an unforgettable trip!

    -- Anonymous Apr 06, 2018
  • Birthday celebration

    Vegas was awesome!

    -- Anonymous Mar 08, 2018
  • Great time in vegas

    Had a great time

    -- Rolland Mar 01, 2018
  • Customer

    Staying at the mhm was a grand idea, but what HAPPENED to coffee makers in the rooms? $200 per night and no coffee?

    -- Anonymous Feb 18, 2018
  • Family

    Weather was perfect .enjoyed the Lift and Urber drivers

    -- Anonymous Apr 12, 2018
  • Vegas

    Awesome. Would do it again

    -- Member Mar 13, 2018
  • Ms ClubCat

    Great visit

    -- Brenda Mar 05, 2018
  • Las Vegas trip

    Las Vegas is definitely a different place... all the light and glam definitely a good time... not very kid friendly things to do but overall it was nice

    -- Veronica Mar 01, 2018
  • Fun trip

    Actually went to visit family members. Did hit the strip and of course it was fabulous!

    -- Anonymous Feb 17, 2018
  • Anniversary Vacation

    The stay in Vegas was great and everything about it. The flight on the other hand

    -- Katrina Jan 22, 2018
  • Great

    What a great place to visit

    -- Dawnya Jan 18, 2018
  • Concert

    There was a lot of turbulence on my way from Philly to Vegas I got a little sick on the airplane but activate when I got to Vegas my trip was amazing

    -- Nicole Jan 17, 2018
  • Vegas

    I love Vegas it’s always fun and there is always lots to do.

    -- Xadiera Jan 08, 2018
  • Vegas

    Excellent all around

    -- Holly Dec 25, 2017
  • ms

    very good

    -- Nicole Jan 19, 2018
  • Girls Trip

    Had a blast!

    -- Member Jan 18, 2018
  • vegas

    great city every moment was fun there is a lot to see

    -- Steve Jan 13, 2018
  • Monte carlo

    Monte Carlo was wonderful. We stayed in a newly refurbished room which was very red. Aside from the color the room was beautiful. Will stay there again

    -- veronica Dec 28, 2017
  • Highly recommend site for traveling

    The process is fast

    -- Binh Dec 21, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!