Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Las Vegas are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


4
  • Convention

    Will definitely use cheapoair again!

    -- Leigh Aug 20, 2019
  • EDC Las Vegas

    People on the flight were very friendly and respectful and since I went by myself, even the passenger was very nice and respectful to me.

    -- Yvonne May 22, 2019
  • Las Vegas

    My Las Vegas trip was amazing and unforgettable. Will be returning!

    -- Karla Apr 04, 2019
  • Las Vegas 2019

    It was great

    -- Jill Mar 29, 2019
  • Mrs.

    Everything went well!! The flight was on time going and coming back!! ????????2 thumbs up!

    -- Anonymous Mar 18, 2019
  • Girl Trip

    I had an amazing time, Vegas is a must.

    -- Ashley Aug 14, 2019
  • Amazing

    I did enjoy!

    -- Member Apr 06, 2019
  • Hello

    I really enjoyed myself in Vegas and looking forward to traveling there again

    -- Charletta Apr 04, 2019
  • vegas

    went for a bachelor party and loved every minute if it

    -- Anonymous Mar 27, 2019
  • Gamblers dream

    Anything you want to gamble on is at your disposal. Nightlife is off the charts. Party people is all over. Very fun town.

    -- Wade Mar 07, 2019
  • Excellent service

    Excellent services!

    -- Rosalind Feb 24, 2019
  • Mrs.

    To high on food, drinks, no cash rewards for your points earned,

    -- Stacy Feb 17, 2019
  • Awesome

    Great flight great car. Awesome week!!!

    -- Anonymous Feb 16, 2019
  • Nicole

    Fun trip. I will be back

    -- Nicole Feb 15, 2019
  • Me

    It was good

    -- Anonymous Feb 10, 2019
  • Something for everyone

    While it was unseasonably cold for our visit, we saw the Grand Canyon, drove Route 66, and marveled at the Hoover Dam prior to spending any time in Las Vegas. Once in town, I went to the Neon Museum, my son loved the free 1.5 hour tour at the Carroll Shelby Museum. The entire family liked the brunch at the Wynn.

    -- Brian Feb 21, 2019
  • Mr.

    It was a great trip I enjoyed my self wish I could've stayed longer. Thanks.

    -- Member Feb 16, 2019
  • Mr bernard rembert

    Great time

    -- Anonymous Feb 16, 2019
  • What Happens in Vegas stays in Vegas

    Came to see Van Morrison in concert. It was incredible.

    -- Daren Feb 13, 2019
  • My Vegas Trip

    ‘‘Twas lit

    -- Marque Jan 20, 2019
  • Great

    Thanks!!!

    -- Anonymous Jan 11, 2019
  • Return home to Dallas

    Very nice service on time flight..

    -- Christopher Jan 02, 2019
  • There for the wedding!!

    Went for my daughter's wedding and had a great time! Love Vegas, don't love the overpriced item--like EVERY SINGLE ITEM! But loved my trip!!!

    -- Martha Dec 21, 2018
  • Michael fontenot

    I was not happy about the 4 hour delay it made me miss a visit with my son

    -- michael Dec 19, 2018
  • my trip

    Great time

    -- Anonymous Dec 07, 2018
  • Overall Trip

    It was great. I enjoyed my time there.

    -- Yolanda Jan 02, 2019
  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas!!!!It was among my expectations I had a lovely Time and will return. Amazing Thanks Angela Lattimore

    -- Angela Dec 29, 2018
  • Nfr

    Good time in Vegas

    -- John Dec 20, 2018
  • Dr

    Very sastified!

    -- Marc Dec 18, 2018
  • Rippinloud

    Price was great!

    -- Steven Dec 06, 2018
  • Awesome

    Far above expectations!! Awesome sums it up! Thanks for making a trip home to surprise my Mom on her 80th birthday possible.

    -- Kevin Nov 24, 2018
  • Vegas

    Vegas is fabulous!!! Visiting my family in this city is the best!

    -- Barbara Nov 16, 2018
  • More time

    Loved it and would have loved to stay longer but could not wanted to shop a little more

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2018
  • Thanks

    Great app

    -- Jampo Nov 11, 2018
  • Great trip

    Great trip

    -- Sabrina Nov 02, 2018
  • Best time

    Great experience!

    -- Anonymous Nov 21, 2018
  • Runcation

    My 1st time in Vegas was Amazing. I was there for the Rock n Roll 5k and 10k race on the Strip. I will definitely go back. Vegas is Beautiful and there is so much to do and see.

    -- Anonymous Nov 16, 2018
  • Vegas

    Bringing less ppl next time!! Super fun!

    -- Anonymous Nov 12, 2018
  • Melanie

    It was AWESOME!!!

    -- Melanie Nov 05, 2018
  • Ms

    Vegas is a beautiful place to visit I am having such a ball I'll be back soon

    -- Member Oct 30, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!