Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Hong Kong are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Hong Kong Trip!

    Good timing, good weather and reasonable pricing with cheapoair! :) Satisfied!

    -- Carlos Nov 22, 2016
  • Hong Kong: a great destination!

    Great trip to HK

    -- GAVIN Oct 31, 2016
  • sammyb

    Hong Kong always enjoyable for a visit. so much variety to do good nightlife and relaxing weekend

    -- Samuel Sep 23, 2016
  • A good journey

    Happy and enjoyable!

    -- WEIHAN Aug 25, 2016
  • Awesome

    China is definitly a place to travel to, Xiamen is still developing so there is so much to do at a cheaper price.

    -- Andrew Jul 30, 2016
  • Hong Kong Trip

    Overall very convenient and valuable. Worth paying.

    -- Zainab Nov 21, 2016
  • Hong Kong Trip 2016

    Overall, the plane flight was nice and the trip was exciting! CheapOair has the best prices available!

    -- Edward Oct 04, 2016
  • Best season is winter

    Just too hot and humid during summer. Winter recommended

    -- Ming Sep 08, 2016
  • Surprising price for such flight

    It was really a surprising price for such flight. I was kind of worried if it was a trap. But everything was smooth and it was a rather good flight in all perspectives. They even sent us flight updates which helps a lot!

    -- Yaking Aug 21, 2016
  • Hong kong

    Bustling city , easy transportation Good food and shopping Went with my teenage daughter

    -- Melissa Jul 21, 2016
  • Experiencing urban life

    Hong Kong is an urban place. Good transportation, good food, and a number of stores. It is kind of like Tokyo, Japan. But more people and sounds. Very humid.

    -- Emiri Jul 16, 2016
  • Destination

    Hong Kong is my Home

    -- ashish Apr 19, 2016
  • Business paradise.

    This time was my 47 visit to Hongkong. Actually nothing new and special. I loved Hongkong before, and I still love it after the trip.

    -- Stanislav Mar 26, 2016
  • china

    it was good trip over all,,,thank you

    -- Nahar May 07, 2016
  • Cathay Pacific

    Good fly and services with Cathay Pacific

    -- Yumin Mar 30, 2016
  • Hong Kong - Great Place to Visit

    We really enjoyed Hong Kong. The food was great, and although the weather was a bit gray it was never too hot or too cold. Transportation was very convenient with the MTR... We would love to go back sometime!

    -- Joel Mar 22, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!