Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Fort Lauderdale are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Ms Gooding

    It was great

    -- Kateland Jan 24, 2019
  • Lymari

    Excelente

    -- lymarie Feb 04, 2019
  • Jet blue

    I have flew to a few different flights jet blue was the best it had internet all the way and TV the only thing it had a hour delay

    -- Delilah Feb 17, 2019
  • Florida

    Everything was great,pleasant experience

    -- Anonymous Mar 02, 2019
  • Nice

    Nice place

    -- Anonymous Mar 21, 2019
  • South Florida trip

    The trip was very good overall. Flight was on time and the alerts was very helpful for gate changes

    -- Anonymous Jan 25, 2019
  • Sr

    Good service

    -- Ariel Feb 05, 2019
  • Ft Lauderdale was ok

    The Ft Lauderdale/Miami area was very busy when me and my fianc

    -- Charles Feb 25, 2019
  • Not sure what title it

    In the car they gave me were didn’t have any hubcaps I look like a ghetto car

    -- Member Mar 07, 2019
  • Amazing

    My destination was beautiful. Wonderful people. Homey atmosphere. Very comfortable. Great place to visit.

    -- Neeli Mar 21, 2019
  • Mr. Greg Morris

    Great job

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2019
  • Good

    Overall a good experience

    -- Stacey-Ann Mar 29, 2019
  • Amazing

    Definitely would go back

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Family vacation

    Est? fue una mini vacaciones para m? esposa yo y mi hijo decidimos venir ha florida en este tiempo XK d?nde vivo est? ya fr?o ,y la verdad aki esta s?per bonito ,un buen clima y nos gusta mucho la playa ,

    -- Jorge Nov 06, 2019
  • Daniel

    I had a great trip. Everything went smoothly. I love the place and would like to visit again sometime soon

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2019
  • Good Time!!!

    Good time at Fort Lauderdale.

    -- Attilio Mar 31, 2019
  • Perfect travel

    My vacation was wonderful. Everything was perfect.

    -- Alesia May 22, 2019
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!