Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Fort Lauderdale are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


5
  • Fort Lauderdale trip

    Great trip

    -- Larry Aug 14, 2018
  • Mike

    I love Florida but it's a little humid this time of year.

    -- Anonymous Aug 06, 2018
  • Love it

    I enjoy the ride I enjoyed the people on the plane it was a beautiful experience thank you

    -- Henry Jul 11, 2018
  • So much fun!!

    I went to Vero Beach for a wedding and I had the time of my life!!

    -- Anonymous Jun 13, 2018
  • Customer

    Trip was excellent.

    --  Jun 04, 2018
  • David Rosenbaum

    Very good service

    -- Member Aug 10, 2018
  • Family vacation to Ft Lauderdale

    Weather was to die for! It makes the list as one of our best family vacations! Must see! Atmosphere was so great. Enjoyed the boardwalk, beaches were clean and nice and not overcrowded.

    -- April Jul 18, 2018
  • Great trip

    I must say the trip was great everybody was very polite and nice even though we ad to change grate it was Smooth I really appreciate the hospitality so thank you

    -- Anonymous Jun 25, 2018
  • Layover

    Nice trip only thing was time between lay over was to close almost didn't make it across airport for 2nd plane o'hair is a big airport

    -- Lynn Jun 07, 2018
  • Girls trip

    Everything was great!!!!

    -- Ashlee May 02, 2018
  • Mrs.

    Had a great time!

    -- Angela Apr 29, 2018
  • Mr. Adam Kahle

    Price was great for flight and car rental.

    -- Adam Apr 21, 2018
  • Gracias

    Todo estuvo muy bien no me quejo de nada los recomiendo y volver

    -- Edgardito Apr 11, 2018
  • Awesome

    My very first time traveling it was a awesome experience. I was scared Goin .never have I experienced this kind of transportation ???? .I will definitely make this trip again. On my way back I was much relax even had a snooze???? thank you so much for caring for your passengers ????.

    -- Anonymous Apr 04, 2018
  • Nice Flight

    My flight was perfect...on time..i arrived to my home at the time i expected....very nice flight i liked to fly on JetBlue really

    -- Anonymous Mar 13, 2018
  • Trip

    It was a great trip

    -- Alejandra Apr 27, 2018
  • Ms.

    Great trip

    -- Vanessa Apr 17, 2018
  • Momo

    Was a mediocre experience

    --  Apr 04, 2018
  • Tiffany H.

    I felt safe and comfortable.

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2018
  • It was a great trip!

    I has a wonderful time there!

    -- Miriam Mar 09, 2018
  • Nice

    Was comfort and fast fly.

    -- Yaroslav Mar 06, 2018
  • My stay

    My stay was great but couldn't stay longer had to come back to work

    -- Howdy Feb 28, 2018
  • Matt

    Perfect getaway for those of us in the north looking for a warm geraway.

    -- Dawn Feb 16, 2018
  • Trip from International airport Mais Gate,PaP Haiti to Fll Hollywood, FL

    I had a very nice trip and look forward for more like this.

    -- Anonymous Feb 06, 2018
  • The Beachcomber Resort and Villas

    Excellent place to stay.

    -- Anonymous Jan 14, 2018
  • Excellent tour

    It was wonderful trip

    -- Anonymous Mar 03, 2018
  • CDL DRIVER

    SIMPLY OUTRAGEOUS !!!!

    -- erik Feb 17, 2018
  • Its nice

    Everyone at the airport was very helpful

    -- Doris Feb 16, 2018
  • Very nice place

    Trip for the most part was good. Best western plus in Deerfield beach has bed bugs. They only offer a switch of your room no care about your medical expenses or your laundry. They don’t even inform you of what you need to do about situation. Had to research online.

    -- Mark Jan 26, 2018
  • Fort Lauderdale

    Love my holiday do it every Xmas

    -- Anonymous Jan 06, 2018
  • Great

    Everything was greattttt

    -- Anonymous Jan 05, 2018
  • Annie

    It was amazing

    -- Annie Dec 30, 2017
  • Productive trip

    My trip was primarily for business. I got some Christmas shopping done but the lines were incredibly long and time consuming. I always have an amazing time in Fort Lauderdale and I prefer the airport there rather than Miami.

    -- SoSo Dec 21, 2017
  • I'll airport

    Excellent service.

    -- Kathryn Dec 11, 2017
  • Best fly

    This fly was perfect for me thanks to CheapOair

    -- Yuri Dec 01, 2017
  • Hidden Holiday

    Great area, friendly people, gorgeous weather! Couldn’t ask for a better holiday getaway.

    -- Misti Jan 01, 2018
  • Ms

    I had a wonderful time

    -- Candacy Dec 29, 2017
  • Trip

    It was wonderful

    -- Pashou Dec 20, 2017
  • Good trip

    There's plenty to do in South Florida. The weather was great. 80s in December.

    -- Stephanie Dec 06, 2017
  • Great vacation

    This was travel made easy. I did nothing but show up for my flight.

    -- Tangela Nov 30, 2017
  • Mr.

    Nice experience!

    -- Anonymous Nov 17, 2017
  • Trip

    Great service??

    -- Anonymous Nov 13, 2017
  • Ft lauderdale beauty

    We stayed in Fort Lauderdale prior to the trip to Miami beach. The area was wonderful the beach was beautiful definitely an alternative to staying directly on Miami Beach that I would consider in the future.

    -- Anonymous Oct 20, 2017
  • Florida

    Fort Lauderdale is a great destination with plenty to do highly advise it.

    -- Anderson Sep 05, 2017
  • Miss

    My overall experience was exceptional, I had a great time.

    -- SUZETTE Aug 24, 2017
  • Enjoyed

    It was fast and easy.I totally enjoyed the whole week.it was hassle free.

    -- Carmen Nov 14, 2017
  • This is somewhere you need to visit

    Swimming in October? 80 degree weather? Awesome food, drink and night life? Come to Fort Lauderdale. It was as fun as it is beautiful. Definitely need to go visit again.

    -- Christine Nov 01, 2017
  • Flight

    Very pleasant flight

    -- margarita Sep 20, 2017
  • Vadim

    Great place to be!!!!!

    -- Vadim Sep 01, 2017
  • Fort Lauderdale

    My summer vacation was awesome. No hiccups while travelling. Shopping was great. Beaches were breathtaking . Great historical sites.

    -- Arsheena Aug 20, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!