Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Fort Lauderdale are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


4
  • Perfect travel

    My vacation was wonderful. Everything was perfect.

    -- Alesia May 22, 2019
  • Good Time!!!

    Good time at Fort Lauderdale.

    -- Attilio Mar 31, 2019
  • Daniel

    I had a great trip. Everything went smoothly. I love the place and would like to visit again sometime soon

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2019
  • Amazing

    My destination was beautiful. Wonderful people. Homey atmosphere. Very comfortable. Great place to visit.

    -- Neeli Mar 21, 2019
  • Not sure what title it

    In the car they gave me were didn’t have any hubcaps I look like a ghetto car

    -- Anonymous Mar 07, 2019
  • Amazing

    Definitely would go back

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Good

    Overall a good experience

    -- Stacey-Ann Mar 29, 2019
  • Mr. Greg Morris

    Great job

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2019
  • Nice

    Nice place

    -- Member Mar 21, 2019
  • Florida

    Everything was great,pleasant experience

    -- Member Mar 02, 2019
  • Ft Lauderdale was ok

    The Ft Lauderdale/Miami area was very busy when me and my fianc

    -- Charles Feb 25, 2019
  • Sr

    Good service

    -- Ariel Feb 05, 2019
  • South Florida trip

    The trip was very good overall. Flight was on time and the alerts was very helpful for gate changes

    -- Anonymous Jan 25, 2019
  • Hollywood Beach fl

    we had a exellent time going to Hollywood Beach florida. best kept secret around the area of ft Lauderdale, second time back??

    -- Yvette Jan 09, 2019
  • My Miami trip

    My trip was awesome

    -- Stephne Jan 07, 2019
  • Jet blue

    I have flew to a few different flights jet blue was the best it had internet all the way and TV the only thing it had a hour delay

    -- Delilah Feb 17, 2019
  • Lymari

    Excelente

    -- lymarie Feb 04, 2019
  • Ms Gooding

    It was great

    -- Kateland Jan 24, 2019
  • Miss Theresa

    Overall the flight was good. Staff friendly.

    -- Member Jan 09, 2019
  • engineer

    satisfied!

    -- Member Dec 27, 2018
  • Visit with parents

    Trip was fantastic ,as I had the opportunity to spend time with elderly parents.

    -- Errol Dec 06, 2018
  • Ft lauderdale

    Too crowded, weather always iffy, eh.

    -- Linda Dec 01, 2018
  • Great time

    I wonderful time An a great experience

    -- Dillon Nov 08, 2018
  • Birthday trip!

    My wife and I rented a car

    -- Anonymous Oct 16, 2018
  • Nursing assistant

    I had a great trip when I went to Florida and when I came back to New York, no delay.

    -- Myrtha Oct 09, 2018
  • Very fun

    Good beaches and atmosphere!

    -- Miguel Dec 06, 2018
  • A day in Fort Lauderdale

    Awesome trip.Beautiful weather

    -- Jean Nov 16, 2018
  • Comfortable

    My travel to miami was so nice thank u

    -- Member Oct 18, 2018
  • Miami

    Great trip

    -- Matthew Oct 16, 2018
  • Kathi

    Flight on time! Flight Attendants helpful.

    -- Anonymous Sep 06, 2018
  • Great Time

    I enjoyed my long weekend to Fort Lauderdale I couldn't beat the price

    -- Angela Aug 30, 2018
  • Fort Lauderdale trip

    Great trip

    -- Larry Aug 14, 2018
  • Mike

    I love Florida but it's a little humid this time of year.

    -- Anonymous Aug 06, 2018
  • Love it

    I enjoy the ride I enjoyed the people on the plane it was a beautiful experience thank you

    -- Henry Jul 11, 2018
  • So much fun!!

    I went to Vero Beach for a wedding and I had the time of my life!!

    -- Anonymous Jun 13, 2018
  • Shopping

    My trip was excellent and i enjoyed every day of my stay.

    --  Aug 29, 2018
  • David Rosenbaum

    Very good service

    -- Member Aug 10, 2018
  • Family vacation to Ft Lauderdale

    Weather was to die for! It makes the list as one of our best family vacations! Must see! Atmosphere was so great. Enjoyed the boardwalk, beaches were clean and nice and not overcrowded.

    -- April Jul 18, 2018
  • Great trip

    I must say the trip was great everybody was very polite and nice even though we ad to change grate it was Smooth I really appreciate the hospitality so thank you

    -- Anonymous Jun 25, 2018
  • Layover

    Nice trip only thing was time between lay over was to close almost didn't make it across airport for 2nd plane o'hair is a big airport

    -- Lynn Jun 07, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!