Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Fort Lauderdale are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


5
  • Girls trip

    Everything was great!!!!

    -- Ashlee May 02, 2018
  • Trip

    It was a great trip

    -- Alejandra Apr 27, 2018
  • Ms.

    Great trip

    -- Vanessa Apr 17, 2018
  • Momo

    Was a mediocre experience

    --  Apr 04, 2018
  • Tiffany H.

    I felt safe and comfortable.

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2018
  • Mrs.

    Had a great time!

    -- Angela Apr 29, 2018
  • Mr. Adam Kahle

    Price was great for flight and car rental.

    -- Adam Apr 21, 2018
  • Gracias

    Todo estuvo muy bien no me quejo de nada los recomiendo y volver

    -- Edgardito Apr 11, 2018
  • Awesome

    My very first time traveling it was a awesome experience. I was scared Goin .never have I experienced this kind of transportation ???? .I will definitely make this trip again. On my way back I was much relax even had a snooze???? thank you so much for caring for your passengers ????.

    -- Anonymous Apr 04, 2018
  • Nice Flight

    My flight was perfect...on time..i arrived to my home at the time i expected....very nice flight i liked to fly on JetBlue really

    -- Member Mar 13, 2018
  • It was a great trip!

    I has a wonderful time there!

    -- Miriam Mar 09, 2018
  • Excellent tour

    It was wonderful trip

    -- Anonymous Mar 03, 2018
  • CDL DRIVER

    SIMPLY OUTRAGEOUS !!!!

    -- erik Feb 17, 2018
  • Its nice

    Everyone at the airport was very helpful

    -- Doris Feb 16, 2018
  • Very nice place

    Trip for the most part was good. Best western plus in Deerfield beach has bed bugs. They only offer a switch of your room no care about your medical expenses or your laundry. They don’t even inform you of what you need to do about situation. Had to research online.

    -- Mark Jan 26, 2018
  • Nice

    Was comfort and fast fly.

    -- Yaroslav Mar 06, 2018
  • My stay

    My stay was great but couldn't stay longer had to come back to work

    -- Howdy Feb 28, 2018
  • Matt

    Perfect getaway for those of us in the north looking for a warm geraway.

    -- Dawn Feb 16, 2018
  • Trip from International airport Mais Gate,PaP Haiti to Fll Hollywood, FL

    I had a very nice trip and look forward for more like this.

    -- Member Feb 06, 2018
  • The Beachcomber Resort and Villas

    Excellent place to stay.

    -- Anonymous Jan 14, 2018
  • Fort Lauderdale

    Love my holiday do it every Xmas

    -- Anonymous Jan 06, 2018
  • Hidden Holiday

    Great area, friendly people, gorgeous weather! Couldn’t ask for a better holiday getaway.

    -- Misti Jan 01, 2018
  • Ms

    I had a wonderful time

    -- Candacy Dec 29, 2017
  • Trip

    It was wonderful

    -- Pashou Dec 20, 2017
  • Good trip

    There's plenty to do in South Florida. The weather was great. 80s in December.

    -- Stephanie Dec 06, 2017
  • Great

    Everything was greattttt

    -- Member Jan 05, 2018
  • Annie

    It was amazing

    -- Annie Dec 30, 2017
  • Productive trip

    My trip was primarily for business. I got some Christmas shopping done but the lines were incredibly long and time consuming. I always have an amazing time in Fort Lauderdale and I prefer the airport there rather than Miami.

    -- SoSo Dec 21, 2017
  • I'll airport

    Excellent service.

    -- Kathryn Dec 11, 2017
  • Best fly

    This fly was perfect for me thanks to CheapOair

    -- Yuri Dec 01, 2017
  • Great vacation

    This was travel made easy. I did nothing but show up for my flight.

    -- Tangela Nov 30, 2017
  • Enjoyed

    It was fast and easy.I totally enjoyed the whole week.it was hassle free.

    -- Carmen Nov 14, 2017
  • This is somewhere you need to visit

    Swimming in October? 80 degree weather? Awesome food, drink and night life? Come to Fort Lauderdale. It was as fun as it is beautiful. Definitely need to go visit again.

    -- Christine Nov 01, 2017
  • Flight

    Very pleasant flight

    -- margarita Sep 20, 2017
  • Vadim

    Great place to be!!!!!

    -- Vadim Sep 01, 2017
  • Mr.

    Nice experience!

    -- Anonymous Nov 17, 2017
  • Trip

    Great service??

    -- Anonymous Nov 13, 2017
  • Ft lauderdale beauty

    We stayed in Fort Lauderdale prior to the trip to Miami beach. The area was wonderful the beach was beautiful definitely an alternative to staying directly on Miami Beach that I would consider in the future.

    -- Anonymous Oct 20, 2017
  • Florida

    Fort Lauderdale is a great destination with plenty to do highly advise it.

    -- Anderson Sep 05, 2017
  • Miss

    My overall experience was exceptional, I had a great time.

    -- SUZETTE Aug 24, 2017
  • Fort Lauderdale

    My summer vacation was awesome. No hiccups while travelling. Shopping was great. Beaches were breathtaking . Great historical sites.

    -- Arsheena Aug 20, 2017
  • USA trip

    Was a really good trip really enjoyed every minute of it time was jus a little bit too short but I really had a blast and loads of fun experience

    -- Anonymous Aug 08, 2017
  • Weekend at Ft. Lauderdale

    Ft. Lauderdale was the perfect location for a last minute, long weekend trip. Plenty of hotels were located close to the airport, with plenty of restaurants and shops close by so that you didn't have to venture far from the beach if you didn't want to.

    -- Hilary Jul 11, 2017
  • Fort Lauderdale

    Good environment. The beach was close by.

    -- Anonymous Jul 03, 2017
  • Mrs

    Great city

    -- Anonymous Jun 17, 2017
  • Excellent

    Everything was on time the staff was very friendly very good experience for my grandchildren

    -- Sonia Aug 08, 2017
  • John mabie

    I had a great time in ft lauderdale and plan on returning next month. That is a lot of things to do. From hanging at the beach to airboat rides in the Everglades.

    -- John Jul 17, 2017
  • Vacation

    Wonderful easy and will be back

    -- Michael Jul 07, 2017
  • From Dallas to Florida

    I usually drive from Dallas to Florida. The flight made my experience much more pleasant. I had more time to enjoy the city instead of the road. Thanks

    -- Barbette Jun 22, 2017
  • Great!

    This ace is fantastic.. so much to do and see...The highlight is the arts district at Wynwood.??

    -- Ms Jun 14, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!