Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Fort Lauderdale are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Perfect travel

    My vacation was wonderful. Everything was perfect.

    -- Alesia May 22, 2019
  • Good Time!!!

    Good time at Fort Lauderdale.

    -- Attilio Mar 31, 2019
  • Daniel

    I had a great trip. Everything went smoothly. I love the place and would like to visit again sometime soon

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2019
  • Amazing

    My destination was beautiful. Wonderful people. Homey atmosphere. Very comfortable. Great place to visit.

    -- Neeli Mar 21, 2019
  • Not sure what title it

    In the car they gave me were didn’t have any hubcaps I look like a ghetto car

    -- Anonymous Mar 07, 2019
  • Amazing

    Definitely would go back

    -- Anonymous Apr 09, 2019
  • Good

    Overall a good experience

    -- Stacey-Ann Mar 29, 2019
  • Mr. Greg Morris

    Great job

    -- Anonymous Mar 28, 2019
  • Nice

    Nice place

    -- Member Mar 21, 2019
  • Florida

    Everything was great,pleasant experience

    -- Member Mar 02, 2019
  • Ft Lauderdale was ok

    The Ft Lauderdale/Miami area was very busy when me and my fianc

    -- Charles Feb 25, 2019
  • Sr

    Good service

    -- Ariel Feb 05, 2019
  • South Florida trip

    The trip was very good overall. Flight was on time and the alerts was very helpful for gate changes

    -- Anonymous Jan 25, 2019
  • Hollywood Beach fl

    we had a exellent time going to Hollywood Beach florida. best kept secret around the area of ft Lauderdale, second time back??

    -- Yvette Jan 09, 2019
  • My Miami trip

    My trip was awesome

    -- Stephne Jan 07, 2019
  • Jet blue

    I have flew to a few different flights jet blue was the best it had internet all the way and TV the only thing it had a hour delay

    -- Delilah Feb 17, 2019
  • Lymari

    Excelente

    -- lymarie Feb 04, 2019
  • Ms Gooding

    It was great

    -- Kateland Jan 24, 2019
  • Miss Theresa

    Overall the flight was good. Staff friendly.

    -- Member Jan 09, 2019
  • engineer

    satisfied!

    -- Member Dec 27, 2018
  • Visit with parents

    Trip was fantastic ,as I had the opportunity to spend time with elderly parents.

    -- Errol Dec 06, 2018
  • Ft lauderdale

    Too crowded, weather always iffy, eh.

    -- Linda Dec 01, 2018
  • Great time

    I wonderful time An a great experience

    -- Dillon Nov 08, 2018
  • Birthday trip!

    My wife and I rented a car

    -- Anonymous Oct 16, 2018
  • Very fun

    Good beaches and atmosphere!

    -- Miguel Dec 06, 2018
  • A day in Fort Lauderdale

    Awesome trip.Beautiful weather

    -- Jean Nov 16, 2018
  • Comfortable

    My travel to miami was so nice thank u

    -- Member Oct 18, 2018
  • Miami

    Great trip

    -- Matthew Oct 16, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!