Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Dublin are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Happyness

    An experience of a life time. Unforgettable

    -- Rodney Feb 17, 2020
  • New Planes are Fantastic!

    Coming back home was the best flight. The whole back of the plane was engaged with laughing and talking back and forth. We had a new flight attendant and she did great, so much so that all the flight attendants came to the back to see what was going on. It made the flight so short, we truly enjoyed it.

    -- Joni Feb 17, 2020
  • Miss

    I had a great trip to LA thank you

    -- Anonymous Feb 17, 2020
  • Ms.

    Would recommend friends and family

    -- Semara Feb 17, 2020
  • Trip to SAn jose

    Airline service was good and flight was on time. I will use and recommend them to friends as well. Thanks ks.com

    -- Miguel Feb 17, 2020
  • Mr.

    Good

    -- Devon Feb 17, 2020
  • Cozumel

    We had an enjoyable time. My wife and I went with 24 other dive friends for a week

    -- David Feb 17, 2020
  • Pleasant San Jose Trip

    On time flight and pleasant flight attendants.

    -- james Feb 17, 2020
  • Belize trip

    Nice and warm. No rain. Just a little windy 2 days.

    -- Randy Feb 17, 2020
  • Beautiful

    I really need this vacation I love it and I'm already planning my next trip with my princesses

    -- Diana Feb 17, 2020
  • Mrs.C

    Very good experience food was delicious and felt very safe. New Orleans is a must see. With the city open carry (liquor that is) you can drink any and everywhere you like.

    -- Angela Feb 17, 2020
  • Manila vacay

    When I booked my flight with your company, I just got excited and the r/t was totally with senior discount which I enjoyed first time. Eva Air has the most number of crew to serve the needs of their pax. I’m impressed on how roomy the seats are in between. Food was served at the right time and was really good. I enjoyed every minute thou long and bumpy on the way back to Los Angeles. I definitely use Cheapoair again for my travel needs. Thank you for being part of my vacay.

    -- Lucita Feb 18, 2020
  • My trip to Freetown

    It was satisfactory. The trip was so good and a lot of encouragement on the way. I promise that anytime I have a trip to anywhere

    -- Mohamed Feb 18, 2020
  • use again

    i would use again

    -- Karen Feb 18, 2020
  • Go Fort Laudardale

    Stayed at the Wilton Manor area, fabulous choice of restaurants and night life, highly recommended.

    -- Fidel Feb 18, 2020
  • Lagos

    Everything was fine

    -- Robert Feb 18, 2020
  • Spearfish, SD

    Great weekend - also visited Mt. Rushmore and Crazy Horse

    -- Mary Feb 18, 2020
  • Alaska

    A little cold but beautiful snow!!

    -- Member Feb 18, 2020
  • Mrs

    The trip was very nice,not long enough but it was very nice.

    -- Leeann Feb 18, 2020
  • good trip

    it was so good and thanksful

    -- sang Feb 18, 2020
  • Santa Barbara CA

    Took in some adventures in and around the area. Was beautiful-even though it was the rainy season we had perfect weather. A bit much traffic for me

    -- Jody Feb 21, 2020
  • Love PR

    Puerto Rico happens to be a Paradise and in my opinion under rated - the sites - entertainment, food, and mostly people is what makes Puerto Rico a place to visit- Beautiful beaches and Pace is overly relaxing. when visiting Puerto Rico all you need to remember is that everything is done at a lower pace. so be patient! other than that you will have a great time....

    -- milton Feb 21, 2020
  • Frontier trip

    I have a great experience

    -- Jesus Feb 21, 2020
  • First time on a small Jet

    This trip on was short LA to Phoenix 1.5 hrs on a small jet, better than any of my other flights on the major airlines. I had leg room, service with a smile and friendly people. I wish I could fly back to Hawaii on that plane.

    -- DAVE Feb 21, 2020
  • Ms

    Excellent trip !!!

    -- Debra Feb 21, 2020
  • Creative Director

    I found the trip easy to follow. It was great! I would use services again. For the first leg I was sent reminder 24 hour prior to my trip but not for second flight. Not sure why other then that great service

    -- Yamilca Feb 21, 2020
  • A flight home from Orlando

    This American flight was for a flight home from Orlando, back to Detroit. Our time in Orlando was great and we were happy to get home safe and sound. So overall a good trip.

    -- Jennifer Feb 21, 2020
  • An excellent time to Mexico

    I had a wonderful experience on my trip to Mexico, I definitely recommend people to use this airline.

    -- Gerardo Feb 21, 2020
  • Mr

    A lot of things to do...

    -- Jexel Feb 21, 2020
  • Miami

    The best thing of my year

    -- Belen Feb 21, 2020
  • Miami

    Great

    -- Belen Feb 21, 2020
  • Las Vegas

    Great Trip

    -- Daniel Feb 21, 2020
  • MS

    Overall everything was great delays cannot be helped with weather. All was handled more than professional.

    -- linda Feb 22, 2020
  • Melanie

    Our trip to Austin was amazing!

    -- Melanie Feb 22, 2020
  • Puerto Rico

    My family of 5 with teenagers went to Puerto Rico for the first time. Felt very safe, there are chain stores like Walmart and McDonalds, use USA dollars. We went to the beaches, rainforest, surfing, bioluminescent bay kayaking, and stayed in condos. We rented a jeep, the roads are narrow, there is lots of traffic and it takes longer than you think to get somewhere. 85-degree weather in February! People are very friendly and helpful. Spanish is the first language but we were able to communicate without knowing much.

    -- Sherri Feb 22, 2020
  • First vacation 2020

    My trip to Orlando was awesome. I met a friend after 35 years and I was so happy. I got a great deal for this trip with Cheapoair and everything went very well. All my flights were on time and safe.

    -- Alyssa Feb 21, 2020
  • Lebanon

    Beautiful country

    -- Ahmad Feb 21, 2020
  • Costa Rica

    I flew to Costa Rica for 10 days, had a good experience with the flight and it rean smooth, enjoyed Costa Rica a lot and want to return next year. I'm retire and would like to see if I can get some discounts on my travel back to Costa Rica

    -- John Feb 22, 2020
  • Friendship Strong 2020

    Great fun with high school friends. About 25 of us girls meet in Vegas every year to get caught up with hugs and good laughs. We stay at Orleans and they show us a great time. Food, shows and gambling. We shuttle to the strip for adventure and shopping. Fun for all.

    -- Judith Feb 22, 2020
  • Fly to West Palm

    I had a nice trip. Good flights. On time!

    -- Diana Feb 22, 2020
  • Fun Times

    No matter where i went there was an adventure around the corner. the locals were pleasant and i loved the weather!

    -- Sunny Feb 22, 2020
  • Beautyful place

    You'll love it live it every day and rent a car definitely and take a bike to go farther in beach drives lot of places to stay around

    -- Mauricio Feb 23, 2020
  • Thank you

    good journey Indulgence in weight good hospitality thank you

    -- Mohamed Feb 23, 2020
  • First time visit

    It was great, Thankyou!!

    -- cecilia Feb 23, 2020
  • Outstanding

    This is the must magical place all must visit once in a life time Adiyogi and the isha fountain is a must for all ages People are so beautiful

    -- Danielle Feb 25, 2020
  • Was a great trip

    I'm tall

    -- Nathan Feb 22, 2020
  • Santiago

    Everything was exellent with my flights. Cheap o air made everything easy!!! Loved it!

    -- Zulinet Feb 23, 2020
  • Great deal

    Great deal

    -- Tatiana Feb 23, 2020
  • Amazing

    I hadva wonderful time in the city, I'm a true country girl!!! But when I seen all the light and oh I love the night life so ready for another trip!!!

    -- Bernice Feb 25, 2020
  • My trip

    Overall a great trip! Will use this app again

    -- Tracy Feb 25, 2020
  • Greensboro

    Great 3 day weekend! Nice convention center. Close to the airport and just the right amount of nightlife.

    -- Linda Feb 25, 2020
  • Portland

    Really great overall

    -- Dustin Feb 26, 2020
  • trip to Arizona

    Had an amazing trip and my airline was smooth and efficient and after doors closed attendants moved people to be comfortable .

    -- Craig Feb 28, 2020
  • Ms. Desire Robertson

    I had a beautiful and wonderful trip. I love the service!

    -- Desire Feb 29, 2020
  • The paradise

    Something I was concerned about was the safety but once I got there I forgot about everything

    -- Elizabeth Mar 01, 2020
  • Great time

    Minimal lay over in Seattle. Lots to see and do! Golf, Roy’s Restaurant, Sheryl Crow, more golf..... If you don’t have a good time here, you must be dead!

    -- Murphy Feb 26, 2020
  • Lineman

    Enjoyed the flight to and back from Phoenix.

    -- Lawrence Feb 27, 2020
  • My sister and her husbands 50 th Wedding Anniversary

    Great trip. Enjoyed all the restaurants.

    -- Carol Feb 29, 2020
  • really great trip

    affordable and really great.

    -- Heather Mar 01, 2020
  • Phoenix Trip

    I booked my flight with CheapoAir. I ended up staying with a friend that lives in Scottsdale. CheapOAir was easy to win with and got me the best deal possible on my flights!

    -- Daniel Mar 02, 2020
  • Mrs. dina Sampaio

    Good overall experience

    -- Dina Mar 02, 2020
  • Amazing trip to Kona!

    Kona was truly wonderful. There were so many amazing hikes to take, beaches to relax on, animals to see, and adventures to enjoy! I plan to go back many more times!

    -- Meredith Mar 02, 2020
  • Sofia

    My hometown Sofia is a great place to visit! In one day you can do it all! From walking thru downtown streets, savouring some local food to riding the cable car and sipping hot tea with snowy slopes view in just 30 min.

    -- Sabina Mar 03, 2020
  • I'm Going Back Baby

    I enjoyed everything about Detroit, and my only regret is that I didn't have enough time to see all of the sights.

    -- Diane Mar 03, 2020
  • Getaway

    Very nice and relaxing. Every thing was convenient, extremely enjoyable!

    -- Marc Mar 09, 2020
  • passager

    enjoyed and relaxing

    -- Esther Mar 02, 2020
  • Last Minute Orlando Trip

    Had a great time visiting family on my week long excursion to Orlando. Cheapo Air was just what I needed to make my trip affordable and stress free. Thank you Frontier and Spirit airlines for a pleasant fight.

    -- Christine Mar 03, 2020
  • Great Trip!

    This was the wife's first trip to Hawaii. She enjoyed the flight as well as the Hotel and the Destination.

    -- Dwight Mar 03, 2020
  • California baby

    My flight was seamless and would definitely use again

    -- tom Mar 04, 2020
  • The high 49

    Anchorage is a great city and has a lot to offer.

    -- EDWARD Mar 09, 2020
  • Singapore

    This is our third time staying in this location and its very convenient.

    -- Vincent Mar 09, 2020
  • Duke is doable

    Wherever your grandchildren are becomes a destination goal. Raleigh/Durham meets and exceeds my expectations every time I travel there. Thanks to CheapOair this has become something I can do more often. If you are ever in the area it is worth your time to tour the Duke Campus.

    -- Mary Mar 14, 2020
  • Visit to Phoenix

    I had a very pleasant experience both ways from Michigan to Phoenix!

    -- Carol Mar 15, 2020
  • Colorado Springs

    Absolutely fascinating place...need to adventure to the old downtowns. Hiking is great!

    -- Jean Jan 20, 2020
  • Pleased

    First time flyer it was awesome for my first experience

    -- TOMMY Jan 20, 2020
  • Chicago

    I lived in Chicago for 20 years, I visit frequently due to I have children there. I love downtown, Michigan Ave is the best . There is everything from food to fun . It is always something to do, whether it's day or night

    -- Paula Mar 13, 2020
  • ToothfairyB

    The flight was quick and easy

    -- MELISSA Mar 14, 2020
  • Banff via Cheap O Air

    Banff and the flight were both great. CheapOair did a great job communicating and making it easy to be the passenger - staying easily connected with the airlines for check-in etc. Banff is an absolutely amazing place and I love what I saw of Canada. Did the 3 mountains on a ski vacation - for us (not overly experienced skiers) - Sunshine is perfect and family friendly - Lake Louise is pretty and a little too hard even on the greens...and Mr Norquay is the most amazing view ever - the tubing and the view are the fun there. Town of Banff is great and the shuttle service everywhere makes things easy for the visitor. Thank you for the hospitality into your countrty.

    -- Jane Mar 16, 2020
  • Edgar Martinez

    It was a beautiful country to visit I strongly recommend beautiful beaches and country side great restaurants

    -- Edgar Jan 20, 2020
  • Great time with my family

    I enjoyed my flight to Orlando. Both flights were good.

    -- Valeria Jan 22, 2020
  • Paris

    Everything was Absolutely beautiful.!

    -- Anonymous Jan 22, 2020
  • New Orleans is rockin!

    My boyfriend and I had a fantastic time in New Orleans! There is so much to do and see there. We ate delicious food, had a great time on our ghost/pub crawl tour and distillery tour, and had fun on the paddleboat ride. Open container laws are the best, too (though that wasn't new for us since we also live in a city with them).

    -- Josie Jan 22, 2020
  • Super service

    Excellent

    -- Fernando Jan 22, 2020
  • Vegas

    Excellent enjoyed every moment

    -- Danielle Jan 22, 2020
  • Nice Trip

    Nice Trip

    -- David Jan 24, 2020
  • Water at Wellington

    Hotel was clean and very pleasant nonvirulent. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    -- john Jan 22, 2020
  • My Jeddah Experience

    I had a great time in Jeddah. It is becoming more and more exciting these days. It is very safe to be out with the local people well into the night. Overall my experience was great!

    -- Aisha Jan 22, 2020
  • Honolulu

    It’s was an amazing experience! People were so friendly ! The plane had everyone with good treatment.

    -- Jacqueline Jan 22, 2020
  • Happy in Saint Louis

    Saint Louis is a great, fun place to visit. The Archway to the West and its museum are a must-see site. The restaurants with varied foods are fantastic. There are various live theatres. I saw three excellent plays while I was there.

    -- Tom Jan 22, 2020
  • Viva mexico

    Wonderful experience

    -- Irene Jan 24, 2020
  • See Family

    Great trip to leave warm AZ...to cold Chicago....but warm family there....??

    -- James Jan 24, 2020
  • Auckland

    Amazing travel planning and will use again for all my future travels!

    -- Anonymous Jan 24, 2020
  • first-time

    Great weather

    -- Raquel Jan 24, 2020
  • Not what i expected from pheonix

    Great place and nice people

    -- john Jan 24, 2020
  • excellent

    overall the trip was smooth. enjoyed amd satisfied with service

    -- ronaldo Jan 25, 2020
  • Great experience

    Thank you for resolving my trip challenge on time. I arrived on time and safely after Island air cancelation. Thank you!

    -- Jackie Jan 24, 2020
  • Overall good

    Enjoyed my trip overall!

    -- Valerie Jan 24, 2020
  • All 5 Stars

    Fabulous! I want to do it again already!

    -- David Jan 24, 2020
  • Dr adam Salem

    Ok trip

    -- Mohamed Jan 24, 2020
  • Yakima Trip

    One of the best trips of my life!!

    -- Laurie Jan 25, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide.

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!