Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Copenhagen are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • wonderful Copenhagen

    If the weather co-operate a little bit better,such a wonderful 3 days trip to Copenhagen.Beautiful city, kind and nice people ,we definetly want go back again!!

    -- Hiroshi Oct 16, 2016
  • Cpenhagen Visit

    Enjoyed the experience in Copenhagen. 4 Day sight seeing trip and visiting some locals

    -- Alwyn Sep 25, 2016
  • Dfw to Copenhagen and Sweden

    One of the best trips ever taken! People are so friendly and no crime. Very clean countries and we will definitely go again!

    -- Nancy Sep 01, 2016
  • Awesome

    Everything was perfect

    -- John Aug 05, 2016
  • Copenhagen trip

    Overall good trip

    -- Vipul Jul 25, 2016
  • rainy fun

    It rained lightly the whole day but it was still fun. Old city, lots of sites, great food and more. Must see!

    -- Anonymous Oct 05, 2016
  • Copenhagen

    First time in Europe-----Wonderful

    -- Annette Sep 22, 2016
  • Nice

    Good deal

    -- Mona Aug 12, 2016
  • Copenhagen

    Truly one of the cleanest, friendly and welcoming destination I have traveled to in recent times. A place I will definitely return to

    -- Howard Jul 26, 2016
  • Copenhagen

    A wonderful place to visit! The transportation system was great! Next time we will bike but most places were also within walkable distance. Hotels were pricy but very nice and friendly. Actually it was REALLY friendly!

    -- Jill Jul 23, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!