Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Charlotte are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Robbie

    My trip was comfortable and i felt safe throughout my flight. It was convenient and everyone was pleasantly helpful. Thanks

    -- Anonymous Apr 01, 2019
  • Going home

    My trip home to Charlotte North Carolina went very well and without flaw.

    -- Anonymous Feb 07, 2019
  • Great but traffic :(

    Driving around Charlotte is a pain! So much traffic and you can only take highways to get anywhere. Overall an adorable city- go visit the Billy Graham museum! The best part of my trip and it

    -- Anonymous Dec 31, 2018
  • Charlotte review

    Charlotte was nice I really enjoyed my time there and what they had to offer

    -- Jibril Dec 20, 2018
  • My experience

    Evening was Wonderful

    -- Angela Dec 09, 2018
  • Charlotte trip

    Was a great trip

    -- Luis Feb 11, 2019
  • Cheapair

    All was perfect and easy transactions. Hope to do business again in near future.

    -- dcald92449@aol.com Jan 02, 2019
  • Charlotte

    If traffic makes you crazy Charlotte is NOT for you! It’s nuts. Many main thoroughfares without center turning lanes!! Great restaurants. Great shopping.

    -- Jan Dec 28, 2018
  • Use Uber

    Don't brave the highway if it's your first trip or you are a Nascar driver.

    -- Joleen Dec 20, 2018
  • Family

    I love Charlotte lots of things to do. Great people

    -- Gerald Nov 18, 2018
  • Great trip

    Great trip! Great flights! Great Hotel! Great Car Rental!

    -- Connie Nov 02, 2018
  • Ballard's

    Everything was great. I was very pleased.

    -- Debra Sep 06, 2018
  • Great Trip

    I had a wonderful time

    -- Janet Aug 11, 2018
  • Busy

    It was extremely crowded and hectic. I had quite a bit of time to kill so I found a different gate to sit at because mine was ridiculous. Once I found someplace with room it was much better.

    -- Ericha Jul 31, 2018
  • Mrs.

    Best price...will book again next year

    -- Kimberly Sep 11, 2018
  • Great flight, great price

    I had a great and comfortable flight to Charlotte and back. I couldn't have asked for better service at that price! Thank you...

    -- Member Aug 24, 2018
  • Mr

    Amazing place.

    -- Paul Aug 07, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!