Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Cancun are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Go cheapoair

    Excellent service from start to end

    -- Ziad May 05, 2019
  • Getting to Yucatan

    Cancun was a fast easy flight and a perfect place to start my tour of Mayan sites through the Yucatan

    -- Christopher Mar 29, 2019
  • My trip

    It was ok

    -- Anonymous Mar 19, 2019
  • Great experience

    Canc?n is beautiful the beaches were amazing and the locals are very friendly. Great place to just relax and have fun.

    -- Anonymous Dec 25, 2018
  • Cancun trip 2018

    Over I had a amazing and relaxing weekend which I really need......people was very nice weather was beautiful and I will come back again.....

    -- Anonymous Dec 04, 2018
  • Cancun all good

    Very relaxing and pleasant days

    -- Ariadna Apr 04, 2019
  • Cancun trip

    Really nice place to go

    -- Anonymous Mar 24, 2019
  • Dave and Tim in The Rivera Maya was a bit of Heaven

    The venue intimate, the setting was gorgeous . To be able to see your favorite artist on the beach in Mexico was a dream come true.

    -- Nancy Feb 21, 2019
  • Cancun trip

    Nice and interesting trip. The cenotes are amazing and the Mayan Ruins are fabulous.

    -- Luis Dec 23, 2018
  • Cancun

    Cancun is a great place if you

    -- randal Sep 18, 2018
  • Un destino para divertirse y hacer deportes acu?ticos

    Este lugar est? lleno de actividades muy divertidas, la gente muy amable, y la comida sensacional. Nos encant? la tranquilidad y seguridad que hab?an a todas horas. Es un hermoso lugar para volver pronto!

    -- Eli Sep 12, 2018
  • Pouya

    Too commercial. It's a hipster town.

    -- pouyaafshar Aug 27, 2018
  • Better than expected

    I really enjoyed my stay in Cancun!

    -- Anonymous Jun 07, 2018
  • Nadia

    It was a great vacation and everything was fantastic Definitely not last trip to Cancun

    -- Member Sep 03, 2018
  • Totally worth it

    One of the best travels I have done. I love the city, the beaches, clubs, restaurants and specially the people, Mexicans are really friendly and kind.

    -- Mayara Jul 24, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!