Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Calgary are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • A Trip to Assiniboine Lodge and Lake Louise (Deer Lodge)

    Our CheapOair Trip was excellent, with air connections arranged by CheapOair from Birmingham, AL, to Calgary, AB. Pre-trip arrangements were well coordinated by CheapOair staff who also provided email trip reminders and info prior to going to Canada and returning to Alabama. Personal experience has shown us that CheapOair finds best prices and flight connections more efficiently and quickly, rather than our having to do the searches! BTW - the Canadian Rockies are spectacular in September with new snow and fall leaf colors.

    -- Samuel Sep 12, 2016
  • Superb

    We had a wonderful time at Calgary. We got excellent service at the ticket counter. My 4 kids, all under 12 and both of my parents were traveling with me. They provided us best service.

    -- Saman Jul 22, 2016
  • Awesome Canadian Rockies

    Canadian Rockies is a must to see for anyone who loves nature. I was very blessed to marvel on God's beautiful creation.

    -- Anonymous Jun 27, 2016
  • Unique destination

    The beauty of the Canadian Rockies is just stunning. One of the best trips I've ever had.

    -- Anonymous May 16, 2016
  • Good, Good, Good!

    All flights were on time and although there were 2 connections going and 1 connection returning, it all went smoothly. Thank you!

    -- Beverly Jan 29, 2016
  • Good times

    I had a wonderful time and I'm so glad I booked with CheapOair... Had a great flight. Thank you!!

    -- Member Aug 30, 2016
  • Steve ng

    This flight route is my favourite to travel between Calgary and Hong Kong.

    -- Anonymous Jul 11, 2016
  • Got away from the heat.

    It was 125 degrees here in Phoenix. I was out of here and in to the mild weather.

    -- Allan Jun 23, 2016
  • Calgary flight...

    Everything went well enjoyed the quick flight 2 1/2 hrs. Not too keen on crying infants on the flight. I guess thats life.

    -- Donald May 01, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!