Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Burbank are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


10
  • Cold weather

    The weather was unexpected for me. It was cold and snowing. The rest thing was fine. I enjoyed it.

    -- Tesfaye Feb 12, 2020
  • Chi-town

    I love using cheapoair

    -- Shahara Feb 12, 2020
  • Vibrant city.

    Kuala Lumpur is a vibrant city in South East Asia. It's always busy with people. There are lots of places to visit. From the twin tower to Menara KL and Batu Caves. The foods are also great, ranging from Malay, Chinese and Indian foods.

    -- Azrinsyah Feb 12, 2020
  • Smooth ride

    my complete trip from las vegas to kansas city was smooth sailing

    -- MAY Feb 12, 2020
  • nice weather Puerto Rico

    im glad I go back to Puerto Rico, trip was good and air fare decent. will go travel again soon

    -- Jose Feb 12, 2020
  • Tempe- great place to visit

    Tempe and the surrounding area was a wonderful place to go to get some sun. We had fabulous dinners . The streets were clean and safe . Lots of good energy from the students at ASU.

    -- Randi Feb 12, 2020
  • Cabo Trip

    We had a wonderful time in Cabo San Lucas! There is plenty to do for the whole family. If you just want to relax by the beach, there are many vendors that make it a bit difficult, but we didn't let them spoil our beach time.

    -- Pamela Feb 12, 2020
  • Not what you think it might be

    As it is said, "what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas." After experiencing the nightlife, I would say it's a out of control wild event.

    -- Rodney Feb 12, 2020
  • Awesome

    Was awesome

    -- Emanoel Feb 12, 2020
  • Cartagena is a great place to visit

    Beaches weren't crowded, people were friendly, food was good and cheap. We had a great time.

    -- ian Feb 12, 2020
  • Ok trip

    The trip was ok. Quiet different from the United states but good nonetheless

    -- Racquel Feb 12, 2020
  • Lovely!

    Really enjoyed Chiangmai. The markets are great and lots of great street food. Was there during the flower festival. Absolutely stunning displays.

    -- Deb Feb 12, 2020
  • Mrs.

    Ft.Myers Florida is an excellent place. Its so close to so many other GREAT PLACES with AWESOME beaches, shopping, attractions. The people are great, food is fantastic.

    -- Karlyn Feb 13, 2020
  • Visit

    Loved getting to visit my son and his wife

    -- Neiha Feb 13, 2020
  • Ft Myers

    Great weather

    -- Sharon Feb 13, 2020
  • First time flyer

    Great experience

    -- Claudia Feb 12, 2020
  • Mendoza, Argentina

    It was great! beautiful places, nice weather, nice people

    -- Estela Feb 13, 2020
  • i love taipei

    Came to Taipei on a whim and could not have been happier. The city is very structured and so cute! Hello kitty and other adorable characters are in every corner. The local food was the best yet my whole trip, from the traditional Chinese food to the over the top dessert I throughly enjoyed everything. I felt extremely safe in the city and needed not to worry about my valuables while walking around. Overall 10/10 for my trip. I will definitely be returning soon :)

    -- Bianca Feb 13, 2020
  • GGoulkd

    Great trip!

    -- Gregory Feb 13, 2020
  • Refreshing, delightful, and country side comfort!

    Getting away from the city rush life can be a plus for relaxing among the friendly folk in Montrose. Even the small airport in Montrose is convenient for the get-away time!

    -- Joyce Feb 13, 2020
  • Great time

    It was a great trip connecting with friends I have not saw in many years.

    -- Thomas Feb 13, 2020
  • Great trip!

    Easy to get to Miami from Ft Lauderdale! Nice area. Would do again!

    -- Tracy Feb 13, 2020
  • Trip to Guatemala

    He was very tidy to board the flight very quiet the whole flight I liked the attention.

    -- Herminia Feb 14, 2020
  • My trip to AZ

    My trip on the air bus was very nice. I was happy with the service. And the setting was good. I would us your services again. thank you.

    -- John Feb 14, 2020
  • Great Pp

    Yes

    -- Charles Feb 14, 2020
  • Dallas flight

    Perfect flight

    -- Breese Feb 13, 2020
  • Solo trip

    My trip to Guadalajara was great. I arrived at the GDL at 6:00 in the morning and there were a lot of people around so it made me feel very safe.

    -- Teresa Feb 14, 2020
  • Vacation

    Great trip

    -- clark Feb 14, 2020
  • Great Pp

    Yes

    -- Charles Feb 14, 2020
  • Chang Mai

    My wife and I went to Chang Mai on a recommendation of a friend. We enjoyed the city especially the night market. We hired a car a nd went to the National Park it was very beautiful and we stopped at many sites.

    -- Stanley Feb 14, 2020
  • Miss

    I was very pleased

    -- Nancy Feb 14, 2020
  • Fajardo

    Great vacation destination

    -- JoAnn Feb 14, 2020
  • Barb

    It was over all a very comfortable trip. Plane was cleaned flight attendant was friendly we arrived on time and took off on time.

    -- Barbara Feb 14, 2020
  • Mussy

    This is considered one of the most fantastic vacation I ever had. I love my trip to Dubai.

    -- Musibau Feb 15, 2020
  • City of brothery love

    So many things to see that theres never enough time. Must visit Redding market and Chinatown.

    -- AffirmInc Feb 15, 2020
  • Excellent trip

    I had an Excellent trip to Savannah Georgia

    -- Deborah Feb 14, 2020
  • Ms.

    Great trip! Love CheapOair!

    -- mary Feb 14, 2020
  • Kpelot

    Love Florida

    -- Kathy Feb 14, 2020
  • Nice Area

    Had a very nice time in Pensacola. Would love to go back there next year.

    -- Dawn Feb 15, 2020
  • orlando

    was a wonderful place to visit will go again

    -- Amy Feb 15, 2020
  • MS

    The experience was wonderful. I had a great time in Vegas. It was my first time but it will not be my last.

    -- Angela Feb 15, 2020
  • Vacation

    Great

    -- Richard Feb 16, 2020
  • Good flight

    The seats are very comfortable, good space between them. The stuff very nice.

    -- Zulema Feb 16, 2020
  • Awesome

    Despite of the ncov virus, everything went fine and smooth. My travel was on time.It was awesome.

    -- Jemalyn Feb 17, 2020
  • Happyness

    An experience of a life time. Unforgettable

    -- Rodney Feb 17, 2020
  • norfolk

    Great time. Loved all of the historial tours.

    -- Betty Feb 15, 2020
  • Manila/Hawaii Vacation

    Amazing and relaxing trip!!!

    -- Celedonia Feb 16, 2020
  • Trip to St Vincent

    Amazing place to spent the holidays.

    -- Gemma Feb 16, 2020
  • My trip

    Everything went smooth

    -- gloria Feb 17, 2020
  • Mr.

    Good

    -- Devon Feb 17, 2020
  • New Planes are Fantastic!

    Coming back home was the best flight. The whole back of the plane was engaged with laughing and talking back and forth. We had a new flight attendant and she did great, so much so that all the flight attendants came to the back to see what was going on. It made the flight so short, we truly enjoyed it.

    -- Joni Feb 17, 2020
  • Miss

    I had a great trip to LA thank you

    -- Anonymous Feb 17, 2020
  • Ms.

    Would recommend friends and family

    -- Semara Feb 17, 2020
  • Trip to SAn jose

    Airline service was good and flight was on time. I will use and recommend them to friends as well. Thanks ks.com

    -- Miguel Feb 17, 2020
  • Mrs.C

    Very good experience food was delicious and felt very safe. New Orleans is a must see. With the city open carry (liquor that is) you can drink any and everywhere you like.

    -- Angela Feb 17, 2020
  • Cozumel

    We had an enjoyable time. My wife and I went with 24 other dive friends for a week

    -- David Feb 17, 2020
  • Pleasant San Jose Trip

    On time flight and pleasant flight attendants.

    -- james Feb 17, 2020
  • Belize trip

    Nice and warm. No rain. Just a little windy 2 days.

    -- Randy Feb 17, 2020
  • Beautiful

    I really need this vacation I love it and I'm already planning my next trip with my princesses

    -- Diana Feb 17, 2020
  • Lagos

    Everything was fine

    -- Robert Feb 18, 2020
  • Manila vacay

    When I booked my flight with your company, I just got excited and the r/t was totally with senior discount which I enjoyed first time. Eva Air has the most number of crew to serve the needs of their pax. I’m impressed on how roomy the seats are in between. Food was served at the right time and was really good. I enjoyed every minute thou long and bumpy on the way back to Los Angeles. I definitely use Cheapoair again for my travel needs. Thank you for being part of my vacay.

    -- Lucita Feb 18, 2020
  • My trip to Freetown

    It was satisfactory. The trip was so good and a lot of encouragement on the way. I promise that anytime I have a trip to anywhere

    -- Mohamed Feb 18, 2020
  • use again

    i would use again

    -- Karen Feb 18, 2020
  • Go Fort Laudardale

    Stayed at the Wilton Manor area, fabulous choice of restaurants and night life, highly recommended.

    -- Fidel Feb 18, 2020
  • Santa Barbara CA

    Took in some adventures in and around the area. Was beautiful-even though it was the rainy season we had perfect weather. A bit much traffic for me

    -- Jody Feb 21, 2020
  • Spearfish, SD

    Great weekend - also visited Mt. Rushmore and Crazy Horse

    -- Mary Feb 18, 2020
  • Alaska

    A little cold but beautiful snow!!

    -- Member Feb 18, 2020
  • Mrs

    The trip was very nice,not long enough but it was very nice.

    -- Leeann Feb 18, 2020
  • good trip

    it was so good and thanksful

    -- sang Feb 18, 2020
  • Creative Director

    I found the trip easy to follow. It was great! I would use services again. For the first leg I was sent reminder 24 hour prior to my trip but not for second flight. Not sure why other then that great service

    -- Yamilca Feb 21, 2020
  • Love PR

    Puerto Rico happens to be a Paradise and in my opinion under rated - the sites - entertainment, food, and mostly people is what makes Puerto Rico a place to visit- Beautiful beaches and Pace is overly relaxing. when visiting Puerto Rico all you need to remember is that everything is done at a lower pace. so be patient! other than that you will have a great time....

    -- milton Feb 21, 2020
  • Frontier trip

    I have a great experience

    -- Jesus Feb 21, 2020
  • First time on a small Jet

    This trip on was short LA to Phoenix 1.5 hrs on a small jet, better than any of my other flights on the major airlines. I had leg room, service with a smile and friendly people. I wish I could fly back to Hawaii on that plane.

    -- DAVE Feb 21, 2020
  • Ms

    Excellent trip !!!

    -- Debra Feb 21, 2020
  • Miami

    Great

    -- Belen Feb 21, 2020
  • A flight home from Orlando

    This American flight was for a flight home from Orlando, back to Detroit. Our time in Orlando was great and we were happy to get home safe and sound. So overall a good trip.

    -- Jennifer Feb 21, 2020
  • An excellent time to Mexico

    I had a wonderful experience on my trip to Mexico, I definitely recommend people to use this airline.

    -- Gerardo Feb 21, 2020
  • Mr

    A lot of things to do...

    -- Jexel Feb 21, 2020
  • Miami

    The best thing of my year

    -- Belen Feb 21, 2020
  • First vacation 2020

    My trip to Orlando was awesome. I met a friend after 35 years and I was so happy. I got a great deal for this trip with Cheapoair and everything went very well. All my flights were on time and safe.

    -- Alyssa Feb 21, 2020
  • Las Vegas

    Great Trip

    -- Daniel Feb 21, 2020
  • MS

    Overall everything was great delays cannot be helped with weather. All was handled more than professional.

    -- linda Feb 22, 2020
  • Melanie

    Our trip to Austin was amazing!

    -- Melanie Feb 22, 2020
  • Puerto Rico

    My family of 5 with teenagers went to Puerto Rico for the first time. Felt very safe, there are chain stores like Walmart and McDonalds, use USA dollars. We went to the beaches, rainforest, surfing, bioluminescent bay kayaking, and stayed in condos. We rented a jeep, the roads are narrow, there is lots of traffic and it takes longer than you think to get somewhere. 85-degree weather in February! People are very friendly and helpful. Spanish is the first language but we were able to communicate without knowing much.

    -- Sherri Feb 22, 2020
  • Fun Times

    No matter where i went there was an adventure around the corner. the locals were pleasant and i loved the weather!

    -- Sunny Feb 22, 2020
  • Lebanon

    Beautiful country

    -- Ahmad Feb 21, 2020
  • Costa Rica

    I flew to Costa Rica for 10 days, had a good experience with the flight and it rean smooth, enjoyed Costa Rica a lot and want to return next year. I'm retire and would like to see if I can get some discounts on my travel back to Costa Rica

    -- John Feb 22, 2020
  • Friendship Strong 2020

    Great fun with high school friends. About 25 of us girls meet in Vegas every year to get caught up with hugs and good laughs. We stay at Orleans and they show us a great time. Food, shows and gambling. We shuttle to the strip for adventure and shopping. Fun for all.

    -- Judith Feb 22, 2020
  • Fly to West Palm

    I had a nice trip. Good flights. On time!

    -- Diana Feb 22, 2020
  • Was a great trip

    I'm tall

    -- Nathan Feb 22, 2020
  • Beautyful place

    You'll love it live it every day and rent a car definitely and take a bike to go farther in beach drives lot of places to stay around

    -- Mauricio Feb 23, 2020
  • Thank you

    good journey Indulgence in weight good hospitality thank you

    -- Mohamed Feb 23, 2020
  • First time visit

    It was great, Thankyou!!

    -- cecilia Feb 23, 2020
  • Outstanding

    This is the must magical place all must visit once in a life time Adiyogi and the isha fountain is a must for all ages People are so beautiful

    -- Danielle Feb 25, 2020
  • Greensboro

    Great 3 day weekend! Nice convention center. Close to the airport and just the right amount of nightlife.

    -- Linda Feb 25, 2020
  • Santiago

    Everything was exellent with my flights. Cheap o air made everything easy!!! Loved it!

    -- Zulinet Feb 23, 2020
  • Great deal

    Great deal

    -- Tatiana Feb 23, 2020
  • Amazing

    I hadva wonderful time in the city, I'm a true country girl!!! But when I seen all the light and oh I love the night life so ready for another trip!!!

    -- Bernice Feb 25, 2020
  • My trip

    Overall a great trip! Will use this app again

    -- Tracy Feb 25, 2020
  • Great time

    Minimal lay over in Seattle. Lots to see and do! Golf, Roy’s Restaurant, Sheryl Crow, more golf..... If you don’t have a good time here, you must be dead!

    -- Murphy Feb 26, 2020
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide.

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling  

People love our offers, and you will too!