Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Boston are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Dream Trip

    Went down to Boston to meet up with a friend who lived in Providence

    -- Christopher Sep 10, 2018
  • Mr

    Boston, great destination!

    -- Jam Aug 17, 2018
  • My beautiful trip

    I enjoy every moment with my family

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • Mr

    Awesome and very rewarding .

    -- Anyanwu Jul 19, 2018
  • Great!

    Trip to Boston was great. Cost was very reasonable and much more valuable than that paid. Not one about night life so could not rate that

    -- Florence Jul 01, 2018
  • Great Trip

    Awesome trip, unforgettable memory

    -- Member Sep 06, 2018
  • Gloucester

    Great time to visit Gloucester MA

    -- Anonymous Aug 09, 2018
  • Fun

    Great food, good people and lots of historical sites to see.

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • David G Benson

    Thank you again for a great flight. David G Benson

    -- David Jul 10, 2018
  • Return home

    Had a pleasant experience all around.. flight was perfect, staff was friendly, weather was great..saw a few people I hadn't seen in awhile, family funeral. Will use this again, thanks!

    -- Anonymous Jun 22, 2018
  • Boston IHI

    Boston is a beautiful city. It has so much fascinating history to enjoy. City was very clean and accessible by public transportation. I had a fabulous time and look forward to a future trip.

    -- darshan Jun 04, 2018
  • Garcia

    Everything was ok and on time!

    -- Jediel Apr 12, 2018
  • Smooth

    Great trip on TAP. Great service

    -- Anonymous Jan 28, 2018
  • Boston-Brookline

    awesome

    -- Veronica Dec 28, 2017
  • Musician

    Quick and easy way to book flights and other travel resources at the lowest prices.

    -- Thomas Nov 15, 2017
  • IHI Conference

    Had a fabulous time in Boston. It was amazing. So much history. The city is very clean and easily accessible via local transportation.

    -- darshan May 28, 2018
  • Ms Robertson

    Very pleased with everything ??

    -- Anonymous Mar 07, 2018
  • Boston is amazing

    If you like cold weather like me, you'll find out that Boston is the place to go. Great city, great night life.

    -- Carlos Jan 17, 2018
  • Had a great time

    Loved the red eye.Slept the whole way!

    -- Anonymous Nov 22, 2017
  • Nice

    The flingh was Quite and smooth.. nice

    -- Jimmy Oct 30, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!