Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Boston are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • Nice and easy flights!

    All was easy from departures both ways to arrivals. Nice for a change!

    -- Anonymous Aug 17, 2019
  • Boston trip

    We took a weekend trip from Charlotte to Boston and back and it was absolutely perfect from the moment we left our home to the time we got back! Loved every single minute of it!!

    -- Roxanne Apr 09, 2019
  • Experience

    It was so easy to book and very affordable! I was able to make last minute plans without breaking the bank!

    -- Anonymous Mar 13, 2019
  • Char

    It was awesome

    -- Maude Nov 30, 2018
  • Passenger

    The service was as explained and on time and also timely updates. Also very reliable and satisfactory

    -- delice Nov 14, 2018
  • Boston ??

    Great city with so much to offer!

    -- Pamela Aug 15, 2019
  • Boston st. Patricks

    The best weekend I have ever had. I look forward to many more trip back and possibly considering leaving my home state of 24years to become a Bostonian!

    -- Victoria Mar 20, 2019
  • Boston

    Trip was fine

    -- Cydney Feb 24, 2019
  • Boston

    My trip was perfect! Thank you!!

    -- Member Nov 17, 2018
  • Boston T1

    Boston, although pretty cold, is a silent city with nice and gentle people from all over the world

    -- Charles Nov 06, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!