Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Boston are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Char

    It was awesome

    -- Maude Nov 30, 2018
  • Passenger

    The service was as explained and on time and also timely updates. Also very reliable and satisfactory

    -- delice Nov 14, 2018
  • Mr.

    Very good experiences.

    -- p Oct 25, 2018
  • Great trip

    I never really thought about Boston as being a cool place to visit. I went there to visit my brother who is in the Navy. He took me to so many cool places and I had some of the most amazing Pizza I

    -- Anonymous Oct 23, 2018
  • Trip back home

    I've used this service before and it's never a disappointment.

    -- Marisol Oct 05, 2018
  • Boston

    My trip was perfect! Thank you!!

    -- Member Nov 17, 2018
  • Boston T1

    Boston, although pretty cold, is a silent city with nice and gentle people from all over the world

    -- Charles Nov 06, 2018
  • Mrs.ward

    My flight to Boston was great! My seat was comfortable, and the plane was on time if not early. Will definitely do it again. The week that I went was probably in record temps and it was very cold considering I live in florida.the day I left Boston it was 29degrees! But in the 70's when I returned. Both flights coming and going were very pleasant. Thank you

    -- Helen Oct 24, 2018
  • Easy breeze

    Great service, airport follow prompts friendly.

    -- noemi Oct 08, 2018
  • Number one

    I was enjoyed traveling in Jet it was number in every stepwaI am hoing to refer Jet blue to all my friends. Great job Jet blue

    -- Jaffet Sep 27, 2018
  • Dream Trip

    Went down to Boston to meet up with a friend who lived in Providence

    -- Christopher Sep 10, 2018
  • Mr

    Boston, great destination!

    -- Jam Aug 17, 2018
  • My beautiful trip

    I enjoy every moment with my family

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • Mr

    Awesome and very rewarding .

    -- Anyanwu Jul 19, 2018
  • Great!

    Trip to Boston was great. Cost was very reasonable and much more valuable than that paid. Not one about night life so could not rate that

    -- Florence Jul 01, 2018
  • Great Trip

    Awesome trip, unforgettable memory

    -- Member Sep 06, 2018
  • Gloucester

    Great time to visit Gloucester MA

    -- Anonymous Aug 09, 2018
  • Fun

    Great food, good people and lots of historical sites to see.

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • David G Benson

    Thank you again for a great flight. David G Benson

    -- David Jul 10, 2018
  • Return home

    Had a pleasant experience all around.. flight was perfect, staff was friendly, weather was great..saw a few people I hadn't seen in awhile, family funeral. Will use this again, thanks!

    -- Anonymous Jun 22, 2018
  • Boston IHI

    Boston is a beautiful city. It has so much fascinating history to enjoy. City was very clean and accessible by public transportation. I had a fabulous time and look forward to a future trip.

    -- darshan Jun 04, 2018
  • Garcia

    Everything was ok and on time!

    -- Jediel Apr 12, 2018
  • Smooth

    Great trip on TAP. Great service

    -- Anonymous Jan 28, 2018
  • Boston-Brookline

    awesome

    -- Veronica Dec 28, 2017
  • IHI Conference

    Had a fabulous time in Boston. It was amazing. So much history. The city is very clean and easily accessible via local transportation.

    -- darshan May 28, 2018
  • Ms Robertson

    Very pleased with everything ??

    -- Anonymous Mar 07, 2018
  • Boston is amazing

    If you like cold weather like me, you'll find out that Boston is the place to go. Great city, great night life.

    -- Carlos Jan 17, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!