Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Boston are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Boston trip

    We took a weekend trip from Charlotte to Boston and back and it was absolutely perfect from the moment we left our home to the time we got back! Loved every single minute of it!!

    -- Roxanne Apr 09, 2019
  • Experience

    It was so easy to book and very affordable! I was able to make last minute plans without breaking the bank!

    -- Anonymous Mar 13, 2019
  • Char

    It was awesome

    -- Maude Nov 30, 2018
  • Passenger

    The service was as explained and on time and also timely updates. Also very reliable and satisfactory

    -- delice Nov 14, 2018
  • Mr.

    Very good experiences.

    -- p Oct 25, 2018
  • Boston st. Patricks

    The best weekend I have ever had. I look forward to many more trip back and possibly considering leaving my home state of 24years to become a Bostonian!

    -- Victoria Mar 20, 2019
  • Boston

    Trip was fine

    -- Cydney Feb 24, 2019
  • Boston

    My trip was perfect! Thank you!!

    -- Member Nov 17, 2018
  • Boston T1

    Boston, although pretty cold, is a silent city with nice and gentle people from all over the world

    -- Charles Nov 06, 2018
  • Mrs.ward

    My flight to Boston was great! My seat was comfortable, and the plane was on time if not early. Will definitely do it again. The week that I went was probably in record temps and it was very cold considering I live in florida.the day I left Boston it was 29degrees! But in the 70's when I returned. Both flights coming and going were very pleasant. Thank you

    -- Helen Oct 24, 2018
  • Great trip

    I never really thought about Boston as being a cool place to visit. I went there to visit my brother who is in the Navy. He took me to so many cool places and I had some of the most amazing Pizza I

    -- Anonymous Oct 23, 2018
  • Trip back home

    I've used this service before and it's never a disappointment.

    -- Marisol Oct 05, 2018
  • Dream Trip

    Went down to Boston to meet up with a friend who lived in Providence

    -- Christopher Sep 10, 2018
  • Mr

    Boston, great destination!

    -- Jam Aug 17, 2018
  • My beautiful trip

    I enjoy every moment with my family

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • Easy breeze

    Great service, airport follow prompts friendly.

    -- noemi Oct 08, 2018
  • Number one

    I was enjoyed traveling in Jet it was number in every stepwaI am hoing to refer Jet blue to all my friends. Great job Jet blue

    -- Jaffet Sep 27, 2018
  • Great Trip

    Awesome trip, unforgettable memory

    -- Member Sep 06, 2018
  • Gloucester

    Great time to visit Gloucester MA

    -- Anonymous Aug 09, 2018
  • Fun

    Great food, good people and lots of historical sites to see.

    -- Anonymous Aug 01, 2018
  • Mr

    Awesome and very rewarding .

    -- Anyanwu Jul 19, 2018
  • Great!

    Trip to Boston was great. Cost was very reasonable and much more valuable than that paid. Not one about night life so could not rate that

    -- Florence Jul 01, 2018
  • Boston IHI

    Boston is a beautiful city. It has so much fascinating history to enjoy. City was very clean and accessible by public transportation. I had a fabulous time and look forward to a future trip.

    -- darshan Jun 04, 2018
  • David G Benson

    Thank you again for a great flight. David G Benson

    -- David Jul 10, 2018
  • Return home

    Had a pleasant experience all around.. flight was perfect, staff was friendly, weather was great..saw a few people I hadn't seen in awhile, family funeral. Will use this again, thanks!

    -- Anonymous Jun 22, 2018
  • IHI Conference

    Had a fabulous time in Boston. It was amazing. So much history. The city is very clean and easily accessible via local transportation.

    -- darshan May 28, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!