Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Boston are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


5
  • It was a Great trip!!

    My trip to Boston was Great I went sight seeing and was there for Thanksgiving with all my family ..Loved the Trip and my flight was easy and safe..I wanna go bck soon...Ty

    -- Anonymous Nov 28, 2016
  • Great

    Excellent trip

    -- Shkendi Nov 12, 2016
  • Boston Fun

    We had an absolute blast in the city of Boston, always do.

    -- Tabitha Oct 27, 2016
  • Ms Maldonado

    CheapOair was convenient very helpful reliable and easy to book online My trip to Boston was beautiful esp in the downtown area Boston Common park and at the Atlantic Fish Co restaurant Would go again!

    -- Marisol Oct 27, 2016
  • Great trip!

    I totally recomend Boston in the fall if you are into nature. All the towns around are beautiful and there is a greaat atmosphere. People are nice and the food is amazing! My trip was only 4 days long but i got to see a lot of it.

    -- olinca Oct 20, 2016
  • Boston 2016

    Nice place to visit.

    -- Anonymous Nov 24, 2016
  • Mrs

    It was a direct flight bought last minute and price could have been better but I was able to get to my destination fast!

    -- Helene Oct 31, 2016
  • My trip to Bostom

    I absolutely loved my trip to Boston. My flights were not over crowded, the staff was friendly, and the prices were just right. Loved visiting Boston especially because of the subway system and cheap public transportation!

    -- Kayla Oct 27, 2016
  • Boston

    Love visiting Boston! Great people, love the bars and nightlife! Anyone planning a trip should go see Boston!!

    -- Ashley Oct 25, 2016
  • Ms

    Ver y good

    -- Mirta Oct 17, 2016
  • Boston

    Excelente

    -- Douglas Oct 16, 2016
  • Jakarta - Boston

    Everything went smoothly.

    -- Josi Sep 26, 2016
  • Mr.

    Excellent trip.

    -- Daniel Sep 20, 2016
  • My home Beantown

    Boston is a very old city, full of joy and nature. Boston is an education whether it is books or street smart. Have fun

    -- Suad Sep 16, 2016
  • Beautiful city

    You don't need car , parking very hard there , book your hotel inside Boston and take fares to slem , cope cod and other place . Subway old but easy to go everywhere .

    -- Maryam Aug 30, 2016
  • Boston

    Great trip

    -- Lann Oct 15, 2016
  • Boston

    looks like professional and student's city

    -- Member Sep 22, 2016
  • Back home again!

    Going back home after 56 years was a special treat. Getting into the ocean was my goal and I did it every day! Waves were different everyday but even when they were the biggest,I found I could only ride one

    -- Anonymous Sep 16, 2016
  • September trip to New England

    You will experience a warm and friendly part of the country to visit. The food was terrific and the many craft brew pubs add fun to the evenings. The most interesting food to try is Lobster rolls. Some of the best rolls come from roadside Lobster shacks. A visit to Mount Washington and the Cog railway is a must and if you like trains, you must visit the many two foot gauge railroads in Maine. All in all, a wonderful trip!

    -- Terry Sep 14, 2016
  • Try Natick

    I moved my daughter into her dorm at Wellesley College. We flew from BWI airport and stayed at the Hampton Inn in Natick, MA. The flight was on time and the hotel was a great value, including a complementary breakfast buffet. Overall it was a good value for the price. My only drawback was that I had to fly out of BWI to get a decent fare. this was a three hour drive from my home airport - CHO.

    -- Garrick Aug 28, 2016
  • I had a great time

    I love Boston and had a great time.

    -- Eirini Aug 23, 2016
  • Boston Strong

    Had a great time visiting my hometown last week.

    -- Lisa Aug 09, 2016
  • Ok

    The clubs close early downtown

    -- Anonymous Aug 03, 2016
  • Family time.

    It was wonderful. Lots of hugs and smiles this week. Boston area was beautiful. Will be traveling often over the next 2 years. My daughter and her family moved there for career opportunity.

    -- Jean Jul 26, 2016
  • Boston trip

    I enjoyed my trip to Boston.

    -- Ma Jul 15, 2016
  • Boston

    The prettiest big city

    -- Corrine Aug 20, 2016
  • Early fall in boston

    Nice place to visit in early August!

    -- JUNJIE Aug 08, 2016
  • Weekend in Boston

    Very fun trip, as usual. Recommend visiting the city to anyone. Fun both in the winter and summer

    -- Kayla Jul 27, 2016
  • My Boston Trip

    In the simplest form "awesome" is the one word to sum up my Boston experience. Will be using your service again and again..... Thanks Donna

    -- Donna Jul 23, 2016
  • T.F

    My trip was good,no delays,actually I reach early on my returned trip.overall it was good.

    -- Ticketa Jul 08, 2016
  • Boston is beautiful

    Great city, lovely people and a truly incredible atmosphere

    -- James Jun 30, 2016
  • Boston is a nice place that worth you going

    Boston is awesome, the food, the city and the atmosphere, but I would say, the public transportation is not that much convenient tho

    -- Jin Jun 12, 2016
  • Wonderful trip

    I am James Lyu from China. It is a wonderful time in Boston With the help of CheapOair. The airline and car rental is very convenient. And the services are very good . My experience is comfortable. Thanks to the staff of CheapOair!

    -- LV May 19, 2016
  • Boston Trip

    I had planned a last minute trip to Boston, and was very delighted that CheapOair had such an economical fare on short notice.

    -- Ronald Apr 29, 2016
  • What a city!

    I absolutely love this city! It's like a home away from home. So beautiful and such friendly people. I'll be back!

    -- Anonymous Mar 15, 2016
  • Great value

    Fantastic flight ...great value

    -- Member Jun 29, 2016
  • GREAT PRICE

    Great service, they were able to change my flight last min and it didn't cost an arm and a leg! Will definitely use again.

    -- Member Jun 08, 2016
  • Boston Trip

    Boston is a great city-lots of history and culture. Be sure to visit Fanueil Hall and the Northend. Food is awesome.

    -- Gina May 12, 2016
  • Boston March-2016

    Boston is an excellent city full of academes, I can visit it any number of times.

    -- Sudarsan Mar 29, 2016
  • Nice trip

    Short notice trip. Nice trip

    -- George Mar 13, 2016
  • You should visit Boston!

    I was visiting old friends but the city is both very old and very new at the same time. Much worth a visit.

    -- Dennis Mar 01, 2016
  • Fantastic trip

    Beautiful place! Nice food and people.

    -- Kuan Jan 14, 2016
  • Great Boston trip.

    It was a great trip, the plane both going and coming home was on time. However, the time that I had to leave in the morning was not very convenient. It was a 6:30 am flight, much too early.

    -- Marie Jan 01, 2016
  • offered attention

    It was a pleasant experience, especially a great satisfaction with the care provided by a staff of extensive experience and very friendly, helpful at all times.

    -- PANFILO Feb 11, 2016
  • Phx to bos

    Cheap oair is easy to use and the prices are comparable or cheaper to other venues.

    -- Brandy Jan 03, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!