Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Barcelona are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Great

    Good trip, BCN is great!

    -- Anonymous Dec 02, 2016
  • Good bargain

    Service delivered by DeltaAirLines was excellent. Good amount of space in economy. Barcelona is a beautiful city with great transportation, tapa bars, art. Spent a lot of time at the beaches at Gava Mar just south of Barcelona..beautiful and relaxing.

    -- Oscar Oct 01, 2016
  • Barcelona

    Barcelona is a very cosmopolitan city, and specially in summer is a favorite destination for many tourists. Vibrant night life, and very friendly environment.

    -- FRANCISCO Aug 30, 2016
  • Amazing city

    Nice beaches and great food

    -- Hadi Aug 16, 2016
  • Great destination

    Loved Barcelona, especially the old city near the Las Ramblas

    -- Richard Aug 02, 2016
  • Barcelona Spain

    Great Fare

    -- Jesusa Oct 23, 2016
  • Great trip

    Had a great time. Cheapoair's roundtrip price was excellent. Will definitely use them again.

    -- Cheryl Sep 16, 2016
  • Barcelona a hit!

    Barcelona is a great city to visit. I went with my 10 y/o daughter and we felt safe at all times. People were friendly, the scenery was amazing and the food and wine were out of this world!

    -- Kimberly Aug 21, 2016
  • Good city

    Nice city. Lots of sightseeing

    -- Francisco Aug 16, 2016
  • Barcelona

    Ti was amazona Barcelona is beautiful and Berry welcoming !

    -- Joshua Jul 28, 2016
  • Trip to Barcelona

    This is the first trip to Spain,like the weather and food,people are generally very friendly,will like to revisit again

    -- Hong Jul 24, 2016
  • Incredible time in Barcelona

    The most amazing variety of food in a Catalonian style.

    -- Carlos Jun 25, 2016
  • Excellent

    Everythings was OK

    -- Anonymous May 25, 2016
  • Tienes que conocer Barcelona .....

    hermosos lugares turisticos muchas oportunidadees de Shopping muchas opciones gastronomicas

    -- JORGE Jan 12, 2016
  • Love!

    We had an amazing time in Spain. Well worth it!

    -- Sofia Jun 29, 2016
  • Barcelona Spain

    I love Barcelona, Spain! I stayed with my friend and had private tours, the best of Spain food, wine, beer and champagne! Terrassa and Sitgess is magnificent! Don't miss the beauty of this country!

    -- Member May 27, 2016
  • The best city all around

    Barcelona has it all. Beach, restaurants, nightlife, sports....cant miss it on your trip to Europe!!!

    -- GEHOVANNI Apr 28, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!