Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Atlanta are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


3
  • Atlanta night

    Nice city you can enjoy in Many place. The foods is very good

    -- Oswaldo Aug 18, 2019
  • Ms Joyce Miller

    Had a great time

    -- Anonymous Apr 02, 2019
  • Customer

    Very nice flight

    -- Jerome Mar 08, 2019
  • Good

    The flight is great good flight

    -- lissette Feb 23, 2019
  • First time in Atlanta

    An extremely friendly city with people very willing to help everywhere

    -- Osei Feb 10, 2019
  • Mrs

    Overall wonderful trip.

    -- WILLIAM Apr 08, 2019
  • Celebration

    Great, great

    -- Anonymous Mar 20, 2019
  • Jermaine

    It was amazing trip

    -- Jermaine Feb 27, 2019
  • My business Trip

    I had been Atlanta before and comparing my experience from before and now! I have to say that the city has come a long way and I was very pleased with the look and feel. I definitely felt safe and I look forward to my next visit.

    -- Wilfred Feb 13, 2019
  • A new experience

    I had a great time in Atlanta. Went to the Superbowl Experience attended concerts. Had a great time.

    -- quinton Feb 07, 2019
  • Mrs

    great travel value

    -- Karen Jan 20, 2019
  • Recommend

    Good experience highly highly recommend

    -- Cynthia Jan 17, 2019
  • Atlanta

    Very quick on everything.

    -- Joshua Jan 02, 2019
  • Atlanta

    The weather was nice and there were lots to do and plenty of places to eat

    -- Anonymous Dec 22, 2018
  • Amazing flight

    Not only was the flight on time but we actually arrived 1/2 an hour early. The flight attendants were helpful and friendly. I wish every flight was like this one!

    -- Anonymous Dec 15, 2018
  • No comment

    Keep the good work

    -- Member Jan 17, 2019
  • ATL trip

    Fast, friendly comfortable. Overall a great experience.

    -- Paula Jan 13, 2019
  • Atlanta

    My trip to Atlanta was probably one of my best one so far. Atlanta is a city people must visit if they haven’t and I recommend it.

    -- Gaston Dec 23, 2018
  • Didn't get to travel

    I would of love to give a great review but I didn't make the flight, But definitely on my next purchase u would be the site I think of.

    -- Anonymous Dec 21, 2018
  • Mrs Evans

    Great experience

    -- Princess Dec 12, 2018
  • Atlrev

    Family celebration of Thanksgiving, everything was great as expected.

    -- Charles Nov 29, 2018
  • Ms.

    Everything was fine, I usually fly Spirit for less.

    -- Anonymous Nov 21, 2018
  • Atlanta

    Beautiful city! Fun place! Great people

    -- Raquel Oct 29, 2018
  • Atlanta

    I Love Atlanta

    -- Jami Oct 23, 2018
  • Mrs

    It was a great price until additional fess were added. Nonetheless, it was a great deal, good flight and I had a wonderful time. Thank You.

    -- Peggy Nov 28, 2018
  • Dallas, Georgia

    Out of the way but once there ( indigo Falls ) it was beautiful

    -- Regina Oct 30, 2018
  • rakeshgiri

    it was very nice

    -- Member Oct 26, 2018
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!