Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Atlanta are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


4
  • ATL

    The trip was good was able to spend time with family

    -- Kimberly Jul 09, 2018
  • Safe Journey

    I enjoyed my journey and it was not burdensome. I arrived at my destination on time

    -- Anonymous May 22, 2018
  • Atlanta 2k18

    Everything was ok except the location of the hotel to far from the attractions and the availability of a rental car.

    -- Anonymous May 10, 2018
  • Awesome trip

    First time in the ATL was awesome. We were in Atlanta touring colleges: Clark Atlanta University and Georgia State University. We ate some good food at the OLG restaurant, Bojangles and the cut steakhouse. We stayed at the Sheraton hotel which was within walking distance of Peachtree Street and Georgia State University.

    -- Charnette Apr 21, 2018
  • It was nice

    Laid back chiling

    -- Anonymous Mar 12, 2018
  • Business

    the trip was pleasant and the service of the stewardesses very good all the time pending, and concerning the trip the aircraft very... More

    -- Javier Jun 07, 2018
  • Ms

    I enjoyed my trip to Atlanta. I went there for my birthday and everything was perfect.

    -- Member May 16, 2018
  • Overall

    Fun trip, great night life and food. Some stuck up girls because they don’t like people from “up north”

    -- K'wya Apr 25, 2018
  • Trip

    It was nice laid back cool

    -- Member Mar 12, 2018
  • Back in the A

    Atlanta is a cool and beautiful place to be. Diversity is thriving and eating out is an eaters dream here. If you're allergic to traffic you'll be sick the entire time but remember you'll be going back home before you know it.

    -- Member Mar 09, 2018
  • Atl

    I love it here. There lots of beautiful cenery

    -- Anonymous Mar 05, 2018
  • Trip

    Excellent trip

    -- Scharea Feb 23, 2018
  • Good

    Comfortable, fast, service nice , safety I like.

    -- Anonymous Feb 12, 2018
  • Trip to Atlanta

    The peoples of Atlanta are very friendly and welcoming .I love that place.I'd love to have more time to visit .Someday i'll go back????

    -- Diane Jan 16, 2018
  • Trip review

    Great trip.

    -- Gladys Jan 10, 2018
  • Taylor

    Great visit, I was there to care for a sick family member. It's was great to be there but sad under the conditions. Thanks Yolanda Taylor

    -- Yolanda Feb 23, 2018
  • Mr

    Awsome good

    -- Member Feb 16, 2018
  • The flight

    My flight was good and very cheap.

    -- Richard Feb 12, 2018
  • MR Donald Tuten

    The trip was priceless .i would definitely fly again

    -- donald Jan 14, 2018
  • Ms

    I love the ATL always something to do even when it snows

    -- Anonymous Dec 14, 2017
  • DeJene pete

    I enjoyed my trip.

    -- DeJene Dec 03, 2017
  • Wort

    Would like to say the flight it's self was great.... from Atlanta had to drive to Auburn for work. But all in all everything was greaf

    -- Anonymous Nov 11, 2017
  • Changes

    Good job!

    -- Pamela Nov 10, 2017
  • San Diego Atlanta

    Confortable, relax and cheap trip...

    -- Wilfrido Nov 02, 2017
  • Good Trip

    This was a Good Trip. Saw my family and friends, and of course we did a lot of visiting, shopping and we ate a lot of good food, which Atlanta is known for.

    -- Peggy Oct 28, 2017
  • Self

    Great experience

    -- Latoya Nov 20, 2017
  • Atlanta experience

    My Atlanta trip was amazing my flight on the way home was a little overwhelming but it still didn't take away from the wonderful time that had!

    -- Anonymous Nov 11, 2017
  • Great experience!

    I had an awesome experience and would fly United again!!

    -- Vickey Nov 05, 2017
  • Burp

    Great ride

    -- Anonymous Nov 01, 2017
  • Flight

    The flight was nice and comfortable

    -- Member Oct 16, 2017
  • Atlanta trip

    The trip was fine

    -- Yuniesky Oct 15, 2017
  • My trip

    Great place to go..many things to do. The weather was fabulous.

    -- Anonymous Oct 02, 2017
  • Nice

    Great trip..

    -- Debora Sep 26, 2017
  • Enjoyed

    My trip was very nice, good weather , shopping was great, good prices and deals.

    -- simone Aug 23, 2017
  • Traveler

    I was commuting from Atl to bhm so I didn't get to explore the city

    -- Anonymous Jul 26, 2017
  • Love my trip

    I enjoy my trip

    -- Member Oct 04, 2017
  • Luu thanh

    Good trip nice service I will be back again my kid they love too

    -- Than Sep 27, 2017
  • Ms Johnson

    I had a wonderful time

    -- Member Aug 31, 2017
  • Mrs

    Awesome want to go back already.

    -- Shirley Aug 09, 2017
  • Come for the history leave for the traffic

    Atlanta is a great city rich in history and interesting things to see and do

    -- Joshua Jul 26, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!