Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Atlanta are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


4
  • Retired

    Flights were on time. The welcome aboard crew was very pleasant and the seating was ok. Overall...nice trip.

    -- Anonymous Oct 11, 2018
  • Amazing place to visit

    I love visiting in Atlanta. Looking forward to hopefully moving there soon!!!

    -- Lindy Sep 05, 2018
  • Atlanta

    Overall it was a fun trip

    -- Anonymous Aug 28, 2018
  • Academic Specialist

    I went to Atlanta and stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta. I attended the 42nd Annual Association for Baha’i Studies Conference with over 1,400 other people from all over the world. I was highly impressed with the quality of the Sheraton; with the international airport, and with the city itself—to the point of considering moving there. Please note that I’m a world traveler, and also lived in China for five years, so I don’t say these things lightly.

    -- Linda Aug 14, 2018
  • Ms.

    I enjoyed my trip.

    -- Rosalind Aug 07, 2018
  • Azie

    Awesomeness

    -- Anonymous Sep 21, 2018
  • Timothy King

    It was a really good trip and definitely great pricing. They were very friendly to military personnel too.

    -- Tim Sep 04, 2018
  • Excelent

    It was great

    -- ruth Aug 24, 2018
  • Amazing trip

    I really enjoyed Atlanta, Georgia. I have a good amount of family in the surrounding areas. It was plenty to do for everyone.

    -- Member Aug 08, 2018
  • ATL

    The trip was good was able to spend time with family

    -- Kimberly Jul 09, 2018
  • Business

    the trip was pleasant and the service of the stewardesses very good all the time pending, and concerning the trip the aircraft very... More

    -- Javier Jun 07, 2018
  • Ms

    I enjoyed my trip to Atlanta. I went there for my birthday and everything was perfect.

    -- Anonymous May 16, 2018
  • Overall

    Fun trip, great night life and food. Some stuck up girls because they don’t like people from “up north”

    -- K'wya Apr 25, 2018
  • Trip

    It was nice laid back cool

    -- Anonymous Mar 12, 2018
  • Back in the A

    Atlanta is a cool and beautiful place to be. Diversity is thriving and eating out is an eaters dream here. If you're allergic to traffic you'll be sick the entire time but remember you'll be going back home before you know it.

    -- Anonymous Mar 09, 2018
  • Safe Journey

    I enjoyed my journey and it was not burdensome. I arrived at my destination on time

    -- Member May 22, 2018
  • Atlanta 2k18

    Everything was ok except the location of the hotel to far from the attractions and the availability of a rental car.

    -- Anonymous May 10, 2018
  • Awesome trip

    First time in the ATL was awesome. We were in Atlanta touring colleges: Clark Atlanta University and Georgia State University. We ate some good food at the OLG restaurant, Bojangles and the cut steakhouse. We stayed at the Sheraton hotel which was within walking distance of Peachtree Street and Georgia State University.

    -- Charnette Apr 21, 2018
  • It was nice

    Laid back chiling

    -- Member Mar 12, 2018
  • Atl

    I love it here. There lots of beautiful cenery

    -- Anonymous Mar 05, 2018
  • Taylor

    Great visit, I was there to care for a sick family member. It's was great to be there but sad under the conditions. Thanks Yolanda Taylor

    -- Yolanda Feb 23, 2018
  • Mr

    Awsome good

    -- Anonymous Feb 16, 2018
  • The flight

    My flight was good and very cheap.

    -- Richard Feb 12, 2018
  • MR Donald Tuten

    The trip was priceless .i would definitely fly again

    -- donald Jan 14, 2018
  • Ms

    I love the ATL always something to do even when it snows

    -- Anonymous Dec 14, 2017
  • Trip

    Excellent trip

    -- Scharea Feb 23, 2018
  • Good

    Comfortable, fast, service nice , safety I like.

    -- Member Feb 12, 2018
  • Trip to Atlanta

    The peoples of Atlanta are very friendly and welcoming .I love that place.I'd love to have more time to visit .Someday i'll go back????

    -- Diane Jan 16, 2018
  • Trip review

    Great trip.

    -- Gladys Jan 10, 2018
  • DeJene pete

    I enjoyed my trip.

    -- DeJene Dec 03, 2017
  • Self

    Great experience

    -- Latoya Nov 20, 2017
  • Atlanta experience

    My Atlanta trip was amazing my flight on the way home was a little overwhelming but it still didn't take away from the wonderful time that had!

    -- Anonymous Nov 11, 2017
  • Great experience!

    I had an awesome experience and would fly United again!!

    -- Vickey Nov 05, 2017
  • Burp

    Great ride

    -- Anonymous Nov 01, 2017
  • Flight

    The flight was nice and comfortable

    -- Anonymous Oct 16, 2017
  • Wort

    Would like to say the flight it's self was great.... from Atlanta had to drive to Auburn for work. But all in all everything was greaf

    -- Anonymous Nov 11, 2017
  • Changes

    Good job!

    -- Pamela Nov 10, 2017
  • San Diego Atlanta

    Confortable, relax and cheap trip...

    -- Wilfrido Nov 02, 2017
  • Good Trip

    This was a Good Trip. Saw my family and friends, and of course we did a lot of visiting, shopping and we ate a lot of good food, which Atlanta is known for.

    -- Peggy Oct 28, 2017
  • Atlanta trip

    The trip was fine

    -- Yuniesky Oct 15, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!