Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Athens are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


2
  • Was good

    It was good

    -- Anonymous Oct 25, 2016
  • Medical mission

    Very humbling experience with a very easy and safe flight

    -- Daoud Sep 27, 2016
  • awesome

    great destination

    -- Evdoxia Sep 18, 2016
  • Mr

    Very excellent

    -- John Aug 05, 2016
  • Athens 2016

    I had an amazing experience in Athens. Greece is so full of culture you are learning and enjoying life to the fullest - no matter where you travel within.

    -- Georgia Jul 28, 2016
  • Mrs.

    This was our second time to visit Athens after 3 years. Stayed at the Athens Diamond Homtel and our experience was outstanding. Close to everything

    -- Anonymous Sep 28, 2016
  • Great Experience.!!!

    An experience of a lifetime.!!!I definatelly recomend it to all who wish to travel to Greece.

    -- Anonymous Sep 24, 2016
  • The Yacth Week

    I went to the YacthWeek it was awesome had a blast traveling to different mainland and Islands in Greece

    -- Anonymous Aug 30, 2016
  • Athens

    Beautiful country, very safe

    -- Helen Aug 02, 2016
  • Greece

    excellent trip to greece

    -- guil Jul 28, 2016
  • Athens in July

    What a beautiful country! What a beautiful city! Just never drop your guard against pickpockets. Wonderful nightlife,food,drink and shopping. Prices were hard to beat. Overall,an amazing vacation!

    -- Sarah Jul 23, 2016
  • Great Trip to Athens

    Athens was very easy to fly into, airport was easy to manage, and the city was fantastic. As was the rest of Greece. A very recommended trip.

    -- Kelsey Jul 18, 2016
  • Trip to Greece with my Family

    We had a splendid enjoyable Vacation. Greece rocks from hospitality to finding unique things to the beautiful beaches.

    -- Jim Jul 15, 2016
  • Great value

    Comparing prices for months will not get you any better value than this!

    -- Sandra Jun 20, 2016
  • Athens!

    Athens (and Greece in general) is a destination that should be among the first 10 ones. Traveling to Athens it is not only traveling to a place, it is also traveling in time!

    -- Arlan Apr 09, 2016
  • Athens rocks!!

    It was a great experience to be in Athens. The food is amazing and the people are very hospitable.

    -- Anonymous Jul 22, 2016
  • Athens

    Great trip!

    -- Vivi Jul 16, 2016
  • dream trip

    Athens was amazing! magica!l the best summer destination..

    -- SARA Jul 03, 2016
  • ATHENS 2016

    THE TRIP WAS OUTSTANDING BUT THE CITY OF ATHENS WAS DIRTY AND HAD MORE GRAFFITI THEN LOS ANGELES. THE CHURCHES WERE EVEN GRAFFITI-ED. THE ISLANDS OF GREECE WERE GREAT, LOTS OF HISTORY THAT WE GOT TO EXPERIENCE INSTEAD OF JUST READING ABOUT.

    -- Member May 23, 2016
  • Recommendation to visit athens

    ATHENS IS A VERY INTERESTING CITY TO VISIT - MAINLY FO0R THOSE INTERESTED IN ARCHEOLOGY.

    -- ???? Apr 03, 2016
 
 
Best Price Guarantee

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!