Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value

Ratings for Amsterdam are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months


1
  • Mr

    Third time is a charm. I love Amsterdam and will be a lifetime visitor.

    -- Anonymous Nov 29, 2017
  • Passanger

    Thanks very much

    -- Anonymous Sep 09, 2017
  • Mr.

    Amsterdam is an excellent place to stay. One day or more there are alway available options to make your trip memorable.

    -- Marin Aug 29, 2017
  • Getaway Vacation

    It was amazing just tranfering through airports was a hassle but still over all a fun trip I would never forget will do it again next year

    -- Aby Jun 28, 2017
  • Amsterdam is so much more

    I should have stayed longer If I can. Amsterdam is awesome. It is a place of art,architecture,food and people. I have such a nice experience visiting famous landmarks like the Anne Frank House and even had the opportunity of being the city center. The tableau of Rembrandt is just outside the window of the place where we stayed. The University of Amsterdam where I attended a 3-day conference on Multilingualism is just a walking distance. The tram passes along the street and I had the chance to ride it from Rembrandtplein to the Amsterdam Central Train Station. Not to undermine are the suburbs of this country - Marken,Volendam and Zaans Schanz. These are beautiful places with their own products and sites to share. The Marken is famous for its wooden factory. The Zaans Schanz is known for ita mills - oilmills,windmills,dairymills - etc. And of course I will never forget Volendam - the cheese capital of Amsterdam. The yummy-licious cheeses are worth bringing home to my country - the Philippines. If next time,I will have more time and Euros to spend,I will definitely include in my European itinerary a visit to Amsterdam - where life flows freely. Chill everyone

    -- Len Jun 03, 2017
  • Ms.

    It's beautiful.

    -- Kiana Oct 13, 2017
  • a good flight!

    I slept in the dreamliner TUI like a rose. Only you have to pay for the food and drinks. But the flight was very good.

    -- Swinda Aug 30, 2017
  • Great

    Everything was excellent. Down Thomas Cook provided an excellent flight, on time, good meals. I Amsterdam is a beautiful city. Tune enjoyed our stay there. Everything went very well.

    -- Alexander Aug 10, 2017
  • MD

    The hotel was not ok

    -- Anonymous Jun 06, 2017
 
 
Price Match Promise

Find our lowest price to destinations worldwide, guaranteed

Easy Booking

Search, select and save - the fastest way to book your trip

24/7 Customer Care

Get award-winning service and special deals by calling 1-800-566-2345

People love our offers, and you will too!