Overall Rating
Safety
Atmosphere
Night Life
Convenience
Value
Ratings for Ailuk Island are based reviews submitted to CheapOair.com in the last 6 months

10
  • Acapulco

    We have been going to Acapulco for 26 years and love it. The weather is awesome every day. Very safe and the people are wonderful. Planning our trip for next year already we stay a month.

    -- Ralph Feb 21, 2022
  • Fun, relaxed, awesome trip

    Going back to Philippines is really fun. I feel safe during the whole travel and feel at home. Will definitely visit again.

    -- Lawrence Feb 21, 2022
  • Better than I expected

    I heard a lot about Las Vagas and never had it on my list to go. After finding a trip through Cheapair.com for a great price with a flight and hotel room for four days on a business trip I saved $300.00! The Luxor Resort is all within walking distance to Mandilyn Bay where the conference was held. I was able to enjoy other parts of the city within walking distance and will be booking another trip with my spouse. All nights had a set price even on the weekends. I will be using this organization for my next upcoming trips.

    -- Eugene Feb 22, 2022
  • Guyana

    Guyana is opening up to world, Eco tourism is must when in Guyana. The new found wealth has made Guyana the place to go.

    -- Bhawani Feb 23, 2022
  • Pleasantly Pleased

    My Washington DC Trip was a birthday getaway. It has always been one of my favorite places to visit. The city was friendly, the food was amazingly awesome. So many restaurants of every level to choose, whether you are on a budget or balling out of control, they are accommodating. It offers educational must see exhibit, museums, buildings, venues, parks and displays. I was on a three night, four day stay and still did not do everything I had planned to do even with the weather being absolutely beautiful and comfortable. I plan on returning again soon.

    -- Andrea Feb 23, 2022
  • Cancun

    It was ok, weather was very nice, nice people as well

    -- Francis Feb 21, 2022
  • A Beautiful Place to Stay

    The Grand Velas is one of the premier resorts in Nuevo Vallarta. The service is outstanding, the facility impeccable and the food is superb.

    -- Barbara Feb 21, 2022
  • Taos Ski Valley

    It's impossible not to have a great time snowboarding. Taos atmosphere was tremendous. The people were helpful and created an energy which complimented the scenic beauty. I cannot wait to return and highly recommend Taos as a destination!

    -- Thomas Feb 22, 2022
  • Family trip

    Navojoa is a safe and a nice little city, where you can find almost anything. Close Alamos which is a old little town where very famous actors from Mexico where born there.

    -- Iris Feb 23, 2022
  • Miami trip

    It’s was great to get to the warm weather for a few days. Flights were fine and were we stayed was right in the heart of everything. Beach was great

    -- Holly Feb 24, 2022
  • More than I expected

    People super friendly and the Bangkok is a beautiful place will surely come back again soon?

    -- Mark Feb 27, 2022
  • Amazing

    Miami Beach is absolutely beautiful! The weather was perfect! Lots of things to do and see in the area. Used Uber for our whole trip and felt absolutely safe the whole time.

    -- Alisha Feb 27, 2022
  • Good and convenient place

    It was super easy to book the hotel via CheapOAir and it was a very convenient place. Very close to the downtown via public (4 stops Red line and the station is 5 minutes walk). Hotel was very clean and the staff are very friendly.

    -- Myagmarjav Mar 01, 2022
  • Toronto rocks

    Toronto is a wonderful metropolis with dining experiences and fun adventures for adults and kids. Take a walk along Lake Ontario and visit the CN tower or check out the ROM or the AGO. With mana dates lifting abs the weather breaking, we are all looking forward to seeing me down time.

    -- Kwegyienyiwa Mar 06, 2022
  • Huntington Beach was amazing

    We flew into Ontario, Ca and had to drive to Huntington Beach, which by the way is not far. We had a great time, found that the areas we drove through, and to were absolutely stunning, and the prices were well, California prices. I will definitely be going back.

    -- Patricia Mar 08, 2022
  • Great trip

    Costa Rica is a eco-travelers paradise. The beaches were awesome with lots of great views of mountains and catamaran. There were towns near every beach,so access to food,drinks and entertainment was near. I would highly recommend going to Tamarindo because it had a great vibe!!! Totally enjoy my time there

    -- Sharon Feb 27, 2022
  • My trip

    My trip was good. Had so much amusement from Freetown. The people are friendly and welcoming.

    -- Gibriel Feb 28, 2022
  • short weekend in Miami

    A city of wide boulevards and palms, Miami has much to offer. The purpose of my trip was to attend the Miami City Ballet's performance of Swan Lake, and it was breathtaking. My nephew, who lives in Miami, took me to numerous wonderful restaurants--those frequented by natives instead of tourists, and I had terrific meals. (We Louisianans are very picky, since our own cuisine is so excellent.) Because our time was short, I was treated to a driving tour of much of the city. It is lovely and has a good vibe!

    -- Catherine Mar 01, 2022
  • Floripa 2February 2022

    Florianopolis, or Ilha Santa Clarita is a lovely destination. We stayed in Barra de Lagoa and Praia Matadeiro, both of them lovely in different ways. Barra De Lagoa offers a wealth of beaches and restaurants while our place in Matadeiro was isolated and calm and right on the beach! Both highly recommended and worth visiting.

    -- Anders Mar 07, 2022
  • LA to Long Beach

    This trip was to catch a cruise ship to Hawaii. Ship was in Long Beach so we had to take a shuttle to Long Beach from LA. Flight to LA and back was OK, turbulence on the way back. As far as the ticketing was concerned everything went smoothly. If cheapoair has the best price next trip I'd certainly use them again.

    -- Jack Mar 08, 2022
  • Mike's Maui trip

    Maui is fabulous and we are all looking forward to returning to the island

    -- Michael Mar 08, 2022
  • Denver is a great city

    Denver is a great city to visit with children. The zoo is amazing. Lava Island was fun for when the weather was snowy. The aquarium is beautiful.

    -- Melissa Mar 10, 2022
  • Universal Orlando

    Orlando is fun for people of all ages. The people are welcoming and there’s so much to do for everyone.

    -- Jessica Mar 10, 2022
  • LA trip

    Flight was safe. Smooth. Courteous service. Destination relaxing,love the sunny cool beaches like Santa Monica ,Huntington , Long Beach . Griffith observatory good views of the city of LA.

    -- MaryGrace Mar 10, 2022
  • Maldives trip

    This is by far, the best luxury destination trip that I have ever taken. Maldives was PARADISE! Very tranquil trip with a lot of rest, relaxation and snorkeling. Excellent food. No real nightlife on the Atoll island, but we weren’t there for that. We felt safe and the resort took all necessary precautions with Covid requirements. Excellent value for the price paid. Hiccups: We had to rebook the initial departure date, due to one of my travel companions coming down with Covid the day we were going to leave, but we worked with Cheapoair and paid a fee to rebook the voucher and they were very pleasant and accommodated us with a date that worked. It was my first time booking with cheapoair and although there were hiccups with the company, it was overall a good experience. When we rebooked the flights, they messed up and changed our connecting flight going to Male which separated us from our travel companions which messed up our hotel pick up time on day of arrival. But we all made it there and had a ball. Cheapoair phone representatives were hit or miss, but once you got a knowledgeable one, they made the process a breeze. Another hiccup was upgrades, because we booked with cheapoair, the airline wouldn’t assist us with upgrade requests. That was a headache because when you called cheapoair, they had to contact the airline anyway. Despite this, I would still book with cheapoair again. Can’t beat the price.

    -- Jeannine Mar 13, 2022
  • Visiting Burlington

    Had a wonderful relaxing time in welcoming Burlington VT. Awesome restaurants, shopping, breweries most within walking distances!

    -- Kimberly Mar 09, 2022
  • Edmenton trip

    We had a great flights and value for flights

    -- Morteza Mar 10, 2022
  • Grand Junction is beautiful

    Being close to Utah and having a quaint downtown makes for great hiking and shopping and enjoying the beauty that surrounds you in Grand Junction.

    -- Sandra Mar 10, 2022
  • Washington DC

    Went to DC for a conference great atmosphere, visiting Washington DC is like a walk through history. Everyone should visit our nation's capital to appreciate our country's roots and to appreciate how we as a nation has developed.

    -- Denise Mar 10, 2022
  • nice beaches

    I have been in the modern part of Fortaleza, near the beaches. It is nice place, not very expensive for european standards and you can eat very good meat.

    -- Jorge Mar 14, 2022
  • Folsom

    Had a great flight out to Sacramento to visit with family for Spring Break. Flight to and from was great..

    -- Beverly Mar 15, 2022
  • Trip

    I had a great experience to and from was worth the price and time, very smooth transactions

    -- Theophile Mar 16, 2022
  • Truly Paradise

    My trip to aruba was amazing. Amazing beaches wonderful people good food and tours are very fun. If you are looking to relax or hit the nightlife aruba got you covered :)

    -- Requelle Mar 21, 2022
  • PURA VIDA

    Costa Rica is the best place to go for a vacation. Friendly, peaceful people and outstanding natural beauty.

    -- William Mar 25, 2022
  • Sint Maarten Trip

    The airfare I booked on this site was the most reasonable priced. I saved over $400 than my sister in laws paid for airfare. The trip was great. St Maarten was beautiful. We stayed at Sea Palace right on the beach and it’s million-dollar views of the Caribbean, jewel-toned colors, central location in Philipsburg. Chesterfield and greenhouse are great places to eat. We took a trip to Pinel island one day. There is so much to do and the people who live there are so nice and have great customer service.

    -- Pat Mar 28, 2022
  • Excellent

    Visit my family once in a while but this time it was absolutely great. I would recommend people to visit Pakistan in February March, the weather was awesome and there's a lot to do there. Bought a few handicrafts too.

    -- Nasser Mar 16, 2022
  • Ark Encounter and the Creation Museum

    Outstanding vacation! Highly recommend for any family to visit! Flight was without a hitch and hotel accommodations were fine.

    -- Glenn Mar 20, 2022
  • Rashmi Vora

    It was a great trip. Information regarding travel restrictions and requirements were very useful in these difficult times.

    -- Rashmi Mar 25, 2022
  • Kuwait Pleasant Place

    Kuwait is a pleasant place to visit and live. People are friendly and it has a very westernised atmosphere easy to integrate for those coming from Europe and US. Most people speak English.

    -- Ihab Mar 28, 2022
  • Visit NJ

    I enjoyed my visit to NJ. Weather was interesting, typical spring on the East coast. Nice one day, Nasty the next. I enjoyed sun, rain and snow in a matter of days.

    -- Louis Mar 30, 2022
  • Key West Vaca

    The entire trip went smoothly as planned. Excellent! Spring breakers just added to the culture.

    -- Roger Mar 31, 2022
  • Must see

    A must see, must do experience. Beautiful city and beautiful people. So much history. Can't wait to do again.

    -- Charles Apr 02, 2022
  • Hot and exotic Zanzibar

    What a wild and fascinating place. Zanzibar is really unlike any place I've ever visited. On this relatively small island exist several phenomenal beaches as well as Stone town, a tightly packed and exciting corridor filled with excellent ships and restaurants. The island is touristy and slightly expensive compared to the Tanzania mainland but that is to be expected. The island is hot. The people are extremely welcoming and friendly but can be a bit overaggressive when they want to get your attention. Would still recommend.

    -- Michael Apr 05, 2022
  • Wyndam Myrtle Beach

    This place right on the beach was great,especially with a family.They have everything you need.Beach,lazy rivers ,pools,fire pits and entertainment.The security in the parking garages was good also.Highly recommended.

    -- Jan Apr 17, 2022
  • Edinburgh and beautiful Scotland

    Edinburgh is a beautiful city. The rest of Scotland is amazing as well.

    -- Ilia Apr 24, 2022
  • Guatemala trip

    COVID 19 safety guidelines are excellent, every where you go they check your temperature, disinfect your hands and shoes

    -- Claudia Apr 02, 2022
  • Beautiful and Historic

    I have visited Istanbul twice now. This is such a beautiful and historic place with lot’s of shopping and food, and no shortage of thing’s to see and do!!!!

    -- Josephine Apr 04, 2022
  • Nashville!

    Great city to visit. Tons of entertainment. Amazing musicians, diverse music styles. Very green and scenic surrounding areas as well. Can be family friendly or a great adult getaway.

    -- Steven Apr 14, 2022
  • Pereira paradise

    What a beautiful city! Not only because of the green exuberance, but also because of the warmth and joy in the people. The weather is so comfortable. Its nice and cool, not cold, in the morning and nights, and sunny and warm in the afternoons. The food is absolutely delicious, specially for meat eaters!

    -- Maria Apr 19, 2022
  • Puerto Rico

    Over all amazing. Extremely beautiful, beautiful atmosphere, lovely people. I will be returning.

    -- Jessica Apr 24, 2022
  • Spectacular place

    Cancun is an spectacular place to travel. It is safe and clean. We traveled with two children under the age of 10 and they enjoyed the beaches and activities surrounding Cancun.

    -- Diana Apr 25, 2022
  • Belfast Adventures!

    Very convenient area that I went to, close to everything. Belfast has everything you need. A must return destination ASAP

    -- Regina May 01, 2022
  • Amazingly good

    The Flight to Lagos on Turkish Airline was amazing. Efficient, easy check in. Secure, Safe and Clean. Very attentive Hosts and Hostess. Comfortable space

    -- Nike May 03, 2022
  • Pipa, Brazil

    Beautiful place wonderful people food is amazing and I'm from New Orleans, Louisiana I know food

    -- david May 07, 2022
  • Amazing

    Overall experience, amazing people friendly courtesy and relaxed. The natural landscape and parks are breathe taking. I will come again the near future to see and explore more.

    -- Christian May 09, 2022
  • Wonderful city

    Beautiful city, good persons, delicious food, good places to visit, good choice!

    -- Kedma May 01, 2022
  • Magnific

    All my journey in America is astonishing. The Grand Canyon is magnific place and beautiful experience for those who want to see the nature in his gratefullnes.

    -- marian May 02, 2022
  • Fabulous place

    I am biased because I love Ireland and grew up there before leaving for Australia many years ago. When home I spend a lot of time in South County Dublin towns such as beautiful Dalkey with its great pubs, restaurants and coastal views. Also walks along the Pier at Dun Laoghhaire and Bray. But touring the west and south west is highly recommended Fabulous scenery and hospitality. The only downside is the cost but I have discovered that Dublin is not really much more expensive than Sydney these days. Give it a try, you won't regret it.

    -- Alan May 05, 2022
  • Vegas Trip

    We had a wonderful time. Saw Chris Angel,the Haunted Museum and Kayaked on the Colorado River.

    -- Barbie May 08, 2022
  • Wonderful wedding anniversary trip

    Great place to visit and learn older culture and enjoy the beauty of life.

    -- Carlos May 09, 2022
  • Great Place to Visit

    we had a great time visiting Niagra Falls the people were very friendly and helpful. we went to a few of the local resturaunts in the area and we were very happy with the meals and drinks that we had. Had a great time at the wax museum, and the Niagra Falls Eye ride. The Falls were breathtaking, a sight to be seen, worth the trip

    -- AffirmInc May 09, 2022
  • I have a great time

    My experience was great I have an awesome time and I love it I'm planning to go again thank you very much for your support and your help I recommend it for you to go and have a great time not only to Los Angeles but anywhere you want to go I have this experience

    -- Adriana May 10, 2022
  • Yellow Springs

    Yellow Springs is a lovely, charming, and hip little town. It boasts many shops, eateries, trails, and outdoor spaces to explore. The people here are friendly and cool. You’ll fit right in when you come to visit.

    -- Jovan May 10, 2022
  • Amazing Trip

    The weekend was amazing this trip.rented bikes for 20 pesos per hour. The city closed down the main street for biking eating and shopping.

    -- George May 13, 2022
  • Oregon

    My trip to Medford was awesome, saw alot of Oregon and Northern California Redwoods.

    -- Jodi May 16, 2022
  • a few days in Atlanta

    I brought one of my children to dive in the aquarium shark cage. We stayed within walking distance of the aquarium and took Uber rides when necessary. Night life wasn't a big priority, but we did venture out for dinner a few times and enjoyed the vibe.

    -- David May 09, 2022
  • I LOVE VEGAS!

    Had the best time! Love the Beef Wellington at Gordon Ramsey's! We had a fabulous time at the shows and gambling!!!

    -- Domino May 10, 2022
  • Fantastic Trip

    My first time going to Orlando and my trip was fantastic I had a great time .. then I had to come back to reality can't wait to get away next time

    -- leon May 11, 2022
  • Fantastic City

    Raleigh is a beautiful walkable city. The weather was warm for a lovely May Day durham was surprisingly lovely as well.

    -- Toni May 15, 2022
  • Orlando Work Trip

    I stayed at the lovely Vista Cay resort. The gated entrance provides a safe barrier. The building was clean and quiet. The spacious 4 bedroom unit allowed for privacy from my my fellow coworkers. I’d stay here again!

    -- John May 31, 2022
  • Great trip

    The trip was great,I had do much fun,the food was magnificent, the people were friendly,overall the experience was eclectic!

    -- Rondon May 31, 2022
  • Fort myers

    The vacation was short, 3 nights, but we managed to fit in enty of fun. There was a band nightly, it was fun. Pool was close to our room. The beavh was a bit of a walk, but still withon sight.

    -- Maryann May 31, 2022
  • Great Memorial day weekend

    I went to see Paparoach in concert and it was amazing. I also recommend Dallas botanical Gardens

    -- Dean Jun 01, 2022
  • Chicago Blues Festival

    Chicago has one of the best skylines in the world along with a fantastic Blues festival would recommend to everyone.

    -- Glenda Jun 17, 2022
  • Good Environment

    Environment looks natural and spacious. The people are very friendly and welcoming. The roads are wide and the houses are spacious.

    -- Benjamin Jun 19, 2022
  • Cancun was amazing

    To be in front of one of the modern world 7 wonders was an inexplicable experience. The atmosphere, the story and the Mexican people was wonderful. I'll be back!

    -- Manny May 31, 2022
  • Wonderful trip to the Veneto region in Italy

    I would highly recommend a trip to Veneto. The city of Treviso was lovely. Visit the smaller towns like Conegliano. The local people were so helpful. Itally is a real gem!

    -- paula Jun 01, 2022
  • Short Portland trip

    I went to Portland for Memorial Day weekend and it was great!

    -- Christopher Jun 01, 2022
  • Magical

    First time visiting Nantucket (and I am from Boston) and came to love the island the minute I stepped off the plane. It’s so charming. Easy to navigate The airport is a breeze. Restaurants were amazing. I would go back time and time again.

    -- Bryan Jun 19, 2022
  • Thailand The Land Of Smiles

    As always visiting Thailand has been a very pleasant experience. The beaches, malls, watersports, islands, the epic sports culture like holding Marathons in different regions, Golf tournaments etc. and the kind/polite people have always been the welcoming factors. Recovering from the pandemic, Thailand is still struggling to attract more visitors but the good news of lifting the recent restrictions is going to flourish the tourists market and help the businesses too.

    -- Ali Jun 20, 2022
  • Great place to visit

    Small island , attractions and restaurant within walking distance . Didn’t see much of a nightlife but definitely plenty of bars and restaurants. Family friendly

    -- Zayra Jun 20, 2022
  • Nashville is one of the cities I love !

    Always have a good time visiting Nashville. Vibrant, great restaurants, and lots to do!

    -- Vera Jun 20, 2022
  • My flight status

    Been using cheapo air we’re over 10 years they have been great thank you for all you do

    -- Crystal Jul 03, 2021
  • Yaounde trip

    Except for Covid-19 requirements, everything regarding the booking and trip was awesome. Thanks Cheapoair. See you next trip.

    -- CATHERINE Jul 06, 2021
  • Puerto Vallarta-very welcoming!

    We often go to Puerto Vallarta, great food, warm, welcoming people, lots to do, beautiful….!

    -- Jon Jul 09, 2021
  • Fiftieth Class Reunion

    We had our reunion on Friday June 10th at Catalina Seafood in Bayou le Batre, Alabama. Food was great, service was great, atmosphere was great, being with our classmates and friends-PRICELESS!!!

    -- Hilmer Jun 20, 2022
  • Florida is amazing

    Florida is an amazing place to go on a trip with family. There is much to do and there are many places to explore.

    -- Maria Jun 20, 2022
  • Don’t miss it!!

    Copenhagen is a gem. A highly walkable, explorable, bikeable city with something for everyone. The city comes truly alive in the summer and is a city built for people to enjoy - there is so much to see and do, don’t miss it!!

    -- Ana Jul 05, 2021
  • Nashville trip

    You love Nashville lots of things to do there. Many places to visit and nice Historic places to view. People are nice and social you enjoy there.

    -- Jonathan Jul 08, 2021
  • My Birthday Trip!

    I enjoyed my first visit to Las Vegas. I enjoyed night life on the strip. My transit ride on the strip was nice to the outlet malls. I enjoyed the food at Cafe Americano and Virgils bbq. Drinks at Margaritaville was great. I even gambled more than usual. I will be visiting again.

    -- Diana Jul 15, 2021
  • Nice trip

    It was a lovely trip, the people were very friendly, the services were good. Reasonable prices

    -- JORGE Jul 17, 2021
  • Home away from home

    The room was just what we expected - it very nice and clean. The staff was very attentive. Thank you Kristen from the front desk for taking such good care of us and Megan for her hospitality each morning doing breakfast time! Everything was superb. The location is conveniently located to everything. The beach was 10 minutes away. The view was everything. The next time I visit Florida I will be patronizing at Hotel Indigo! ????????????

    -- Anonymous Jul 19, 2021
  • Fun In The A.

    Hands down a very much needed getaway. The city was packed with different cultures and foods from all over.

    -- Wayne Jul 29, 2021
  • Wilmington, NC

    I went to Wilmington, NC to scope it out for a retirement city. I was impressed with the city, history, convenience for travel and the beaches.

    -- PATRICIA Aug 02, 2021
  • Nashville Rocks

    Nashville was a beautiful city w/ amazing scenery and an unforgettable nightlife.

    -- Aaron Aug 10, 2021
  • Fun

    It was a great city to visit with plenty of good food and hospitable people.

    -- Timica Jul 17, 2021
  • Excellent service

    Excellent service, kindness, a direct flight, I enjoyed my weekend arriving early at my destination and the price of the excellent flight ticket I recommend it.

    -- Norma Jul 20, 2021
  • Athens trip

    Overall it was really nice trip. Lots of things to see. Food was good. People were nice. It was really hot.

    -- Maria Jul 31, 2021
  • Trip to Chicago

    Very much satisfied from Tampa to Chicago and back! I’m sure to use Spirit in my future trips! Good job ??

    -- Bella Aug 09, 2021
  • PhIL to Yyz via Etihad Airways

    Travel to our destination was smooth and the food offered were good. Cheapoair got us a good deal and we entered canada safe and sound. Thank you

    -- Russel Aug 10, 2021